Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of jonathan frederick.
jonathan frederick
jonathan frederick, Service Manager, Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai
5.0

jonathan frederick

Service Manager

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai

2946 S Kansas Ave
Topeka, KS 66611

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

30 Reviews of jonathan frederick

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Professional Service Department "

- dzeller Verified Customer

What a relief to find a find a professional service department that cares about the customer and not just the upsell. Service was fast and the staff was knowledgeable. Was greeted with a smile and a conversation versa a lost stare and feeling I was interrupting their time. Will continue to bring my service back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason and Raymond in service

May 16, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

We truly appreciate the kind words and compliments! Thank you for your continued business.

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and timeliness "

- ROBERTM10 Verified Customer

Made an appointment to have my Mazda receive an oil change, which was done on time and in a professional manner. Have used the service department at Laird Noller Mazda since purchasing my car in 2013 and have always received excellent service when doing all required maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for having confidence in Laird Noller and your continued business!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"solved 3 recall items and changed oil"

- dfdekat Verified Customer

The work was very professional. Refreshments were free while I waited. Other items were brought to my attentions and most of these I could solve myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joni Michaelis

Apr 09, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review. We are always open for feedback, feel free to let me know how we can improve on your next visit to earn 5-stars.

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- TRUDIERHODES Verified Customer

Employees are very friendly and helpful and the customer waiting facility is comfortable. They always work my appointment around my schedule. I have taken my Santa Fe there for servicing for years. This is my second Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joni Michaelis

Mar 27, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

We are glad we could help with sales and service - thank you for sharing!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- BEAUTIFULU05 Verified Customer

Good customer service. I appreciate everybody who works there. They are very professional and very considerate. I’ve taken all my vehicles there and I’m really impressed with the service I receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joni Michaelis

Mar 26, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for having confidence in us to keep your vehicle in the best shape, and to provide great service!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- DCRILEY3 Verified Customer

Jon Frederick runs a great service department. Jon Frederick runs a great service department. Jon Frederick runs a great service department. Jon Frederick runs a great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

We will pass on the great review to Jon! Thank you so much for sharing.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An hour or so well spent"

- GLENNBROOKFARM Verified Customer

Had a pleasurable experience as a result of taking our MKX in for routine oil change. Spent some time in the customer lounge, and had coffee and water, but mostly was in the showroom looking at new models of Lincoln vehicles and visiting with various sales especially Garrett Chaffin. He was pleasant, informative, and not at all pushy. That is what old farmers like in a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Chaffin , Raymond Wolckenfuss

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- sandbmar Verified Customer

Thanks for the reasonably priced oil change and not trying to up sell other services. Appreciate the punch card also. Complementary vacuuming and wash are great too! Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Frederick is the name on the receipt

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"To service my vehicles, not sure what else you want here. fi"

- KBREYMEYER Verified Customer

I was pleased with the short time it took to service my two vehicles. Not much more to say, I think you are making this too hard as I have already submitted this at least five times to no avail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service and fair prices!"

- Nate_Stang Verified Customer

Went in for routine maintenance. A problem was found with one of my tires, and they brought it to my attention. I gave them the go ahead to fix it and they did a good job. No more low pressure. Service was prompt and polite. Thank you Laird Noller Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wockenfuss.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results