About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven

4.6

76 Lifetime Reviews

190 Ave K Southwest, Winter Haven, Florida 33880 Directions
Sales: (863) 595-2135

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2017

"Way to go Fiat"

- Francisca'skid

Meet Jon Mospaw, my sales agent at W Haven Fiat. Jon listened to my needs and by the time I was through, I drove away with my new 2017 Fiat 500. Easy as pie. See Jon and tell him Doris sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Mospaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2017

"AWFUL"

- Don't care for this dealer

I really don"t know where to begin! I brought my vehicle to repair for body work back in May 24, 2017. My vehicle still in the shop. I understand that the insurance took xxxxxxxx to re-visit the dealer, but its been three months. Finally the insurance gave the green light for the total repair and the dealer proceeded with it. The vehicle was supposed to be ready 2 weeks ago. When i went back to check on it, the paint wasn't blended in the right way. I spoke with the service manager and he said that they will rectify the issue. 4 days later i went back and now this time its was bad. It looked like a freaking rainbow. At this point I'm loosing it. The Manager tells me he cant see any difference. I called for the owner and after arguing with the manager I left. Then they call me that they are bringing the paint supplier since the painter was blaming the paint. The paint supplier came to look at the paint and they told the dealer how to do the correct formula. The dealer decided to paint the whole car. I go back last Monday to check on it and started finding mistakes all over the car. Dust particles in the paint, over spray inside doors, dried clear drops, fish eye. I took their marker to start marking everything wrong, "me the customer".Finally went back today to check on it and they had washed the car and all the marks i did were cleaned out when washed. And defects are still there. How a company can keep such and incompetent painter working for them. my vehicle repair were 24,000. and i still dont have a car yet. I don't recommend this dealer or Low Payment Kings to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat Wilson
Other Employees : PAINTER
July 22, 2017

"Pleasure to deal with"

- Kim

We had a great experience purchasing our new Fiat at this dealership. Jon was great to deal with. He is knowledgeable and listened to our needs. We will refer others to him. Pete and Alex also were pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Mospaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Loganzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Mahalak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2017

"Patient gentlemen!!"

- Elizabeth sanchez

It was a fun experience messing with those guys. They treated me and my wife well. I had lots of laughs because my husband was making fun of Pete and Jon. He calls them spaghetti and meatball hahaha. They are great guys though. Anyone interested in buying should go check them out in Winter Haven...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Mospaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Loganzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott smith
June 05, 2017

"Great experience...."

- JimmyLK

Thanks for making this simple... we communicated primarily over the phone as I knew what vehicle I wanted and didn't have too much time to spend at the dealership. They were true to the phone conversations, no bait and switch, courteous and efficient service from Jon Mospaw and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Mospaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Loganzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2017

"Thanks! Great Service"

- kait

I had the most pleasant time purchasing a certified used Chevy Malibu from Firat of Winter Haven. They went above and beyond to help me through the purchasing process. They never tried to "sell" me the car or products I didn't want. They let me make the decisions and provided assistance along the way. I was very grateful for this, as no one wants a car salesman that pushes a car at them. The whole process was easy and smooth, thanks to Jon, Curtis and Alex. Fiat of Winter Haven is definitely a great choice if you want a quality car at a great price with great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Mospaw
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curtis Frasch
Alex Mahalak
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2017

"Quick and hassle-free"

- Sean Bison

Jordan answered the phone when I initially called to make my appointment and was also the one at the counter when I arrived to have my Fiat 500 serviced for a recall. He was very friendly and professional and called me when the repair was finished (much sooner than I expected) and didn't hassle me about doing other unsolicited things to my car which I appreciate very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Seibert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 24, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven responded

Sean we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Jordan and the service department, We look forward to servicing your Fiat in the future. Thank you Alex Mahalak General Manger

February 21, 2017

"Excellent!"

- Geo

I had an excellent experience at Fiat Winter Haven from the first inquire/approach trough the internet, to the end/purchasing transaction! Each one of the involved employees -Nick Alix, John "JR" Evans, Curtis Frasch, and Alex Mahalak-, not only were knowledgeable and treated me very courteously, but they also made the process very smooth, and enjoyable! This has been the best experience I have ever have; besides, I love my little Fiat 500, or "Nino", as I have named it! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "JR" Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curtis Frasch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Mahalak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : NIck Alix
Feb 24, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on how much you love Nino. We appreciate you business. Alex Mahalak General Manger

January 27, 2017

"Great Experience at Fiat of Winter Haven"

- leo3690

I have to say, that I have bought many new cars over the years and have dealt with good dealerships and bad. Fiat of Winter Haven is one of the best I have ever dealt with. from the salesman JR to the Business Manager Curtis and the GM Alex. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone that want old time customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "JR" Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curtis Frasch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Mahalak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2016

"My new car experience"

- Janie D

I was extremely comfortable with the experience. I was hesitant to change vehicles because I have truly loved my last car but I have to say I love this one just as much if not more! the Fiat 500x is a terrific vehicle. IT drives great, it rides smooth and has the room I need for my business. The entire process of the car buying experience was smooth and comfortable and I am Really glad I bought a car from this dealership! They are honest about the prices, they got me the best interest rate possible and I will be back when the time comes to get a new one, also, I will be recommending them to anyone who mentions they want a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Frasch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results