About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of jeremiah jones.
jeremiah jones
jeremiah  jones, manager, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
4.8

jeremiah jones

manager

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of jeremiah jones

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the best experience ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "

- Malibu123

Thank you so much Earnest and Tony for your patience, hard work , faith in me and this process. Earnest was amazing and very patient! I 100 percent recommend coming to this dealership. They will 100 percent work with you, and Im so thankful and blessed to run into this place. Everybody here was very entertaining and helpful as well. I appreciate everybody and everything that was done for me. Thank you once again EARNEST AND TONY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Those are some big words! We are so thrilled to hear just how much you enjoyed your Easterns visit. This is truly wonderful!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend working with Earnest"

- moniquealesia93

Earnest was a very nice salesman, not like most. He seemed very honest and friendly. Working with him went smoothly and I felt like I was in good hands doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Great news! Earnest will surely be glad to hear from you. Thanks for choosing to be an Easterns customer!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jihiyuu

I came to Eastern with car in mind. Jared showed me the car inside out, test drove while having a fun conversation, the car was what I was hoping for. Financing process took awhile of course. They worked with my “not so good” credit. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Davis

Jan 10, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

At Eastern Motors, your job is your credit! We always work with customers despite their financial status or credit history.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my Experience"

- early bird

The car buying experience with Easterns was absolutely great for me. Thanks Easterns! I would certainly recommend others to purchase with Easterns Automotive Group. Thanks a million

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

You are so welcome! Your loyalty to us is irreplaceable. Please come back to visit us anytime!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Msp

Salesmen was professional and care about customers and worked out a deal go to Eastern motors where your job is your credit yup it’s true. I purchased a Jeep and bring my daughter back the following week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Payne, Francis Koroma

Dec 27, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Nice! A Jeep was a great choice especially for this time of the year. We look forward to assisting your daughter. Happy Holidays!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Very helpful all the way"

- Chick4life

As a first time buyer, i had the best experience so far here, all team members were so supportive.. Tony is extremely good at what he does, Dozie igoes out if his way to make sure i was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Buying a car for the first time is very exciting. We are so glad that you chose Easterns!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Earnest Browning!!!"

- tchalla3180

I'm really glad I shopped for a car at Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel and had Earnest to help me in getting to the vehicle I really wanted. No hassle price already $2,000 less than any other dealership in the area on top of that no other fee than the dealership processing fee plus they gave me a discount on warranty or gap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason was great"

- Ricksmits85

Good service, good deal I’ll be back to purchase this weekend. Jason will be my sales person forever if he gets my deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Walcott

Dec 27, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Looking forward to it, Rick! It will be a great car buying experience.

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and wonderful"

- Sarahcarter8263

This dealership is wonderful and always willing to help me out when looking for a car to buy. Management was also great JEREMIAH was very helpful and understanding as well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Anwar

Dec 27, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

That's how it should be! Jeremiah will be so pleased to hear this. Great customers like you are the reason we continue loving and enjoying our job!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jared Davis was amazing "

- Grey4

We had an amazing experience, we were getting a lot of no’s everywhere else but with us having a large family a Honda Civic won’t work lol, very personable and really helped with our families needs. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Davis

Dec 19, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congrats on finding a bigger vehicle that can accomodate the needs of your family! Happy Holidays!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

2015 Honda Civic

$14,650

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,875

2017 Kia Soul

$13,950

2014 Ford Taurus

$14,290

2015 Buick Verano

$12,725

2015 Kia Optima

$13,990

2015 Honda Accord

$15,850

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,990