Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zak Kampert.
Zak Kampert
Zak  Kampert at Sunshine Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Zak Kampert

F & I Manager

Sunshine Chevrolet

100 Thunderland Cir
Arden, NC 28704

Contact Me

Employee Video

33 Reviews of Zak Kampert

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for a newer, low mileage SUV and found..."

- plasticperformance

We were looking for a newer, low mileage SUV and found one we liked at Sunshine Chevy. We made an appointment to take a closer look at it. Our salesman answered all of our questions and brought us up to speed on many of the options we didn’t even know about. He followed up the next day with an email and was never pushy at all. In the end we settled on a price a few days later. He even printed us more information about the options that came with our vehicle while we were going over our paperwork. Our car was washed and filled up with gas when we were ready to go. We had a great experience there and would not hesitate to deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wines

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove 4 hours to purchase a CPO 2018 Tahoe and had to..."

- grundy

Drove 4 hours to purchase a CPO 2018 Tahoe and had to hold the vehicle with a $1,000 fee. Paid a large down payment and ask that the $1,000 fee be credited back to the debit card. It has been a week and still no credit back to the card! How hard can that process be? My $15,000 down payment and almost $800 in other fees checks have already cleared my bank, so would someone please take care of this $1,000 return credit!! People we worked with were fine but there must be a problem somewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Andrews

Feb 27, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Whitney, I sincerely apologize for the delay in refunding your deposit. There is no excuse. We are so sorry. Kristy Elliott, Dealer

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Very friendly. Well worth the drive...."

- jackwalters72 Verified Customer

Easy to work with. Very friendly. Well worth the drive. Found the truck online and worked out all the details before arriving. Did the test drive and signed the papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Gary Leach

Feb 27, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Jack, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new truck and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was having issues getting approved through my bank. Zak..."

- AmyMcCoy

I was having issues getting approved through my bank. Zak helped me find a finance option that fit my needs! Zak and Seth worked together to find the perfect vehicle for me! I am so happy and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker

Feb 27, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Amy, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a vehicle and for your very kind review!! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have a great experience. Everything was done quick robert..."

- danielsudakow Verified Customer

Have a great experience. Everything was done quick robert found me what i wanted. Easiest time i ever had buying a car will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Robert Rosser

Jan 02, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Daniel, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new car and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my third vehicle purchase from Zak Kampert. I am..."

- nicolairob Verified Customer

This was my third vehicle purchase from Zak Kampert. I am highly satisfied at the level of service I've received each time so this was no exception. Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank

Jan 02, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Rob, thank you so much for being such a loyal customer and for your very kind review! We really appreciate you! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed our buying experience at Sunshine..."

- cainfanatic Verified Customer

We really enjoyed our buying experience at Sunshine Chevrolet. Our salesman, Seth, made the process so quick, we were in and out the fastest we’ve ever been at a dealership. Hassle free buying at its finest. We highly recommend purchasing your next Chevy at Sunshine Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Seth Parker

Jan 02, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new car and for your very kind review!! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership provided great service, everyone was easy..."

- hbaker4 Verified Customer

The dealership provided great service, everyone was easy to work with and kept me updated on the status of my car. Will def. buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new vehicle and for your very kind review!! We really appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again and Merry Christmas! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roger Lowe was a great salesperson. Best I have dealt..."

- TheRedPlanetToTheBlueMoon Verified Customer

Roger Lowe was a great salesperson. Best I have dealt with in automotive. Mr. Lowe made the buying experience smooth and very easy! Everyone at Sunshine was very kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Seth Parker, Gary Leach, Roger Lowe

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly, professional and did an..."

- lcaruso61 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly, professional and did an outstanding job. I would definitely send friends and family to Sunshine Chevrolet. Seth was knowledgeably in sales and made me feel comfortable during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Seth Parker

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,164
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,255
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,842
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,625
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,150
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,421
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD