About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zee Avakian.
Zee Avakian
Zee  Avakian, Sales Associate, Foley Motorsports
4.9

Zee Avakian

Sales Associate

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

My name is Zee Avakian and I am a proud member of the Foley Motorsports sales team. I have been with Foley Motorsports for 5 years and I can say with confidence that, it is the best place I've ever worked at and that's coming from a guy who's been in the automobile business since 1986! We are rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau and we won the coveted Massachusetts DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in 2016 and 2017! Please feel free to call or text me on my cell, 508-320-3351 or email me at Zee@rjfoley.com, no matter what your budget is and I will be happy to assist. Thanks!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

Call
Email

516 Reviews of Zee Avakian

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my first car."

- I_use_my_turn_signal

From start to finish my car buying experience was pleasant one. The sales manager Zee who helped me was very open and helpful at every step of the process from the test drive to taking delivery. This was my first car purchase and I didn't want to go over budget of get the short side of a deal and compared to other interactions with dealers I wasn't pressured by the staff and Zee was understanding and transparent. He also made accommodations to address my concerns with the car's condition after the test drive and had the car serviced even before I had paid for it. The car buying experience can be challenging and is a big purchase but for someone as meticulous as me I have no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zee the Man!!!!"

- EChill915

I give Foley Motorsports a rating of 5 because of the all round customer service experience. They assist me beyond my wildest dreams!!! From the initial contact to the sealing the deal, Foley Motorsports put an everlasting smile on my face. I will recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Jon Joseph

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zee , more than just a Salesperson!!!"

- Dean21

I just received delivery of my 2012 Murano CrossCabriolet. What you need to know about me is I am a very anal person. Zee could not have been the most nicest and accommodating salesperson in the world. Through-out this entire sales process, Zee totally exceeded all of my wildest dreams and expectations on purchasing a vehicle from afar. The amount of pictures and videos I had asked for that Zee was so happy and gracious to send me. And that doesn't include the amount of extra time and labor spend on getting the vehicle to my expectations. Great job Foley!!! I'm a first time buyer with Foley and Zee and won't be the last. I'm just sad that my daily communication with Zee will be no more. I not only gained a new Salesperson and dealership but a good friend in Zee. Can't thank you enough my friend for this wonderful experience and the empowering conversations along the way. Blessings to you and your family. Sincerely, Dean P.S. Great job on the delivery too. Very happy with the driver!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure working with Zee & John!!"

- Scott Drapeau

Very straight forward deal with excellent Customer service and Communications throughout the buying process. Will shop here again in the future. Service Department was very helpful as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, J.D. Delisle

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yukon XL"

- Gregory Cusato

Went looking for a larger SUV for the family. Zee was great at pulling around a few larger SUV's after looking through the onsite inventory. Stayed a bit late after closing to ensure we were happy with our choice. Deal was done, ink to the paper and the next day...my butt was in a new SUV. No complaints, no issues. Great Work Foley Motorsports. Great work Zee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Zee"

- MKSS

Great experience from start to finish. Zee is the best sales associate I have ever dealt with, in all my 30 years of purchasing automobiles. Friendly, hard-working. He was honest in our interactions, and always very easily available by phone or email. Very responsive. I got a great deal on my trade-in (better than any other dealership in the area). I would definitely do business with Foley MotorSports again, and in particular with Zee Avakian. Thank you Zee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Volvo"

- Dennis McCurdy

Decided to look at a Volvo I had been eyeing on the Foley's website, drove down Sunday at 2:00 PM, and by 3;45 I was on the road with my new car, no hassles, Zee the sales person was fast, honest and no nonsense...made the whole experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Andy D

From the time I walked in I was greeted as if I were a family member. Z worked with me in getting me the right truck that I needed. From there, it was smooth sailing not like other dealerships that I have experienced in the past. I would recommend everyone to Foley. Thanks Z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Real helpful and fast service "

- Bpettis

Made a call to Foley’s and got set up with a salesman and he was there to greet me at the door as I walked in. I’ll be back for the next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Foley, J.D. Delisle

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- PCerretani

I have purchased several cars from Zee and John at Foley and they are consummate professionals who work hard to earn your business. They always have the customers best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

1
...
1 - 10 of 516 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2015 Porsche 911

$74,895

2015 Ford Mustang

$23,595

2016 BMW M5

$73,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,995

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$29,995

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$33,995

2017 Volvo XC60

$33,495

2014 BMW M5

$52,595