About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zak Wagner.
Zak Wagner
Zak Wagner, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Zak Wagner

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Zak Wagner

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Cowgirl

Would buy from CBB again. My experience from purchase (Zak Wagner was awesome) to ongoing mai ten excellent and service has always been positive. I love my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cowgirl: We are delighted to hear that you are so happy with your new truck and that Zak helped you to have such an excellent buying experience. We are thankful for your business and are glad that you would buy from CBB again. We hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Zappa123#

Zak was great to work with, seamless buying experience. I used to dread the car buying experience due to pressure and haggling over the price of he car. I didn’t have to deal with either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Zappa: Thanks for taking the time to let our customers know about your great car buying experience working with Zak. We are so glad that you appreciated our zero pressure and our market-based pricing which eliminates the stress and adversarial negotiations often encountered when purchasing a vehicle. We are grateful for your business and hope to have the pleasure of helping you again.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 mercedes benz S550"

- jiri.G

I started the whole process a week prior to me test drive the vehicle. Lady, Vivian, which was on online chat, was not helpful at all, but after calling dealership straight on, I was able to get a really good deal. This dealership discounts military members, which is amazing. The day of pickup I flew in from San Diego to see the car, which dealer had all of the records of work done on the car prior to sale. Car is amazing, I put on it so far about 1000 miles and drives like a dream. I dealt with Chris, which helped me through the whole process, filled up the car, washed it and got me on my way back to San Diego. Wonderful experience, will definitely buy a car from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman, Phil Stone

Sep 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jiri: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your kind feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are delighted to hear that you found the whole experience well worth the visit from San Diego. Thanks so much for your business and your kind review. We will definitely look forward to helping you again.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- apatnelli

Professional, reliable staff. Michael Miller has been exceptional. Thanks for your great service. I will recommend this dealership to friends and relatives. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Mike Miller

Aug 08, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Apatnelli: You are most welcome! At CBB, we do strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding Michael in that regard. We sincerely appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again, whether for sales or for service.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified BMW X1 purchase"

- Scott Horton

First time buying a BMW and was pleasantly surprised by the ease of the purchase and outstanding assistance from Zak. Great price and great job working with service to get the vehicle ready for delivery. Awesome experience highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Scott: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your compliments on Zak's outstanding customer service. We hope you enjoy your BMW X1 for years to come. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck service"

- Cowgirl

New truck was “battery dead” each morning. B&B did a full inspection and found the current battery was working. Cause was found to be a wire in the newly installed navigation system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cowgirl: Thanks so much for the FIVE STAR review! We are so happy to hear that we were able to diagnose your truck's issue and have it fixed. We are so grateful for your business and your kind review. We hope to see you again.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING TEAM"

- Hermaiony21

My car salesman Que was more than great. I feel he listened to what I was looking for in a car and delivered just that. He made experience stress free and with no pressure. As a woman you think when you go to by a car on your own that the dealership or salesman will try to take advantage you. Never felt pressured into making a deal. They made me feel very comfortable and confident in buying my new car. Benz & beemer I would highly recommend:). PS Compliment to MR. Phil in finance whos able to give me a better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Hermaiony21: What an AMAZING review too! We are so glad to hear that Que, Zak and Phil helped you to feel so comfortable witn your purchase with zero pressure. Thank you so much for choosing CBB and for recommending others to come to CBB as well. We sincerely look forward to the pleasure of assisting you again. Great picture with your new Mercedes too!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and value"

- BetsyV

We worked with Zak who took his time with us. I’m very happy with my new prep wednesday car. The best part of working with BenZ and Beemer is knowing you are getting a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Garcia

Jun 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Betsy: We are so glad that you appreciated Zak's great customer service as well as our affordable prices. Thank you so much for choosing CBB for your purchase. We appreciate your support and look forward to helping you again in the future.

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consultants Extraordinare ~ Highly Enjoyable "

- SolarOn

My recent purchase with Zak Wagner as my vehicle consultant was superb. Zak is professional, low key and makes the process fun. I received top-dollar for my trade in and most competitive new purchase price too. The entire team was a joy and pleasure to work with and I’m having a blast driving my 2015 purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear SolarOn: Thank you for taking the time to write such an awesome review! It's great to hear that Zak provided you with very friendly customer service and that you got such a great value on your trade-in. We really appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience. "

- Ralph

I worked with Zak and Chris. They were both excellent. Straightforward and not high pressure. The inventory and Benz and Beemer is quite good which made it easy to select the right model for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Chris Beaman

May 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ralph: We appreciate that you took the time to share your compliments on the excellent customer service that you received from Chris and Zak. We are happy that you found our extensive inventory made it easy for you to select the right model for you. Thank you so much for choosing CBB and we look forward to being there for you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$43,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,500

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$53,500

2017 Porsche Macan

$44,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,500

2016 Audi Q5

$36,500