About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Auto Group

4.6

145 Lifetime Reviews

485 Main Street, Gorham, New Hampshire 03581 Directions
Sales: (877) 206-5180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Berlin City Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2016

"Honest and exceptional service"

- 1911sig

I chose to use Berlin city auto group for a repair on my 2014 Chrysler town and country because the local dealer that I purchased a vehicle from could not get me in for a week and the previous transmission repair which failed seem to be more of a hassle for them to complete and the customer service was subpar at my local dealer not only on the previous repair but the purchase of my vehicle Berlin city auto group will have my business for now on their service was better than expected and honest I would especially like to thank Marlena the service writer for keeping me up-to-date on repairs and the offer of a rental car thank you very much Berlin city

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 07, 2016

"That was easy!"

- Stacy&John

Thomas Doyon was great to work with. He made the whole purchasing process quick and easy. We didn't even have to leave our house! Would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Doyon
October 04, 2016

"Amazing Experience once again!"

- Sara Plumley

We just bought our 4th car from Berlin City, Tom Doyon made the experience quick and easy for us to drive away in a great SUV for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
September 29, 2016

"Unbelievable, Incredible Positive Experience! "

- Jo-Ann P. Culver

I have never purchased a vehicle feeling 100% satisfied until now. Tom Doyan should give seminars on how to satisfy customers and make sales! All of my questions and concerns were addressed with such courtesy, competence, and honesty that I felt that I was more important than the sale. Tom made sure that the vehicle that I purchased was the one that met my needs and WANTS. I have already recommended both Tom and this dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyan, Steve Landers, Jamie(Business Office)
September 16, 2016

"Tom Doyon - A+"

- Huckleberry2016

I had a fantastic experience with this dealership and working with Tom Doyon. He was easy to work with, efficient, and within 48 hours, had a car delivered to my home. I would do business with the dealership again, and highly recommend Tom to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
September 12, 2016

"Changed the car buying experience"

- Jessie

Working with Berlin city and Adam Devoid has changed the car buying experience for me. I have some faith now that there are businesses that do that right thing and actually do care if their customers return. I can tell you (although it may not be often) I will be buying any future car through this dealer and salesman. I have already referred Berlin city to many people I know. I do love my Rogue and I appreciate you taking care of me as your customer. I will do my best to send business your way as I think you deserve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Devoid
September 03, 2016

"Excellent trade-in experience"

- jc

After looking at Toyota online, I was contacted by Tom Doyon. Never having made such a purchase online, I was pretty nervous. Tom made the experience easy. Four day later, I have a new car that I love. There was no pressure, and he explained things very clearly. What a nice car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
August 28, 2016

"absolutely terrible experience rude discourteous unprofessio"

- Titan34xd

denied me service of my new Nissan Titan which is only 4 days old because I did not purchase it from them their general manager swore at me refuse me a rental vehicle a very terrible experience for a first-time car ownerwas forced to drive a broken truck home and had to fix it myself because they would notthey all treated me badly from the Toyota Department to the Nissan Department and they were all swearing behind my back and down talking my vehicle because I did not purchase it there I made a consumer affair report to the Nissan Corporation and I am receiving help from the dealership that I bought it from to fix the problem with Berlin cities management better shut the power off in the hot tub of runoff the only dealership I've had good luck with and would recommend is Marcs Motors Sanford Maine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
every employee from Nissan and Toyota
July 18, 2016

"Trade in "

- Katkr1106

I was pleasantly surprised with my experience at Berlin city considering i have lived inthearea most of my life and usually steared away from them. I live in Bangor and there are ton of dealerships there but I found what I wanted here in Gorham. Tom was one of the least pushy salesmen I have come into contact with. Something was wrong with my title which almost drove the price of my trade in down but they fixed it so I could go home with my car today. As a young lady I was treated fairly and taken seriously throughout the whole experience. Tom has daughters of his own and I feel that he was watching out for me. I am very happy with my 2014 jeep compass and I hope it lasts me a long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
July 15, 2016

"Good experience"

- Marine

Tom Doyon was a very good salesman he made the experience EASY. No pressure. He helped us find a vehicle that fit our needs. It was one of best car purchasing experiences we've ever had. GO TOM! Mark was also extremely helpful with the financing. We would come back to Berlin City again., Dean & Priscella Walker P.S. Clicked below the make as KIA as there was no place to bring up Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon & Marc Lysitt
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results