About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Willow Grove

2.2

116 Lifetime Reviews

1520 Easton Rd, Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090 Directions
Sales: (215) 938-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Audi Willow Grove

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2017

"Never go here"

- swooshman81

I was recently looking to purchase a brand new 2018 Q5 for my wife, went in, and the sales rep that was helping us, John, was horrible. Did not want to show us the inside of the car, did not seem like he was interested in making a sale....in the end went to Audi of Wynwood and purchased the car and got a great deal! Thank you John for making me go somewhere else~ Saved me tons of money compared to the only $900 you were going to give me off the car! Do not go here people, since they changed ownership, seems like it has been going downhill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, old asian man
May 01, 2017

"Service department has no accountability "

- Bob

Dropped my car off for Audicare service and one warranty item. Expected my car at the end of the day. They called and said the couldn't get to it. The next day they called and said that the couldn't get to it again and wanted me to leave it over the weekend. When I told them hat I would pick it up and take it elsewhere, they had it done in one hour. When I picked it up, they told me my one item was not warrantable. After I pushed them they agreed to fix it but they would need to come back again. I hope all Audi dealerships are not like ke ths one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service desk
January 02, 2017

"One of the Best experiences in dealing "

- Hal Hoover

I just picked up my new Audi today. I drove 2 hours after 14 emails with questions and answers to my Audi Specialist, Leslie Walker. I had no idea what this business was like, and was warned by the local dealership that the deal sounded "fishy" to them. I figured it was worth the 2 hour trip one way just to see if it was "fishy" because they were a few thousand dollars cheaper. I arrived at the appointed time and was greeted at the door by a most friendly associate, who happened to be Leslie Walker. Our only concern at this point was the trade-in value of our old car. Would they try to underrate that value or give us book value. I was very pleased, they gave us trade-in book value, gave us AudiCare as part of the deal, and in three hours everything was complete including an extensive walk thru of all the equipment and computer and we were out the door with our new Audi. On Leslie's suggestion, I scanned my driver's license, registration, and insurance card so they would have that info prior to my arrival. The financial person was extremely friendly and the manager came over and shook my hand. I could not be more pleased than I am with Audi Willow Grove. I wished all my past car dealers were as great as this experience was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Walker
January 12, 2016

"Go to Thompson Audi right down the street!"

- AUDI1234

They were happy to sell me a car and take my money, but that is about it. The service department has no common sense and can't stop to think for one second. I'm trying to be a happy long-term customer but they can't seem to resolve any situation. Whether it's touching up paint chips as promised (without using the wrong color) or at least trying to warranty a malfunctioning part, if they would just compromise on a little problem and not charge tons of $$ for it after buying a brand new car, they would keep many more customers happy and become more successful. It appears it's time to venture to another dealer as they can't give me any worse service then AWG has been giving me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neil K, Michael K
July 09, 2015

"Good Luck Post Purchase"

- disappointedinphilly

I should first note that since the purchase of our Audi A3 last April, we have had several issues with the vehicle that have warranted repeat visits to the Service Center - specifically excessive oil use (inconsistent with the mileage) and issues with the air conditioning. Most recently, we received notice from Audi regarding a safety recall of the fuel delivery unit. We brought the car in on June 18th for the recall repair and a follow-up assessment of the air conditioning. It has been three weeks (this Thursday, July 9th) and we are still without our car or any reasonable explanation about the prolonged wait time, in addition to being subjected to the run around. No one returns calls or email. We were even told one day that our car wasn't in the system. What's worst is that we've been told the car should be ready x day, only for that day to arrive and are told that they're still waiting for a part, or there are other cars ahead of us. Worst experience with a dealer/service center ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Howard, Stan
June 13, 2015

"New car purchase - no response post purchase"

- skilletrx

I purchased a new Audi from AudiWG about 2 months ago. I purchased from out of state given the lack of options for S3s in my area, so I trekked up north to Willow Grove. I worked with Brian Walker, who seems to not be working here anymore. Prices were great, I just feel like after the sale, you won't get service and/or exist to this dealership. Since Brian has left, I've worked with John Li, and now am waiting to hear from Scott. I left the dealership without getting a front license plate mount (which is mandated by my state), and without a full tank of gas. Both where promised to me, but two months later, I can't even get a response from these guys. Not very honorable - and I think I've waited long enough before writing this review. While I did get a license plate mount finally, it came with no mounting hardware. Still waiting on my gas reimbursement though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Walker, John Li, Scott
February 19, 2015

"2015 A8L Purchase"

- shawn

Great Experience and great job, really love the car!! Greg was really helpful and assisted all the was through. Greg was also on point with the price and found the best rate possible..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Seip
December 26, 2014

"Enjoyable"

- mrbones5038

Audi of Willow Grove provided exemplary service during the purchase of my new vehicle. As any modern customer does I researched price, options, colors and spoke to Rick Tier, an Audi Willow Grove Sales Associate, prior to setting foot on their lot. Rick Tier was ever so polite and helpful throughout the whole process. His determination to find me a vehicle that met my needs and the respect he showed me throughout the whole process was the reason I ultimately purchased an Audi from the Willow Grove dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Trier
November 23, 2014

"Greg Seip, Audi Sales,Professional, 2015 Q3 Purchase"

- EdS1

I knew that I wanted to trade in my Audi A6 for another Audi but questioned whether to go with a new Q3 or a Certified Q5. After looking online I saw that Audi WG was the only dealership in the area that actually had a selection of Q3s and Certified Q5s. I called them and was connected to Greg Seip in sales. I made an appointment. Upon arrival I was greeted by Greg who is a friendly, down to earth person. He carefully listened to my needs for an Audi and presented me with options....I drove a Q3, sat in a Certified Q5, he presented me with a great price for the Q3 I liked, but I was unsure. I said in passing that it'd be great if you could drive a car a week before you buy it....Greg actually asked Management if I could drive the Q3 overnight!. After agreeing I drove it to work on my usually route the best day.......it'a great vehicle. All throughout this, Greg was pleasant and supportive. If I has a question, he made sure I received an answer. I went back to Audi WG the next day to buy my Q3.....but wait, I saw a beautiful white one instead of the blue I initially wanted.......no problem!. Greg and Audi WG worked out a great deal on that one too! Bottom line.....Greg Seip took great care of me and truly wants to help you select a vehicle that will meet your expectations....he is a credit to Audi and the Willow Grove dealership. I highly recommend considering them...and see Greg. When my Q3 grows up, ill be back to Greg Seip to consider a Q5 or Q7!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Seip
June 28, 2014

"Absolute Nightmare"

- asaini0603

I contacted the dealership over a week prior to my visit and made a deal on the car of my choice. When I went to the dealership to sign the paperwork and take delivery, the dealer suddenly had problems. They had all of the information prior to my visit and said they had already received approval from Audi's financing but they had not. It took over 3 hours for everything to get straightened out. Then when Rick was showing me the car, he could not spend 5 minutes to go through the features and how to use the Audi MMI. In fact I had to tell him that it was possible to stream audio via Bluetooth and he disagreed (it actually is possible). Later I found out that they had tried to get financing through numerous banks, which lowered my credit score. Though I got a good deal on my car it was not worth the horrendous customer service and headaches endured during the process. I will not be buying a car from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Trier
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results