About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zee Avakian.
Zee Avakian
Zee  Avakian, Sales Associate, Foley Motorsports
4.9

Zee Avakian

Sales Associate

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

My name is Zee Avakian and I am a proud member of the Foley Motorsports sales team. I have been with Foley Motorsports for 5 years and I can say with confidence that, it is the best place I've ever worked at and that's coming from a guy who's been in the automobile business since 1986! We are rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau and we won the coveted Massachusetts DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in 2016 and 2017! Please feel free to call or text me on my cell, 508-320-3351 or email me at Zee@rjfoley.com, no matter what your budget is and I will be happy to assist. Thanks!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

Contact Me

491 Reviews of Zee Avakian

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- BROOKE

Zee made trading my car and buying a new one so easy! He was prompt in answering communications and knowledgeable. The whole process was smooth. I highly recommend Zee and Foley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience! "

- Wdirubbo

I’ve always dreaded shopping for a new car, but not this time! Zee was absolutely amazing to work with. He was so helpful, and knowledgeable about the vehicles that were available in their lot. I had a specific make and model I was looking for, and he made it happen with ease. He was never pushy, or tried get me to purchase anything other than what I was looking for, and what you see for prices are what the vehicle will cost you. I would highly recommend Foley Motorsports, and Zee Avakian, if you are in need of a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience on our Q5 purchase thanks to Zee!"

- Wallace40

Foley Motorsports went above and beyond to make purchasing our new car an excellent experience! Zee and Kevin along with their team were extremely accommodating. The vehicle was thoroughly serviced including a couple small items we asked to be fixed and in addition we were given all new tires and a new key programmed for the car. Zee followed up with us on a regular basis communicating with us through the entire process. I would definitely recommend this dealership and even look there again for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- JDS

Overall a very satisfying buying experience, the car was prepped, ready and warm when I arrived. Zee and Jon were both great to work with two very knowledgeable professionals. I was given a more than fair offer on my trade and the purchase could not have gone smoother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zee is Amazing!"

- ashleycsantos

Looking for a car can be so stressful, having come to Foley Motorsports and meeting Zee made my car buying experience so much more less stressful. Zee was phenomenol with my car buying experiece. My husband and I arrived and he immediately found what we were looking for and in our price range. He even pulled the cars up so we could test drive both of the cars. He answered all of our questions and was always there to reassure us of anything. We purchased the car and I am so happy with it. Zee even reached out to us after we left the parking lot with our new car to make sure everything was great, that never happened in the past with previous car sales men. I would recommend Zee to anyone. I know someday I will return to him in the future for any other car buying that I need. Zee you rule, thank you for all your help with my new beautiful car:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, J.D. Delisle

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another quality experience"

- Benjamin Cahill

This was my third purchase from Foley, and went just as smooth as my previous ones. Zee was great and helpful as always. Foley's is always stocked with great inventory and they let you test drive and compare without being pushy. Finance was easy.....maybe too easy... :) Also should mention that I've had nothing but positive experiences with Tanana and Kevin in the Service Dept. Getting warranty work is painless and the problems get solved. The loaner car is a lifesaver too and makes a normally onerous chore so much easier to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Stacy

I would strongly recommend Foley as the place to go to for a car. The Q5 I bought was a quality car and a great price. Zee was professional and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and to my satisfaction . I will be returning to Zee next time I' m looking for a new vehicle. The process was very easy and the staff was laid back with no pressure. Thank you Foley Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy customer! Will return for next vehicle."

- Christina1977

Great experience overall. Our salesman Zee was very good, no pressure, I knew exactly what I wanted before I started shopping. I saw the same vehicle at another dealer closer to Boston and decided to go to Foley’s first because I knew they had a great reputation. So happy that I did. I would highly recommend Foley, very smooth transaction and very knowledgeable staff throughout the entire process. Cannot wait to return for my next vehicle, I think they have acquired a new customer for life! lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle, better service"

- Rob D

These guys are fantastic! I have always done business with Foley Motorsports, but when it came time to purchase my current vehicle, at the time they didn’t have what I was looking for. After looking around and playing games with other dealerships, it really reinforced why I go to Foley in the first place. They have the most knowledgeable sales people and the best inventory. The car they found for me was a little older and had higher mileage than I intended but Zee found me a diamond in the rough and their service department did a top notch job in setting it up. The time and care Kevin and Tanana put into it inspires a lot of confidence. The attention to detail was incredible. Everything was a breeze, from the registration to the delivery. Kudos to the entire Foley team for an excellent buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Tanana Decelles

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience... Loving my BMW X3!"

- Jodi D

I had such a positive experience with Zee at Foley. He was knowledgeable, patient and accommodating. He was able to work with my price range, mileage, and comfort needs. I test drove several vehicles and he was able to help me find the perfect ride. Thanks Zee, your the best! See you soon after the new year for my husbands new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 491 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

$24,595

2015 Ford Mustang

$24,595

2015 Audi A3

$18,895

2016 BMW M5

$74,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$38,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$31,595

2014 BMW 3-Series

$20,895

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$30,695