About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Johnson.
Jeff Johnson
Jeff Johnson, Store Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Jeff Johnson

Store Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Jeff Johnson

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! "

- Chelsey

Customer service was beyond my expectations! Brett made the experience stress free and enjoyable and his company throughout the process was great. He was extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend all to go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Chelsey, We really appreciate that you took the time to share details about your recent visit to our location. Everyone here takes pride on what we do and it is through feedback like yours full of affirmations and encouragement that we renew our commitment to always trying our best. Reading your review was of great encouragement to me personally reminding me why we do what we do. It is because of feedback like yours that we are able to confirm that we are heading in the right direction. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. Thank you once again and happy driving! Tanya S

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my latest vehicle was a stress-free experience."

- Arby

My latest purchase went very well, and, contrary to purchasing a previous vehicle at another dealership, was stress-free and enjoyable. The sales team were knowledgeable, not pushy and I never felt pressured. They were happy to assist and provide whatever it took to make buying this vehicle easy. I know that the good service will continue afterwards also. Overall, I absolutely recommend Capital Ford as a great place to shop for new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Giroux, Abbi Gavali, Jilles Desrorochers , Holly Paul at Capital Auto Glass, Arin Rupps in Sales

Jan 30, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your support, Arby! We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience and were able to leave a 5-star review for the team here. Thank you for being part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family, we look forward to your business in the future. Happy driving! -Alex S.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- KHG

Recently bought a new truck, the sales rep Ryan was very helpful and honest. Not to mention the competitive pricing! Will be buying from Capital Auto again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Smiley, Tylor Campbell

Nov 14, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi KHG, Thank you taking time out of your day to review us. We are very happy to hear of your experience with us. We are more then happy to have you as one of Capital Ford's valued customers. Congratulations on you new truck and happy driving! Tanya S

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing above and beyond"

- Deadly99

I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership and everytime I think the sales team cannot go above and beyond what they already have but yet everytime they get better and better. Honestly would not even consider buying a vehicle somewhere else the employees are always smiling and willing to help regardless of what I am looking for. Again thanks again for another great experience and I will definitely be back when it's time for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Deadly99. Thanks for the awesome feedback and your continued business. It's always been a pleasure working with you and we really appreciate your kind comments. We'll be sure to pass your message on to our staff and if you ever need anything in the near future, you know where we are! ;) Congrats and happy driving! - Richelle

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasurable experience - great sales team! "

- Rubyred F150

I have nothing but great things to say about the entire purchasing process from Capital ford in Regina. The staff provided me with high quality, friendly service and made me feeel like my business matters - which is becoming increasingly rare in today's society. The total experience in sales with Jeff Johnson and Brett Holloway was first class making us feel like our purchase was important and that customer service was their goal. To complete the purchase, we were introduced to Brittany Poissant and she explained the paperwork, finance options and details of the sales purchase with confidence and care. The entire experience from first contact with Jeff right through to the vehicle run down with Brett was very thorough, professional and courteous. First class customer service from a first class team! I would definitely recommend this business to others and will be visiting them again shortly for an SUV purchase! Love my new F150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Jeff, Brett, and Brittany. We always try our best to keep a light and relaxed environment as we understand vehicle shopping can be stressful. It's nice to know our efforts were appreciated. Congratulations on your new F-150 and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They came to the rescue!"

- Shawn39

I recently departed Regina on my way to Saskatoon when my car broke down on the highway. Having never used any of the auto dealerships in Regina before, I had my vehicle brought to Capital Ford. Not only were they able to find the problem and advise me within a short period, they provided me with alternatives when repairs proved to be not worth the while. I even purchased another vehicle there once the status of my vehicle was determined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Kabrud, Kurtis Fehr

May 11, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Shawn39. We really appreciate your honest review! We're sorry to hear about your vehicle troubles, but we're glad that we were able to help you out. Thank you for trusting us and giving us a chance. Congrats on your new vehicle and if you're ever in Regina again, feel free to stop in! Happy driving! - Richelle

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Mlkmus

This was my second vehicle purchase from Capital Ford. Both times I traded in my current vehicle for newer one and never had any problems with the experience. This time I dealt with Jeff Johnson and Brett Holloway and was more than pleased with the experience, they were both friendly and professional. All my questions were answered and I was given all the information I needed to assist me in my vehicle purchase. I look forward to returning again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

Mar 21, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Mel. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and for your continued business! We're so glad to hear that Brett and Jeff were able to help you out and found you a vehicle you love. Congratulations and if you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to call. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F150"

- Zeljko

Ryan, PK, Jeff J. And Jennie, phenomenal team!!! Great customer service, knowledgable on products, would recommend this dealership over any in Regina. Will tell all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Deis, Ryan Lekhno , PK

Oct 06, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Zelijko! Thanks for the great rating! We're happy to hear that our staff met all your needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgraded Mustangs "

- Maurer3d

Very happy with my purchase, they helped me find the deal that worked for me! Traded in my 2005 mustang GT for 2015 mustang GT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger , Cayle Michell

Oct 11, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Maurer3d. Congrats on your new Mustang and thanks for taking the time to rate us! Hope to see you soon and happy driving - Richelle

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- Kathy123

The service that I received at Capital was excellent. Brett was friendly and very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. Jenny in finance had all of the paperwork ready to go and was very efficient at getting everything signed as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway, Jenny Deis

Aug 16, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We’re glad that our team were able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate that you shared your sales experience with us. Please come back and see us again soon! Happy driving! -Alex

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$57,990

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548