About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zeyad Altuama.
Zeyad Altuama
Zeyad Altuama, Sales & Leasing Professional, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
5.0

Zeyad Altuama

Sales & Leasing Professional

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Buying a vehicle is one of the biggest purchases someone will make in their lifetime in lieu of buying a house. When purchasing a new or used vehicle it could sometimes take time consuming research which a lot of us don’t have in our daily lives. And also a full understanding of the best vehicle to fit your current life style. Most important your purchase should be at a price that fits your budget and also in a timely manner. No one wants to feel pressured or pushed into something they are not completely satisfied purchasing. The experience of purchasing a new vehicle should be “exciting” for one and “fun” as well for you and your family. I invite you to come to the dealership and be my guest for the best car purchase experience of a lifetime. I will show you the best vehicle that fits your specific needs at the best possible price. Zeyad Altuama “Treating people like people” at Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa for over 120 Years.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Sales training

Mark of Excellence Award Winner

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Zeyad Altuama

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pillar dent in brand new Traverse High Country "

- Mick 222

Unfortunately, my new Traverse High Country had a factory dent in the Left A Pillar just above the mirror that we discovered after taking delivery. I consulted with my sales person, Z, and we consulted the body shop. Of course. their solution involved body work and paint! Z and I both agreed that that was not a solution. I had asked about a paint-less dent repair earlier, so Z gave me a "We Owe" and told me the PDR guy would be at the used car lot Friday morning. I found Paul at the used car lot Friday morning. At first he was not hopeful of being of help. He said that if he drilled a hole in the A Pillar he could fix it our in a minute, but he had not drilled a 2018 yet! He tried a "glue and pop" repair several times and was able to get about 90% of the dent out. Not perfect, but much better than it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected surprise"

- lrourk30

My service person Jim did everything he could to get my vehicle serviced quickly as possible. Even though the wait was rather long they allowed me to borrow a car to go grab lunch. I actually ended up purchasing another vehicle, but service dept is always accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Johnson

Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Truck Buying Experience"

- davidswalker69

My truck buying experience at Ferman Chevrolet was truly outstanding. My salesman "Z" ensured me from initial contact via email and in person that he would deliver my truck of choice with a deal that I would be happy with. "Z" was able to make a great deal in under 10 minutes with no hassle. I would recommend anyone looking for an easy buying experience visit "Z" at Ferman Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership. Thank you for being a part of the Ferman Family. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car, Great experience"

- Sandra

Great experience Zeyad was really helpful, professional and exceeded my expectation....he made my visit so easy and hassle free, made sure I was satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you Sandra for the great review. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership. Thank you for being a part of the Ferman Family. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car"

- nadine

Great experience Zeyad was really helpful, professional and exceeded our expectation. he made our visit so easy and hassle free, made sure we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazed"

- Tyshap

The sales person, Zeyad, was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and exceptional. He went above and beyond any representivative I have every had. He was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email me anytime. Thank you for being a part of the Ferman Family. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- rtwheel

I test drove 4 different models and decided on the new 2018 Equinox. I am thoroughly satisfied by the way "Z" our salesperson, treated me and explained the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with Zeyad. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email me anytime. Thank you for being a part of the Ferman Family. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer support and service "

- Hectorws514

My husband and I would like to say Thank you Ferman Chevrolet for your service and kindness you gave us when purchasing our new vehiclealot of respect from the staff,managers and reps

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne the manager and the financial manager

Jul 31, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I worked with Z, he is awesome!"

- Felicia Lambdin

I love my Malibu! It's a great car and fun to drive. Working with Z was great. He was easy to work with and was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you Felicia for the great review. Very pleased to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with Zeyard. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email anytime me so I may personally handle any of your future vehicle concerns and make sure your experience lives up to the standards we have set here at Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer"

- Mariap

Great experience, great customer service. I bend coming back to this dealer and I always will. Sale person the best, will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you Maria for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (753 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,475

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,370

2017 Chevrolet Express

$26,947

2017 Chevrolet Express

$25,953

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,201

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,587

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,587

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,159