Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zak Kampert.
Zak Kampert
Zak  Kampert at Sunshine Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Zak Kampert

F & I Manager

Sunshine Chevrolet

100 Thunderland Cir
Arden, NC 28704

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Zak Kampert

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Experience"

- rkbaun Verified Customer

Great to work with throughout. Seth and Zak were helpful without being pushy. All of our questions were answered. Gave us time to look over the car without being rushed. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I pulled up at the dealership and was greeted by the..."

- beaverlakewarden Verified Customer

I pulled up at the dealership and was greeted by the salesman who was very helpful with any questions that my wife and I had...He and his team made buying my truck the most pleasant experience I have ever had buying a vehicle...I would highly recommend Sunshine Chevrolet...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rosser

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and sales are awesome. The best all around. Ease..."

- donaldbynum Verified Customer

Service and sales are awesome. The best all around. Ease in buying a new vehicle and the service department goes above and beyond. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for being a loyal Sunshine Chevy customer and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- teamcryderman Verified Customer

We had the best experience for the 2nd time with Sunshine Chevy. The staff is extremely friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. We purchased our Truck with out even test driving or looking at in person. Zak the sales representative was excellent at his job we did everything via email NO CONTACT!! When we arrived all the paperwork was complete the Truck was immaculate. Sunshine Chevy is the best place to purchase a vehicle from they always have a great selection and knowledgeable staff. Cryderman's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Wow!! Thank you, Crydermans, so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to buy a new truck and for your very kind review!! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Sunshine Chevrolet is Awesome"

- Halltrav Verified Customer

I bought a used truck from Sunshine Chevrolet and their my favorite dealership for sure! Everyone was nice and professional and I never felt pressured to buy anything. I would highly recommend this dealership. They gave me a fair price and I felt very comfortable with my purchase. Zak and Seth were both great to work with and very knowledgeable. Thank you, Travis Hall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Travis, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a truck and for your kind review!! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great services had went to other dealership and no one..."

- James Verified Customer

Great services had went to other dealership and no one can compare to these guys very happy with my new truck come shop with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank

Apr 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

James, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new truck and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Logan Verified Customer

Buying process was quicker than other dealers, and the staff was super friendly. Iris online got us every picture we wanted and was super courteous and friendly. Seth on site was helpful in any request we had. He was always looking to do more for us. Brandon and Zak make the process easy on the finance and warranty end of things (Zak even went out in the rain to grab the pictures for us the day prior). Every other employee was friendly during the process as well. David came and help through one of the sales moments with general conversation and was super pleasant and friendly as well. Grateful we chose to work with this dealership, especially considering current social climate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Seth Parker, Iris Zohar, David Galloway

Mar 27, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Logan, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to buy a vehicle and for your very kind review! We are so appreciative for your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, would recommend to anyone. Prompt and..."

- kellie.frank21 Verified Customer

Amazing service, would recommend to anyone. Prompt and organized, made our buying experience no hassle and extremely quick. Left feeling confident in our new to us vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Robert Rosser, Diana Quiroz

Mar 27, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Kellie, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we dealt with was very helpful, friendly and..."

- campbell8360 Verified Customer

Everyone we dealt with was very helpful, friendly and professional. We did most of our business by phone because we were not from Arden and they waited after hours for us to get there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Robert Rosser, Gary Leach, Iris Zohar, Diana Quiroz

Mar 27, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to buy a vehicle and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was not given some of the correct info on vehicle when..."

- nopain612 Verified Customer

Was not given some of the correct info on vehicle when purchased. Cruise control info wrong, tag info wrong. Had car back at shop within one week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker, Neal Spieler , Cannot rare as I never spoke with Natasha. Diana or Iris.

Mar 09, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

We are so sorry that you had issues with your vehicle purchase. Hopefully everything has been made right. Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Kristy Elliott, Dealer

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,777

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,777

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,280

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,280

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,140

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$22,140

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,135

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,135

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,240

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,240

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,400

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,400

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,400

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,400

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $43,208

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,208