About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Sales: (855) 399-3787
Service: (888) 691-1683
Parts: (855) 370-3424

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

711 Lifetime Reviews

Ciocca Subaru

Hours: Open Now

4611 Hamilton Blvd,
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Ciocca Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Subaru

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Subaru Learn More

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
712 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AshleyL
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent, timely service "

Both Nick Spiezio and Justin Haas made my Ciocca Subaru experience excellent. Nick was transparent and communicated what to expect when purchasing a vehicle from their dealership. I couldn't be happier with my Forester. Justin Haas explained all financing options clearly. Once my new vehicle was sourced, the process was seamless, taking less than two hours of my time. Very efficient and welcoming staff. Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Haas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EdW55
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall Great Experience!"

Our experience with Ciocca Subaru and their team was excellent! The staff is very knowledgeable and personable, it felt like we were buying a car from a friend. The salesman, Jimmy Ofori even stayed well past closing to make sure our phones were in sync with the Bluetooth system. I would highly recommend this dealer and team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

May 31, 2016

We are thrilled to hear you had an overall great experience here at Ciocca Subaru. I agree, we do have an excellent staff. Jimmy will be thrilled to hear you will be recommending him and our dealership to friends and family. Enjoy your new Subaru! Thank you for choosing Ciocca Subaru, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Kellie Lees Customer Relations

sjeffrey1123
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loving the new CrossTrek!"

I drove pass a Subaru Dealer in Berks County to come to Ciocca and it was an amazing experience to say the least. Nev Pinnock was the absolute perfect person to assist my wife and I. I walked in thinking one thing but left informed and confident in the purchase of my new 2016 CrossTrek. Nev is an incredibly humble man who has an even more humble son working in the business. It speaks to his character and professionalism for Ciocca to bring his son on board. Nev Pinnock and Ciocca have my family's business going forward! Also want to thank Mike Vannote and wish he and his wife have a healthy baby boy! ;-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Pinnock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thank you for making the drive to Ciocca Subaru. It is wonderful to hear Nev was able to provide you with the Truly Exceptional Buying Experience we strive to provide all our customers. We hope you are loving your new Crosstrek. Nev will be thrilled to learn he has earned your family's business from now on. I will also be sure to pass along your well wishes to Mike and and his family. Thank you again for the nice feedback. Sincerely, Kellie Lees Customer Relations

rvhbooth
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Like buying a car from friends"

I found working with Ciocca very pleasant. Nev gave me a detailed and thorough overview of the features of the car, and a long test drive on highway and back-roads near the dealership. When it came time to decide and buy, we could conclude everything in 24 hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write about your pleasant buying experience here at Ciocca Subaru. It is wonderful to hear Nev was able to give you a thorough overview of your new Subaru and that the process was quick and easy. Thank you for choosing Ciocca Subaru, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Kellie Lees Customer Relations

CampCo
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unexpectedly pleasant"

Purchasing an automobile for me has always been an unpleasant and irritating exercise. Dennis Roberti is the consummate professional. He, with his able team in finance and new car preparation, created the perfect transaction...one in which both parties are satisfied with the results. Everyone I dealt with at Ciocca Subaru was friendly and helpful. Mr. Ciocca, you have assembled a winning team. Congratulations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

May 31, 2016

We love when we hear from customers who dread the car buying experience until they come here to Ciocca Subaru. Dennis and the rest of the Ciocca team will love to hear your feedback. We wish you many happy miles in your new Subaru. Stop in and see us again. Sincerely, Kellie Lees Customer Relations

Ryan Felker
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Ciocca has a customer for life! Our recent purchase was by far the easiest and smoothest car buying process we ever had. No hassle at all! Mr. Nick Spiezio is an awesome salesperson to work with. He helped us with any questions we had with no problems. Nick went out of his way to make sure we had a perfect experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Pleasant Car-Buying Experience"

I met with sales representative Greg Fichter who came highly recommended. Greg met me at the dealership when I arrived and took me for test drives in both the Forrester and Outback. We then went back to back to the dealership and Greg provided me with the leasing options that I requested. After making my decision, finalizing the leasing arrangements with Mohammad Masud took little time. the whole process from start to finish to less than three hours. When I came to pick my vehicle up the following Saturday, Greg was again there to meet me and the final walk through took only minutes. Greg was pleasant and knowledgeable and I never felt pressured. Greg is a good guy and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryan_Potter
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

Very friendly and helpful. Easy to relate with. Morgan got back with me during my search in a very efficient and timely manner. I couldn't personally recommend anyone else at the dealership. Thanks, Potter

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on your experience working with Morgan here at Ciocca Subaru. We have happy to hear she was able to assist you with your vehicle search. We look forward to working with you again.

KassieHertzog
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was truly exceptional!"

Frank was awesome! He gave me exactly what I wanted! My family is now refusing to go anywhere else for a car! We love ciocca!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Hearing your family refuses to go anywhere else is the best thing we can hear! We are thrilled to hear Frank was able to provide you and your family with the Truly Exceptional Buying Experience we strive to provide all our customers. We hope you are loving your new Impreza. Stop by and see us anytime, it is our pleasure to have you as part of our Ciocca family. Sincerely, Kellie Lees Customer Relations

riley, denise123
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I had an excellent experience at Ciocca. "

Our experience was excellent because of Nev. We felt like we knew him all our lives. He was so personable and helpful. He explained every detail of the car. I would definitely let our friends know about Ciocca and Nev. Denise and Mike Riley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write about the excellent experience you had here at Ciocca Subaru. Nev is going to love to hear your awesome feedback and will be thrilled to know you will be referring all your friends his/our way. We wish you many happy miles in your new Impreza. Thank you for choosing Ciocca Subaru, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Kellie Lees Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 712 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mohammad Masud
Mohammad Masud

Finance Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Fichter
Greg Fichter

Sales Specialist

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nev Pinnock
Nev Pinnock

Sales Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Spiezio
Nick Spiezio

Sales Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Vannote
Mike Vannote

Finance Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn  Parr
Shawn Parr

Internet Online Advisor

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Marcus
Jake Marcus

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Mann
Nick Mann

Sales Specialist

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Roberti
Dennis Roberti

Sales Specialist

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Ofori
Jimmy Ofori

Sales Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory