Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zino Woodley.
Zino Woodley
Zino Woodley, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Zino Woodley

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Zino Woodley

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Doug K.

Zeno Woodley was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He was able to answer all of our questions. He did a great job going over the features of the vehicle during our test drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledge and friendly service"

- Wish4laughs

I would recommend friends and family to buy from Tom Gill. Great service and excellent warranty on all cars. Hope to buy all my cars from here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Selly123

i was a few months out of my lease and i heard how great Zino’s service is from a friend of mine. i came in and left in s 2017 Trax. Thanks again Zino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Jennifer81

Zino went over and beyond to try and help us find the car for us. We will definitely be back thanks to Zino and Greg in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg in finance

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zino was great and the store did everything well"

- Callmedpatt

I was out with my son looking for a new car and Zino was the one that helped me look for a car. He asked me all types of questions and what cars i liked and gave me great opinions and ideas on choosing a vehicle. He was a great help and would definitely do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- Bfletcher1

Great buying experience. Very helpful staff and great service options. Was happy with my purchase and how it was handled. Dealer ship had lots to choose from and wasnt happy till I was. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Lyons2002

Great service, was able to answer any of my questions right away or got back with me in a timely manner. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Tylert16

I went in, ended leaving with a Kia Rio, after driving it for a couples hours, i realized it wasent the car for me. They allowed me to return the car and get a different one. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Holt

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just visiting"

- Cautious

I visited the dealership to view their vehicles to give a broader perspective vs viewing online. I was greeted by a salesman who was very friendly, kind and grateful to help a potential customer. I was interested in a particular vehicle but I did not purchase it. The manager offered a price leanings towards the MSRP vs the invoice price and as the negotiation was brief, my encounter was just visiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,460

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,191

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$30,538

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,103

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,824

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,810