Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ziad Altamimi.
Ziad Altamimi
Ziad Altamimi at Lexus Of Orland
Refer Me
4.8

Ziad Altamimi

Business Manager

Lexus Of Orland

8300 West 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

128 Reviews of Ziad Altamimi

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very satisfied with my purchase and experience at Lexus..."

- Marcin_pajak Verified Customer

I very satisfied with my purchase and experience at Lexus of Orland. Everything went quick and easy. Marek was my salesman. Very friendly and oriented person. Ziad from finance department went through warranty options with me and explained everything step by step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Okreglak, Jimmy McColgan

May 17, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

It's great to read about your experience working with Marek, Ziad, and our Lexus of Orland team. Thank you so much for trusting us with this purchase! We really appreciate your business and hope that you absolutely love your new vehicle.

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person is very good. The area where the new owner..."

- drblin8 Verified Customer

Sales person is very good. The area where the new owner needs to be informed of all the functions of the new car needs improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Martin, Mike Fredette

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and great service.We have been getting our..."

- kisselo

Great people and great service.We have been getting our cars from Lexus of Orland since 1998. Have always been treated right. No high pressure sales and they let you take the time to make your decisions. You are never hassled by the sales personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Vitorrio, Chris Merx, Chris Kowalis , Mark Zaremba Service Dept

May 12, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

We are so grateful for your years of business! It is gratifying to hear that you are always so well taken care of by our team and we look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you from all of us at Lexus of Orland!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean and the salesperson was..."

- abinito2001 Verified Customer

The dealership was clean and the salesperson was personable as well as knowledgeable. The customer service is outstanding! They listened to my concerns and addressed them in a warm and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammie Scott, Jimmy McColgan

May 07, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a seamless purchase experience working with the Lexus of Orland team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was great too! Good experience all around. Would..."

- bmcdvi Verified Customer

Bob was great too! Good experience all around. Would recommend to my friends who may be shopping. I’ve run out of words now so I’m gonna sign out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Okreglak

May 03, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thanks for posting about your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our Lexus of Orland team made the right impression and provided you with excellent service!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a used vehicle from Lexus dealership. I..."

- mzobel.mz Verified Customer

Purchased a used vehicle from Lexus dealership. I specifically asked if brakes were checked. 3 weeks later the car is in the shop needing complete brakes and rotors. The car had newer pads but never took down or replaced the rotors. Do the job properly or at least inspect the car properly. Dealer says it measured out on thickness of brakes so I'm out of luck. Shame when you pay a premium for a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aiman Hamdan, Jimmy McColgan

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The sales process was easy and my sales consultant was..."

- Pam Verified Customer

The sales process was easy and my sales consultant was excellent. Even with low inventory I was able to get my car with the exact options I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Pam - We're pleased you were able to find your perfect car with us! All of us at Lexus of Orland look forward to your next visit! Thank you for your kind review.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Merx and the team made purchasing a new car a very..."

- jan.mahan Verified Customer

Chris Merx and the team made purchasing a new car a very pleasant task. Chris was helpful in so many ways (including spending time with me months earlier when I was just 'browsing.) He is knowledgeable, personable, and did not pressure me in any way. He is a great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Merx, Jimmy McColgan

Apr 26, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you, Jan, for reviewing Lexus of Orland! It is great to hear that Chris walked you through the purchase of your vehicle!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Easy to contact and easy to deal with. Courteous staff...."

- kaushikpandya Verified Customer

Easy to contact and easy to deal with. Courteous staff. Nothing more to add to this review as everything was very very good the moment we entered dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a seamless experience working with the Lexus of Orland team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere to conduct business. No pressure sales..."

- mbuckley Verified Customer

Great atmosphere to conduct business. No pressure sales gimmicks. Lorenzo (and Sammie in his absence) along with Kevin Martin were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

mbuckley responded

Thanks again for your service!

Apr 15, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Lorenzo, Sammie, and Kevin earned your five stars. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Lexus of Orland!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $43,900
2018 Lexus RX
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus ES car, priced at $50,245
2021 Lexus ES
new
N/A exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Lexus ES car, priced at $46,125
2021 Lexus ES
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus NX car, priced at $48,405
2021 Lexus NX
new
N/A exterior
eCVT
AWD
used 2014 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $19,900
2014 Lincoln MKT
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
AWD
used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $26,000
2017 Lexus ES
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD