About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Sales: (855) 399-3787
Service: (888) 691-1683
Parts: (855) 370-3424

Makes: Subaru|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

239 Lifetime Reviews

Ciocca Subaru
239 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Ciocca Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Subaru

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Subaru

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
239 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
willis061952
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

We bought three previous Subarus from Becker and always had a great experience. When we decided to look at the 2015 Outback we wanted to go to Ciocca and hoped to continue the tradition. We found the car we wanted on their website and worked with Greg Fichter to make the final preparations. He is an outstanding sales person and very personable. He went above and beyond to make sure we had a pleasant buying experience. Even though he knew our long standing history, he made sure he went over all the many new features of the 2015 Outback. In fact, he called me later that night to see how my trip home was with the new car and to see if I had any questions now that I had some time with the car. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with our new Subaru dealer and will certainly go back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Greg. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

no
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Process"

We've been planning to replace our Chrysler Pacifica for a couple years and the winter weather pushed us into action. I've looked at the other cars in this category (Ford Escape, Honda CRV) but wanted a ride with a higher vantage point over the dashboard, and the Forrester has that. Turns out the salesman I met is a friend of a close friend, which was nice. After a test drive myself I went home and started hashing out the options and checking inventory, but I needed my wife to drive the car as well. On Saturday things were mobbed and it was snowing so that didn't work out. Had to wait till Monday for her to test drive, and she was on board. Narrowed our choices to three specific vehicles, then two, then our final pick. I liked that I could direct this process over several days and not be pressured to "make a deal today." I think all dealers would benefit if they didn't stick so rigidly to keeping you tied to one salesperson for the entire process. For example on my second visit I just wanted to look at inventory, but no one was available (interested?) to assist me since, hey I'm already working with a salesman (who was off that day). Granted they were busy and the cars are obviously selling well. Same thing when we went back so my wife could test drive: salesman is busy with another customer,. so what, we get to wait? We didn't want to complete the purchase that day anyway, just take another test drive. There should be floaters who could just fill in for no-pressure test drives. We did not want to spend additional money on an extended warranty, and they didn't push that too hard, which is often the case. So overall the process went well and we are so far happy with the purchase. A final piece of advice for all dealers: open on Sundays like the rest of the world.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

February 25, 2015

We’re glad that Stephen was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a Subaru that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Ciocca Subaru as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new Subaru Forester! Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

reighn12001
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ciocca subaru is the best"

Best experience and service at any dealership I ever shopped at. Definitely will be shopping here again. Very friendly dealership, and did above and beyond to get us what we were looking for!No. 2015 subaru impreza 4 door hatch back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

February 25, 2015

On behalf of the Ciocca Subaru team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new Subaru Impreza in the future. Sincerely, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaur

subi2015
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good stuff"

By far the best car buying experience. Salesmen Ben Walsh was 10/10 made a car buying experience fun but yet professional ! I'll be going back !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

February 25, 2015

We couldn't be happier that Ben provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Ciocca Subaru team. Please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

kim
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST SERVICE EVER!!!!"

First of all, I must say the sales rep went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied every step of the way! Walking into Ciocca Subaru was so different compared to the numerous dealers we checked out while car shopping. I was very pleased to have been awknowleged the minute we walked through the door! We were introduced to Daniel and he offered us water/coffee right away! The process went smooth and we purchased a beautiful impreza!!!! I would highly recommend this dealer and ours sales rep Dan Maida! Thank you!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

February 24, 2015

We couldn't be happier that Dan provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Ciocca Subaru team. We hope you are enjoying your new Subaru Impreza, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

DanL
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the best dealer operate in Lehigh Valley"

Making over 20 deals in last 25 years of car trading experience, Ciocca is one of the best dealer in term of pricing and customer services. Service rep know the car inside out, sales mangers "no hassle" pricing strategies and speedy paper works make this one my best car trading experience. I will definitely refer friends and families to Ciocca. P.S, I got the lowest price 2105 Outback from Ciocca compare to True car sales history. Way to go!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

February 24, 2015

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Ciocca Subaru with only the best there is to offer. Enjoy your new Subaru Outback! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

Jim
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

A friend recommended me to Ciocca Subaru and swore by their staff. Sure enough, I was more than pleased! I dealt with Nev Pinnock who made my transaction a pleasure. He was about as easy to work with as they come. Friendly, knowledgeable, and hassle free. Went the extra mile. The customer service I received from Nev and the rest of the staff I encountered at Ciocca left a lasting impression! Love the vehicle, thanks Ciocca!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Nev. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

alynnbau
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First New Car"

Great experience at Ciocca Subaru buying my first new car! They had exactly which car I wanted and I got it for a great price. Everybody was very friendly, and Jeff Staver was very helpful and accommodating. We were there for a while because it was very busy, but we were offered coffee, hot chocolate, water, etc. Jeff also answered all of my questions and helped me set up Bluetooth in my new car. Thank you Jeff and CIocca Subaru!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

February 23, 2015

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Ciocca Subaru. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

Ed0608
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My First Subaru"

The service at Ciocca Subaru is outstanding. Associates are knowledgeable, friendly, and truly committed to making the customer happy without being pushy. Everyone involved in the process was genuinely excited for me and congratulated me on my first Subaru. I also enjoyed Girl Scout cookies throughout the whole process. Dan Maida couldn't do enough for us, and was a real pleasure to work with. Thank you for a rewarding experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Ciocca Sr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

February 20, 2015

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Ciocca Subaru. We wish you safe travels in your new Subaru and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

maria
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

My husband and I went to Ciocca Subarua and my expereience was great. Jimmy Ofori was the sales rep that helped us and I walked out with a 2015 Forester. Jimmy helped us to get the best deal that fit our budget and was clear on what camewith owning a Subaru Forester. The only negative thing about Ciocca Subaru is that they were very busy and according to Jimmy they are always this busy, so it took a while for me to drive off in my Forester. Thanks Ciocca Subaru for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

February 18, 2015

On behalf of the Ciocca Subaru team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new Subaru Forester in the future. Sincerely, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Fichter
Greg Fichter

Sales Specialist

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sayed Ahmed
Sayed Ahmed

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg Ciocca Jr
Gregg Ciocca Jr

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick De Simone
Nick De Simone

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Paulus
Todd Paulus

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Jones
Mike Jones

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Luksa
Craig Luksa

Sales Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn  Parr
Shawn Parr

Internet Online Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Vannote
Mike Vannote

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Walsh
Ben Walsh

Sales Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory