Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Zack Stokes
Zack Stokes at Crestmont Hyundai
Refer Me

Zack Stokes

Sales

Crestmont Hyundai

2961 Center Road
Brunswick, OH 44212

Contact Me
5.0
133 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Zack Stokes

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very accommodating. The service department is great. My salesperson Zack was wonderful and helped me to get my new car. More

by Mary Clemente
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

Mary Clemente responded

Grear dealership

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car dealership and number one in Ohio. And Thank you so much for helping me get a new car, everything went smoothly. I highly recommended Crestmont Hyundai and Zack Stokes. If anyone wants to get a More

by Paul D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with the service from beginning to end.. If I emailed or called, I got it answered within the hour. Zack Stokes was amazing and kept me updated on the arrival of vehicle and every de More

by Jane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Moeschl , 5 stars for the women who finalized the transaction.

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did not like how the suv looked when I pick it up. It has scratches all over it.tape mark on front window . Floor mats are not hooked to carpet .Could have used a little more information on how the accessor More

by gtmanred
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Salyer , Nancy Moeschl

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zack was very friendly and helpful with leasing my Tucson. He was honest and fair in pricing. More

by rnp735
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I walked in just to see my options with my previous lease. Zach went above and beyond helping me build and find a new car. I couldn’t be any happier with my decision!! More

by alexisrichards4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Reshni

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First experience purchasing a car could not have been smoother! Zack and Nancy were incredibly patient and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by mhasebein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Moeschl

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with crestmont and its staff was seamless and easy. They helped me quickly find a new car, brought it in from elsewhere, and had it ready for me to drive off the lot with a day or two. More

by thedaveroth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Reshni

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team is awesome. They greeted me as soon as I arrived on the lot. The financial department worked diligently to get me the best interest rate. They made me feel important and special. More

by cwatsonhill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crestmont Hyundai is friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Zack was very helpful. I would definitely recommend. More

by Smcdonoughotr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Moeschl

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,500
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
AWD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,500
2014 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $16,000
2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $10,950
2015 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $15,500
2017 Hyundai Veloster
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,000
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD