About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of charlie williams.
charlie williams
charlie williams, Ford Certified Sales and Leasing consultant, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

charlie williams

Ford Certified Sales and Leasing consultant

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

I've been in the auto industry since 1998 and love working with my customers! I believe consulting not selling is the best approach for me to help my customers. Asking certain key questions and listening to my customers concerns and desires are the the most effective way to help them with their purchase experience. I love meeting new people and helping them with their transportation needs. I believe strongly in the products we offer and the high quality service we provide.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Ford Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ford MASTER CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

36 Reviews of charlie williams

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Markc88

I was very pleased with the service. Charlie was great to work with and was willing to help me find the van I wanted. Jannell was the only dealership I could find willing to track down and obtain the van I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Joanne Hudson

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ingargiola review"

- Peteringargiola420

I have recently totalled my vehicle and needed a car . This dealership was very quick in getting me something that was perfect. I would use this dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Jannell"

- mk170

This was my first experience with Jannell Ford and I would definitely recommend them to others. Janice Loud was my first touch point with Jannell and she was fantastic and really helpful once I came in with my kids - setting up whiteboard for them and popping some popcorn. Thank you. Charlie was super patient as I test drove 2 Expeditions with my 3 kids screaming in the background. He was very kind and a pleasure to work with. Thanks Charlie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Janice Loud

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"comfortable and knowledgeable"

- the hawaiian

I was contacted by Janice and came in with my granddaughter. Janice and Charlie met us at the door. from then on I knew I was in the right place. we felt comfortable. the process was smooth and quick and easy. Charlie was very upfront about everything. I loved his lowkey personality. comfortable. we bought the right car for us and Charlie showed us how to use accessories and how to drive a Ford Focus. great car. thanks Jannell Ford. Much Appreciated. shout out to Kathy! credit is coming up already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't buy anything but still left impressed!"

- JeepGuy617

I scheduled a test drive with Janice Loud and when I arrived the vehicle was already sitting out front. Despite knowing that I was only there for a test drive, Charlie Williams spent close to an hour with me going over the vehicle I had selected as well as others that he felt might fit what I was looking for. At NO point did I feel like I was being pressured into buying anything. I was thoroughly impressed by the level of communication from the staff at Jannell Ford and if I end up deciding on a Ford in the future, Jannell Ford will be getting my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Loud

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience buying a Ford"

- Ckcjje15

We worked with Charlie on purchasing a Ford and he could not have been better. We felt comfortable, and not pressured into anything. The whole staff seemed very friendly and willing to help, especially with having a toddler in tow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- Cessna

From the moment they immediately returned my initial phone call until I drove out with my new truck I was treated as their prime customer. No high pressure and very accommodating to fully answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpectedly Happy"

- Edge7355

Very easy no hassel dealership went for an oil change and ended purchasing a vehicle. The sales staff and the financial staff are very helpful and not aggressive as some sales people can be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Joanne Hudson

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used 2016 F150 Crew Cab"

- Patrick Phillips

Purchased a used 2016 F150 Crew Cab. Sales experience here is always strait forward and credit to the dealership for not pushing 'add on's' during the closing process. Charlie and Eddie did a great job with the administrative details and delivering the truck ready to go as promised. Joanne in Finance helped walk through a variety of loan options which fit my needs. All around great job ... thanks guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Joanne Hudson

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- Jim

I am very pleased with the purchase of my new Explorer. I had a pleasant experience with Charlie, Ed and Joanne. I would highly recommend them to my friends looking to buy a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark , Joanne

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,520

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,665

2018 Ford Escape

$33,570

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Escape

$33,435

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660