Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zaker Ahmed.
Zaker Ahmed
Zaker Ahmed, Sales Consultant, Stockton Honda
5.0

Zaker Ahmed

Sales Consultant

Stockton Honda

2002 E Hammer Ln
Stockton, CA 95210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified Sales Consultant

Honda Silver Level Sales

Languages Spoken

Punjabi Punjabi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Zaker Ahmed

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Teamwork"

- Pgonzales_88

I came in for a trade in on a lease. I had Zak helping me pick a car. He was awesome with helping me compare cars so I can make a decision. Frank helped crunch numbers to get to where I was comfortable with making monthly payments. Everything was smooth and I left Stockton Honda happy. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Santos, Osvaldo Patino

May 22, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Priscilla, Thank you for the amazing survey! Glad to hear Zak and Frankie were able to help you out in providing you with as much information about your brand new vehicle and getting you where you wanted with your payments. We are definitely lucky to have Zak and Frankie as a part of our Honda family. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle. Stop by and visit us soon. -Management

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Civic LX"

- asd123

Zak and Osvaldo helped me find my first car. They both demonstrated great costumer service and worked with me fast and efficiently. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osvaldo Patino

Apr 08, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hello asd123, Thank you for the great survey! We are so happy to hear you were able to have great service on your first car buying experience. Thank you for entrusting on such a big milestone you have just accomplished. Zak and Osvaldo are a great part of our Honda family, you were definitely in good hands. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle. -Management

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is this really a dealership ? "

- Mattchapa

Everyone has a negative stigma around dealerships and I can make that assumption because I hear it all the time. When I came to Stockton Honda I had that mentality and thought that I would be there for hours on end and get screwed on the price. Boy was I wrong. When I walked in I asked for Zac as I hear he is the best salesperson there at Stockton Honda. I mean I’m pretty sure the others are just as good, but I was recommended to Zak by one of my good friends. Zak was very knowledgeble and knew what he was talking about. He answered all my questions on the test drive to the fullest. I told him that I didn’t have much time and he made sure the process was moving along. It took me 3 hours from start to finish, but that is because I ran into some issues on my end and believe that I could have been out in 2 hours. The finance guy Aaron Lowe was awesome and he was friendly ! Overall a great experience at Stockton Honda and I appreciate Aaaron and Zak, keep on doing you and keep up the hardwork. Whoever is reading this please tell Zak and Aaron thank you and hopefully but no hopefully I’ll be back soon !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Lowe

Mar 13, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the amazing survey Matt! We are so happy to hear Zak and Aaron was able to assist you and answered all of the questions you had on your vehicle purchase while you were here. We are definitely lucky to have them both as a part of our Honda team. We strive to make the experience as great, smooth, and fast for you and we are happy to hear you had a good one while being here. Congratulations and definitely stop by and visit us soon. -Management

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and knowledgeable "

- Momoney

Zak was very knowledgeable and helped me thoroughly go through my options. He made sure i went home with the car that best suited me. Customer service goes a long way and you can tell he really loves what he does. During your next trip to Honda ASK FOR ZAK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Mo, Glad to hear Zak was able to get you into a vehicle that suited you. He is a great part of our team and we are definitely lucky to have him. Zak will be thrilled seeing the recommendation you send his way. Congratulations and enjoy your brand new 2018 Honda Accord. -Management

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great assistance left the same day with a car"

- Hector209

Overall my review is 100 percent great. I was helped out on choosing a great affordable car that also save gas. Friendly people working at Stockton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osvaldo Patino

Feb 06, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Hector, We appreciate hearing the great feedback. Glad Zak and Osvaldo were able to help you get into an affordable and gas efficient vehicle. Congratulations and thank you for choosing us to invest in your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. -Management

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales representative, Very pleasant and knowledgeable."

- AT

Zaker is the best auto sales rep I have ever met, He goes out of his way to answer all our questions in details and more. The most impressive part is that he really knows the cars that he is selling. He can explain to me all the options of different trims and how they work. This made me comfortable in choosing the vehicle that I eventually decided to buy. Based on the sales rep. I would totally recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi AT, Thank you for the amazing survey. It's very nice to see great feedback. Zaker is such a great sales rep! We are lucky to have him as a part of our team. So happy to hear he was able to assist you in your vehicle purchase. He will be happy to see you recommend us in the near future. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle. -Management

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car purchase"

- Agiamb

Zak at Stockton Honda was amazing!! He made my first purchase buying a car easy, smooth and with options. Don’t hesitate to go see Zak!! He is your guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Congratulations Ari on your brand new car! Zak has been an amazing part of our team and we are very grateful to have him. Thank you for entrusting us in your first time vehicle purchase. We hope to see you again soon.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MY FIRST CAR PURCHASE "

- ashley101

ZAK AND UMAR BEEN IN CONTACT WITH ME FOR ABOUT A MONTH. THEY PROVIDED EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND MADE MY FIRST CAR PURCHASE VERY EASY. IF IT WASN'T FOR THEM I WOULD BE STILL TAKING THE BUS AND LIFT. BIG THANKS TO THEM AND STOCKTON HONDA,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Umar Khayam

Dec 18, 2018

Stockton Honda responded

Ashley101, congratulations on your new Civic, thank you for the great survey so glad we can help you out, Zak and Umar are couple good ones. Be sure to come back and visit! Thank You -Management

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy...straightforward, friendly experience!"

- SophiaFresh

Big thanks to Zak in all he did to get me into the car I had my heart set on. Your wonderful service and easy process made my purchase one of the best I’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Stockton Honda responded

Thank You Sophia for the kind words about Zak and our dealership, makes us so Happy our customers are treated Fairly and Friendly, Congratulations and Thank You!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Emadriz

I had a great experience at Honda. Zaker made me feel comfortable and confident in the choice I made. He answered all my questions and was very helpful. I’m happy with my new car😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Stockton Honda responded

Emilia, Thank You So much for the great review, We're so Happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Stockton Honda. Zaker is great person, I'm glad he's part of our team. We look forward to being here for you in the future. Congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,230

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,769

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,518

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789