About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Hollinger.
Darren Hollinger
Darren  Hollinger, Business Office Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.9

Darren Hollinger

Business Office Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

296 Reviews of Darren Hollinger

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Dealings"

- Jeep #2

Sam Criddle and Jeff Longley approach to the deal was fair and they explained their reasoning within the negotiation in a transparent manner. Both individuals added value to our experience purchasing a vehicle from Capital Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley, Sam Criddle

Feb 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Jeep#2 for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that your experience was a positive one and we thank you for your support and thank you for being part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We look forward to your continued support! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle"

- Rh2018ford

Easy to deal with. Took the stress out of buying a vehicle. Vehicle delivered when I was ready for it. Would recommend to anyone looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Brett Holloway

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and friendly staff."

- Kdeck74

Thank you for making my most recent experience purchasing a vehicle a great one. From the moment I walked in to when I picked up my vehicle your team delivered amazing service. I was informed and presented options at every step of the way, definitely a no pressure buying experience. This is my second vehicle purchase through Capital Ford and both of my experiences have been top notch. Keep doing what you are doing and we will be back when it is time for our third purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Kris. Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience at our store and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on to Sam our staff. Happy driving! - Tanya S

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest sales man! Good buy!"

- RAJ

My second buy with capital ford, Vyas is a really honest sales man, helped me in finding the right vehicle after knowing my needs and affordability. Very helpful with my after purchase issues as well. Would recommend Vyas and capital Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words, Rajesh and your 5-star rating! We truly do appreciate your support and the support to come in the future. Happy driving! -Alex S.

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Overall Great Experience "

- Juddy13

No pressure from anyone at the dealership. A very professional salesman in Jonathan. Overall would recommend Capital Ford to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- explorerann

Great and helpful salesman and finance manager / this was the best deal in quite awhile . Derek has also followed up making sure everything is going well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fuhr

Jan 22, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Explorerann, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so happy to hear that Darren and Derek gave you the best service possible. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work!!"

- Don.J

The staff did a great job in helping me find what I was looking for. In the end, I am very pleased with my new super duty and look forward to many more years of driving Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Criddle

Jan 17, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Don, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave use a 5-star review and for sharing your experience with others. We are very happy to hear that Sam and Darren were able to help you get into a new super duty that you enjoy! We are happy yo have you as one of Capital Ford's loyal customers. Thanks again and happy driving! Tanya S

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No rush , no pressure, great salesman "

- Ford

At time of pick up our salesman explained in detail all the features the car had , great effort and no rush to make sure we understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash

Dec 26, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi There, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review based on your experience here! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your support and backing a Capital Ford Lincoln valued customer. Happy Driving, -Tanya S.

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"honest, helpful and accomodating"

- Danielle

They were not pushy in order to make a quick sale, they take their time, very accomodating. They were super helpful and made sure you were happy and got the vehicle you were wanting/looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash

Dec 10, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Danielle! Thank you for your 5-star review! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience here and thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving, -Alex S.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Realer Rated review! "

- Retired1993

We have been pleased with Capital Ford Lincoln’s service! They have gone out of their way to make sure we are happy! We are especially pleased with Irvine Lazorko and Joe Urszulan! Louis and Kathleen Antal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Joe Urszulan

Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Louis and Kathleen. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us some feedback. It's awesome to hear that Irv and Joe were able to help you out with everything and took good care of you guys. We'll definitely pass on your message. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$52,780