Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ziad Fakhoury.
Ziad Fakhoury
Ziad Fakhoury at Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania
5.0

Ziad Fakhoury

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania

5570 Monroe Street
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me

I started with Vin Devers in August of 2011. I have been in automotive sales since 2007. Most everyone around here calls me Zack. I was encouraged to come to work here by one of my co-workers Harry Shah. We are a very tight knit group and we have become a family of sorts. I came to the US from Beirut Lebanon when I was only 16 yrs. old. I currently reside in Maumee, Ohio. In my free time I like to watch soccer and cheer for Manchester United. My favorite cuisine is Italian and my favorite movie is the Godfather, the two go well together. I enjoy a good scotch on the weekend and like to think of myself as an enthusiast when it comes to trying new ones, but my favorite is Johnny Walker Black label.

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Call
Email

103 Reviews of Ziad Fakhoury

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- abby

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania is a great dealership. I had the best experience possible. They were very professional, efficient, and informative. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Q3"

- sandybeaches

The process was painless and quick. They went above and beyond to deliver the car to my mother n law in Michigan. Ask for Ziad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not just a SUV - My World Class ML350"

- Loviing It

Stopped by the World Class Mercedes dealership, Vin Devers in Sylvania, Ohio to look for a used SUV from which some lucky person traded-up! Vin Devers only accepts trade in of a high standard vehicles on their used car lot. My objective was to get a fair condition SUV that looked okay. I would eventually drive it in the Winter unless I was commuting grandkids. I wanted to also purchase a classic sports car just for me in 2020. After explaining my intensions to my rep, he pointed out a white ML350 from his desktop, that we could also see through the pouring rain of his office window. Dismissing concerns about vanity. I was immediately attracted to it because it was white. It was a white ML350 that slightly towered over others in its class. Within a few hours I called to schedule an appointment for the following day. I read any and everything I needed to know about the performance, maintenance and history of that car to minimize my emotional attachment. I was in love.(lol) Yes, its a little more then what I was planning to buy, but the return of gratification is in its excellence performance, an extremely quite. ride, the auto lift. fast cooling system, and is cleaner than any new car on anyone's lot. And... enough space for my 6ft 4in hubby. If iit were not for the branding that it is a ML350, no one would believe its a 2012 model. I can hardly wait to take on winter weather conditions. About my rep, Ziad. Very personal, informative and attentive. He listened. No attempt to oversell. That is critical to reading your audience and developing trust and respect. You rarely get to the closing table without it. We didn't waste time. Every question about previous owners and maintenance history he had most of it. He knew he had the right car for me. There was no other vehicle to consider. I made the sale as easy as possible for both of us. Yes, I would buy from him again and would not hesitate to refer others; . Thank you1 Arvita Cleveland McMickens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr.

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!"

- Mike RS5

Ziad, Brian and Mike were great, they explained everything in detail. It was definitely a great buying experience. Ziad and Brian stayed an hour past closing to talk with us. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks again to all of you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian LaVoy, Mikel Maras Sr.

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast service professionally "

- Mikey179

The team that served me was very friendly, fast, and professional. I would recommend and go to Vin Devers again. Thank you Ziad and Vin Devers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr.

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff!"

- Moose93

Recently purchased a used 2013 Audi S6, Ziad was of great assistance made sure the car was washed and detailed prior to my pick up and the process was very quick and easy! Mikel helped me get my loan squared away before I even came in and Jessie helped me with getting my maintenance appointments set up. Everyone was very friendly and kind and I will most definitely be returning to the dealership and recommending them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., Jessie Nida

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice affordable car"

- Tjburn

We were looking for a car for our son. Ziad made our buying experience quick and easy. He even gave our son an application for summer work. Would definitely buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great care and customer service!"

- Pam53

We had a great experience with this dealership and love our new car. Ziad was very professional and always available to talk. He also set up delivery for the car and that was a really nice benefit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!"

- Jorwig

This review may seem biased because this is my place of business....but working here made my standards EXTREMELY high for my fellow team members. I had an absolutely phenomenal experience with our dealership. This is my very first time buying my own car, and Mikel made the financing process so quick, and so informative without feeling even the least bit rushed! He truly knows how to keep a smile on your face! My salesman, Ziad, was nothing short of absolutely amazing. He worked with me so efficiently and so professionally, even though he knows me personally. He explained all of the features and tips/tricks that my vehicle has to offer. He was never pushy, nor did I feel rushed. He answered any and all questions for me and he was truly a blessing during this experience. The detail guys made my car look absolutely beautiful, they did such an amazing job! I couldn’t help but grin from ear to ear when I saw my vehicle all fresh and clean! This process has been such an exciting time for me. I absolutely recommend our team at Vin Devers. We truly are the Devers Difference. Don’t take my word for it...stop out and see us! We’ll be waiting for you! (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr. , Detail Crew

Apr 18, 2019

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write out your story. Not only are you a valued member of our team we appreciate all the work you do spreading the #DeversDifference.

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience "

- TFA

This is my second used car purchased here. They always have great selection of cars. My choice was clearly driven by the dealership team interaction. I knew they will handle all very efficiently. And they did it again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr.

Apr 18, 2019

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania responded

TFA we cannot say Thank you enough for the 5-stars and wonderful story. Ziad and Mike work hard every day to spread the #DeversDifference ... We wish you many many miles of smiles.

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,125

2019 Audi A3

$39,125

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,685

2019 Audi A3

$39,685

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,540

2019 Audi A4

$49,540

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $50,430

2019 Audi A5

$50,430

2018 Audi A5

$53,425