About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zak Wagner.
Zak Wagner
Zak Wagner, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Zak Wagner

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Zak Wagner

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress "

- Pastor boy

We couldn’t strike a deal but working with Ted Schwartz was fine. He was very accommodating and didn’t push for a sale. I would recommend him to others. I also worked with Zak Wagner and Daviid James. All were topknotch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David James , Ted Schwartz

Nov 11, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Pastor Boy: Thanks for taking the time to compliment the customer service that you received from Ted without any pressure. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to assist you and look forward to the next time that we can try to earn your business.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Theresa

I recently was searching for a truck Zak provided excellent customer service and was very helpful in my search My credit was not good and Zak offered advice on a purchase . I decided to wait but I will use Zak when Iam ready to purchase He is a good representive of Benz and Beamer I will bring my business back because of Zak Thank you Theresa DeCotiis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Theresa: You are very welcome and thank you for giving Certified Benz & Beemer the opportunity to earn your business. We are glad to hear that Zak was so helpful. Please let us know when you are ready and we will be happy to help you,

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, love my car!!"

- AzARG

I was in a pinch and needed a car ASAP. Zak was knowledgeable, no pressure and got me into a car I love!! If you need a car, definitely go see Zak at CBB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear AzARG: We really appreciate you taking the time to compliment Zak's knowledgeable customer service without any pressure. Thanks for choosing CBB to help you in the pinch and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car swap"

- DrLen

Excellent and helpful service. My trade in was a classic car and most dealers don’t want the hassle or risk dealing with old cars, but CNBC was great and we’re both satisfied with the results. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David James

Nov 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear DrLen: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your car swap. We are glad that you were satisfied with the results. We are grateful for your business and for your recommendation of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to contact should you need anything in the future.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional with great value"

- Akreitl

My experience with Zak and Alexander at CBB was exceptional. They were both very professional and courteous. The car I purchased was a great value and the transaction was simple. I will likely buy additional vehicles from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Smith

Oct 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Akreitl: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It's great to hear that Zak and Alexander did such a exceptional job in helping you get a great value on your car and keep the transaction so simple. We are very grateful that you chose CBB and that you will likely return for your next vehicle. Please let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward approach to car buying"

- OHIO BUCKEYE

Found the car I wanted online setup a test drive, filled out the application online & requested specific financing and signed and drove off in less than 45 minutes the next day. Special thanks to Craig, Zak and Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Craig Haugan

Sep 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ohio Buckeye: We love to read reviews like yours. The car buying process does not have to be difficult or time consuming. We are delighted to hear that Craig, Zak and Peter helped to provide you with a straight-forward sales process that was quick and easy. We are grateful for your business and look forward to the pleasure of helping you again.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Cowgirl

Would buy from CBB again. My experience from purchase (Zak Wagner was awesome) to ongoing mai ten excellent and service has always been positive. I love my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cowgirl: We are delighted to hear that you are so happy with your new truck and that Zak helped you to have such an excellent buying experience. We are thankful for your business and are glad that you would buy from CBB again. We hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Zappa123#

Zak was great to work with, seamless buying experience. I used to dread the car buying experience due to pressure and haggling over the price of he car. I didn’t have to deal with either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Zappa: Thanks for taking the time to let our customers know about your great car buying experience working with Zak. We are so glad that you appreciated our zero pressure and our market-based pricing which eliminates the stress and adversarial negotiations often encountered when purchasing a vehicle. We are grateful for your business and hope to have the pleasure of helping you again.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 mercedes benz S550"

- jiri.G

I started the whole process a week prior to me test drive the vehicle. Lady, Vivian, which was on online chat, was not helpful at all, but after calling dealership straight on, I was able to get a really good deal. This dealership discounts military members, which is amazing. The day of pickup I flew in from San Diego to see the car, which dealer had all of the records of work done on the car prior to sale. Car is amazing, I put on it so far about 1000 miles and drives like a dream. I dealt with Chris, which helped me through the whole process, filled up the car, washed it and got me on my way back to San Diego. Wonderful experience, will definitely buy a car from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman, Phil Stone

Sep 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jiri: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your kind feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are delighted to hear that you found the whole experience well worth the visit from San Diego. Thanks so much for your business and your kind review. We will definitely look forward to helping you again.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- apatnelli

Professional, reliable staff. Michael Miller has been exceptional. Thanks for your great service. I will recommend this dealership to friends and relatives. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Mike Miller

Aug 08, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Apatnelli: You are most welcome! At CBB, we do strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding Michael in that regard. We sincerely appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again, whether for sales or for service.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,000

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$41,000

2017 Lexus GS

$40,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,000

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$58,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$25,000

2016 BMW X3

$28,000