About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of jeremiah jones.
jeremiah jones
jeremiah  jones, manager, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
4.8

jeremiah jones

manager

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of jeremiah jones

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very excellent!"

- Angelo10

He was very patient and extremely helpful and very honest. Definitely would recommend people to come buy a car through Jared Davis and Jeremiah Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Davis

Nov 14, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Hi there, We are always here to help any way possible. Come back again!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jerrywarrenjr44

Really good sales team and great overall experience. I would recommend to anyone looking for an excellent quality vehicle. They really go beyond the call of duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hill

Nov 05, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Of course! Going above and beyond for our customers is all that we know how to do. Customer service is key!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda "

- Mhalit

I was her to buy a car and I meet very cool guy he is name is Jared Davis I ask him to find for me to show me that I see online and he find for me what I see I like the care so we talk about the car so I have to come bake on the next day he pik me up from my please because I don't have transportation he treat me very good and honestly I apreshet...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos, Jared Davis

Nov 01, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Thanks for your wonderful review! We will definitely let Jared know just how pleased you are with his customer service during your Easterns car buying experience.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car "

- Marquise1

Great customer service, great prices on cars all around amazing customer service. Worked with Francis great customer service from him and mangers. Couldn’t ask for better customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

And we couldn't ask for better customers! We're open 5 days a week so that we can always be here to assist. Thank you for your support!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Last minute car purchase "

- SprospectNJ

So I had an emergency and needed to purchase a vehicle, like the same evening. Honestly this was the quickest and least painful car purchasing experience that I’ve ever had. I walked in the door by 7:08 and was able to purchase a car before closing. Dozie Nwachuku is the best car salesman. He kept me calm and assured me that he’d find the best car for me, and guess what, he did. If you need a car this is definitely the place to go. Thank you Tony, Dozie and Easterns!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

No need to thank us! We're just doing our job. We love nothing more than assisting our amazing customers. Dozie will be happy to hear from you!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BAIT and SWITCH"

- Switcheroo

Chatted online about a car the day before. Made appointment to see car the next day. Appointment repeatedly confirmed by the dealership through text messages and a PHONE CALL THE DAY OF THE APPOINTMENT. Arrived at dealership. Told the car had been sold the day before "but we have some other cars you may be interested in." Bait and Switch. Classic. Not sure if this James Walker is the same James ______ I communicated with, but James Walker is the only James listed on this website. You should be ashamed. I am tagging more people than I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Hpage10

I had a Great experience. Francis was very patient with me. I’m very excited about my new car and the great deal I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Koroma

Oct 01, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We're just as excited as you! Your new vehicle is so well deserved. Enjoy!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too much presure"

- Garrido987

The reason i give one star was not friendly and not negotiate price they look for you packet sorry that is my experience not likely to repeat don't like the preasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Squireewel, Shawn Anwar

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought my first car here!"

- Aniyalator

Shawn was informative and helpful in narrowing my search for a car. He was honest and had a great attitude! I enjoyed my experience there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Anwar

Sep 25, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ms Honda 2015"

- Ms Honda

My experience with Easterns was good. My salesman was humorous and thoughtful. I never attended to leave today with a car. I am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Davis

Sep 20, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congrats! Dreams come true here at Easterns. Please come back again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X3

$26,350

2016 Ford Focus

$12,990

2015 Lincoln MKZ

$18,225

2015 Ford Fusion

$17,725

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,390

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,325

2015 Honda Civic

$14,725

2015 Chevrolet Trax

$14,790