About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zee Avakian.
Zee Avakian
Zee  Avakian, Sales Associate, Foley Motorsports
4.9

Zee Avakian

Sales Associate

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

My name is Zee Avakian and I am a proud member of the Foley Motorsports sales team. I have been with Foley Motorsports for 6 years and I can say with confidence that, it is the best place I've ever worked at and that's coming from a guy who's been in the automobile business since 1986! We are rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau and we won the coveted Massachusetts DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in 2016 and 2017! Please feel free to call or text me on my cell, 508-320-3351 or email me at Zee@rjfoley.com, no matter what your budget is and I will be happy to assist. Thanks!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

Call
Email

562 Reviews of Zee Avakian

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the best car I could ever ask for"

- xoxolindato

First off, I want to start off by saying that if you are looking to buy a car, definitely look for Zee Avakian. He was very helpful and friendly in the whole process of looking to find the perfect car for me. As we all know, car shopping is super stressful considering there are so many options to choose from to find that one diamond in the rough. At first, I came in not even looking for an Audi and had my eyes focused on a BMW. But Zee definitely gave me a lot of options to choose from and helped me narrow everything down, one by one. I had test drove the very first Audi that he presented to me and it was definitely love at first sight with my (now) A3; it's like he knew my taste! He also put himself into my perspective and said he was also looking to get his daughter an Audi just like that so he knew that was the right car for me from the jump. He was very on top of things and made sure I got everything I needed/wanted. I was very happy with my purchase and I wouldn't have wanted to deal with anyone else! He always kept me updated with how the car was going before I picked it up and was even capable of having me pick it up one day earlier than anticipated. Now, every time I drive by Foley Motorsports, I always point out to my friends that I got my car THERE and they have such amazing cars. Thank you Zee a million times for making the experience of car shopping, enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY HAPPY WITH THE DEALERSHIP "

- SCOTTD1234

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE DEALERSHIP. THIS IS A TOP NOTCH DEALERSHIP THAT I WOULD BUY FROM THEM AGAIN. I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO THANK ZEE AVAKIAN SALESMAN FOR THE DEALERSHIP HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY WITH NO PRESSURE ON DECIDING ON THE RIGHT CAR. ALSO WOULD LIKE TO THANK JON FOR HELPING ME ON THE FINANCE END. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. MY WIFE LOVES HER COOPER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Adam Taylor

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Tkennedy37

Very professional dealership. All of the salesmen and service team are very helpful and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam and John were friendly and made buying a car fun."

- bowtie #1

The experience of buying a car is usually more bother than its worth, but not at Foley's. It was fun and we were pleased with the service. Would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Adam Taylor

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A-1 Top Notch Experience "

- Lynzie Marie

I live a mile from New Hampshire, so this wasn’t a ride around the block. The trip was worth every minute and mile! Such close attention to detail actually made my transaction fun, exciting, and pleasurable, I didn’t wait, everything was already prepared from the initial first look to driving away with my new car! I have never interacted with a dealer that has such impeccable service. I looked at many places for over a month, so trust me, I had more than my share of unprofessionals, lacking knowledge or consideration for my time and effort to find the right vehicle. Foley Motor Sports is the best of the best!! Beyond compare to any car purchase in my 54 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I could not be any happier!!!"

- Happy Customer 1958

I wanted to tell people how fantastic my experience was with Foley Motorsports and Mr. Zee Avakian from the first minute I met Zee I could tell he was a straight shooter and he was there to help me find the right car for my needs. I was comfortable dealing with Zee from the start, which made my experience at Foley Motorsports the best I've ever had buying a used car. I'm 60 years old and I have experienced many uncomfortable and disappointing used car buying experiences over the years. I can honestly say that Zee put my faith back in the used car buying process. I would not hesitate to recommend Foley Motorsports to any of my family, friends, or coworkers because of how Zee made me feel during the whole process, which took about a week. Zee was very patient with me through the process and could not have been anymore helpful. If your in the market for a new or used car, my advice to you would be to go and see Zee at Foley Motorsports in Shrewsbury. I did and could not be any happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Q3 Purchase"

- Ellen

This was our second auto purchase from Foley. Zee is always attentive and knowledgeable and quick to get back to you with an answer to any questions. You can count on him to give you accurate and honest information without making you feel pressured to make a decision. The experiences we have had purchasing cars at Foley have been enjoyable, which is something you rarely experience at used car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and efficient! "

- JeepMP

Great dealership and even greater Salesman. Zee Avakian knew what I wanted before I did! He was very professional and personable. My husband and I went in looking at one vehicle, it was not the "right" one for me and there was absolutely no pressure to buy it. We sat down with Zee to look at the other vehicles on the lot and he found me the perfect one that I left with that day! I had spent the prior 4 days at dealer after dealer. I wish I had gone to Foley's first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, experienced, friendly"

- austin223

Fantastic dealership, one of the few remaining honest dealerships out there. All staff was professional and very pleasurable to work with. Zee, in particular, was superb to work with and I highly recommend seeking him out if you are interested in their inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase ever! "

- pso

I found a car I liked online and was driving it home a few hours later. Zee was easy to work with and made a normally stressful experience pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

1
...
1 - 10 of 562 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$72,895

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,595

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$28,995

2017 Maserati Levante

$67,995

2017 BMW X5

$53,495

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$62,495

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$45,795

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,995