About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of jeremiah jones.
jeremiah jones
jeremiah  jones, manager, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
4.9

jeremiah jones

manager

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

70 Reviews of jeremiah jones

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ms Honda 2015"

- Ms Honda

My experience with Easterns was good. My salesman was humorous and thoughtful. I never attended to leave today with a car. I am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Davis

Sep 20, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congrats! Dreams come true here at Easterns. Please come back again!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Patsy

My sales rep. was knowledgeable and cordial. He expedited the process left with the car in 4 hours. I bought the car on a Sunday and received excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos, Jared Davis

Sep 11, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We love hearing from our customers. Thanks for your wonderful review!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service st Easterns"

- Jenks

Received great service at Easterns of Laurel. Francis was very thorough and great to work with in getting me into a marvelous vehicle. Ask for Francis when you visit Easterns in Laurel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Francis made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman A+assistant "

- Hi

We came into easterns Francis give us an excellent service. He explained everything in detail. Mr. Koroma is a professional salesman. We will definately refer our FCC family and friends to see Francis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Please do! We absolutely love new customers. We are one big happy family here at Easterns!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable "

- fun

They went above and beyond to help me and my family find the best deal we could for me as a first time buyer! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hill

Aug 23, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Odyssey ,2015"

- Albertino salazar

Un personal muy amable buen servicio muy bien tratado los recomiendo buenos precio un filete de confiansa yo compré mi carro ime voy muy feliz gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Trillos

Aug 23, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

¡Gracias! Por favor, ven a visitarnos de nuevo!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Salesmen The best we have ever seen!"

- Nicole jean1

Mr Koroma assisted us with style,he explained everything in detailed. Mr Koroma is the best salesman we have ever dealt with.we will definitely refer our family and friends to visit mr Koroma at eastern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Please do recommend us! We would absolutely love to assist your family and friends. Easterns is the premier car dealership in the DMV!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience at Eastern Motors in Laurel MD"

- Nan2018

This is my second car purchase from Easterns Automotive Group, Laurel, MD. The team is always professional and provide great cutomer service and excellent financing options. Willie made my second experience fast and seamless. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and patient with answering all of my questions. Jonathan and Jeremiah ensured that my finance options fit my budget and made sure it was the best term for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan De La Espada, Willie Trillos

Aug 14, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We appreciate your loyalty to us! It was definitely great to assist you again. We know that Jonathan and Jeremiah will be so glad that you are pleased with the outcome of your visit.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Alexbish0p

I came here to get an appraisal on my vehicle and consider purchasing a new one and worked with Francis who was very helpful in every way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

You came to the right place! We have a vast inventory with plenty of options for you. Please come back when you are ready to purchase.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest salesman ever!"

- LadyFlame

I walked in and he made sure that i would be driving in my own new vehicle home! Just amazing customer service. He also helped with keeping my jumpy 7 year old entertained with coloring and paper. I am greatful for all of the work and time they put into ensuring that i get an affordable vehicle and with great warranty! Go here for your next vehicle I highly recommend it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! There is nothing better than hearing from our amazing customers. Please know that you and your child are welcome back any time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$12,690

2015 Nissan Sentra

$14,350

2018 Toyota Yaris

$14,990

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$21,225

2015 Buick Encore

$15,125

2015 Volkswagen Touareg

$24,350

2015 Lexus ES 350

$24,825

2015 Buick Enclave

$24,915