About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kristen Rinas.
Kristen Rinas
Kristen Rinas, Lincoln Brand Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
not yet rated

Kristen Rinas

Lincoln Brand Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

7 Reviews of Kristen Rinas

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply great!"

- samgillies

I came into the dealership with specific requirements for a new vehicle. Blayne searched the country looking for my new vehicle, only to find one and have it be sold 15 minutes before I could pull the trigger....seemed this deal was dead in the water...but WAIT! Blayne suggested a factory build and voila! 3 months later my new vehicle is here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Samgillies. Thanks for the kind review. We're so glad to hear that Blayne was able to help you out with everything, even though it took a little longer than expected. But hey, now you have the exact vehicle you wanted! ;) Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience"

- BR1966

Joe, Kristen and Jenny were simply excellent to deal with. I really enjoyed my experience at Capital Lincoln and will definitely do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Jenny Deis

Jan 31, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, BR1966! We're so happy to hear that our sales team provided you with such an enjoyable experience. We look forward to seeing you again! Happy driving! - Morgan

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Scott

We were very pleased with this busy dealership. We were treated excellent and enjoyed working with the staff we met they were all friendly and willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fenton, Jim Delfs , Blayne

Apr 15, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Scott, Thanks for taking a moment to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with our staff. We strive to ensure a fun and easy process so it's good to hear that was the case. Do consider leaving us a review on Facebook and Google, too. Thank you, Dan S Capital Auto

June 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great experience"

- Zuzibug50

Andre Audette was amazing!! He spent a lot of time asking what kind of truck I wanted, options I would like and how much I was comfortable spending. He explained leasing and buying options and what would benefit me the best. Not only did Andre check inventory at Capital, he also checked other dealerships that might have the truck I was looking for. We test drove several trucks, making sure I liked how they handled, Andre explained that even though they all were F-150's, they could drive with a different feel. I was trading in my 2010 F-150 and Craig Livington (knowing my financial situation), explored my options and got me an absolutely perfect monthly payment!! When it came time to address the financial paperwork, Tylor Campbell was fantastic. He made sure I understood everything I was signing and what I needed to complete my lease. Kristen Rinas is a very valuable asset your team as well. She walked the lot a few times with me and Andre, ( I needed a girl perspective on color!!) I picked up my truck the next day and Tylor helped me complete my paperwork ( it was too late the night before and I wasn't able to get plates). Even though it was Andre's day off he came in for the walk through with me. Kristen was finished work for the day, but she came back and took me to get plates and change registration from my old truck to my new one. I had never purchased or leased on my own before and I felt very well taken care of. My truck was clean inside and out when I picked it up. I would highly recommend to anyone the team I worked with. I will always do business with Capital Ford. Laura Kish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston

May 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The staff was very friendly and helpful. The salesman was..."

- sheldonr

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The salesman was knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and didn't make me feel pressured into making a decision. The minor issues with the truck (small scratch/leather conditioner misses) were taken care of quickly. Customer service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Brecht

April 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was recommended by Kristen to bring my car in for..."

- jasonsmells

I was recommended by Kristen to bring my car in for service, and she helped me to book it in over the phone quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Love my new explorer nad the service was over the top. ..."

- redboxpaul

Love my new explorer nad the service was over the top. They found the truck i wanted in just a few days and the whole first visit to delivery took only a week!!! Great job Capital Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$57,990

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548