About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Checkered Flag Audi Porsche Jaguar

4.5

311 Lifetime Reviews

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452 Directions
Sales: (866) 490-3524

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

311 Reviews of Checkered Flag Audi Porsche Jaguar

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2017

"Jessie G. and Darlene E. are the best @ Checkered Flag Audi!"

- audi15

I am so excited to be a proud owner of the newly released 2018 Audi Q5. Jessie Giuseppe( Audi salesman for #2 Audi's) and Darlene made this all possible. I was able to build this car with Jessie before the details were even printed. Darlene Epps makes financing a car very peaceful and exciting, no anxiety at all considering the price. She gives a very professional but family oriented type of style. I feel like I am almost home when I visit the dealership. I am so pround of my Checkered Flag Audi Dealership. Jessie, you made my BIRTHDAY THE BEST!!!!! THANK YOU, and you deserve your own office. LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie G. and Darlene E.
April 02, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- mike1

Second time to lease from this dealership, both times with Jesse Guiseppe as our sales representative. OUTSTANDING personalized customer service from Jesse. Extremely helpful in finding the best vehicle for the best price. Again, as before, very knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at and because we had our heart set on leasing the Audi Q5, Jesse took the necessary time to show us all the Q5s we inquired about and very thoroughly answered all of our questions. Thanks to Jesse and special thanks to the Sales Manager Mike Allen for the great teamwork and great assistance! WELL DONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Allen - Sales Manager
March 29, 2017

"First Class Experience"

- Sean

Lee Cannup was an outstanding sales associate. Very friendly, honest, and quite knowledgeable about the vehicle. Sales manager Mike was also a pleasure to work with. No haggling necessary!!! Would definitely by another vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee and Mike
March 15, 2017

"Bad Service Fixed"

- KJGJ

Previous issues with repairs were discussed with the service manager. Replied promptly and reviewed our concerns and we agreed on a mutual solution to the problem. Great dealing with the service manager. Will return to the dealer for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Mar 29, 2017 -

KJGJ responded

Discussed issue with the Service Manager and the errors were recognized and satisfactory conclusion was accepted. Will return for future service.

February 18, 2017

"Great experience buying an Audi A4"

- NaomiandCharlie

Lee Canupp and Leo gave us all the information and guidance we needed to make the right decision regarding which car to buy. Lee and Leo really know their stuff and are passionate about what they do. We walked away with perfect peace of mind and an awesome new vehicle. Thanks for a wonderful experience guys!!! We will return...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee & Leo
February 17, 2017

"Great Customer Service!!"

- Audi Guy

Purchased a used RS5 at this dealer. Tommy Suggs did a great job and worked tirelessly to get us the best deal for our trade-in and our new purchase. Deal with Tommy and you won't be disappointed! The service and parts departments are also awesome. Audi rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Suggs
February 17, 2017

"QUICK SERVICE NO WAIT"

- BrendaL

I purchased an Audi from Checkered Flag and it is a little over 2 years old and it started doing some strange things. The doors would not always lock and the key was not being found by the car. So I called the Service department and spoke with Chris George. He said that they would have to look at it however, he said that he was thinking that it was a minor problem. I work in Newport News, so I told him that I would drive to VA Beach for them to look at it. When I arrived they were ready for me. Chris responded as soon as I walked in and said he thinks it could be fixed quickly. He had done some research before I got there. In about 15 minutes my car was fixed. Chris said it was what they though and it was a quick easy fix. I love that kind of help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris George
February 15, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- A7Audi

Purchased an A7 at this dealer. Lee Canupp is an awesome Audi Brand Specialist who knows his cars. Highly recommended anyone in the auto market to check him out. Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Canupp
February 08, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Ojose1

Great experience! Wonderful staff! Ron Terpilowski is best salesperson I've worked with. Very patient as I debated over a year before placing order. Love my Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Terpilowski
January 30, 2017

"How car buying SHOULD BE! Thank you!"

- eire1kelly

Welcoming, informative, with superb employees. We worked with Mike Hrobuchak, and couldn't be happier with our experience! I've been eyeing up a 2017 Audi A3 for some time now. I never felt rushed (we came in 3 days after a test drive to purchase) and Mike was always quick to answer any emails with questions as we made our final decision regarding packages and color. Even the financial end of getting the car was a pure joy thanks Karla Lewis. My husband and I look forward to a long relationship with Checkered Flag Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hrobuchak, Karla Lewis
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results