About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zack Roberts.
Zack Roberts
Zack Roberts, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Zack Roberts

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#zacksgotyourback

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Zack Roberts

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- leasee

Patrick works well with potential customers. He knows his product well and accommodates the client's needs. He avoids the temptation to over pressure just to make a sale, a trait that was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Weeks

Jun 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Patrick! It's very nice to learn that you had a good experience working with him. Enjoy your new vehicle! #teamweeks Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 thumbs up!"

- RykerD

Casey was by far the best sales rep I have ever had the joy to work with. From the start he was very nice and laid back. Very easy to talk to and made you feel like family and not just another sale. He talked to you like just an average guy and didn't pressure you to buy. I knew what I wanted when I walked in the door. He was able to quickly find what I wanted and I walked out with my new Tacoma! I will work with Casey again for any future needs! Great guy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Morrow

May 25, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Ryker, Thank you for your very nice review! It's great to learn to that you received such top notch service from Casey. Enjoy your new Tacoma! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Char C

I found Jason Dillon to be very polite, helpful and patient, which made buying a new car an excellent experience. He went out of his way to make sure I was a happy customer. Thank you Jason for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon

May 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Char, It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Jason! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Josh!"

- NC & PPV in Burlington, VT

My wife and I had a great experience with Josh Cousino at Heritage. This is the second time we've bought a car from this dealership, and both experiences have been great. Josh is super helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and hands-off (I've never received a hard-sell at Heritage). He listens to what you want, and then helps you find it. Simple as that. Nothing but positive things to say. We love our new (new to us, anyway) car, and would not hesitate to return to Heritage and work with Josh in the future. Zack in financing was also great -- overall, a positive experience. Good people at Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino

May 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear that you received such top notch service from both Josh and Zack. Thank you to taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One became Two"

- Tundra+

I ended up purchasing two vehicles on the same day, The staff I dealt with were straightforward answered all my questions regarding vehicles and financial. Great Experience. Wendy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Milburn, Derek Blood

May 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Wendy, I'm glad our sales team made sure your purchasing experience went smoothly! Thank you for taking the time to post. Enjoy your new vehicles! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!"

- ktmm24

We could not be any happier with our 2018 Toyota Highlander! It was the perfect family car, and we would not have found it without the help of our awesome salesman, Derek Blood! He was super helpful, knowledgable, and made sure we got the perfect car for our family. Derek walked us through all of the best options based on all of our car needs, and helped us to decide what car would suit us best! I would definitely recommend Heritage Toyota to anyone, and also would recommend Derek Blood to anyone who would like a salesman that really listens to you, and has your happiness as his highest priority! Everyone that helped us at Heritage, including the Zack Roberts with the finance team, were super friendly, and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

May 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Derek, Zack and the rest of the team! We appreciate you taking the time to write this very nice review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable, easy experience."

- Qwerty

This was our second car from Heritage. Marc Halliday was a warm, welcoming presence who helped us find the right car. Even the fellow who did the financing was pleasant. All around it was the best car shopping experience I’ve encountered. I recommend and will return for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Apr 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic to learn that you liked working with Marc and Zack! Thank you for taking the time to post. Enjoy your new car! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly attitudes, easy negotiations and GREAT deals !!"

- Vtdeer

Working with Derek was effortless and enjoyable. He is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. He also really listened to my concerns and took note of the types of things I wanted in my new truck. He made the whole process easy and I believe I got an incredible deal. I would definitely recommend Derek for your car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Derek Blood

Apr 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind recommendation of Derek! It's wonderful that he made sure that your purchasing experience was top notch. We appreciate your business. #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Lease"

- allan1

This was our first time leasing a Toyota and dealing with Toyota Heritage. Chuck Heingartner was very helpful, informative and professional as we had an idea of the vehicle we had in mind. He made the process a smooth transition. It was a pleasure working with Chucky and team at Toyota Heritage. We highly recommend them. Allan and Joanne Bradley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Allan & Joan, It's great to learn that you enjoyed working with Chuck! Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional , Responsive Team. Great Experience!"

- gabevt

My wife and I needed a vehicle within a week due to losing my 05 Tacoma in an accident. Zack and the rest of the team at Heritage Toyota were quick to respond to multiple calls and made every effort to keep us informed. I feel we were treated with the utmost respect. I would recommend calling Zack first if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Matt Kraft

Dec 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Gabe, Thank you for the fantastic recommendation! I'm glad Zack and the rest of the team were quick to help you out of a tough spot. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493