About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zain Huda.
Zain Huda
Zain Huda, Sales Consultant, Chevrolet of Huntington
5.0

Zain Huda

Sales Consultant

Chevrolet of Huntington

1072 East Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11746

Contact Me

Your friendly local neighborhood car salesman. Work Hours Mon 9-9 Weds 9-9 Fri 9-6 Sat 9-6 Sun 11-6

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Performance Specialist

Certified Pre-owned Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

Employee Video

19 Reviews of Zain Huda

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- antny4u2

I came in not thinking I was going to be able to get into a car. ZAIN TOLD ME DONT WORRY we got this. Well I'm in a happy. Great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Zain. We're happy to see that you drove away happy in your new car. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Take care! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Main was very helpful"

- Tgrinage

Zain Huda was very helpful he took his time and made sure we were satisfied with our purchase. Everyone at Huntington Chevrolet made our buying experience enjoyable. I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wahid

Jan 03, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for the kind words and congratulations on your purchase! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Zain was there to provide you with such exceptional service! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Regards, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my Silverado "

- Flight connander

Zain Huda made all the difference when buying my truck - he was friendly , efficient and timely he took over for someone else and got the ball rolling in the right direction . He went above and beyond !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking a moment to write us this feedback, and also for the 5-star review! I will be sure to let Zain know about your positive experience with him, as he is always happy to know how he can go above and beyond for the clients that he works with. Enjoy driving your new Silverado, and have a great day! Regards, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience buying a new car!"

- imranjan

Zain was so kind and helpful and made the transaction of buying a car so easy! He helped me in every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVE PENA

Dec 21, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Zain was so helpful during your recent visit. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Happy driving! Regards, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service !"

- villarce29

Coming In I was introuduced to Zain. Getting to know one another it was great. Closing the night with a Great Deal Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for this excellent feedback! We're excited to hear that Zain was able to work out a very good deal for you! He is an asset and we appreciate all he does. We look forward to working with you again and hope that you enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Team"

- zfarooq915

expierence was awesome. very easy to deal with. customer service was great. come see zain for your car needs. i recommend anyone looking for a great deal to start here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will

Dec 11, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and we're glad to hear that Zain was able to take care of you. Congratulations on your new car! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A happy customer"

- Cap,Phyllis 6310

At first we hit a a few bumps but once we brought it to their attention the dealer resolved them immediately. I was very pleased with the condition my car was in upon pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: If I could I'd give Zain Huda 10 stars

Dec 11, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with their sales experience. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us again. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Snapthat

The whole transaction took about three hours. Zain was helpful and very honest throughout the whole process. He set up my onstar, helped me with everything I needed and had me ready to go by 6pm. I also received the best deal with Zain. I searched around to try and beat the price but couldn’t find anything. All in all the best experience I’ve had buying a car. I’m happy with my new Chevy traverse ! Thanks Zain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are glad to hear that Zain was able to work out a very good deal for you and offer a great experience! We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. We look forward to working with you again and we hope that you enjoy your new Traverse! Best Regards, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Gfoster91

Very great sales staff and financial team. Unlike other dealerships they make sure you get what you want and not what they want you to have. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best Regards, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service, friendly and hardworking staff"

- Jlein

This dealership was both professional and friendly. Zain Hudu went above and beyond to satisfy our Every need. He listened attentively to our financial limitations and was able to help us close a deal that was perfect for our family. He then drove to another dealership in the pouring rain in order to retrieve the car we were interested in so that we could drive it that day and take it home. His efforts were like none that I've ever seen in this situation. I was impressed by his loyalty not only to his company but to me. He was not letting rain, price or any other variable get in the way of a deal. In the end, everybody walked away very happy and I believe that has everything to do with Zain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ventura

Nov 15, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

All of us at Chevrolet of Huntington congratulate you on your new vehicle and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Zain is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again, take care and happy driving! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$22,764

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,666

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$68,935

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,809

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,192

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,457

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,809

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,457