Search
Back
Start your review of Zoe Ventre .
Zoe Ventre
Zoe  Ventre , Product Consultant, North Shore Mazda
5.0

Zoe Ventre

Product Consultant

North Shore Mazda

84 Newbury Street
Danvers, MA 01923

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Zoe Ventre

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The entire experience was awesome"

- MSM

Met with Zoe. She was incredibly patient and knowledgeable. At no time did I ever feel pressured, and I ended up buying my car from her. I highly recommend her when looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hi MSM, Congratulations on your new car and thank you for taking a moment of your time to share how your visit with us went! Our product specialists, especially Zoe, are known for being friendly, informative and helpful. We hate pushy sales people and we know that dreadful feeling! For that reason we started "Buy Transparently", our business philosophy-we lay everything out for you with no pressure to buy so you can make a comfortable decision and actually enjoy the car buying process! I will be sure to pass your feedback along to Zoe and the rest of the team, but on behalf of the whole North Shore Mazda team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zoe Ventre Sales Person"

- ODB

Had a very enjoyable first time visiting N Shore Mazda. Zoe Ventre was professional and thorough. I will return and follow up with a second visit to get more specific regarding a potential new SUV/Car purchase. An overall positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mwangi

Mar 19, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello ODB, Thank you for taking a moment of your time to share how your visit with Zoe and the rest of the team went! Zoe will be ready and waiting for you second visit and I am sure she will have all of the information you need so that you can make a comfortable choice and enjoy the rest of your car buying experience. On behalf of her and the rest of the North Shore Mazda team, we thank you for visiting and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Test Drive"

- KOD33

Came in for a test drive only as I’m in the beginning stages of a potential new car purchase, and Zoe made it quick and easy. No pressure, no car dealer shenanigans - just friendly, professional service. If I decide the Mazda is the one, it will be an easy decision to go back to see Zoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello Kod33, Thank you for taking a moment of your time to share how your visit with us went! Zoe is known for being really helpful, friendly and informative and she will be really happy to hear that your test drive went so well. If you do decide to pick a Mazda, the whole team, including Zoe, will be here and ready to answer your questions and give you your keys! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE "

- Carla Ford

I was in a terrible car accident that totaled my college graduation gift to myself. I was determined to find the same car and Zoe made it all possible. She not only went above and beyond the normal car saleswoman service, but she made the entire process swift and easy. I was back on the road in no time. THANK YOU ZOE !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello Carla, We are sorry about your accident, especially considering the fact that your car was a gift to yourself after such a great accomplishment! It can be extremely daunting when you have been in an accident and suddenly need to navigate the process of finding a new vehicle. The fact that Zoe was able to turn the situation around and actually make it enjoyable speaks volumes about her and I will be sure to pass along your feedback. We hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new vehicle and the Shaker team is happy to know that we were able to turn a negative situation into a positive!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- mlc

I had a great experience with Bill and Zoe. They made the whole process easy and Ingot a great deal in my new car and my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Iannelli

Mar 06, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hi Mlc, Congratulations to you on your new car and we appreciate you taking a moment of your time to share some feedback with us! Bill and Zoe are indeed very knowledgeable and friendly, so we are happy to hear that they are living up to their reputation! They will be pleased to hear that they was able to get you the help you needed so that you could make the right decision and actually enjoy the car buying process! On behalf of him and the rest of the North Shore Mazda team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service by Bill and Zoe!"

- Mmurelli

Had a great experience with Bill and Zoe! They answered all my questions and were very professional! I would definitely come back here for my next car. I would recommend them highly !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Iannelli

Mar 06, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hi Mmurelli, Congratulations to you on your new car and we appreciate you taking a moment of your time to share some feedback with us! Bill and Zoe are indeed very knowledgeable and friendly, so we are happy to hear that they are living up to their reputation! They will be pleased to hear that they was able to get you the help you needed so that you could make the right decision and actually enjoy the car buying process! On behalf of him and the rest of the North Shore Mazda team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- M. Simon

Zoe was excellent to work with, she made the process very easy, got an excellent deal!! This is my second purchase with north shore Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello M. Simon, Congratulations on your new car and thank you for taking a moment of your time to share how your visit with Zoe and the rest of the team went. We really appreciate you visiting us again-it speaks volumes! Zoe is known for being friendly, helpful and informative so we are happy to hear that she was able to get you the info you needed so that you could make a comfortable decision. On behalf of her and the rest of the North Shore Mazda team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new Mazda and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved coming In"

- dfield339

Not only is Zoe unbelievable but the whole staff was amazing, they made buying a car so easy and not at all scary. Never did they once push me or make me feel like I had to buy. Zoe thank you for all your help you are simply amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mwangi

Feb 22, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello DField339, Congratulations on your new car and thank you for taking a minute of your time to share how your visit with Zoe went! We are really happy to hear that she was able to get you the help and information you needed in order to make the right decision. We will be sure to pass your feedback along, but on behalf of the whole North Shore Mazda team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zoe Centre was a great help."

- WilliamP

Zoe was extremely helpful in helping me to purchase my new Mazda 6. She was very knowledge and put me completely at ease during the entire process. I wholeheartedly recommend purchasing a car from Zoe. William P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello William, Congratulations on your new Mazda and thank you for taking a minute out of your day to share some feedback with us! We are really happy to hear that Zoe was able to get you the help and information you needed in order to make a comfortable decision and actually enjoy the car buying process! On behalf of Zoe and the rest of the North Shore Mazda team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new Mazda and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zoe Ventre is awesome"

- Dibarr34

Zoe was so helpful buying my new car.I’ve bought many cars, this experience is the best I’ve had.,honest, reliable and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello Diane, Congratulations on your new car and thank you for taking a minute of your time to share how your visit with Zoe went! It means even more coming from someone who has so much experience buying cars! We are really happy to hear that she was able to get you the help and information you needed in order to make the right decision. We will be sure to pass your feedback along, but on behalf of the whole North Shore Mazda team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$29,805

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,480

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$28,651

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,099

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,480

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$28,808

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,500

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,012