About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zee Avakian.
Zee Avakian
Zee  Avakian, Sales Associate, Foley Motorsports
4.9

Zee Avakian

Sales Associate

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

My name is Zee Avakian and I am a proud member of the Foley Motorsports sales team. I have been with Foley Motorsports for 5 years and I can say with confidence that, it is the best place I've ever worked at and that's coming from a guy who's been in the automobile business since 1986! We are rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau and we won the coveted Massachusetts DealerRater Dealer of the Year award in 2016 and 2017! Please feel free to call or text me on my cell, 508-320-3351 or email me at Zee@rjfoley.com, no matter what your budget is and I will be happy to assist. Thanks!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

Call
Email

549 Reviews of Zee Avakian

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Her."

- Grant

Zee actually listened to me to find out what I was interested in. He had previously sold two BMWs to a good friend of mine and I fell in love with one of those BMWs, so he found me a very close duplicate. And he did all this even though he was "really itching" to go on vacation to a wedding. And he arranged for me to work with Jon, if needed while he (Zee) was on vacation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph , NA

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, friendly, good price, no pressure dealership"

- Leo Messi

I was searching for a car online and found one at a very good price in this dealership so decided to contact them. The dealership already had very good reviews online. I initially exchanged e-mails with Zee and then I met him on the day I went to test drive the car. Zee was amazing, very friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure and knew about the car. The price was already very good so there was no need for back and forth negotiations. Zee explained everything that was done in the car, He is an amazing sales person, I highly recommend him. Then I went into doing the paperwork for the finance and Jon Joseph was also friendly and helpful, he got me a very good rate. I'm extremely happy with the whole process and I highly recommend this dealership and Zee!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionals throughout. Fantastic inventory."

- Dean reno

It was a great experience dealing with Zee Made me feel right at home. Was very helpful answering all my questions. Most of all I love the car. Thanks again Zee !!! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"car buying experience"

- Joe B

From the moment I got to the dealership and was warmly greeted by Zee Avakian until I walked out with my keys after closing the deal with Jon in the business office the experience at Foley Motorsports was exceptional. Zee was a great guy, knowledgeable, professional and very friendly, I immediately felt relaxed and part of the FMS team. We spoke about the process and the care that their team goes thru on every car bought. I was very happy with the deal I received, with the car we purchased and with the comfort of being able to come back to them at any time, with any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience, very fast service, never had to wait.."

- JL

never had to wait to be seen by Zee....was accomodating...patient.....good service....Zee always answered my texts and emails right away, ordered a new part for the car instead of repairing it...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience at Foley Motorsports"

- Liv1806

I had a wonderful experience at the dealership. Zee Avakian sold me a car and made the whole experience pleasant, extremely efficient and super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Stacy Adamuska

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not be more pleased with service and experience!"

- Red convertible gal

I just purchased an Audi A5 cabriolet from Zee. He made the entire experience easy, comfortable, and provided great care and attention to my needs and wants. The overall experience was one of the best I have had in purchasing a used vehicle. I would highly recommend Foely Motors and Zee if you are interested in a pleasurable experience- rather than having to deal with what often is one to dread.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer"

- mikelovescas

I came back to Foley Motorsports because of the excellent experience the first time. The same sales person was still there and we were able to work out a deal quickly, no back and forth on my trade, no hard sell on extended warranties, just a fast and pleasant discussion and a deal was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best all around car buying experience I've had"

- justinhynes

I went along with a friend who about a BMW here years ago. I thought the experience was so positive that I would absolutely be back to buy a car from here down the road. I reached out about a car I liked on their lot and was put in touch quickly with Zee. Zee was excellent. No high pressure sales. He was extremely polite, engaging, and responsive. He worked his rear off to get me what I wanted for my car and was it was a pleasure to work with him. The part, for me, which I valued the most was... I was very upfront with Zee after the test drive, I let him know that I was still cross-shopping a few cars and needed some time to think about what I wanted to do. That was it. He completely understood where I was coming from and I got no pressure or guilt that I wanted nothing more than to drive a car. They didn't try to keep me in the building or make a decision on the spot. The whole process was also very transparent, which is something I very much appreciate. I will absolutely keep them in mind for the future and would reccomend them to family or friends without a shred of doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experince"

- dyertj

Zee is very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and made buying a car easy. I would recommend buying a car at Foley Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

1
...
1 - 10 of 549 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$74,895

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,595

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$29,495

2017 Maserati Levante

$68,995

2017 BMW X5

$57,595

2014 Audi A6

$26,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$65,995

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$26,895