About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zak Wagner.
Zak Wagner
Zak Wagner, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Zak Wagner

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Zak Wagner

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great used car purchase experience."

- 11111

No pressure used-car sales technique with Zak was refreshing. When we told him what we were looking for, he went to work to find it for us. He was more than willing to go over all options and was patient while we took our time making a decision. I would recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First BMW purchase. "

- No1uno

Went into the relationship a little guarded, just because of previous car buying experiences. They won me over. I took everything they said to me with a grain of salt, but nothing hidden at this dealership! Great experience! Even got a tour of the entire dealership in a golf cart! Thanks Andy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, David James

Jan 12, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear No1uno: You are very welcome. We are so pleased to hear that Andy and CBB were able to win you over with our excellent customer service and fully transparent process. We really appreciate your business and hope to have the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expedition purchase "

- Pga26

Zac was extremely helpful in working out out the deal to purchase of our new Expedition. He was patient, no pressure, and accommodating. He communicated quickly. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Pga26: Thanks so much for the 5 Star review! We are glad to hear that Zac was so helpful and that you appreciated our zero pressure environment. We really appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your Expedition for years to come. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you in the future.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative"

- Andrew1995

I went in with some questions that I needed answered and was given honest feedback. I would go back and browse there selection when the time is right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams

Dec 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Andrew: Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are glad that you received informative responses to your questions. We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to working with you again when the time is right. Happy Holidays!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing amazing!!"

- Louise

The people at CBB go above and beyond to please their customers and make sure that the car buying experience is pleasant! I love my new BMW! Great job Zak and Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams

Dec 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Louise: We really appreciate you taking the time to share with our customers how CBB goes above and beyond for its customers. We are delighted that Zak and Peter helped you to have an amazing car buying experience. Thanks for your business. We hope you enjoy your BMW for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime. Happy Holidays!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Nice selection, no pressure"

- lester

The sales person Zak was so helpful and patient. No pressure to make a sale. He was willing to show us many different car models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lester: Thanks so much for choosing CBB and for the Five Star review! We are delighted to hear that Zak delivered helpful and friendly service with zero pressure. We are happy you liked our wide selection of vehicles too. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Happy Holidays!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress "

- Pastor boy

We couldn’t strike a deal but working with Ted Schwartz was fine. He was very accommodating and didn’t push for a sale. I would recommend him to others. I also worked with Zak Wagner and Daviid James. All were topknotch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David James , Ted Schwartz

Nov 11, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Pastor Boy: Thanks for taking the time to compliment the customer service that you received from Ted without any pressure. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to assist you and look forward to the next time that we can try to earn your business.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Theresa

I recently was searching for a truck Zak provided excellent customer service and was very helpful in my search My credit was not good and Zak offered advice on a purchase . I decided to wait but I will use Zak when Iam ready to purchase He is a good representive of Benz and Beamer I will bring my business back because of Zak Thank you Theresa DeCotiis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Theresa: You are very welcome and thank you for giving Certified Benz & Beemer the opportunity to earn your business. We are glad to hear that Zak was so helpful. Please let us know when you are ready and we will be happy to help you,

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, love my car!!"

- AzARG

I was in a pinch and needed a car ASAP. Zak was knowledgeable, no pressure and got me into a car I love!! If you need a car, definitely go see Zak at CBB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear AzARG: We really appreciate you taking the time to compliment Zak's knowledgeable customer service without any pressure. Thanks for choosing CBB to help you in the pinch and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car swap"

- DrLen

Excellent and helpful service. My trade in was a classic car and most dealers don’t want the hassle or risk dealing with old cars, but CNBC was great and we’re both satisfied with the results. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David James

Nov 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear DrLen: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your car swap. We are glad that you were satisfied with the results. We are grateful for your business and for your recommendation of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to contact should you need anything in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 6 Series

$38,500

2015 BMW X6

$56,000

2013 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$80,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2016 BMW 5 Series

$28,000

2018 BMW X1

$32,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000