About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Sales: (855) 399-3787
Service: (888) 691-1683
Parts: (855) 370-3424

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

606 Lifetime Reviews

Ciocca Subaru

Hours: Closed

4611 Hamilton Blvd,
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Ciocca Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Subaru

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Subaru

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
608 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
NCRC
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

The dealership was always busy, however Chad always had time for me. Greatest experience I have had in a dealership, and I have owned 7 new cars in the last 5 years. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FBG
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, no pressure, easy transaction!"

Chad Batchelor was kind, patient and very informative about the dealership and the Crosstrek that i purchased. Took the time to walk the dealership lot with me to find the perfect car for me with all of my features. Chad was also very transparent regarding the numbers, the deal and how leasing works. Super comfortable with him and everyone at the Ciocca dealership. Very nice people. Thanks team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rubysub16
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

It was a very busy day at the dealership, but my salesman, Dean, was able to keep things moving smoothly. I took a test drive and Dean was very helpful by answering my questions. He made me feel comfortable with the process. He didn't rush me when the deal was done and I was in my new car but asked him to go over a few things with me again. He was great to work with and the rest of the staff was great, too. I would recommend Ciocca to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Subaruman
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I highly recommend this dealer"

Our purchasing experience at Ciocca Subaru was very positive. Initially we did not reach our terms but overnight without any pressure we came to terms and the next day we drove our 2016 Crosstrek off the lot and we love it. A special thank you to our sales representative Nick Mann who took plenty of time and patience with both of us. The internet person Shawn Parr was helpful to us before we arrived at the dealer and throughout the purchase he was there. We are very pleased customers of Ciocca Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

February 04, 2016

We are so pleased you are pleased with Ciocca Subaru. It is wonderful to hear Shawn and Nick did a wonderful job getting you into your new Subaru Crosstrek-we know you are going to love it. Stop by and see us anytime, thank you for choosing Ciocca Subaru. Sincerely, Kellie Lees Customer Relations

smiller13
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

This by far has been my best experience when buying a car. My wife and I went to dealership on a Saturday and the place was very busy but we never felt neglected. Our Salesman Nev, was out to greet us almost immediately and was very helpful and knowledgeable about all models. After test driving both the Forester and Legacy, we ended up picking the Legacy. Nev's was great and went out of his way to find the color combination that My wife was looking for. Ray, Nev and Mohammad all worked with us to make the car fit out budget. Lastly, after the car was detailed and the tank was topped off, Chris Diefenderfer meet us at the car and fully reviewed all of the features. Great Team work guys. Keep it up. I'll definitely recommend Ciocca to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Diefenderfer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write your amazing and thorough review of Ciocca Subaru. . We couldn't be more pleased that your best car buying experience was here at Ciocca Subaru! Nev and the rest of the team will be thrilled to hear all your excellent feedback. We appreciate you recommending us to friends and wish you all the best in your new Legacy. Stop by and see us again. Sincerely, Kellie Lees Customer Relations

CassyS
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All positive"

Started my search for a Legacy on the Internet. The Internet manager (Tom Calianno) actually provided price info on the sales they were running. (This is something that the other dealers would not do.) The price discounts made the one hour and a half trip there worthwhile. When we arrived Tom turned us over to Jimmy Ofori who took us for a test drive, answered all of our questions, followed through with the price discounts, and efficiently handled the sale. The finance manager (Mike Vannote) shopped the best loan interest rate for us. We are very pleased with how easy Ciocca Subaru made it to buy a new Legacy there. The staff are very helpful, immensely courteous, and very professional. We highly recommend Ciocca Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

February 02, 2016

We appreciate you making the drive to Ciocca Subaru. It is wonderful to hear that Tom, Jimmy and Mike did everything to make your experience here such a positive one. We wish you many happy miles in your new Legacy-we know you are going to love it. Thank you again for your business and your recommendations. Sincerely, Kellie Lees Customer Relations

thank you
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks"

Ray, Thanks again for your help in purchasing our new Legacy. The entire process went smoothly and we were able to purchase the car with the features we need timely and efficiently. Appreciate the teamwork. Regards, Joe and Rowena

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of Ciocca Subaru. We are so pleased to hear Ray and the rest of the Ciocca team worked together to get you into your new Legacy. Please stop by and see us again, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Kellie Lees Customer Relations

Erica Szoke
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

Buying a new car at Ciocca Subaru, was by far, my best car buying experience ever! My salesman, Greg Fichter, was very friendly, helpful, and family oriented. The entire staff at Ciocca was very friendly and welcoming. They work with you to get you the car and payment you want. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Hearing you had the "best car buying experience ever" is exactly what we what to hear at Ciocca Subaru. Everyone here strives to provide you and everyone else who visits with only the best there is to offer. It’s so great to hear that Greg did everything to make your experience such a positive one. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Ciocca Subaru, we wish you many happy miles in your new Subaru. Sincerely, Kellie Lees Customer Relations

kathmont791
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy buying"

First time car buying experience and was made very easy by the gentlemen that helped me. They answered all my questions and took the confusion out of the process. They got me in to the exact car I wanted and were very flexible with financing options and stayed within my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

January 28, 2016

Congratulations on purchasing your first car! It it so great to hear Shawn and Andy were able to make your experience here at Ciocca Subaru as easy as possible. We hope that you are loving your new Impreza, please come back and visit anytime. Sincerely, Kellie Lees Customer Relations

Carol
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No longer fearful"

Ben is wonderful, an honestly nice guy and a very knowledgeable young man. As an older woman buying my very first car, that is truly mine, car salesmen are a bit intimidating to me. I brought a gentleman friend with me who knows cars, he asked the right questions, and Ben had the answers, not just about the Subarus, but other makes and models as well. I drove a Forester and an Outback, the Outback won me over, And Ben was able to point out the differences in the ride to me. I am truly pleased with the experience I had at Ciocca. Even though I am planning to keep this car for years, if my plans change, I will be going back to see Ben.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your car buying experience with Ben here at Ciocca Subaru. It is wonderful to hear that Ben did an awesome job going over all the makes and models offered here at our dealership. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Outback! We are sure you are going to love it. Stop in and see us anytime and welcome to our Ciocca family. Sincerely, Kellie Lees Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 608 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shawn  Parr
Shawn Parr

Internet Online Advisor

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Fichter
Greg Fichter

Sales Specialist

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Marcus
Jake Marcus

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Vannote
Mike Vannote

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammad Masud
Mohammad Masud

Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Walsh
Ben Walsh

Sales Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Mann
Nick Mann

Sales Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian  Rivera
Christian Rivera

Sales Specialist

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nev Pinnock
Nev Pinnock

Sales Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Calianno
Tom Calianno

Internet Online Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory