About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Auto Group

4.6

148 Lifetime Reviews

485 Main Street, Gorham, New Hampshire 03581 Directions
Sales: (877) 206-5180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

148 Reviews of Berlin City Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2017

"Berlin city and Tom Doyon are great "

- Tammy L

We bought a highlander to replace the Subaru that was not as good as we hoped so we looked on line and called Tom Doyon and he took care of everything. The Best part was we never went over, the trade in was done over the phone; a fair price and my car was delivered to my office at lunch, it was such a great experience that we decided the replace our Colorado with a new Tundra amazing service and Tom personally delivered our new truck to our home! Best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
January 03, 2017

"Bait and Switch"

- WHITEMOUNTAINSHIKER

I found the car I wanted on their website listed for a good price. I submitted a request to the dealer for more information. They called me the next day and I explained which vehicle I wanted. They told me that the price was a "mistake" and then tried to sell the same vehicle (same VIN) for 4,000 more than their advertised price. The only reason I am giving it two stars is because they were polite throughout the process, but the fact that they blatantly were deceitful is appalling. The vehicle is still listed on their website and I still have not been able to purchase it for their advertised price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
December 17, 2016

"Incompetent Service"

- Disgruntled

_ Charged for a new battery that was never installed. Didn't discover this until many weeks later when battery failed. Was informed by a different Honda dealership that car battery was several years old. _ Unable to fix a brake problem. Took car to different Honda dealership who fixed the problem in accordance with a fix described in a Service Bulletin issued over a year prior to my brake problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hollis Sawyer
November 16, 2016

"Honest and exceptional service"

- 1911sig

I chose to use Berlin city auto group for a repair on my 2014 Chrysler town and country because the local dealer that I purchased a vehicle from could not get me in for a week and the previous transmission repair which failed seem to be more of a hassle for them to complete and the customer service was subpar at my local dealer not only on the previous repair but the purchase of my vehicle Berlin city auto group will have my business for now on their service was better than expected and honest I would especially like to thank Marlena the service writer for keeping me up-to-date on repairs and the offer of a rental car thank you very much Berlin city

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 07, 2016

"That was easy!"

- Stacy&John

Thomas Doyon was great to work with. He made the whole purchasing process quick and easy. We didn't even have to leave our house! Would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Doyon
October 04, 2016

"Amazing Experience once again!"

- Sara Plumley

We just bought our 4th car from Berlin City, Tom Doyon made the experience quick and easy for us to drive away in a great SUV for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
September 29, 2016

"Unbelievable, Incredible Positive Experience! "

- Jo-Ann P. Culver

I have never purchased a vehicle feeling 100% satisfied until now. Tom Doyan should give seminars on how to satisfy customers and make sales! All of my questions and concerns were addressed with such courtesy, competence, and honesty that I felt that I was more important than the sale. Tom made sure that the vehicle that I purchased was the one that met my needs and WANTS. I have already recommended both Tom and this dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyan, Steve Landers, Jamie(Business Office)
September 16, 2016

"Tom Doyon - A+"

- Huckleberry2016

I had a fantastic experience with this dealership and working with Tom Doyon. He was easy to work with, efficient, and within 48 hours, had a car delivered to my home. I would do business with the dealership again, and highly recommend Tom to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
September 12, 2016

"Changed the car buying experience"

- Jessie

Working with Berlin city and Adam Devoid has changed the car buying experience for me. I have some faith now that there are businesses that do that right thing and actually do care if their customers return. I can tell you (although it may not be often) I will be buying any future car through this dealer and salesman. I have already referred Berlin city to many people I know. I do love my Rogue and I appreciate you taking care of me as your customer. I will do my best to send business your way as I think you deserve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Devoid
September 03, 2016

"Excellent trade-in experience"

- jc

After looking at Toyota online, I was contacted by Tom Doyon. Never having made such a purchase online, I was pretty nervous. Tom made the experience easy. Four day later, I have a new car that I love. There was no pressure, and he explained things very clearly. What a nice car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results