Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Zuleima Quinonez
Zuleima Quinonez at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Zuleima Quinonez

Product Specialist

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

I never pictured myself selling cars, but after having a horrible experience after buying my first car- I said I wanted to be that sales person that made every single experience a memorable one. Since I began selling cars between my instagram or tiktok I've been able to share multiple testimonials on how great the experience here with me at Honda of Tenafly can be!!

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Spanish Spanish

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Zuleima Quinonez

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience dealing with Z honestly a great person..."

- s.h.santana94

Great experience dealing with Z honestly a great person and a great sales representative also a great job by the staff helping me out

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Santana- It's wonderful to see that our team worked hard to provide you with a memorable visit! We hope to see you back here again shortly.

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process of getting a car was smooth and all you..."

- John

The process of getting a car was smooth and all you needed is a bit of patience. Have your papers ready and you’ll be good to go. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend place if you trying to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bonet, Dalen Ramos

Aug 24, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

John, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear William, Zuleima, and Dalen were able to help you find a great ride and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership smooth. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Honda of Tenafly.

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was professionally dressed,..."

- DaleisnotRusty

Everyone at the dealership was professionally dressed, nice, and happy to help with any and all questions I had. Inside the building was clean and neat as well as the car lot

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your great experience with us! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to working with you again at Honda of Tenafly.

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was welcoming and the whole staff was..."

- Orlando

The dealership was welcoming and the whole staff was friendly. Seemed to be very clean and conscious of covid regulations. Zuleima was very kind and patient when working with me, i’d recommend her to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Orlando! Congratulations on your new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Honda of Tenafly.

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is one of the best and so is Zuleima! She..."

- Nassira Pena

This dealership is one of the best and so is Zuleima! She made the processs so easy at what I feel like was the best price! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you had a positive experience with us, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zulemia Quinonez was very knowledgeable with all she..."

- Gpec100.gp

Zulemia Quinonez was very knowledgeable with all she spoke about and was very kind in the process of helping me choose a vehicle. Thank you very much for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We’re thrilled to hear you were pleased with the high level of customer service with Zulemia. We hope you enjoy your new ride, and we are looking forward to seeing you in the future!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great! An overall good experience made..."

- Joshua Daniels

The dealership was great! An overall good experience made easy thanks to the employees. Helped me get the best deal possible all while being very friendly, understanding, and professional. 10/10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi Joshua, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you for years to come at Honda of Tenafly.

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zuleima made my car buying experience special and she was..."

- Christianesarak

Zuleima made my car buying experience special and she was absolutely amazing! She is extremely patient and helpful. I would definitely recommend her to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bonet, Ronnie Manuel

Aug 19, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Christian, thank you for taking the time to share your amazing car-buying experience with William, Zuleima, and Ronnie! Enjoy your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Honda of Tenafly.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,795
2017 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,695
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,479
2019 Honda Accord
used
Champagne Frost Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $12,395
2012 Cadillac SRX
used
Mocha Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,995
2018 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $12,995
2013 MINI Hardtop
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive