About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Berlin City Auto Group

485 Main Street, Gorham, New Hampshire 03581
Sales: (877) 206-5180

Makes: Ford | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Lincoln | Honda | Nissan | Kia | Service Center
Good
82% Recommend
4.3

122 Lifetime Reviews

Berlin City Auto Group
485 Main Street,
Gorham, New Hampshire 03581
Berlin City Auto Group Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Rowe Auburn

230 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
122 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AC123
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Needed to buy a used car in a short amount of time."

I had a situation in which I needed to buy a used car in a few hours. My son lives in New Hampshire and we drove in from New Jersey and only had Saturday afternoon to help him buy a used car. He didn't plan on needing one so soon and as a result didn't know what he wanted. Drove into the Berlin City Auto Group and felt immediately at ease with everyone we came in contact with. We were helped by Adam Fontaine who was not only patient and helpful but also very knowledgeable about the inventory on the lot. He guided us from beginning to end and was professional in the process. I would highly recommend both this dealership and salesman alike. We had an enjoyable experience and drove out with a reliable used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Fontaine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crystal
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience I have had"

We had been looking to get a bigger family vehicle. Tom made the process very speedy and painless! He was able to answer my question about several vehicles to help me find the best one for our family. We love our new family vehicle and couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom, Jill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karl and Sue
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying made easy"

This is the second car we have purchased from Berlin City. We found Tom to be very helpful and he was able to get us the car we wanted. We would recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Doyon, Jillian Hammond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim & Stacie
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience!"

I highly recommend Berlin City for purchasing a new car. We test drove our new Accord on Saturday and it was delivered to us the following Thursday.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Doyon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kennedy11
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Car Buying Expierience"

I'd highly reccomend this dealership to anyone, they are very reliable and willing to work with anyone! Best customer service around by far. Thanks again for all the help in finding the right car for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Doyon, Jillian Hammond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adam2013
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unbelievable deal!"

Want to lower my truck payment. Tom Doyon got me an unbelievable deal. Got me exactly what I wanted for my trade. Got me in 2016 Nissan Frontier for 375 a month!!! Pleasure doing business with Berlin city and Tom!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Doyon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaybernob
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What a joke"

I was never interested in a car I stop by to look around the sales girl would not stop calling me I get a phone call from the sales manager to see if I was interested I said I'd stop by sometime then I get a text from the sales girl same my credit would be approved everyone's credits approved I give them all my information have not heard from them yet needless to say I bought a car somewhere else I never recommend the place

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Christina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fred Gobeille
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"nice experience"

Over a three day period we were able to select a new Chevy truck and have it delivered to my home. No hassle straight forward deal. Thank you David and Bobby. I purchased a chevy silverado 2500. Under make select you cant select GM or Chevy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David and Bobby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bryan and Shannon Loeb
12/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever buying a car!!!!"

Couldn't have had a more pleasant experience!!! The car we originally were buying was sold and out salesman was quick and very curtious with finding us another vehicle that matched exactly what we wanted!! Couldn't be happier with our explorer!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mark & nancy
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Purchase"

This is the second pre owned truck we have purchased from Berlin City. It is a no hassle, down to earth dealership and we would recommend Cassandra Wright any day. We are very happy with our Ford F350. We will be back for the next one when the time comes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cassandra Wright, Mark (in finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory