About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Automax Hyundai Del City

4401 Tinker Diagonal St., Del City, Oklahoma 73115
Sales: (405) 606-4000
Service: (405) 217-3451
Parts: (405) 606-4450

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

500 Lifetime Reviews

Automax Hyundai Del City

Hours: Open Now

4401 Tinker Diagonal St.,
Del City, Oklahoma 73115
Automax Hyundai Del City Info
Hours
Amenities
About Automax Hyundai Del City

AutoMax has the best customers in the great state of Oklahoma and beyond! Our wonderful customers have helped make us #1 in customer satisfaction in Oklahoma. Our goal is to meet your vehicle needs and exceed your expectations, whether you visit us for service, parts and accessories, or a new or pre-owned vehicle, and make you a customer for life. Let AutoMax be your first resource to keep you on the road! We don’t want our customers to just ‘drive off into the sunset. We believe our customers should receive the kind of friendly, courteous, professional service that keeps them coming back. Our goal is to get to know you and your vehicle, and be your automotive partner for life. Our staff of Internet Sales Managers, Sales Consultants, Parts Specialists, and Service Advisors are true automotive professionals. You tell us what you need and want, and we listen and respond. We understand that your vehicle is a big investment, and we will work to make sure you get the right vehicle and the support to keep it in peak condition. We are here to serve you, answer your questions, and provide you with the resources you require for all your automotive needs without any pressure. Our selection of new and quality pre-owned vehicles is second to none. With two Oklahoma City Metro area Hyundai stores, AutoMax Hyundai Del City and AutoMax Hyundai of Norman, and AutoMax Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in Shawnee, we have the right vehicle either here in Oklahoma or on its way. Our websites provide a great resource to see what we have available now or coming soon. You can also contact one of our Internet Sales Managers for extra help and personal care via phone, email, live chat, or text. No matter what method works best, we are here to serve you! We love your feedback and it spurs us to excel. Thank you for your consideration, your business, and most of all letting us know how we did today! AutoMax Auto Group Team

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Automax Hyundai Del City Learn More

AutoMax has the best customers in the great state of Oklahoma and beyond! Our wonderful customers have helped make us #1 in customer satisfaction in Oklahoma. Our goal is to meet your vehicle needs and exceed your expectations, whether you visit us for service, parts and accessories, or a new or pre-owned vehicle, and make you a customer for life. Let AutoMax be your first resource to keep you on the road! We don’t want our customers to just ‘drive off into the sunset. We believe our customers should receive the kind of friendly, courteous, professional service that keeps them coming back. Our goal is to get to know you and your vehicle, and be your automotive partner for life. Our staff of Internet Sales Managers, Sales Consultants, Parts Specialists, and Service Advisors are true automotive professionals. You tell us what you need and want, and we listen and respond. We understand that your vehicle is a big investment, and we will work to make sure you get the right vehicle and the support to keep it in peak condition. We are here to serve you, answer your questions, and provide you with the resources you require for all your automotive needs without any pressure. Our selection of new and quality pre-owned vehicles is second to none. With two Oklahoma City Metro area Hyundai stores, AutoMax Hyundai Del City and AutoMax Hyundai of Norman, and AutoMax Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in Shawnee, we have the right vehicle either here in Oklahoma or on its way. Our websites provide a great resource to see what we have available now or coming soon. You can also contact one of our Internet Sales Managers for extra help and personal care via phone, email, live chat, or text. No matter what method works best, we are here to serve you! We love your feedback and it spurs us to excel. Thank you for your consideration, your business, and most of all letting us know how we did today! AutoMax Auto Group Team

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Oklahoma's Top Ranked Hyundai Dealership in Customer Satisfaction!
  • Instant Financing and Multible Lenders to Fit your Needs
  • Contact Us Online for Best Service-Chat, Email, Texts and More
  • Online Service Appointment Scheduling
  • Hyundai Parts and Accessories Store
  • Online Hyundai Accessories Catalog
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Hyundai Service Loaner Cars
  • Comfortable Customer Lounge Area
  • Fresh Hot Coffee Free for Our Customers
  • Free WiFi
  • Snack and Soda Vending Machines
  • Flat Screen TV with Cable
  • Pet Friendly
500 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lestoria
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very competent and informative!"

Steve was great and informed me of a recall I didn't know about. Fixed it while I was getting my 7,500 mile service! Thank you!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trina
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistently great"

I always go to this dealership for any work that needs to be done. Great pricing and quick friendly service. Got a tire replaced by them a while back and I was ready to pay the price for the tire but to my surprise they looked into my paperwork and saw that it was under warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blondee1125
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai . A great new car buying experience,"

I was treated with fairness, and honesty . There was no games. I got a great new car at a great price. and a 100,000 mile warranty that no other car dealerships can match. Hyundai is the best deal out there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pmroberts
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional kind courtesy service people"

I was able to get in immediately,always informitive as to what my vehicle needs by importance; and friendly never pushy. The facility is clean and the complementary services is great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
12TucsonOwner
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience"

Steve was very accomodating and answered all of my questions, he had a loaner car ready so I was out in minutes and kept me informed by phone about my car service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MonaC15
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine maintenance"

Excellent service department customer service. I've never had any type of problem with the service department and they have always performed excellent service on my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arkman57
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"automax service center"

Olen Harper was the first employee I met with when I took my accent in for service. He was very friendly and explained the process in detail. Steve Hair called and explained what check engine light was all about he also explained the services that my car needed to have now, and how much it would cost for these services. The work was done in the time they said it would be done. It was a pleasure dealing with Olen and Steve. I would recommend your service center to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Owen Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ham1mond
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Automax service"

WE took our Sonata in for an oil change and software update(recall). I was very happy with the service, it took less than an hour to complete the service and we were on our way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DonaldSmith
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"16,000 mile servicing of 2013 Sant Fe Sport"

I delivered my 2013 Santa Fe Sport vehicle to the dealership for normal 16,000 mile servicing on 5/28/16, oil change, etc. with no specific issues concerning the car. I did note that in warm weather, after filing the gas tank, when I stepped on the gas to accelerate the car would float and not accelerate for several seconds, then all of a sudden, would lurch forward with quick acceleration.. This has been an issue from the initial date of purchase, normally during warm weather. The dealership recommended a more thorough servicing than just a normal oil change which I agreed to to keep the vehicle in peak operating condition. I only had to wait for about 1 hour for the servicing and was very pleased with the feel of the vehicle when I left the dealership. They checked my acceleration issue on the computer but since the tank was half full of gas, nothing was disclosed to explain the acceleration problem. The dealership treated me very well and I was very pleased with my service.l

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Owen Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
octobergalealsept
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks for giving us GREAT ANXIETY"

Think we got taken for a ride guys. Got some financing problems two weeks after we left the lot. This is now causing great anxiety after we took our other car back to Joe Cooper and are dealing with that. Thanks for letting us sign paper work and driving off the lot without really having a bank finance us. We also paid you guys a 500 dollar down payment 2 days after we got the car. We are so upset and stressed out about this. All of this should have been taken care of before we ever left the lot!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 500 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve  Hair
Steve Hair

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Gould
Scott Gould

Service Advisor

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lilian O'Kouri
Lilian O'Kouri

Sales Consultant

186 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Clark
Cody Clark

Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Baccus
Danny Baccus

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carol Hedrick
Carol Hedrick

Customer Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Rains
Bill Rains

Finance Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie Uduezue
Reggie Uduezue

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James "Abe" Baltrush
James "Abe" Baltrush

Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Reilly
Ken Reilly

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $29491
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$29,491

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOrange

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $20090
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$20,090

Mileage0

Exterior ColorLakeside_blue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Azera, $26995
2015 Hyundai Azera

Price$26,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorEclipse_black

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Genesis, $35995
2015 Hyundai Genesis

Price$35,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $14893
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$14,893

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack_diamond

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $22320
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$22,320

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMojave_sand

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $12916
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$12,916

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBoston_red_

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $27646
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$27,646

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A