About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sara Tsang.
Sara Tsang
Sara Tsang, Product Specialist, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Sara Tsang

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

79 Reviews of Sara Tsang

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and not oushy"

- Brandi

I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. Especially Sarah she is not push and listens to your needs and budge and finds something that matches you. She does not seem like she is out to make a buck like most dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Jan 17, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Brandi, Thank you for taking the time to rate us and giving us such good feedback on your experience with us! We are happy to hear that Sara gave you good, friendly service and you were able to get you into a reliable vehicle to have throughout the years. Thanks again and Happy Driving - Tanya S

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely Recommended"

- joan17

Felt very comfortable at the dealership. The sales person Sara Tsang was very informative and she was answering very question of ours patiently and she was kind to my daughter and very nice to us. They were simply kind, professional, and courteous people with a great dealership. . I thank Sara for her friendliness, patience and honesty. I would definitely recommend Capital Ford and Sara tsang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston, Jenny Deis

Jan 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Joan, Thank you for taking the time out of your holidays to leave us a great review based on your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that Sara gave you top notch service and you were able to get you into a reliable vehicle to have throughout the years. We are happy to have you as one of Capital Fords loyal customers. Happy Driving Tanya S.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Aalmah306

I will purchase another vehicle from capital Ford. Sara and Craig were great to work with. Captial Ford has friendly service, competitive pricing and quick turnaround!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston

Dec 26, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Aalmah, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience with Sara and Craig. Thank you for your support and backing a Capital Ford Lincoln valued customer. Happy Driving, -Tanya S.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience "

- Riaclark

Excellent buying experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly sales staff. We wouldn’t buy our vehicles anywhere else. We have bought 3 trucks and and a suv from them and always treated great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Ria for your review on your positive experience here at Capital Ford with Craig, Sara and Brittany! We truly do value your repeat business and are happy to have you as part of the Capital family! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, -Alex

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing People "

- Paigef150

I am a repeat customer and once again Craig and his team listened to what I wanted went above and beyond for me found a vehicle that fit in my budget. Cant say enough about Brittany in Finance as well she worked hard for me to get everything approved . There was never any pressure during the sales process I have found my place to buy my vehicles from.... hands down the best dealership I have ever bought from l will not shop anywhere but at Capital Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for the kind review! We're glad to hear that you had an awesome experience with Craig and his team as well as Brittany! Thank you for your support and the support to come! We'll be sure to pass your message on to our staff and congratulations on your new vehicle! Happy driving! :) - Alex

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Sara was awesome!"

- AngelaF

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Sara Tsang. She was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I really appreciated that she did not put pressure on me to buy - she just presented the options, made sure I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision, then gave me time to decide. I would definitely recommend Sara if you are looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Angela. We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with Sara. Our intentions are never to make any feel pressured or stressed with such a big decision, so it's nice to hear you appreciated our efforts. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, thorough, friendly. "

- Bsywanyk

The staff was friendly and professional. They adressed all our concerns and worked hard to find our perfect vehicle. They made this process enjoyable and rewarding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you for the awesome feedback! It's great to hear that you found our staff professional and friendly and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional, courteous and knowledgeable"

- Dale

The best experience I've had when buying a new vehicle. Sales staff were very knowledgeable , polite and worked to make it an enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dale. Thanks for the kind review! We're glad to hear you found our staff to be very friendly and helpful. Your feedback means a lot to us and we'll be sure to pass your message on. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family, no pressure atmosphere"

- BStecyk

Everyone at Capital Ford are wonderful to deal with. They do their best to get the best deal possible for us. This was our second purchase at the dealership, and will not be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Bstecyk! We really appreciate your kind review! We're also glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with our staff. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we're already looking forward to your next visit! Happy driving! - Richelle

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Lindz123

Very personable. No complaints. Found the vehicle we were looking for along with many options to choose from. Met our price range. Very helpful. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Lindz123. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're glad to hear you had a wonderful experience and you were able to find a vehicle you love. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439