About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Checkered Flag Audi Porsche Jaguar

4.2

308 Lifetime Reviews

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452 Directions
Sales: (866) 490-3524

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

308 Reviews of Checkered Flag Audi Porsche Jaguar

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2017

"Bad Service "

- KJGJ

Upon a 45000 regular check up, they recommended a brake job and 4 new tires on a vehicle that had passed inspection 2 months earlier. Then while waiting 3 weeks for a faulty seatbelt, they performed the recommended repairs without written permission. Will not go back to this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis
February 18, 2017

"Great experience buying an Audi A4"

- NaomiandCharlie

Lee Canupp and Leo gave us all the information and guidance we needed to make the right decision regarding which car to buy. Lee and Leo really know their stuff and are passionate about what they do. We walked away with perfect peace of mind and an awesome new vehicle. Thanks for a wonderful experience guys!!! We will return...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee & Leo
February 17, 2017

"Great Customer Service!!"

- Audi Guy

Purchased a used RS5 at this dealer. Tommy Suggs did a great job and worked tirelessly to get us the best deal for our trade-in and our new purchase. Deal with Tommy and you won't be disappointed! The service and parts departments are also awesome. Audi rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Suggs
February 17, 2017

"QUICK SERVICE NO WAIT"

- BrendaL

I purchased an Audi from Checkered Flag and it is a little over 2 years old and it started doing some strange things. The doors would not always lock and the key was not being found by the car. So I called the Service department and spoke with Chris George. He said that they would have to look at it however, he said that he was thinking that it was a minor problem. I work in Newport News, so I told him that I would drive to VA Beach for them to look at it. When I arrived they were ready for me. Chris responded as soon as I walked in and said he thinks it could be fixed quickly. He had done some research before I got there. In about 15 minutes my car was fixed. Chris said it was what they though and it was a quick easy fix. I love that kind of help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris George
February 15, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- A7Audi

Purchased an A7 at this dealer. Lee Canupp is an awesome Audi Brand Specialist who knows his cars. Highly recommended anyone in the auto market to check him out. Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Canupp
February 08, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Ojose1

Great experience! Wonderful staff! Ron Terpilowski is best salesperson I've worked with. Very patient as I debated over a year before placing order. Love my Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Terpilowski
January 30, 2017

"How car buying SHOULD BE! Thank you!"

- eire1kelly

Welcoming, informative, with superb employees. We worked with Mike Hrobuchak, and couldn't be happier with our experience! I've been eyeing up a 2017 Audi A3 for some time now. I never felt rushed (we came in 3 days after a test drive to purchase) and Mike was always quick to answer any emails with questions as we made our final decision regarding packages and color. Even the financial end of getting the car was a pure joy thanks Karla Lewis. My husband and I look forward to a long relationship with Checkered Flag Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hrobuchak, Karla Lewis
January 30, 2017

"Easy-going and pleasant experience"

- ST

I went to Jaguar Virginia Beach to check out a used car they had on their website. I was immediately greeted by Tommy. I showed him which car I was interested in and he showed me around the key features of the car and let me take it on a test drive. He was very laid back and friendly; not pushy at all. He helped me make my car-buying decision easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Suggs
January 26, 2017

"Wonderful all around experience!!! "

- DanaW.

I would like to say a special thank you to Mike Alan, Jon Agnese and Darlene Epps-Minor!!! They are the best sales team EVER!! Jon helped me find the perfect car to fit all of my needs and wants without being pushy. He was very down to earth and easy to work with. Darlene was the best finance experience we have EVER had, so kind and helpful!! I can not express enough how comfortable my husband and I felt at Checkered Flag Audi!! They truly won our business!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Alan, Jon Agnese, Darlene Epps-Minor
January 19, 2017

"2017 Audi A3 Cabriolet"

- John Cole

Bought a new 2017 Audi A3 Cabriolet for my wife from Lee Canupp and we absolutely loved the entire experience. Staff was beyond friendly, the facilities were immaculate and selection top notch. Will be lifelong customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Canupp
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results