About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

348 W Main St, Branford, Connecticut 06405
Sales: (877) 212-1584
Service: (203) 488-6353
Parts: (203) 488-9460

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

597 Lifetime Reviews

Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

348 W Main St,
Branford, Connecticut 06405
Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Branhaven has been servicing the Connecticut shoreline since 1970 and we pride ourselves in continuing the same tradition started over 40 years ago; The best cars and trucks at great prices from honest people. Branhaven is the first 5 Star dealership in Connecticut and has rewarded its customers with the ultimate sales and service experience for over four decades. Our philosophy of taking care of the customer, no matter what the cost, trickles down through each and every member of our staff. Our sales and service satisfaction index is one of the highest in the northeast. Our commitment to obtain perfection will eclipse any reason for you to visit any other dealer. I would like to personally invite you to see what all the fuss is about. I assure you that you will not be dissappointed. Robert Lavallee Dealer President

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Branhaven has been servicing the Connecticut shoreline since 1970 and we pride ourselves in continuing the same tradition started over 40 years ago; The best cars and trucks at great prices from honest people. Branhaven is the first 5 Star dealership in Connecticut and has rewarded its customers with the ultimate sales and service experience for over four decades. Our philosophy of taking care of the customer, no matter what the cost, trickles down through each and every member of our staff. Our sales and service satisfaction index is one of the highest in the northeast. Our commitment to obtain perfection will eclipse any reason for you to visit any other dealer. I would like to personally invite you to see what all the fuss is about. I assure you that you will not be dissappointed. Robert Lavallee Dealer President

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
597 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JD
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Brandon was great and brought me through the purchase the process with ease. He was low pressure, attentive and very knowledgable. I highly recommend Branhaven!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep Val Naz
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service and Experience"

I bought my last 3 Jeeps from Bill Larson. He has come through for me each time. I know that I will not leave Branhaven without getting a new Jeep with all the options I want plus more. Bill is the best of the best when it comes to getting the customer what he/she needs and wants. He has never failed me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

this is the best dealership ive ever been to in my 40 years of buying cars great sales people made purchasing a vehicle very pleasant and smooth I would recommend this place to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scotte7321
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FANTABULOUS SERVICE!!"

Just bought my 5th vehicle from Branhaven & they exceeded my expectations again! Although, I do miss seeing Duncan... it's always such a pleasure visiting Branhaven & buying my vehicles there & servicing them there when needed. The staff is topnotch - especially Bill Larson. It's always a pleasure to have Bill sell me my Jeep vehicle. He is incredibly caring & considerate; he goes out of his way & always delivers as promised. Also, Nathan Upadhyaya from Finance does a super-duper job & is a xxxx-of-a nice guy! He made it a pleasurable experience, too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corey Knoll
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Went into the dealership just to look, ended up buying my first jeep! Bill was very patient with me. Took his time explaining everything. Made me feel very comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephen Etes
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome, "

The people were great to deal with there was no back and forth crap my salesman Bill made it very comfortable and explained everything. Great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GinaK15
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second time customer "

My first experience was so great that I insisted on going back the second time around. Bill Larson is one of the best salesman to work with and all the staff is great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joanne martin
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tremendous no hassle or pressure pleasant buying Experience!"

I would suggest to anyone looking for an honest, reputable Auto dealership to give Branhaven Chrysler-Jeep an opportunity to earn their business. I had a tremendous no hassle, no pressure car buying experience twice in the past year with Brandon! He has a wealth of automotive knowledge, and was an extreme pleasure to work with. The entire staff, for that matter, and especially Jonathan( Finance) and John Sullo, all treated me extremely well; and resulted in my overall car buying experience being a remarkable one! If your looking for a truly 5 Star Auto Dealership - give Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram a try!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ralph
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure "

Talking to Steve and Howard was very easy and confertable. They showed me exactly what I asked for. Nothing more nothing less. The other dealerships I visited put me in the biggest most expencive truck they had. In the end I decided to look at the ram long horn which is a step up from what I asked to see. I leased it. Thank again guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Howard ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Offroad99
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

Brandon did a great job and made everything go very smoothly. Going to tell all future friends and family looking for a Jeep to go see brandon at branhaven.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 597 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brandon Greenspun
Brandon Greenspun

Sales and Leasing Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Minichino
Jonathan Minichino

Assistant Finance Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Hall
Ryan Hall

Sales and Leasing Consultant

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Lakomski
Steve Lakomski

Sales and Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Polvere
Michael Polvere

Sales and Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich  D'Andrea
Rich D'Andrea

Sales and Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Larson
Bill Larson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

185 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Upadhyaya
Nathan Upadhyaya

Finance Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric ryalls
Eric ryalls

Sales and Leasing Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Sullo
John Sullo

Used Car Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chrysler 200, $23828
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$23,828

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Jeep Wrangler

Price$40,695

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Durango, $36882
2015 Dodge Durango

Price$36,882

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Ram, $36802
2015 Dodge Ram

Price$36,802

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Dodge Ram, $33802
2015 Dodge Ram

Price$33,802

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chrysler 200, $26187
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$26,187

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler 200, $23828
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$23,828

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2015 Chrysler 200, $26187
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$26,187

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.