About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bredemann Toyota & Scion in Park Ridge

1301 W Dempster St, Park Ridge, Illinois 60068
Sales: (847) 655-1435
Service: (847) 655-1435
Parts: (847) 655-1435

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,079 Lifetime Reviews

Bredemann Toyota & Scion in Park Ridge

Hours: Open Now

1301 W Dempster St,
Park Ridge, Illinois 60068
Bredemann Toyota & Scion in Park Ridge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bredemann Toyota & Scion in Park Ridge

Welcome to Bredemann Toyota and Scion. The Bredemann Family of Dealerships is family-owned and operated and is celebrating 100 Years Serving Chicagoland! A Toyota Dealer since 1976, we take great pride in our consistently top-ranked vehicles in quality and our commitment to the highest level of service for our customers. Bredemann Toyota has been awarded the President's Award by Toyota for extraordinary commitment and high standards. Toyota selects only its top dealers for the President's Award recognition for demonstrating excellence in their sales, parts & service, customer satisfaction and overall dealership operations. Accredited with the Better Business Bureau since 1998 and is rated an A+ on a scale of A+ to F. Located conveniently on Dempster Street in Park Ridge, IL, we’re proud to offer top quality new and used vehicles, parts, and service to our customers. If you’re looking for an exceptional new or pre-owned vehicle, renowned customer service, and an unmatched ownership experience, you’ve come to the right place! Our friendly sales staff is happy to assist you in meeting your new or used vehicle needs, including: TOYOTA Cars: • Yaris • Corolla • Matrix • Venza • Prius (Hybrid) • Camry • Avalon Sport Utility Vehicles and Vans: • Rav4 • Highlander • 4-Runner • FJ Cruiser • Sequoia • Land Cruiser • Sienna Trucks: • Tacoma • Tundra Hybrids: • Prius Hybrid • Camry Hybrid • Highlander Hybrid SCION: • xB • tC • xD Call us today, stop by our showroom, or visit our website. We look forward to seeing you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bredemann Toyota & Scion in Park Ridge Learn More

Welcome to Bredemann Toyota and Scion. The Bredemann Family of Dealerships is family-owned and operated and is celebrating 100 Years Serving Chicagoland! A Toyota Dealer since 1976, we take great pride in our consistently top-ranked vehicles in quality and our commitment to the highest level of service for our customers. Bredemann Toyota has been awarded the President's Award by Toyota for extraordinary commitment and high standards. Toyota selects only its top dealers for the President's Award recognition for demonstrating excellence in their sales, parts & service, customer satisfaction and overall dealership operations. Accredited with the Better Business Bureau since 1998 and is rated an A+ on a scale of A+ to F. Located conveniently on Dempster Street in Park Ridge, IL, we’re proud to offer top quality new and used vehicles, parts, and service to our customers. If you’re looking for an exceptional new or pre-owned vehicle, renowned customer service, and an unmatched ownership experience, you’ve come to the right place! Our friendly sales staff is happy to assist you in meeting your new or used vehicle needs, including: TOYOTA Cars: • Yaris • Corolla • Matrix • Venza • Prius (Hybrid) • Camry • Avalon Sport Utility Vehicles and Vans: • Rav4 • Highlander • 4-Runner • FJ Cruiser • Sequoia • Land Cruiser • Sienna Trucks: • Tacoma • Tundra Hybrids: • Prius Hybrid • Camry Hybrid • Highlander Hybrid SCION: • xB • tC • xD Call us today, stop by our showroom, or visit our website. We look forward to seeing you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

1,079 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
olaurie
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence"

Very courteous and professional sales reps. Sales rep Tom Vosnos spent as lot of time with me pointing out features of the two models I was interested in. I did a test drive with him and made a decision. When I picked up the car he spent time showing me all the features and how to use them. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karinardz93
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Finally In a newer car 😁"

Thank u so much for all the help to Steve , Don and Tran! They where able to get me out of my lemon car I had and i got a newer SUV! Definitely recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Toyota & Scion in Park Ridge responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Congratulations on your new SUV! We are so happy we were able to help find you a new ride. Thank you for your wonderful review.

guycimo
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service Excellence"

We made a quick decision to look for a Toyota Corolla at Bredemann Toyota and we're so glad we did. Margaret was very professional and at the same time, down to earth! She made this our best car buying experience EVER! My fears were quickly alleviated after going for a test drive with her. From the first hand shake to the last, we were delighted. We will highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car! Helen & Don

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Toyota & Scion in Park Ridge responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Congratulations on your new Toyota Corolla Helen and Don! We are so happy to read about your experience working with our sales staff! We hope you are enjoying your new ride. We appreciate your kind words, thank you!

konarg
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer"

This was my first time purchasing a car, and actually my first time for a large purchase. I'm always quite intimidated by the idea of buying a car because of stereotypes, profiling, and experiences I've heard from others I trust. I'm young, almost petite, and a woman, so I went in with my husband. I was not profiled and I was given the best deal possible, which is great because that was a stickler for me. My husband didn't do any of the talking and my salesman (Paul Costouros) did not push me to make any decisions before I was ready. I felt completely comfortable and confident with truthful advice coming from my salesman. Paul Costouros was really excellent, very kind and honest. He let me decide what I needed and showed me cars that would meet those needs. He really took my concerns and budget into account. He answered all my questions and gave me information on questions I should be asking as well. At the end of the day I did make a purchase of a new car and I love it. It fit all my needs and it fit my budget restrictions. Bredemann Toyota, and mostly Paul, made my car shopping experience wonderful and I would go back for my next car purchase as well. I recommend them and I mostly recommend Paul!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Toyota & Scion in Park Ridge responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Congratulations on your first vehicle purchas, how exciting! We are so proud to read about your experience in our showroom while working with Paul! Thank you for sharing with us and posting this wonderful review for Paul, it is truly appreciated! He is a true asset to our sales team, we are lucky to have him and so pleased to know he provided you with a positive, pleasant and enjoyable shopping experience. We look forward to assisting you with any vehicle needs you may have in the future. Again, congratulations and we hope you are loving your new ride!!

Joe
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

We just purchased a RAV4 sport edition is with navigation very fully load it.Nestor help us get the best deal we would always come back to him in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Toyota & Scion in Park Ridge responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Congratulations on your new RAV4! We are so happy to know Nestor was able to provide you with such a pleasant shopping experience. Thank you for your kind review.

Mariusz
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm glad you came here"

Jerry was recommended salesperson by our neighbor and I have to tell you we are so happy we came here because we have a good deal on a 2016 Toyota without the headaches everything went smooth and efficient we recommend this dealership to everybody from now on

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Toyota & Scion in Park Ridge responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Congratulations on your new 2016 Camry Mariusz! Thank you for your kind business!

Natalia1293
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience for a first-time buyer"

It was my first time buying a car, and Tom made it an incredibly exciting and fun experience. He answered all of my questions very knowledgably and ensured that my car will have all the features I desired while still keeping it within my budget. He surpassed my expectations and I would wholeheartedly recommend him to any potential buyers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Toyota & Scion in Park Ridge responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Congratulations on your new ride Natalia! We are so pleased to know Tom went above and beyond to find a vehicle that best fit your needs and provided you with such an enjoyable shopping experience! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and posting this wonderful review!

Mpatel
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new camry"

Great service awesome people Steve followed with me when my lease was coming close and went in to see what other models are and well got myself a 16 Camry which I love it, Brian and Don were a pleasure to work with and also Steve who did a great job went above and beyond as wife was not able to come in the dealership he went to her work to get the paper work signed thank you so much Steve Well keep up the great work you will definitely see us around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Toyota & Scion in Park Ridge responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us online. We appreciate your kind review and so happy to read about your experience working with Steve and our sales staff. Congratulations on your new 2016 Camry!!

Darek
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Excellent fast service ,best rate . I will definitely recommend to everyoneBredemann Toyota and saleman Jerry Giec . I nicely surprise that service was fast ,professional and I don't have to worry about anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Toyota & Scion in Park Ridge responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you for your kind words and wonderful review Derek!

bara
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience!"

I purchased a car today and have nothing but good things to say about my experience. Paul was extremely helpful every step of the way, and I left very satisfied with both the product and the customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Toyota & Scion in Park Ridge responded to this review

May 20, 2016

We are so happy to know you enjoyed your shopping experience while working with Paul. Congratulations on your new ride! We appreciate your kind review, thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,079 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jerry Giec
Jerry Giec

Sales Consultant

388 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Vosnos
Tom Vosnos

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arnie Rowen
Arnie Rowen

Sales Manager

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Ziemke
Don Ziemke

General Sales Manager

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Filippone
Steve Filippone

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Prato
Jack Prato

Finance Manager

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nestor Ambrosio
Nestor Ambrosio

Sales Consultant

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Costouros
Paul Costouros

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Margaret Olesky
Margaret Olesky

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tran Nguyen
Tran Nguyen

Finance Manager

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory