Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zegin Braun .
Zegin Braun
Zegin Braun  at Streetside Classics - Charlotte
4.8

Zegin Braun

Consignment Manager

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

800 Derita Rd
Concord , NC 28027

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

33 Reviews of Zegin Braun

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car they have sold for me. As a team..."

- Jcusack

This is the second car they have sold for me. As a team they work hard and kept me informed along the way. I would recommend they work for you when it is time to sell. The sale itself was smooth and professional, great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience purchasing a car from Michael. Very..."

- Tom C.

Good experience purchasing a car from Michael. Very professional and responsive to calls and texts. He even went the extra mile to physically pick up the title from the seller so I could get it sooner. My only suggestion would be to allow more of a test drive process before purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Catignani

Apr 01, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you purchasing experience with the team here at Streetside Classics CHA.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Easy process. From the first contact to..."

- thall66

Great people. Easy process. From the first contact to dropping off the car, and them getting it sold, there was never an issue. I look forward to dealing with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Derrick Proctor

Feb 16, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share you consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, open communication with everyone involved in..."

- jim

Great, open communication with everyone involved in selling my Superformance MKIII Cobra at Streetside Charlotte NC. I highly recommend Zegin Braun & the team! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Feb 12, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with the Streetside Classics CHA team. You were wonderful to work with and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I inquired about selling my 1951 Willys Military Jeep and..."

- Mustang68

I inquired about selling my 1951 Willys Military Jeep and did receive a call about selling my vehicle. I appreciate the effort to respond to my inquiry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We are very sorry for this customer's experience and hope that it was a gross misunderstanding. We have made several attempts to reach out to the customer to discuss the situation but have not been successful. Customer service is a top priority to us and we do not take candid reviews like this lightly. When someone wishes to sell their vehicle, we realize there are many choices out there and feel honored and privileged when someone chooses or recommends us. We appreciate all of our current, future, and past customers and are always willing to assist them any way we can. We would love for this customer to call the showroom at 704-598-2130 and speak to Zegin Braun, the Consignment Manager or Michael Catignani, the Sales Manager so we can discuss what happened, and hopefully be of service to them.

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Brian Barr. Very knowledgeable..."

- stan.finsilver

Great experience with Brian Barr. Very knowledgeable about the specific car I was looking at and helpful in making my decision. I will look to Streetside for additional vehicles for my collection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Brian Barr

Mar 20, 2020

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking your time to share your experience with Streetside Classics CHA staff. We look forward to our future business together.

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They sold my car for me"

- VerySatisfiedCustomer

After I got a low trade-in value from 3 local dealerships on my 2005 Cadillac XLR; I took it to Streetside Classics. We agreed on a number where I would Net $5,000 more that the local dealers offered me. Only six weeks later they sold it! The most amazing part was that they did NOT call me and ask me to come down a penny to close the deal. Professionalism, Courtesy, Efficiency, and Expertise. BTW, my brother sold his Ford Bronco through the Streetside Classics in Nashville and felt the same way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Michael Catignani, Matt Bedard, William Shelnutt, Brian Barr, Matthew Lamb

Feb 21, 2019

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your selling experience with Streetside CHA. Our consignment and sales staff work very well together to research the current trends to get vehicles consigned at the right numbers when they come in. You and your brother may be interested in our Consignment Referral Program where we send you a check when we sell a vehicle that you've referred to us.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great and Professional "

- Chevy

I would recommend this Team at Street SideClassics, as they were very easy to work with and kept the updates and the drive to sell always on the top of their focus. You won't be disappointed using the Street Side Classic Team to sale or purchase a classic rod. Thanks ALL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Michael Catignani, Matt Bedard, William Shelnutt

Jan 04, 2019

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Our team here at Streetside Classics CHA appreciate you taking the time to share your selling experience. Please note we have a Consignment Referral program to earn you extra cash for sharing your experience as well. Our consignors are our best marketing tool and we thank you !

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased"

- Rockstar99

I was very happy with the entire process. I received an amount that was in the range of what I was looking for. Everything went as well as I had hoped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, William Shelnutt

Jan 04, 2019

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We at Streetside Classics CHA appreciate you sharing your selling experience and we are so pleased you are happy. Please note you can make some extra cash by sharing your experience with your friends if they are selling a classic. Send them our way and when we sell their vehicle we'll send you a check for the referral. Our consignors are our best advertisers. Thanks !

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great!!"

- Boss302

The experience of buying a classic car was handled very professionally by Streetside Classic. We would defiantly recommend this place! We were able to walk in look at the car we were interested in and purchase it all within a hour!! What great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for your feedback ... The entire team here at Streetside Classics CHA appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review. Enjoy !

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 1956 Chevrolet 3100 car, priced at $41,995

1956 Chevrolet 3100

$41,995

used 1995 Chevrolet K1500 car, priced at $28,995

1995 Chevrolet K1500

$28,995

used 1977 Pontiac Firebird car, priced at $36,995

1977 Pontiac Firebird

$36,995

used 1970 Buick Riviera car, priced at $13,995

1970 Buick Riviera

$13,995

used 1993 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $13,995

1993 Jeep Wrangler

$13,995

used 1967 Jeep Jeepster car, priced at $31,995

1967 Jeep Jeepster

$31,995