Kristen Rinas
Kristen Rinas at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

Kristen Rinas

Lincoln Brand Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews
not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Kristen Rinas

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Capital has always been a great one. Dealing with Kristen and the team in Service is always pleasant and I know she will look after us! More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello Debbie, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us about your experience with Kristen and our service department. Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customers expectations and provide seamless service. We look forward to working with you in the future! - Tanya S

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristen has always been the best to deal with. She is incredibly courteous and thoughtful, and goes above and beyond to ensure the service on my vehicle is completed timely and without any hassle More

by Shirley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for entrusting the team @ Capital Ford Lincoln with your care care needs - enjoy what you drive!- Brad

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This review is to tout how wonderful Kelly Smith!! She is very sincere, diligent and a consummate progressional. She is a true asset to any organization!! Well done Kelly!! She had me at hello!! Lol More

by mjschroederxx22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Smith

Feb 03, 2022

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review. We are so glad to have you apart of the Capital family! Reviews like this are what keep us going and striving to achieve more. We look forward to doing business with you for years to come! -Tanya S

Feb 03, 2022

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

It was nice meeting you yesterday! Hope you and your family have a great trip! - Kristen

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, was given a courtesy vehicle to use. I never felt in the dark, I felt the communication was amazing! Kristen is amazing and kind, and you know you're in good hands when she is taking care More

by kat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello Kat, we are so glad to hear you had a superior experience when visiting our shop. Our common goal is to constantly strive to deliver the very best by matching people that love their work with products and services that rock! We are delighted to hear that Kristen was amazing to work with and will pass along your kind words. We invite you to join us again. You can count on us to pour our hearts out and try our best to make your experience one worth bragging about. Happy Driving - Denise

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply great! I came into the dealership with specific requirements for a new vehicle. Blayne searched the country looking for my new vehicle, only to find one and More

by samgillies
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Darren Hollinger , Sam Criddle

Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Samgillies. Thanks for the kind review. We're so glad to hear that Blayne was able to help you out with everything, even though it took a little longer than expected. But hey, now you have the exact vehicle you wanted! ;) Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales experience Joe, Kristen and Jenny were simply excellent to deal with. I really enjoyed my experience at Capital Lincoln and will definitely do business there aga More

by BR1966
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan , Jenny Deis

Jan 31, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, BR1966! We're so happy to hear that our sales team provided you with such an enjoyable experience. We look forward to seeing you again! Happy driving! - Morgan

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car We were very pleased with this busy dealership. We were treated excellent and enjoyed working with the staff we met they were all friendly and willin More

by Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Delfs, Mike Fenton, Blayne

Apr 15, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Scott, Thanks for taking a moment to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with our staff. We strive to ensure a fun and easy process so it's good to hear that was the case. Do consider leaving us a review on Facebook and Google, too. Thank you, Dan S Capital Auto

June 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

great experience Andre Audette was amazing!! He spent a lot of time asking what kind of truck I wanted, options I would like and how much I was comfortable spending. More

by Zuzibug50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: craig livingston

May 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The salesman was knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and didn't make me feel pressured into making a decision. The minor issues with the truck (small scratch More

by sheldonr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Brecht

April 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

I was recommended by Kristen to bring my car in for service, and she helped me to book it in over the phone quickly and efficiently. More

by jasonsmells
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,130
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $70,345
2022 Ford F-150
new
Space White Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,145
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,385
2022 Ford F-150
new
Space White Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-250 Diesel car, priced at $87,525
2022 Ford F-250 Diesel
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $92,630
2022 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Grabber Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD