About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of n/a n/a.
n/a n/a
n/a n/a, Sales Associate, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
not yet rated

n/a n/a

Sales Associate

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

4 Reviews of n/a n/a

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and easy"

- Mc78

Buying my 2017 Subaru Crosstrek from Rob at Heritage was a breeze. Not only do I love the car, I feel like I already have a great relationship with my salesperson and dealership. I highly recommend buying your Subaru from Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your earnest response. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Rob and the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your 2017 Subaru Crosstrek, please don’t hesitate contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Subaru"

- Lynn schmidt

Rob was a very nice young man he took his time so that I would understand explained everything to me even help me to unload the stuff from my focus point into my new car . I would definitely recommend him because he was very nice I didn't pressure you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie and Senja

Jun 08, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your earnest response Lynn. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Rob and the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your Subaru, please don’t hesitate contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- ajhallameyer

This dealership worked with me when I was in a bit of a tough situation. My previous Subaru, good rest her soul, was rear ended and totalled due to a neglectant driver. Starlink saves lives, but that's a story for another time. My salesman, Rob Woods, was the most intelligent, understanding and patient man I have ever dealt with. He walked me through the process and I felt completely comfortable at every step. He worked hard to get me the exact vehicle I wanted and he made the financing work in the figures I gave him. He went above and beyond the call. Make sure to get this guy when you're looking for a Subaru. Best experience I've ever had buying a new vehicle 5/5 Dealership 10/10 Salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one thanks to Rob. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new Subaru. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upbeat experience "

- Happymama

Friendly, positive buying experience. Not only did my daughter and I get a car within our budget, we also made a new friend. Rob is funny and kind. Patient.... very patient. Lol. We were treated so well and happy to tell everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brown began our experience & Milton guided us through options.

Jun 08, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello! Thanks so much for your positive feedback! We are very glad to hear Rob was able to assist you in your purchasing experience. I hope you and your daughter enjoy your new purchase! Moving forward, please do not hesitate to stop by for a visit should you need any maintenance services performed . We would love to see you! Thank you again and have a great day.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,593

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,516

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,640

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,691

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,692

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,909