Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zack Zakaryan.
Zack Zakaryan
Zack Zakaryan at Galpin Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Zack Zakaryan

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Boulevard
Mission Hills, CA 91340

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

View more languages

69 Reviews of Zack Zakaryan

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Galpin honda help you out in the best way..."

- Jeff Lima

The people at Galpin honda help you out in the best way they can. Being very courteous and helpful every step of the way towards purchasing a vehicle. I am very satisfied thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for a test drive only, I left wanting to..."

- NatoA.

I went in for a test drive only, I left wanting to purchase a care in a month or two. Luckily I ran into Zack. The experience was amazing. He was patient kind and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack was super helpful! He helped me trade in my Honda..."

- Jasmine Chavez

Zack was super helpful! He helped me trade in my Honda Civic for the Honda Accord Sport. He went above and beyond to help and accommodate my mom and I. My family & I will definitely be contacting him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2021 Honda CRV Touring at Galpin Honda this year..."

- tinocog#08

Bought a 2021 Honda CRV Touring at Galpin Honda this year and cannot be happier about the experience at this dealership. Zack Zakaryan helped me out and can't say enough good things about his treatment and quality of service. He knowledgeably answered all of our questions during the negotiation process. Appreciate the honesty Zack and the dealership demonstrated as the car buying process can sometimes be pretty sketchy and dishonest. During car delivery, Zack went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure my car was in tip-top shape before driving off the lot and was very informative about the car's features! We will most definitely be coming back to Galpin to purchase another Honda in the near future and will definitely ask to have Zack Zakaryan be our salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are buying a car, Zack is your guy. He made the..."

- lauren

If you are buying a car, Zack is your guy. He made the process so easy and went above and beyond to help us! He was very patient from the start and went through everything with us. As a first time car buyer, he made sure I new exactly what was going on. He is very detailed and I appreciate how fast he responds. Could not recommend Zack enough!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack is a great guy and honest salesperson. I always have..."

- Raneem

Zack is a great guy and honest salesperson. I always have a great experience with him. I leased few cars from him so far, and I am pretty satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack was very attentive in reaching out to me via phone..."

- perezs77

Zack was very attentive in reaching out to me via phone while learning I was in servicing my vehicle that was @ 53k plus miles & hadn’t hit the 36 months. Went over different options with me without any hesitation! Calm, collective, and extremely knowledgeable Thank you again Zack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Zack went above and beyond to ensure we had the best deal..."

- Yesenia

Zack went above and beyond to ensure we had the best deal and he also help the process go a lot faster and he made sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack was amazing, he had everything ready for me so that..."

- Ealcala

Zack was amazing, he had everything ready for me so that once I got there it wouldn’t take as long as it usually would. He worked with me and broke down the different things that come with my new car and costs. I highly recommend him as your salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for car service and came back home with a new..."

- Jeann

Went in for car service and came back home with a new car, never did I think that would happen. Zack was very thorough and detailed with the process, always kept me updated and very attentive. Definitely would recommend my family or a friend. He did an outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945
2020 Honda Fit
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470
2020 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945
2020 Honda Fit
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,840
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $38,050
2021 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
new 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $37,170
2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown