About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

348 W Main St, Branford, Connecticut 06405
Sales: (877) 212-1584
Service: (203) 488-6353
Parts: (203) 488-9460

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

641 Lifetime Reviews

Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

348 W Main St,
Branford, Connecticut 06405
Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Branhaven has been servicing the Connecticut shoreline since 1970 and we pride ourselves in continuing the same tradition started over 40 years ago; The best cars and trucks at great prices from honest people. Branhaven is the first 5 Star dealership in Connecticut and has rewarded its customers with the ultimate sales and service experience for over four decades. Our philosophy of taking care of the customer, no matter what the cost, trickles down through each and every member of our staff. Our sales and service satisfaction index is one of the highest in the northeast. Our commitment to obtain perfection will eclipse any reason for you to visit any other dealer. I would like to personally invite you to see what all the fuss is about. I assure you that you will not be dissappointed. Robert Lavallee Dealer President

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Branhaven has been servicing the Connecticut shoreline since 1970 and we pride ourselves in continuing the same tradition started over 40 years ago; The best cars and trucks at great prices from honest people. Branhaven is the first 5 Star dealership in Connecticut and has rewarded its customers with the ultimate sales and service experience for over four decades. Our philosophy of taking care of the customer, no matter what the cost, trickles down through each and every member of our staff. Our sales and service satisfaction index is one of the highest in the northeast. Our commitment to obtain perfection will eclipse any reason for you to visit any other dealer. I would like to personally invite you to see what all the fuss is about. I assure you that you will not be dissappointed. Robert Lavallee Dealer President

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
641 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Janele M.
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience"

I had a wonderful experience buying a certified Jeep Cherokee at Branhaven. Mike and Nathan worked with me to get me exactly what I came for, gave me a great deal on my trade, and it was a painless and easy process from start to finish. Mike made sure to check in with me and give me all the information I needed, and has followed up with me after the buying process as well. I was referred here from a friend, and won't hesitate to refer others now that I am a customer. Thank you Mike and Branhaven!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pfort24
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Painless experience"

Brandon pinpointed exactly what I was looking for. He listened, built rapport, and made it happen. I look forward to buying another jeep from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ndemarzo
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

The whole staff is super friendly and excellent to work with. Steve was amazing and made the process seamless. The finance portion was quick and easy... Nathan was awesome! We would highly recommend Branhaven!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DBJeep
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Branhaven Experience"

I bought a certified pre-owned Jeep Cherokee today from Steve and the experience was great! No pressure, no sales talk, Steve just asked me what I wanted, and how he could help. Steve and Howie worked on giving me the best they could for my trade in and I drove away with my vehicle that day. In all the years and cars that I have bought, this was by far the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Howie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paige531
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They got me what I needed"

I had a great experience with not only Steve but with Carlos and Nathan as well. It's hard to find a dealership where everyone is on the same page and treats you like a person! They got me into the car I wanted and out the door with no hassle. Thank you branhaven!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pinot1223
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of jeep wrangler"

Brandon was a pleasure to work with. he was very helpful and informative. Everything went super smooth. He even came into work on his day off to complete the final signings. I would absolutely recommend him to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leon S.
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experiance"

My experience at Branhaven was overall a much better experience than that at any other dealership since I moved to CT. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. That was the best part, at Branhaven they actually knew what they were talking about and if they didn't know the answer they found someone who did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony Jarrett
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brandon Greenspun"

Thank you Brandon and Nathan for keeping a relatively burdensome process quick and simple. I enjoyed working with you both. I appreciated you both taking the time to explain the contracts clearly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015buggy
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Relaxed and pleasant expierance"

My husband and I went to Branhaven just see if we would be able to consider buying two vehicles from a dealership instead from someones driveway. Ryan and Nicole worked together asking us a few simple questions and came back with a bunch of keys and brought us out to look at a variety of vehicles. I couldn't believe the year, low mileage and how clean the cars were. We were in our price range and we weren't buying someone else"s headache. We each chose a Jeep Compass. We were able to laugh and joke with Ryan and Nicole through the whole process it was very relaxed situation. Who would think buying two vehicles at the same time could be so easy and not stressful. Thanks to Ryan and Nicole they made it happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole Watras

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harmon Family
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying made easy"

This was the second car I purchased from Ryan at Branhaven, the experience we had purchasing our first brought us back for the second. Ryan took the time to understand what we were looking for and our needs in a vehicle, there was never any sales pressure in the process and as we narrowed down what we were looking for he took care of all the details to make it happen. Truly a painless experience thanks to Ryan's efforts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 641 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brandon Greenspun
Brandon Greenspun

Sales and Leasing Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Lakomski
Steve Lakomski

Sales and Leasing Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Polvere
Michael Polvere

Sales and Leasing Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Hall
Ryan Hall

Sales and Leasing Consultant

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich  D'Andrea
Rich D'Andrea

Sales and Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Minichino
Jonathan Minichino

Assistant Finance Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Best
Jennifer Best

Internet Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Larson
Bill Larson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

187 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Upadhyaya
Nathan Upadhyaya

Finance Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric ryalls
Eric ryalls

Sales and Leasing Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$24,999

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$47,568

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLight Frost/Brown

2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$26,394

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSki Gray/Bark Brown

2016 Dodge Ram

Price$39,460

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$27,206

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Dodge Ram

Price$30,915

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Dodge Ram

Price$51,976

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$37,874

Mileage 78

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.