Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zaharias Papadakis.
Zaharias Papadakis
Zaharias Papadakis at The Highline Group
4.9

Zaharias Papadakis

Finance Director

The Highline Group

1150 Westford St
Lowell, MA 01851

Contact Me

INTERESTS: Football, Patriots, Lacrosse, Hockey, Basketball, Muay Thai, Jiujitsu, Cooking PAST TIMES: Cuddling with my little Girl and spending time with my family. I love animals and am very pet friendly. ABOUT ME: Prior to the auto Industry I was an Officer in the US Army's 82nd Airborne Division. I like to treat my clients and gusets as family. Sometime we all have to go above and beyond to help each other out. Not Only do I believe in the benefits ie Service plans, GAP protection etc. I actually carry them on my own personal vehicles. I'm not some finance manager who doesn't practice what he preaches.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

AFIPS CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Zaharias Papadakis

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and easy "

- danielgonzalez334

Great experience purchasing my vehicle. Liam & Zac helped me out to make it a smooth transition! Highly recommend The High-Line auto group, will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liam Johnson

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- jasongodin1984

I have now bought 7 cars in the past 19 years. Never has buying a car been this easy, and quick. The staff was quick to answer my emails, prompt with phone calls, all with professionalism, understanding, friendliness and zero pressure. The price for the car I purchased was a fair price, the financing was a breeze with a great interest rate. I am just totally blown away with how easy and pain free the staff made my shopping experience. I would highly recommend any one to them, and now see why my friends and co-workers have shopped here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Princesszelda08

Everyone was so great! I was a pain in the buttcustomer, came to see the car a few times had way too many questions and everyone was great. Zak worked with me and even drove up to my office to have me sign new paperwork after getting me a better deal then I had initially signed for. They also provided me the charger for the electric hybrid vehicle at no cost. I would 100% recommend The Highline Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING DEALER!!!!"

- Brian Alvarez manilla

The high line group is the best dealership around the area!!! The whole team is amazing; all of them working as a team make the experience of buying a car so much easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- kwedor41

Great group of guys awesome selection of cars and trucks bought quite a few cars from different dealerships best one I’ve been to hands down no need to go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Burke

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall "

- dboyle214

I had An awesome experience at the Highline auto group, I traveled Two hours away the morning I purchased my truck from them and it was night and day compared to them. They took me right in and let me test drive the truck, they were more than great about giving me time to decide if I wanted To buy and all the guys there are great people, they really hooked it up with my new truck! Would highly recommend giving them a visit if your in the market for a new car/truck! Thanks again to everyone who helped me make it possible to purchase my dream truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Karakostas, Mosaab Waheed

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People Great Place To Buy Your New Vehicle!!! "

- Dennis

I saw a car i was really interested in for the year cleanest in the state, Traveled way out of my way to see and test drive. It had a couple minor issues i noticed as they just took it in on a trade. They addressed and fixed everything no questions no hassle went out of there way to make my experience so smooth from beginning to end. I would Highly Recommend to anyone worth going out of your comfort zone would not go anywhere else after buying here. AMAZING thank you Highline staff. Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership!"

- Joelachiana

This is my second car with high line as the first one finally died after 9 years and 195k miles! Crazy good selection of cars and real good staff that actually helps you find a car that works for you and not push you into one you don’t want. Also they are open on Sunday! I can tell you I passed on 3 other places for this reason alone! Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Honest Service = Happy Customer"

- Kylito

I’ll definitely give these guys my business again! They were honest and straightforward with everything about the car and even went the extra mile to have the wheels refinished and painted on my 2016 GTI. Liam is a great salesman and was quick, efficient, and an easy guy to talk to. Could not recommend this place more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people"

- DNice39

Super friendly,very professional and customer service was great. Ted made my car buying experience super easy and everyone treated us like family. 5 Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Karakostas

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Ford F-350 car, priced at $34,990

2014 Ford F-350

$34,990

Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $67,990

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$67,990

Used 2005 Pontiac GTO car, priced at $27,590

2005 Pontiac GTO

$27,590

Used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $34,990

2016 Jaguar XF

$34,990

Used 2008 Ford F-350 car, priced at $19,690

2008 Ford F-350

$19,690

Used 2015 Jaguar XF car, priced at $22,990

2015 Jaguar XF

$22,990

Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $119,590

2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63

$119,590

Used 2003 Ford Thunderbird car, priced at $6,680

2003 Ford Thunderbird

$6,680