About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zee Avakian.
Zee Avakian
Zee  Avakian, Sales Associate, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Zee Avakian

Sales Associate

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

My name is Zee Avakian and I am a proud member of the Foley Motorsports sales team. I have been with Foley Motorsports for 6 years and I can say with confidence that, it is the best place I've ever worked at and that's coming from a guy who's been in the automobile business since 1986! We are rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau and we won the coveted Massachusetts DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in 2016 and 2017! Please feel free to call or text me on my cell, 508-320-3351 or email me at Zee@rjfoley.com, no matter what your budget is and I will be happy to assist. Thanks!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

Call
Email

579 Reviews of Zee Avakian

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, friendly easy to work with"

- Pete

I went to Foley Motorsport to test drive a Range Rover sport. By the end of the day I was driving it home. Zee Avakian was very helpful, in giving me all the information I needed. Staff were friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- leigh2473

Hands down, the best car buying experience I have ever had from beginning to end. Zee made my purchase easy and seamless and made sure to take care of all the details big and small to make everything very convenient for me. Jon Joseph in the finance department was not only incredilbly helpful, but also genuinely kind as well. The whole team at Foley is fantastic. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a hassle-free and honest car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Foley, Jon Joseph , Jennifer Gosselin

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Foley Motorsports Review"

- Foley Motorsports 2015 Passat

I would recommend Foley Motorsports, as I have already done to a few folks who had asked where I purchased the car. I would also recommend dealing with Zee Avakian. I felt comfortable dealing with Zee throughout the process. I also appreciated his quick response to my texts and phone calls. The only difference from good to an excellent experience was the trade-in value of my vehicle. So far, pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A unique enterprise sensitive to the luxury buyer"

- Lescavicchi

Foley Motorsports knows you're coming in because you don't NEED a car; you WANT a car. You have something special in mind as we did while sourcing our 2017 Mustang GT convertible. Zee is a true gentleman. He understands how to connect his clients with the car that fulfills a goal after many hours of hard work. We also requested to use an existing out-of-state registration, and Zee made the process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great out of state experience"

- 997.1tt

Found my dream Porsche 911 Turbo through the internet. As an out of state buyer Foley Motorsports, and specifically Zee Avakian, were very easy to work with and flexible with me on pickup arrangements. The car was exactly as advertised and I'm loving every day in it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience. "

- Lewis

So I was searching for a specific 2016 and up Mini John cooper works edition. Found this particular one on cargurus at Foley Motorsports. I contacted the dealer by phone and was greeted by Zee Avakian. He made sure the car was still available and I made an appointment to see the car the next day. The car was exactly as described. No evidence of paint or body work that I could see. Just a real nice car. We made a deal and the car had not been safety checked yet. So I had to wait about a week to pick it up. During the check, they replaced the front pads and rotors, oil change, air filter. Also got me a second key from Mini. Unfortunately Zee wasn't feeling well the day I was to pickup my car. So he informed me to go in anyway and speak directly with the owner, RJ Foley. Which I did. Everything went smooth. And the owner himself took care of me. There's not many dealers you can go to where that would happen. I'm pretty sure Herb Chambers isn't delivering cars for his sales people. It was a nice touch and shows they care. I have dealt with many dealerships. I would not hesitate to recommend Foley Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Foley, Jon Joseph

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a vehicle made simple"

- Mssuzbee

The thought of having to purchase a vehicle sends my heart into palpitations and my anxiety shoots through the roof. At Foley Motors, especially Zee, has made my experience a lot less stressful. Zee can somehow figure out exactly the right vehicle for you with no pressure or hassle. His calming demeanor and knowledge of the vehicles Foley offers makes the process seamless. Jon in finance worked to get me the loan that was right for me. Thank you, loving my GMC Sierra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Mr. Zee Avakian "

- Nader

I bought an SUV through Mr. Zee Avakian from Foley Motorsports. Mr. Zee was professional, courteous, friendly, and responded to my questions quickly. It was a real pleasure working with him and I strongly recommend him to others. He has a unique way of connecting with customers due to his multicultural background that convey trust! It was a wonderful experience working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Ngomez

I recently had the pleasure of doing business with Zee Avakian. He was very professional and courteous, gave me a great deal on my new vehicle and I would highly recommend Foley Motorsports for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Hoc

Zee Avakien, was amazing to work with. I traveled very far to get to this dealership and it was worth it. I was in and out of their with my new vehicle in a couple hours. Truly a very smooth processing experience compared to other dealerships I have been too. Zee is very genuine and fair and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 579 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$69,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,495

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$28,995

2017 BMW X5

$53,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$44,895

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,895

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$29,895