About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zack Roberts.
Zack Roberts
Zack Roberts, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Zack Roberts

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#zacksgotyourback

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Zack Roberts

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Lease"

- allan1

This was our first time leasing a Toyota and dealing with Toyota Heritage. Chuck Heingartner was very helpful, informative and professional as we had an idea of the vehicle we had in mind. He made the process a smooth transition. It was a pleasure working with Chucky and team at Toyota Heritage. We highly recommend them. Allan and Joanne Bradley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Allan & Joan, It's great to learn that you enjoyed working with Chuck! Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional , Responsive Team. Great Experience!"

- gabevt

My wife and I needed a vehicle within a week due to losing my 05 Tacoma in an accident. Zack and the rest of the team at Heritage Toyota were quick to respond to multiple calls and made every effort to keep us informed. I feel we were treated with the utmost respect. I would recommend calling Zack first if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Matt Kraft

Dec 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Gabe, Thank you for the fantastic recommendation! I'm glad Zack and the rest of the team were quick to help you out of a tough spot. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Geoff

I worked with Zack and Jim in the purchase of my new Prius. I was purchasing the car from out of state. Zack was great to work with, and was more than accommodating in taking care of all details in my absence. Jim got me a great finance rate and took the time to work through the details over the phone. Overall Zack and Jim made the whole experience very timely, smooth and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Dec 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Zack and Jim! It's wonderful that they made your purchasing experience go so smoothly. Enjoy your new Prius! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Committed to providing superior customer service"

- Dana

I had a great experience at Heritage Toyota with Zack Roberts. He was easy to work with, patient, resourceful, and trustworthy. I purchased a used Toyota Tacoma that was in my budget, had the features I was looking for, and I got what I was asking for the truck I was trading in. After driving a truck for a few days there was an issue with some vibration when I was driving on the highway. When I called Zack about this issue he reached out to the General Sales Manager and they worked with me and resolved the issue. I highly recommend you going to Heritage Toyota and work with Zack Roberts as you will not be disappointed and end of with a great vehicle! Dana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Conor McQuade

Dec 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Dana, Thank you for your kind words about Zack! I'm glad he was able to get that issue resolved right away. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and relaxed"

- Bob of the north

After looking for a new car at a number of dealerships we landed back at Heritage where we had purchased our last car. Zack Roberts, the sales associate that we worked with, was very helpful but not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Bob, We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. It's very nice to learn that Zack was so helpful. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zack was wonderful to work with"

- T. William

Zack was excellent to work with. Many salespeople would not take the time with a younger person, but Zack did take the time, and treated me with respect for which I am very appreciative. He listened to what I was looking for, and worked hard to show me the options. He did not try to push any sale and was excellent about answering any questions that I had. Zach worked hard to make a deal that worked for me and I left in a car that I am extremely happy with. I would recommend Zach for anyone who walks into Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

That is fantastic to hear! It's great that Zack was so helpful in making sure you purchased a car that is right for you. Thank you for posting. #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zack was great. "

- Will it ever stop raining?

I had a terrific experience at Heritage with Zack Roberts. He was easy to work with, trusting and trustworthy from the get-go, patient and resourceful. It's easy to recommend him and I love my 2017 RAV 4 Hybrid. (I went in initially for pre- owned RAV or CRV and ended up with a new vehicle for the updated Hybrid technology.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post. Thank you for this very nice recommendation of Zack. Glad to hear that you are enjoying your new Rav4! #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zack Roberts is an excellent sales consultant "

- Richard Bertolino

My wife and I recently purchased a new Corrolla at Heritage Toyota with Zack Roberts as our sales consultant. Zack was very helpful and respectful.He made our experience very pleasant and helped get us the price we considered fair. Re would highly recommend asking for Zack if you are looking to buy or lease a new Toyota. Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Richard, We appreciate your recommendation of Zack. It's fantastic that he was so easy to work with. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- DBL1995

My husband and I leased a vehicle on Saturday and we were very pleased with Zack and Travis. They were both very knowledgeable. We purchased our prior vehicle from Heritage Toyota. Great staff and great variety of vehicles that's why we went back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Jul 13, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting. It's very nice to learn that you liked working with Zack, Travis and the rest of our sales staff. Enjoy your new car! #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- nope

My wife and I purchased a Highlander from this dealership and had a really good experience overall. I had already done my homework on pricing by emailing a bunch of dealerships before ever stepping foot in one. I think this probably made the whole process easier, however, my salesman Zack was not pushy at all and just really easy to deal with and knowledgable about the vehicles. My only criticism really, is that I think this dealership needs to modernize their approach to car selling. As a millennial, I don't think the car buying process needs to be something that takes several hours, because most of the waiting seems unnecessary and pointless. I have dealt with purchasing vehicles online before and the experience was entirely different and more modern. Mainly I think that this dealership needs to rework their finance department. Their finance department tries to upsell you items on the back-end and honestly, that experience just felt like a giant waste of my time and felt like my time was not being valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting. I'm glad to learn you liked working with Zack. Please accept my apologies for the disappointing experience with the finance department. If you would like to follow up with more details my email address is below. #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group customerservice@heritagevt.com

11 - 20 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822