About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Auto Group

4.5

156 Lifetime Reviews

485 Main Street, Gorham, New Hampshire 03581 Directions
Sales: (877) 206-5180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

156 Reviews of Berlin City Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2017

"Good until I learned we were only getting one ignition key"

- Wayne

In the last few months we have purchased two fj cruisers. After Our second purchase we learned thatwe were getting only one key and basically told to deal with it. Dealership would rather lose future business than take care of the customer. Our sales rep tried to take care of it but with no succesd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
June 17, 2017

"Rav4 Hybrid"

- LMGray

Love my new Toyota Rav4 Hybrid. Very smart looking and a great ride with many safety features. Got just what I wanted and Tom was so easy to work with to get the vehicle exchange completed. Linda Gray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
May 31, 2017

"Great experience buying from Tom Doyon! "

- Danie1991

I drove from Maine to simply test drive a 2015 Ford Escape. The car was amazing, everything I wanted in a car and the service I received from Tom Doyon and Justin Stacy was exceptional. They were very helpful, were ready to explain anything I needed clarification on and didn't oversell the car. I would absolutely recommend Berlin City Auto Group to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon and Justin Stacy
May 15, 2017

"Administration fee"

- jxn2nh

I had no trouble with the salesman(Ron Aquino), very nice and this is the second care I bought from him. But at the closing a $499 administration fee was added on and it still bothers me because it is not on the Manufacturer's sticker. I consider this a rip-off and will not buy another car from Berlin City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Aquino
May 03, 2017

"Tom was easy to work with"

- kareel

We arrived only to look at Toyotas. Tom was easy to work with, heard what we wanted, and was able to work out a deal that we felt comfortable with. A Toyota. Toyota not listed below for vehicle brand purchased or considered. Had to select other option, not my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
April 08, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Bbailey25

I like many others do not enjoy the car purchasing experience, but I will say Tom Doyon at Berlin City made our experience amazing. He was always more than accommodating with our requests and very friendly/helpful. I would highly recommend seeing Tom at Berlin City for your next vehicle. I was able to get into my dream truck and was made to feel valued during the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
March 16, 2017

"Sleazy Honda airbag service night mare "

- eslossy

Car was recalled for airbag that can kill you - Service told us not to worry only happens in high humidity areas - Had to insist on loaner - When I asked If they knew it had killed people out loud they changed their tune - When I got car back 2 months later brakes were rusted and sticking - They refused to fix it - Asked about trade in they offered us next to nothing for our 1 owner low mileage CRV that we paid 26 grand for - Will never buy from them again -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and service
February 22, 2017

"Completely satisfied customer "

- Samanthagail0828

Berlin city is where I'll be purchasing all my future vehicles! Excellent customer service, Tom Doyon took great care of every need I had. I would highly recommend someone else to purchase from this dealership and him as well! I purchased a 2017 Toyota RAV4 and am highly impressed. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
February 18, 2017

"Berlin city and Tom Doyon are great "

- Tammy L

We bought a highlander to replace the Subaru that was not as good as we hoped so we looked on line and called Tom Doyon and he took care of everything. The Best part was we never went over, the trade in was done over the phone; a fair price and my car was delivered to my office at lunch, it was such a great experience that we decided the replace our Colorado with a new Tundra amazing service and Tom personally delivered our new truck to our home! Best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
January 03, 2017

"Bait and Switch"

- WHITEMOUNTAINSHIKER

I found the car I wanted on their website listed for a good price. I submitted a request to the dealer for more information. They called me the next day and I explained which vehicle I wanted. They told me that the price was a "mistake" and then tried to sell the same vehicle (same VIN) for 4,000 more than their advertised price. The only reason I am giving it two stars is because they were polite throughout the process, but the fact that they blatantly were deceitful is appalling. The vehicle is still listed on their website and I still have not been able to purchase it for their advertised price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results