About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Automax Hyundai Del City

4401 Tinker Diagonal St., Del City, Oklahoma 73115
Sales: (405) 606-4000
Service: (405) 217-3451
Parts: (405) 606-4450

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

520 Lifetime Reviews

Automax Hyundai Del City

Hours: Closed

4401 Tinker Diagonal St.,
Del City, Oklahoma 73115
Automax Hyundai Del City Info
Hours
Amenities
About Automax Hyundai Del City

AutoMax has the best customers in the great state of Oklahoma and beyond! Our wonderful customers have helped make us #1 in customer satisfaction in Oklahoma. Our goal is to meet your vehicle needs and exceed your expectations, whether you visit us for service, parts and accessories, or a new or pre-owned vehicle, and make you a customer for life. Let AutoMax be your first resource to keep you on the road! We don’t want our customers to just ‘drive off into the sunset. We believe our customers should receive the kind of friendly, courteous, professional service that keeps them coming back. Our goal is to get to know you and your vehicle, and be your automotive partner for life. Our staff of Internet Sales Managers, Sales Consultants, Parts Specialists, and Service Advisors are true automotive professionals. You tell us what you need and want, and we listen and respond. We understand that your vehicle is a big investment, and we will work to make sure you get the right vehicle and the support to keep it in peak condition. We are here to serve you, answer your questions, and provide you with the resources you require for all your automotive needs without any pressure. Our selection of new and quality pre-owned vehicles is second to none. With two Oklahoma City Metro area Hyundai stores, AutoMax Hyundai Del City and AutoMax Hyundai of Norman, and AutoMax Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in Shawnee, we have the right vehicle either here in Oklahoma or on its way. Our websites provide a great resource to see what we have available now or coming soon. You can also contact one of our Internet Sales Managers for extra help and personal care via phone, email, live chat, or text. No matter what method works best, we are here to serve you! We love your feedback and it spurs us to excel. Thank you for your consideration, your business, and most of all letting us know how we did today! AutoMax Auto Group Team

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Automax Hyundai Del City Learn More

AutoMax has the best customers in the great state of Oklahoma and beyond! Our wonderful customers have helped make us #1 in customer satisfaction in Oklahoma. Our goal is to meet your vehicle needs and exceed your expectations, whether you visit us for service, parts and accessories, or a new or pre-owned vehicle, and make you a customer for life. Let AutoMax be your first resource to keep you on the road! We don’t want our customers to just ‘drive off into the sunset. We believe our customers should receive the kind of friendly, courteous, professional service that keeps them coming back. Our goal is to get to know you and your vehicle, and be your automotive partner for life. Our staff of Internet Sales Managers, Sales Consultants, Parts Specialists, and Service Advisors are true automotive professionals. You tell us what you need and want, and we listen and respond. We understand that your vehicle is a big investment, and we will work to make sure you get the right vehicle and the support to keep it in peak condition. We are here to serve you, answer your questions, and provide you with the resources you require for all your automotive needs without any pressure. Our selection of new and quality pre-owned vehicles is second to none. With two Oklahoma City Metro area Hyundai stores, AutoMax Hyundai Del City and AutoMax Hyundai of Norman, and AutoMax Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in Shawnee, we have the right vehicle either here in Oklahoma or on its way. Our websites provide a great resource to see what we have available now or coming soon. You can also contact one of our Internet Sales Managers for extra help and personal care via phone, email, live chat, or text. No matter what method works best, we are here to serve you! We love your feedback and it spurs us to excel. Thank you for your consideration, your business, and most of all letting us know how we did today! AutoMax Auto Group Team

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Oklahoma's Top Ranked Hyundai Dealership in Customer Satisfaction!
  • Instant Financing and Multible Lenders to Fit your Needs
  • Contact Us Online for Best Service-Chat, Email, Texts and More
  • Online Service Appointment Scheduling
  • Hyundai Parts and Accessories Store
  • Online Hyundai Accessories Catalog
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Hyundai Service Loaner Cars
  • Comfortable Customer Lounge Area
  • Fresh Hot Coffee Free for Our Customers
  • Free WiFi
  • Snack and Soda Vending Machines
  • Flat Screen TV with Cable
  • Pet Friendly
520 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TISHANDMIA
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Return customer and still satisfied!"

Me and my husband bought our first new vehicle here 6 months ago. Our car was involved in a hit and run accident and was totaled. We drove our rental right up to the dealership the next day and they took care of us right away. Without them explaining Gap insurance, we would have been in a world of hurt and they cared about us and getting us a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smjacks4
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy"

This dealership really went out of their way to meet my needs and ensure that I was happy and satisfied with the new vehicle I chose.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hyundai Believer
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Got me running on all 4 cylinders!"

After my 2016 Hyundai Tucson started missing terribly I called the service Dept. at Automax. They could not fix my car the first day due to having to order a part, but gave me a 2017 Hyundai Elantra to drive until my car was ready. Thanks Automax for taking care of me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LynndsayK
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service done on 7/27/2016"

Called earlier in the week and was able to get in on relatively short notice, used a rental so that I wouldn't have to miss work, service was completed quickly, price was better than anywhere else around, great customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davis4393
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best experience ever"

Reggie was awesome !!! This was an easy to work with dealership and we came back here after shopping several others because of the staff and the way they didn't pressure us but helped us find exactly what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cnnchm
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good"

Have puchased 3 other vehicles from here and was always satisfied. I am sure I will be back on the future if I decide to purchase another vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
autumnmiranda12
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Autumn'so car shopping experience"

I was very pleased with the overall experience. The salesman and finance person were very professional, friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place and shop here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carla.d.kerr
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Outcome Possible"

My purchase experience was the best I've ever experienced. The salesman listened to my needs and devised a plan to meet those needs. The finance person was a joy to work with as well. I won't hesitate to recommend Automax Hyundai to all my friends and family. I had a smooth experience from start to finish. I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lastinger89
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Del City Hyundai"

Automax Del City was great dealership to work with. They offer low pressure and competitive prices. The selection of vehicles compared to other dealerships was better as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shannonjoyce71
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

My experience was great! Rodney was really helpful, friendly and didn't rush me while I was trying to decide which vehicle to purchase which took me a while, very helpful with any questions we had. Only thing I was disappoint in was the lack of appreciation from the main BOSS he didn't even thank us for coming into his dealership, purchasing our vehicle there. I've bought 5 new vehicles in my lifetime and I have always shook the hand of the one who gave us our vehicle for the price we payed for. It wouldn't have took much effort since his open office was on the way out. Thanks Rodney for your friendliness!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 520 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Gould
Scott Gould

Service Advisor

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Hair
Steve Hair

Service Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lilian O'Kouri
Lilian O'Kouri

Sales Consultant

186 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie Uduezue
Reggie Uduezue

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James "Abe" Baltrush
James "Abe" Baltrush

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Hawkins
Rodney Hawkins

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Rains
Bill Rains

Finance Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Clark
Cody Clark

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Baccus
Danny Baccus

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Reilly
Ken Reilly

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $25980
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$25,980

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorOrange

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Azera, $22980
2015 Hyundai Azera

Price$22,980

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorEclipse_black

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Genesis, $32980
2015 Hyundai Genesis

Price$32,980

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $13742
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$13,742

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBoston_red_

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $23980
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$23,980

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $13870
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$13,870

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorUltra_black

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $13860
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$13,860

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorSilver_

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $17939
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$17,939

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.