About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Sales: (855) 399-3787
Service: (888) 691-1683
Parts: (855) 370-3424

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

455 Lifetime Reviews

Ciocca Subaru

Hours: Open Now

4611 Hamilton Blvd,
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Ciocca Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Subaru

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Subaru

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
455 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brianinadean
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Service!"

I had a great experience at Ciocca Suburu. From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed, I had a few personal complications that made it difficult to get me in the car I wanted. Thanks to Christian, Greg and Ray who worked very hard I was able to leave with the car I wanted and the best investment that would help me out in the long run with my Credit for future purchases. I appreciate all they have done, I love the car and will definitely be back for future purchases. All the follow up phone calls to make sure I was happy with my purchase have been extremely appreciated as well. Thanks again Christian and Greg! Briani Rendon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Alvarado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike inkunas
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went in for just a test drive...."

Last Saturday, my wife and I stopped in at Ciocca to test drive a 2015 XV. At the time I was considering the XV, along with 2 other vehicles, so my plan was just to take one out for a spin. It was a very busy day at Ciocca, but Nev took the time to sit down with us, making us feel like we were the only people in the building. He has a very laid back style, with a simple-non aggressive "all I can do is provide information. It's up to you to decide what is best for you" approach Needless to say, I ended up making my decision and Nev made the purchasing process nice and smooth. Thanks Nev!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
juliegiove
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Ben Walsh made the daunting process of choosing the right car for my family much easier. He was well informed about the numerous options available and helped me focus on what would work best for me. He was mindful to stay within my budget (frequently reminding me to focus on quality, not all the new gadgets available :) ). Ben focused on what I wanted and helped me figure out ways to fit the purchase into my budget. He was not overbearing about making a sale...actually suggesting that I take additional time to consider my options. Ben was helpful, friendly and clearly knew a lot about Subaru cars...what more could I ask for? Everyone we dealt with at the dealership helped alleviate the stress associated with purchasing a car. My elderly mother, young granddaughter and I spent the better part of Saturday car shopping. We were tired, hungry and grouchy. Ben made sure that we were fed, entertained and as comfortable as one could be in a busy car dealership. Mr. Masud had the unpleasant task of helping me figure out how to finance the purchase. He bravely answered all our questions and suggested several ways to save money and not break my budget. At the end of the extremely long day, I drove away from the Subaru dealership with a beautiful car and the peace of mind that comes from receiving great service! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bporse
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease on a 2016 Subaru Outback"

Had a great experience with the salesman Christain Ravera. He was highly knowledgeable about my needs and picked out the perfect car. Test drive was great! They worked to get me the deal I wanted with creative financing and made it happened. Well done guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

September 01, 2015

We’re glad that Christian was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a 2016 Outback that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Ciocca Subaru as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new Outback! Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Krista Sovorsky Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

Rob, UBE, PA
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 WRX Purchase"

Recently purchased a 2016 WRX. Worked with Stephen Miller who is knowledgeable, low pressure and thorough. This is my third seamless vehicle purchase from a Ciocca dealership and I continue to be satisfied with the purchase experience and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

September 01, 2015

On behalf of the Ciocca Subaru team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business again and again. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new 2016 WRX in the future. Sincerely, Krista Sovorsky Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

KevinA
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great first car shopping experience"

This past weekend my girlfriend and I went shopping for a new Subaru Impreza. This was the first car shopping experience for either of us and Nev made what should be a stressful day a quite enjoyable experience. Right from the start he greeted us with with a smile and made every effort to make us feel at home. He was very knowledgeable about the car and went into great detail with the safety features, performance highlights, and all of the extras that came with it. After the test drive, he took a great deal of time answering the questions we had about both the car and the finances and helped us to reach a very favorable deal on the car. On what was a very busy Saturday, I can honestly say that he went out of his way to give us an enjoyable experience and make sure to take the time to help us through the process. I would reach out to him again without question the next time I am looking for a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

September 01, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Nev. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, Krista Sovorsky Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

Ricardo13
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Review I Have Ever Written"

Let me start by saying that I am not the type of person to write a review whether good or bad experience. However, after my experience at Ciocca Subaru, I felt obligated to write my first review. From the phone call from Nicole Vieira to confirm my interest in the 2004 Subaru WRX STI to the second Dylan Collazo handed me the keys to take the car home, I experienced the best customer service I have ever had. Nicole was extremely nice over the phone andd very helpful in helping me set up an appointment to go see the car. As soon as I got out my car Dylan was at the front door ready to greet me. He immediately asked me if I cared for something to drink while we discussed the purpose of my visit. Dylan was extremely helpful and made sure everything ran smoothly and he made me like if I was buying a car from an old friend. I then worked with Mohammad Masud, who advised me on the car's financing and was very patient with me to make sure I understood all the terms and conditions. Everyone made sure all my needs were met and the whole staff seemed very friendly, all greeting me as the walked by. I travelled an hour and a half from New Jersey to go buy the car and I would definitely do it again. Amazing dealership will must certainly recommend it, even if it is a bit far, its worth the travel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

September 01, 2015

Thanks for making the trip all the way from New Jersey for your purchase of your new 2004 Subaru WRX STi! We would also like to thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Ciocca Subaru, enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Krista Sovorsky Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

AlanG
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got 'er done"

I knew what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend (within reason). Chad was very helpful in pulling these things together. I discovered a minor cosmetic flaw the day after I took possession and Chad set up a fix. All is great now and much appreciated. Love the 2016 Forester and Ciocca Subaru. The entire staff from receptionist (Amy) cashier(Cheryl) valet driver(Fred) sales(Chad) and all the rest have my support. Alan Gruver

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Ciocca Subaru and our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Forester. The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Krista Sovorsky Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

g00fette
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, even on a busy Saturday."

From the time I walked in the door, I received the best customer service! Considering it was the busiest day of the week to be there (Saturday), I moved through the leasing process with no issues. Jake "not from State Farm" took care of me from beginning to end.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

August 28, 2015

On behalf us all of us at Ciocca Subaru, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Jake. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new car and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Krista Sovorsky Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

mcgee,1234
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesmanship"

I purchased a 2015 Crosstrek XV, the salesmen was Greg Fichter, he was so helpful, I will certainly recommend him and your dealership to my friends, and family. Greg really made my car buying experience comfortable, and less stressful. Thanks Greg

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

August 28, 2015

We couldn’t be happier that Greg provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Ciocca Subaru team. We hope you are enjoying your new Crosstrek, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Krista Sovorsky Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mohammad Masud
Mohammad Masud

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Vannote
Mike Vannote

Finance Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Fichter
Greg Fichter

Sales Specialist

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian  Rivera
Christian Rivera

Sales Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Staver
Jeff Staver

Sales Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Calianno
Tom Calianno

Internet Online Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Marcus
Jake Marcus

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Parr
Steve Parr

General Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Walsh
Ben Walsh

Sales Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nev Pinnock
Nev Pinnock

Sales Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory