About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Sales: (855) 399-3787
Service: (888) 691-1683
Parts: (855) 370-3424

Makes: Subaru|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

171 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Ciocca Subaru
171 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Ciocca Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Subaru

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Subaru

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
171 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jsweidner6
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Only Dealership I Use"

I have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership and have always had an exceptional experience. This time I had the pleasure of working Greg Fitcher. He took the normal "weeks worth of haggling" into less the 24 hours to come to the deal I was looking for. He was professional, understood my needs, and had a very quick response time. When going over the financing of our newest vehicle, I worked with Nick DeSimone. His vast knowledge of Subaru's warranty plans was very impressive and he made sure I understood my warranty options. When I take my vehicle in for service, I always use Connie Kern. She is the best and hardest working service employee that Ciocca has. There isn't enough room in this box to type all the wonderful things I can say about her. About a year ago, one of our Subaru's were involved in an accident. We took it to Ciocca for repairs and I worked with collision manager John Everette. He made sure the vehicle was repaired back to the way it was before the accident and very thorough with the repairs. -Joe Weidner Breinigsville, PA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmsmith411
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greatest Customer Service In Car Dealership Ever!!!!"

Each and every associate at your dealership was over the top. Dennis Roberti and Eric Dedig listened to my needs, and met them. Probably the best car buying experience I have ever had. After spending most of my day at a competitors showroom, I arrived and was greeted immediately and completed the deal in just over an hour. OUTSTANDING!!! Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
doctordarryl
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

This was the best car buying experience I have had in my 50 years of driving. I was contacted by Shawn Parr when I submitted a request for a quote through TrueCar. We immediately struck a fair deal for a car in their inventory that exactly matched what I built in TrueCar. Several other dealers also contacted me but did not have a match for what i wanted. Later that week I went to Ciocca Subaru to test drive the car and complete the purchase. I arrived at the dealership at 1pm and I was on my way home by 3pm with the new WRX Limited. Steve Parr Jr. and his father Steve Parr had all the paper work done and ready for signature after we briefly discussed warranty packages. The dealership was even able to get a lower interest rate than I was able to get from my own bank!!! Talk about helping. In addition to buying the new 2015 WRX Limited, we bought some accessories for the wife's 2014 Subaru Imprezza at a discount. I can't say enough good things about the team at Ciocca Subaru. They certainly have my business when I an shopping for a car. I highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Congratulations on your new Subaru WRX! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Shawn Parr, Steve Parr Jr. and Steve Parr were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

Matthew Navin
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Wonderful Spot To Buy Our First Car"

I can't say enough positive things about the way Ciocca Subaru does business. My fiance and I were total neophytes to this experience and were very weary of being taken advantage of, but we instead found ourselves being able to speak with candor and trust about what we wanted and what we could do to finance it. Ciocca Subaru took an experience that so often is associated with sleaze and suspicion and has turned us into loyal and avid customers. We are absolutely loving our 2015 Subaru Forester.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

December 17, 2014

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Ciocca Subaru. We wish you safe travels in your new Subaru Forester and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

VictoriaPlechavy
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car"

Great job Art. Very knowledgeable and thorough. I would definitely use Art Berger again. He was able to get me the car I wanted at the price I needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

December 15, 2014

We couldn't be happier that Art provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Ciocca Subaru team. We hope you are enjoying your new Subaru Outback, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

Jfountain179
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Customer Service by the sales team"

I was in the market for a new 2015 Subaru Legacy. I went to see Ciocca Subaru and met with Michael Mohr who is very experienced and helpful in finding the right car and fit for my wife. I would highly recommend this dealership and Mike to anyone who is in the market for a new car that is top rated for safety and all around performance. Is my second Subaru the first one was a 2006 outback that has 220,000 miles are still going strong. These are amazing cars for the money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

December 12, 2014

On behalf us all of us at Ciocca Subaru, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Mike. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Enjoy your new Subaru Legacy and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

mcalta15
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Mr. Roberti"

I recently purchased a 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited from Ciocca Subaru and the experience, though lengthy, was made more than pleasurable thanks to Mr. Dennis Roberti. Dennis worked with my wife and I to find a suitable solution for us to be able to comfortably purchase the new vehicle. He was professional beyond belief and, more importantly, genuinely nice and kind. He made sure our 8 year old daughter was comfortable and occupied and had all the hot chocolate she wanted while we hammered out the details of the purchase. To top it off, the following day I remembered that I had left the magnet for my daughter's elementary school on the trade in . . . Dennis went out, got it, cleaned it, and had it sent back to us in Bethlehem. While on the phone asking about the magnet he paid us a really nice compliment and commented on how well behaved our daughter was through the negotiations. We already had the car, so there was no hook here . . . this last bit was just further proof that Dennis really is a gentleman and we were happy to have worked with him. A great experience overall and most importantly, I love my new Subaru. Thanks! The Caltabiano Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

December 09, 2014

Congratulations on your new Subaru Forester! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Dennis was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

schaeffer.robert.1
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truly outstanding experience!"

The sales team at Ciocca were very professional,and a pleasure to do business with. This was definitely the best experience I have ever had buying a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

December 10, 2014

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Ciocca Subaru. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

karenpeif
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car purchase"

I just purchased a 2015 Subaru Outback with Eyesight and my experience with Ciocca Subaru was excellent. I started my search for the Outback in July. After waiting months for the Eyesight to become available, I was told it would be a minimum of 12 weeks at other dealers. I had checked several in the area. Shawn Parr at Ciocca told me 6 to 8 weeks and if the car was not in by 8 weeks they would give us a loaner. My car arrived in 4 weeks and I was notified the day it arrived. I was assisted at the dealership by Ben Walsh who stayed late to review all the accessories that came with the car. Todd Paulus made the loan process easy. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We were also given the best price without having to haggle. This was an excellent experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

December 04, 2014

Congratulations on your new Subaru Outback! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Ben and Todd were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

UkieBoar
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pressure Free and easy process"

The entire process was from first walking in to driving away with a vehicle was easy. The "typical"/stereotypical pressure was not there. The salesman was kind, courteous and professional. Very relaxed atmosphere. When I'm in search for another Subaru, I'll gladly come back to Ciocca.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

December 04, 2014

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Ciocca Subaru. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Fichter
Greg Fichter

Sales Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick De Simone
Nick De Simone

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sayed Ahmed
Sayed Ahmed

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mohr
Mike Mohr

Sales Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Paulus
Todd Paulus

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Jones
Mike Jones

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg Ciocca Jr
Gregg Ciocca Jr

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn  Parr
Shawn Parr

Internet Online Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Parr
Steve Parr

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Roberti
Dennis Roberti

Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory