About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zaharias Papadakis.
Zaharias Papadakis
Zaharias Papadakis, Finance Director, The Highline Group
5.0

Zaharias Papadakis

Finance Director

The Highline Group

1150 Westford St
Lowell, MA 01851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Zaharias Papadakis

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Rustyfsc12

I went in knowing my budget and which car i wanted. Greg and Zack were very helpful in getting me Financing and out of negative equity on my current vehicle. These guys have such a wide array of cars, it’ll be hard to find something you wouldn’t like. They’re a laid back low stress dealer, if it works it works, if it doesn’t that’s fine too. Go see these guys and girls for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dudevoir

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making my sons day!"

- bonanno123

James, Zach and the whole staff worked very hard to make this deal happen. This vehicle was a dream car of my son and they knew the importance of this transaction. They checked all the boxes from professionalism to follow through. Thank you again for the photo of a proud dads moment and making a kids dream come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Cjbrosepg

Our salesman, Ray Sousa, was nothing but helpful and not a tad bit pushy. We later spoke with Zach regarding financial decisions and he helped me and my wife understand every option we had and help recommend the best decision. The entire staff, including the owner, were friendly and very professional. 10/10 would recommend and buy from again next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Ray Sousa

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, responsive and customer centric experience."

- carfan3

Had a great experience. Car was just like photo, staff was efficient and friendly, performed as they promised. Handled all the paperwork great. Car ready on time and delivered in spotless condition. Would definitely recommend. Free carafe too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my Corvette"

- Patrick123

It was a pleasure working with Jim and Zac in sales- friendly, professional and promptly returned calls and answered questions. I am very happy with my purchase and noticed they have a great selection of Automobiles. HLM classy place for sure! Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind and professional "

- SMario

On top of a broad selection of cars, I really appreciated the professional, kind, and no pressure attitude of the staff. Great place. I would definitively recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sousa

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch "

- Derek

These guys run a tight ship. They were willing to work with me to get me exactly what I wanted and went even further! They took care of me and earned my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very nice and polite and helpful "

- Mjm

My boss does a lot of business with this dealer Very helpful and nice people and there shop did a good job of cleaning the car for us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Stephen22110

Very knowledgeable staff, quick and easy process, hope vehicle is as good as the staff. It’s been the best experience I had with a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best "

- Dkenney

A+ dealership. From the salesman to the financing to the owner. Highly recommend! Tons of vehicles to pick from. What a smooth transaction! Top notch in all areas !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2014 Lincoln MKT

$25,993

2013 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,493

2009 GMC Sierra 1500

$20,893

2008 Toyota Rav4

$11,493

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe

$5,983

2007 Saturn Aura

$5,993

2003 Toyota Corolla

$7,983

2012 Jeep Wrangler

$24,893