Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zane Honious.
Zane Honious
Zane Honious at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me
4.8

Zane Honious

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs

27 Reviews of Zane Honious

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was no loaner vehicle available, which was an..."

- khriscrenshaw Verified Customer

There was no loaner vehicle available, which was an inconvenience. My vehicle was kept overnight and having a loaner would have been of great convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very easy dropping my car off. I received a..."

- Lisa Verified Customer

It was very easy dropping my car off. I received a loaner. He explained the service to me. It is right near where I work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Lisa, it's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PJ.my sales person that sold me my ML350 he's very good..."

- ATJ58 Verified Customer

PJ.my sales person that sold me my ML350 he's very good person keep me updated on new arrival vehicles help me whatever I come to the dealership with my vehicle to show me things that I was having a problem with and solve them before I leave. If I was to purchase another vehicle I will seek out PJ. good sales man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

We are very happy to hear that PJ provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zane was very helpful explaining everything thing that..."

- TSMY2SONSKT Verified Customer

Zane was very helpful explaining everything thing that needed to be done And what I can hold off for now. Thanks Zane you were a big help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback regarding your service experience with Zane! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to be part of this dealership. Great experience..."

- Katrina Lichwan Verified Customer

Pleasure to be part of this dealership. Great experience with staff and service. Always on time , dedicated and willing to offer good deals on sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Katrina, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zane kept me informed explained what was found and..."

- TERRYFM48 Verified Customer

Zane kept me informed explained what was found and treated me as a customer should be treated. I was impressed with his professionalism and his effort to accommodate my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's great to hear, Terry, that Zane was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zane communicated very well with me about my service‘s..."

- vontaefletcher Verified Customer

Zane communicated very well with me about my service‘s milestone— it made me feel more comfortable about my transaction. I also appreciated the fact that my vehicle was clean when I got it back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ramos

Apr 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Zane here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance, Fletcher!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people I met where very friendly and knowledgeable...."

- SAMCHUKS Verified Customer

The people I met where very friendly and knowledgeable. It’s great that you can track the stage the service is in that helped me in planning my movement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department, Sam! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and socially distant. The loaner..."

- carla.howard Verified Customer

Great customer service and socially distant. The loaner vehicle was very clean and nice. My suv was washed and repaired in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ramos

Apr 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you, Carla! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Had some outlying costs that they picked..."

- HUNAINALI Verified Customer

Great service. Had some outlying costs that they picked the tab up on for me. Great rental, clean and efficient. Worked with my schedual to assure satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Zane met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,325

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$70,325

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,635

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,635

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $69,265

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$69,265

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $53,530

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$53,530

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,995

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $76,925

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$76,925