About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zack Roberts.
Zack Roberts
Zack Roberts, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Zack Roberts

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#zacksgotyourback

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Zack Roberts

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, hard working, and knowledgeable "

- Sarah

I can highly recommend Zack Roberts. He is not your typical car sales person. He listens and cares about your needs. He searched for the best deal/value for me. No questions were unanswered. His follow ups were great. If you need to buy a car and want someone on YOUR side then ask for Zack! Zack made the car purchase experience enjoyable. He will take GREAT care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Sarah, Thank you for your recommendation of Zack. It's fantastic that he made your purchasing experience so stellar. Enjoy your new vehicle! #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, intelligent, not too pushy"

- Lishkr

I knew what i wanted roughly. Zack found me a great low milage used tacoma. Love the older body style. I feel good about my decision to buy. My third vehicle from heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade

Feb 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate this very nice review! It's great to hear that Zack was so helpful in finding you the vehicle you were looking for. Enjoy your Tacoma! #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy friendly sevice at Heritage Toyota"

- Damion Craig

Zak made every effort possible to make my experience at Heritage Toyota one to recommend to anyone looking to trade, buy or lease a vehicle. My needs and concerns were met and Zak's friendly expertise made me want to do business at Heritage again! Thank you Zak!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Damion, It's great to hear that Zack made sure your purchasing experience was stellar! We appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Heritage Toyota!"

- fran2017

Working with Zach Roberts in the purchase of our Highlander was one of the best buying experiences we've had in buying a car. We appreciate his knowledge and friendliness and we never felt pressured in any respect to making a purchase. Zach treated us respectfully and honestly, as did his manager Connor McQuade and Travis Green in the Finance Department. We feel that Heritage Toyota provided us with a good deal and would not hesitate to recommend this dealership and, of course, Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Travis Green

Jan 16, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear that Zach, Conor and Travis were so nice work with. Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. We very much appreciate the recommendation! #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Zack & Travis!"

- Nicole R Peters

Zack Roberts in sales and Travis Green in finance make a wonderful team! I knew I was going to be a tough customer...with negative equity in my trade, limited negotiation on my payment and my head set on one very specific vehicle I have no doubt they did all they could to see me into my new car. Zack was kind and thoughtful, ensuring the car was warm and dry when I showed up to view it. Zack worked with service to see that I left with 4 new winter tires and the gas tank was full, the car washed and waxed. Travis was flexible and accommodating taking the time to explain finance and warranty options and he didn't mind taking the extra time to answer questions. Thank you both, I've already recommended the two of you to family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Jan 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Nicole, We appreciate you posting this lovely review. It's very nice to hear that Zack and Travis went the extra mile to ensure that your sales experience was top notch. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Hybrid

We purchased a 2017 Toyota Rav4 hybrid in November. So far we love the car. We worked with Zack who was very helpful & knowledgeable. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Zack. It's fantastic that you are loving your new Rav4. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, efficient, and professional."

- F&V

From the intros, through test drives to delivery, everything was done without pressure or rushing. We were referred through the Costco Buying Service and very happy with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Nov 23, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

F & V, We appreciate you posting. It is fantastic to learn that your purchasing experience went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Meganterrysalesprofessional #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional & a pleasure to work with Zac."

- Dompat2016

We had no plans to purchase a vehicle . We were just looking because our son who leases a Toyota suggested We visit your show rooms. We met Zac who showed us some cars and from his excellent knowledge that he shared and the overall ease of purchasing a lease we were delighted to follow through with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Nov 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful to hear that you had such a fantastic experience working with Zack! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new vehicle! #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- Alaina

Zack and Heritage Toyota are the best! Our car buying experience was simple, fast, no pressure and no haggling at all. It was a pleasure doing business with him and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Alaina, Thank you for this very nice recommendation of Zack and Heritage Toyota. I'm glad to hear you had such a pleasant purchasing experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764