Zuleyca Antunez
Zuleyca Antunez at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Zuleyca Antunez

Sales professional

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
4.8
17 Reviews

Recently joined the car business and loving it! I’m a very self motivated individual and enjoy building connections with my customers. •Fur momma •Books and a good workout are food for the soul.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Zuleyca Antunez

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zuleyca was my sales representative and she made my car shopping experience so much smoother. I highly will recommend her and the Chevy exchange to my friends and Family More

by Kparra0711
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! !! We bought third suburban because of Rafat! Zuley!Cass! They become my favorite all of them very professional always make process smooth with great More

by A&A Brother’s limo Inc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a bit out of the way from Chicago but the service is worth the trip. No hard sells, no trapping you and making you feel like you need to buy something. They ask what you are looking for and show you wha More

by andrew.sammarco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP AND SALESPERSON GOT THE TAHOE I WANTED I WILL RECOMMEND JEFF ALBERTS TO EVERYONE More

by drobnick6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest helpful dealership with people who care and listen to your needs great service mechanics who do great work More

by Bugb2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Jeff Albert, Danny Trujillo, Moody Shehadeh , Lucy Antunez, Samuel Cervantes

May 06, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 06, 2022

Bugb2 responded

I forgot to ask for ceramic paint detailing would you have the service people contact me with a price. Thanks Bob Halweg

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, and informative staff! I’m from out of state and the staff made so easy to come in once and buy the truck by having it completely ready!!!! Definitely a great experience! More

by Dave@maximumcoatings.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Jeff Albert , Tasha Chroszy

Jan 04, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience and Danny was awesome!!! Management was amazing also!!! I would recommend to all my friends and family. More

by Ashauntemclean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In September 2020 I placed a GM Employee order for a 2021 Tahoe Premier Duramax. At the end of December, the vehicle arrived at the Dealer and I arranged pickup for January 2nd. I was told that a porter back More

by bstock
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi

Sep 27, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

Sep 28, 2021

bstock responded

You and Zule have my contact info

Oct 10, 2021

bstock responded

I still have not been contacted

Oct 16, 2021

bstock responded

Zuleyca gave you my contact info on Tuesday 10/12 and still no contact.

Jan 04, 2022

bstock responded

UPDATE: So in October I finally got Chevy Exchange to replace the rear bumper (I thought). I was in the process of moving to Florida and told them I would like to get it done. The tipping point I believe was the picture of the rear bumper sensor controller that was hot glued on by the detail company that tried to repair it the first time. I made an appointment and showed up on time. Chevy Exchange had not ordered the bumper or the tail light and the service manager said he would now order them and call me when they arrived. 10 days later he called and said the parts were in. The moving truck was coming in two days. I asked him if I could just pick up the parts and take them with me and have a Chevy dealer by my new home. He called back a day later and said Rafat wouldn't allow it. Once again I'm stuck. A few weeks later after getting settled I found an amazing local Chevy dealer with a highly rated body shop and went in to get all the info as so the Chevy Exchange could send the parts and finally pay for the repair. When the estimator came out to look he laughed and said, I don't have my glasses on and I see where they "fixed it". I sent Rafat all the info via email and waited for a response. Three days later I called the Service Manager to see if he could get Rafat to respond. Rafat finally called the next day. He was infatic that he wouldn't send any parts or have anyone else fix the bumper and the only way I could have the bumper fixed is to bring it 1200 miles back to the Chevy Exchange and have it done there. I received a text today from the Chevy Exchange today congratulating me on owning my Tahoe for a year and to call them if I needed anything. Timing.... I still am trying to figure out how a Chevrolet dealer can take a bumper off a new vehicle and put it on another one. Do they repair the bad one and put it on the donor vehicle and the consumer doesn't know? Is this just a Chevy Exchange thing or do all dealers do this?

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service here was outstanding. After looking for a month she was very patient and I definitely came out happy with my purchase. More

by Karina3844
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf

Sep 23, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is friendly and welcoming. I have bought 3 cars in the last few years and Danny has always helped me find a car that meets my needs. I would highly recommend Danny and Chevy Exchange. More

by benel5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,055
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,899
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,005
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $39,978
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,899
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,575
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive