Zane Honious
Zane Honious at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me

Zane Honious

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
4.6
87 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs

4.6

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Zane Honious

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a frequent flyer at this dealership and always have a top notch experience with the service department. The staff is super professional and very thorough. Prices are reasonable and work is completed More

by liamm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, explain detail problem found, vacuum inside the car fixed in time ,did a good job More

by Jzheng
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people Timely work Good customer service Offer loaner card if needed Car wash service too More

by salahalmohammed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very professional on the part of the service department, including the service manager. More

by prasadd1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

prasadd1 responded

everything excellent

May 04, 2022

prasadd1 responded

everything excellent

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely efficient. caring,everything very precise. Kept me informed No waiting Frequent text messages when necessary More

by Robert.consiglio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

Apr 27, 2022

Robert.consiglio responded

Efficient, informing me along the way about the service. Not pushy. Easy to communicate with. Trustworthy

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very prompt and thorough. The service representative was responsive and a great resource. Very pleased More

by SERIORDAN3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pj and the Mercedes’ team went above and beyond to satisfy me with my new beautiful car! More

by janetkaminsky60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you, Janet, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Individuals were very polite and professional the only issue I had was with the diagnostic fee for every potential item being charged $180 times three is almost $600 to tell me what’s wrong with the vehic More

by Deboram520
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ in sales 5 star

Mar 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service provided by Zane was excellent! He also identified some problems to be addressed with supporting pictures. More

by dlross_1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Zane met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spencer, John, Dillon, Karen and Nicole were outstanding to work with!! Actually, I had left some personal items in the loaner and Nicole called me immediately to come back and get them. Teamwork certainly More

by anthony.bonnanzio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Somers, John Ramos

Feb 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Anthony, We appreciate your business and Spencer, John, Dillon and our team look forward to serving you again soon! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $40,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,320
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $83,997
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $57,994
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Emerald Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $46,899
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $51,989
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive