About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zeb Olsen.
Zeb Olsen
Zeb Olsen, Sales Manager, Metro Toyota
4.9

Zeb Olsen

Sales Manager

Metro Toyota

5850 Stadium Dr.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me

Zeb is passionate about providing the ultimate customer experience in all aspects of the vehicle purchase experience and is here to guide potential buyers on making an informed and educated purchasing decision that they can feel great about. Zeb prides himself on honesty, integrity and reliability, and has his customers best interests at heart.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

83 Reviews of Zeb Olsen

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, but we will see"

- Ihaveissueswith dealerships

Price was okay, could have been better. I failed to push the issue like all dealerships you have to play the game between 2 dealerships, I did not in this case. The guys are very nice but they never ever stop trying to sell you something. From the moment you arrive the first time till they chase you as you drive away with a new vehicle it is all about your money and how they want more of it. At least they do not put a Metro Toyota sticker on the back of your new vehicle. We will see if the service department has improved since my last purchase from Metro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Farho, Tim Robertson

Sep 14, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

Thank you for the candid feedback on your experience with my staff at Metro Toyota. I sincerely apologize you felt pushed to purchase add ons during your process. I realize we are not perfect, and feedback like you have provided is one of the only ways we can improve. I have already setup a meeting with the involved parties to review your experience with them, and see how we can prevent this happening in the future. Congratulations on your purchase, and thank you for the opportunity to work with you.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience yet!"

- FirstTimeHybridOwner

We had a great experience working with Dean...texting with him in advance made test driving and purchsing easy! In our search, we found that Metro had the best prices in West Michigan and Dean had everything set up for us to test drive before we even arrived in Kalamazoo. Everyone we worked with was knowledgeable and friendly. Buying a car is a big investment and can be overwhelming, but the staff at Metro made it about as low stress and pressure as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Kepol

Jul 26, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Metro Toyota. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim answered every question patiently and thoroughly"

- JMB

Tim Robertson answered every one of my questions, and I asked many questions. He was thorough in his answers but did not push me in any direction. That brought me comfort in the difficult stressful car search process. He understood what I was looking for, even as what I wanted changed, and gently guided me to the best purchase for my needs. It was great working with Tim and I would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Robertson, Mike Disher, Adam Lukasik

May 29, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

We couldn’t be happier that Tim and our team provided you with a great car buying experience. Tim is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Metro Toyota team. We hope you are enjoying your new car, please come back to visit anytime!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, thorough, enjoyable"

- Elaine

Being a woman and walking into a car dealership is worse than going to the dentist with no novicane. If possible, I try to buy my car online. No longer. Metro was a great dealership and Bob Kearns, in particular, will be my forever salesman! I knew exactly what I wanted but was unable to find it online. On my 1st visit, Bob turned the screen around and showed us exactly where the cars were and what extras each contained. No run around. Just short, sweet and to the point. A pleasure doing business with Bob and the Metro team!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kearns

May 15, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Bob and Zeb were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No sales pressure "

- Mollysue2

I found the vehicle on the Internet and my mind was made up for me. This was the vehicle for me.. I asked Dean Kepol the dealer if I could sit in the passenger seat to see if I had enough leg room. I had amble leg room and told Dean to write it up as this was my vehicle. Don't you want to test drive it ? Sent no this is mine. There was no high pressure sales or trying to but me in a more expensive vehicle. Dean respected my wishes. Thanks Dean !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Kepol

May 02, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Molly! Zeb and Dean are true assets to the Metro team and will be pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with them. Enjoy your new car!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car. Great!!!"

- Deb1948

The 2 people we dealt with on this new car were excellent. Couldn’t have been any better. They were with us for almost 8 hrs just to get this vehicle that we did purchase. WOW !! They answered every question and then some about the car. Showed us as much as possible about how to do the things on the screen we have never seen before ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Robertson, Renée Getal

May 01, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and thank you for choosing Metro Toyota!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th Toyota purchased from Dean and Metro"

- m1venza

Service has always been courteous and prompt. Dean Kepol has been very professional and knows his product. Although we live 90 miles from Metro we keep coming back because we've been so pleased. Dean is very personable, thorough, and a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Kepol

May 01, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and thank you for choosing Metro Toyota! Enjoy your new car!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- gbminard

I went in with that I wanted and had it. With my trade-in, finance went very smooth. All and out, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Robertson

Apr 30, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Metro Toyota with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Tim and Zeb helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new car!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service -Jennifer J."

- Jennifer J.

I had really enjoyable time picking out my RAV4. They didn't have the color I wanted on the lot, but they were able to get it for me. Which was great. I'm very satisfied with me purchase, they made it very easy for me. Everyone there is wonderful to work with and they took the time to go through all the options on the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Robertson

Apr 19, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Metro Toyota. We wish you safe travels in your new RAV4 and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new toyota chr"

- Elaine Severson

Metro always make purchasing a new vehicle an easy experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, as well as allowing us to make the right decision. The quality of their service area also gives us the confidence of knowing we will be taken care of going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DeBoer, Ken Karakula Sr

Apr 19, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Metro Toyota. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results