About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Sales: (855) 399-3787
Service: (888) 691-1683
Parts: (855) 370-3424

Makes: Service Center|Subaru
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

128 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Ciocca Subaru
128 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Ciocca Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Subaru

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Subaru

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
128 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever!!!"

Without question this has been the best car buying experience we have ever had…EVER! Dennis Roberti is the ultimate professional, he accommodated our hectic work schedule and got us into the car we wanted for a price that fit our budget. It really doesn't get any better, trust me, I've been to many other dealerships and he goes above and beyond. We highly recommend Ciocca Subaru and will definitely return for our next new car. Paul and Kim Krupski Mountain Top, Pa.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Congratulations on your new Subaru Legacy! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Dennis was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just bought my 4th..."

Have been thinking about trading up ever since I saw that Subaru raised the height of the passenger seat in the Forester (I had a 2009). So today, while my car was being serviced, I took a look around. Everyone I dealt with from the moment I asked about the car in the show room was friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. As always, great service and great car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

October 21, 2014

On behalf of all of us at Ciocca Subaru, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new Subaru Forester and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car was never so painless!"

Greg was great. Very patient with all my questions. I was there for hours and never felt like I was taking up anyone's time. They even let my dog come and sit inside with us! I heard they had the best customer service and so far what I heard was correct. And thanks to everyone involved for getting me such GREAT financing! I plan on keeping and greatly enjoying my Outback for many, many years to come.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

October 17, 2014

We couldn’t be happier that Greg provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Ciocca Subaru team. We hope you are enjoying your new Subaru Outback, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my new car dealer for sure"

I walked into Ciocca with a vehicle in mind (2015 Legacy). I dealt with sales rep Mike Mohr and told him what I was interested in. I had done my research on the vehicle over the past few months. Mohr was not pushing like you would expect salesman to be and did not try and sell me anything I was not interested in. After I decided what vehicle wanted he was a pleasure to dealt with and even gave me an excellent cup of coffee with out expecting anything in return...lol. I did not feel pressured in to buying anything and he answered all my questions regarding the vehicle and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and you could tell it was not rehearsed. You could tell that Mohr enjoyed his job and enjoyed helping people make a new car buying experience as painful as possible. Mohr even called my insurance company and added the new vehicle for me. Thanks Mike! While waiting on financing options and enjoying my coffee I was paid a visit by Steve Parr who is one of the managers. He just stop by to see how everything was going and if I had any questions. He even offered more coffee but I declined because I didn't want to feel like I was taking advantage of them...lol. I can drink coffee. Very friendly conversation and well appreciated since they seemed really busy that day. Don't see that everyday. Thanks Steve! The deal went through without any issues and next stop was with financing (Nick DeSimone). I thought for sure this is where they will get me with extra fees...right? Wrong, this was painless and he did not try a push any crazy extra warranties. Explained every question I had in detail and also set up a bi-weekly automatic payment through my bank to help save money in the long run for the life of the loan. Very helpful....Thanks Nick! That wraps up my buying very satisfying experience at Ciocca. Within 4 hours I drove my new Legacy off the lot hassle free. I am 36 years old and have owned many of vehicles in the past twenty years and the best one I ever owned was a 1992 Subaru Legacy...the thing would never die and I parked it with over 250,000 miles and never had a problem (no Bulls#@t. I kick myself for buying and bunch of other manufactures in between. If you live in the northeast nothing else makes more sense to drive then an all-wheel drive Subaru. I have had 5 different Chevy and Ford trucks in my driving career and none have came close to handling snow and wet weather like my 1992 Legacy. I recommend them to anyone...single or a family. Overall, great experience at Ciocca and the sales team. I am just about ready to go over 2,000 miles on my new Legacy and it has been fun to drive so far and expect the same opinion as it hits 200,000 miles in years to come. For me this is a no brainer purchase...all wheel drive, 175 horsepower, roomy sedan, looks great, all the updated Bluetooth gadgets (if your in to that), awesome price and gas millage. No, I did not get paid to write this...take a look around while your driving and notice all the Subarus on the road these days...All these people can't be wrong...just smart and practicable. Happy customer, D Lobach

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Congratulations on your new Subaru Legacy! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Mike, Steve and Nick were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All things work together for good!"

I had my eye set on another vehicle however it was sold when I arrived to test drive it. At first I was upset, however God had a better plan and I love my Legacy. This is my second Legacy and this 2015 vehicle is great! Thank you Bob and Ray for your patience and excellent customer service.i don't think I would have been this happy with the Forester.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ray Alvardo

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Ciocca Subaru and Bob Pavone. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Subaru Legacy. Bob and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Ciocca!"

I went to visit Ciocca yesterday to re-visit a great salesman, Mike Mohr. Mike is extremely helpful and friendly. In less than 4 hours I purchased a 2015 Legacy and drove it off the lot! While there I also had the pleasure of meeting and working with Greg Ciocca Jr. Thanks for the wonderful experience and I love my new car! Annette Filler

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

October 14, 2014

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Ciocca Subaru with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Mike Mohr and Gregg Ciocca Jr. helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Subaru Legacy! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy customer"

I went to Coccia Subaru knowing what I wanted and was happy to be able to get it. Nick Spiezio was the salesman and he did a great job. The dealership was busy but well organized and Nick even gave us a tour of the place. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car! Jessica Crespo

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

October 14, 2014

We couldn’t be happier that Nick Spiezio provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Ciocca Subaru team. We hope you are enjoying your new Subaru Crosstrek, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"love the whole experience"

I had no idea my wife and I would buy a new subaru that day. My wife quit smoking cigarettes as a incentive to continue not smoking forever, I told her when she did honestly quit I would buy her a new car, she said she would want another subaru if that ever happened. That day we were driving from the poconos in our 2005 forester and stopped into Ciocca subaru just to look at the new foresters before going to a doctors appointment in Philly. What we experienced was truly memorable, Greg Fichter was our sales person, he made us feel welcome and comfortable, introduced us to the different departments the garage area was impeccably clean and organized everyone made us feel welcome and was friendly. We negotiated a good deal for both parties.. I will recommend Ciocca subaru to everyone I know, they were organized and professional. Subaru's rule, my wife and I love our new 2015 forester what a machine, looking forward to having it serviced by Ciocca technicians. Thanks for a memorable car experience. Jay and Patti Emmons

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

October 03, 2014

Congratulations on your new Subaru Forester ! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Greg Fichter was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun !"

I would never have imagined that my Daughter's first car buying experience would have turned out to be FUN, yes, I did say fun. Greg Fichter took such good care of her, he was patient and understanding to her specific situation. We presented Greg with quite a challenge, but he just went with the flow or as he says "It is what it is" Greg was professional, but fun at the same time. We laughed a lot, he made a an experience that we were dreading, easy, painless and fun. Thank you Greg! Julie's Mom

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

October 01, 2014

We couldn’t be happier that Greg Fichter provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Ciocca Subaru team. Please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with the service provided"

We were very happy with our sales person Mike Mohr. We came to Subaru not knowing what exact car we wanted however Mike helped us through that process with ease, and we bought the car we liked . We are very happy with the car, the service provide by Ciocca Subaru and highly recommend Mike Mohr as the Go To Sale Person .

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

September 30, 2014

We couldn’t be happier that Mike Mohr provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Ciocca Subaru team. Please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Nick De Simone

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mike Mohr

Sales Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Sayed Ahmed

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Greg Fichter

Sales Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Todd Paulus

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Nick Mann

Sales Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Shawn Parr

Internet Online Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mike Vannote

Sales Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Steve Parr

General Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mike Jones

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory