About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Sales: (855) 399-3787
Service: (888) 691-1683
Parts: (855) 370-3424

Makes: Subaru|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

295 Lifetime Reviews

Ciocca Subaru

Hours: Closed

4611 Hamilton Blvd,
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Ciocca Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Subaru

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Subaru

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
295 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tgodu630
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful, pressure free car purchase!"

I had a wonderful experience at Ciocca. I was greeted by at least 2 people each time I came into the dealership (I did not buy the car on my first visit). Steve (sales) remembered me, and went above and beyond for me. He did his best to get me in the car that I wanted at a price that would work for me. He was very friendly, and communicated with me regularly. I did not feel pressured at all while looking at my options, nor did he try to show me cars that I was not interested in. Jeremy in finance was also very friendly and helpful. He made sure to explain everything to me, and was able to answer all of my questions. Even better, he got me the monthly payment that I needed! Overall I am very impressed with this Ciocca dealership, and will undoubtedly be back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy - Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Steve and Jeremy were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

taybecs
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Car Buyers... Go Here!"

I went through the TrueCar.com auto buying program and purchased my first car at Ciocca Subaru with my fiance. We had an usual situation where we are currently in the process of moving to another state. He is already a resident and I'll be moving in the next few months. They were very accommodating and handled the tags-- even with it being a state they normally don't get buyers from. We had an appointment and were running late since we were driving up from DC. They had the car pulled up front in a special spot when we arrived. They greeted us as we came in. Since we got there a few minutes before closing, they stayed open for us to finish everything. Great experience. I work in the automotive industry and would recommend buying at Ciocca!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

April 24, 2015

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Ciocca Subaru. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

Stacy24
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase review"

This is the 2nd car I have bought from this dealership. Both times through Mike Mohr. He's friendly, makes me laugh while I'm there and he's professional. He explains everything thoroughly, while making sure my needs were met. I left there with a big smile! Thanks for making car number 2 a success Mike! Your the reason I will continue to come back to Ciocca!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

April 24, 2015

We couldn't be happier that Mike provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Ciocca Subaru team. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

Loyal Owner
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleased as Punch"

My husband and I were very pleased with the Ciocca dealership. Everyone was most welcoming and friendly. The selection of cars was very good and the explanation of the various features of each was clear and complete. This is our third Subaru and we're very happy to have it. The process of buying a car can often be too long, but everyone here made us comfortable and cared for during the various steps. There was not a lot of pressure to accomplish the purchase in a way other than what we were comfortable with. I expect the service will be as good as the sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Ciocca Subaru. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

ajk5531
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jimmy is the Man!"

I had the pleasure of buying my first new car, a BRZ, from Jimmy Ofori. What I liked is how he started off by telling me everything wrong with the car. He didn't pretend that a RWD sports car was practical in the slightest, and in doing so, he showed me that it was his priority to provide me with honest quality service and not just a bunch of lies to make the sale. He won my trust, which made me want to give him the sale. The dealership was always busy, which is a testament to the high quality of service. The only complaint I have is that it took me nearly 5 hours from when I walked in the door to when I drove out of the lot. Other than that, it was a fantastic experience, and I will surely come back if I ever have need for another Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Congratulations on your new Subaru BRZ! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Jimmy was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

avesmas1
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"return to Subaru!"

We owned Subaru's about 15 years ago. We migrated to Audi but found in recent years to be very dissatisfied with the product , we missed the reliability of the Subaru. Luckily we were able to find Ciocca .The team there were efficient ,informed , and driven to make sure we were satisfied .We are pleased to be back in the Subaru family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

April 21, 2015

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Ciocca Subaru. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

Sue D
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience!"

Greg Fichter was very personable and easy to deal with. My husband and I drove off the lot with just what we wanted!! We would definitely send anyone looking for a Subaru to him! Thank you Greg for your exceptional assistance! Kevin Fulep was also very personable and easy to deal with!! Thank you Kevin!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

April 16, 2015

On behalf of all of us at Ciocca Subaru, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Greg and Kevin. We will be sharing your feedback among our team, please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

CourtT1230
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience!"

My husband and I came in to get a new/used car for myself. Greg was awesome, super friendly and easy to talk to. This was my first time buying at a dealership and the overall experience was great! I will definitely recommend anyone who's looking to buy to go there and see Greg, and I know my husband will be back when he goes to look for a new car! Thank you so much, you def have a life customer in me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

April 16, 2015

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Ciocca Subaru with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Greg helped to make your experience such a positive one. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

Trembly25
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

We came in looking at a used car, Steve was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. When we decided to buy the car the process went quickly and he explained everything to us. Once the sale was completed he helped verify the insurance and get us on the way. I don't remember the name of the finance person that assisted us but he did a great job as well. From start to finish we just had an excellent experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Hearing that you had “an excellent” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Ciocca Subaru. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

CIOCCA FAN
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NO NEED TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE"

CIOCCA SUBARU IS THE PLACE TO BUY A NEW SUBARU!! THE PEOPLE AND THE PRICING IS THE REASON I BOUGHT FROM CIOCCA. MY SALESPERSON, GREG FICHTER, MADE IT ALL HAPPEN FOR ME. HE IS PROFESSIONAL AND GENUINELY SEEMS TO CARE. IT WAS IF WE KNEW EACH OTHER FOR YEARS!! HE STAYED IN TOUCH WITH ME THROUGH OUT MY DECISION MAKING PROCESS BUT WAS NEVER TO PUSHY.. I ACTUALLY LOOKED FORWARD TO HEARING FROM HIM.. ALSO EVEN THOUGH I HAD SEEN THE CROSSTREK I WAS INTERESTED IN ALREADY, GREG MANAGED TO TEXT ME A PICTURE OF THE CAR AGAIN AND THAT REALLY HELPED ME MAKE MY DECISION. AFTER I BOUGHT THE CAR I WAS SURPRISED AS TO HOW MUCH TIME HE SPENT WITH ME TO GO OVER ALL THE FEATURES IN THE CAR. IT WAS AS IF I WAS THE ONLY PERSON THAT HE WAS GOING TO DEAL WITH THAT DAY. EVERYONE I SPOKE TO WAS PLEASANT AND ATTENTIVE. IT WAS AS IF I WORKED THERE AND EVERYONE KNEW ME. WHAT A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!! NICE JOB!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Greg. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Fichter
Greg Fichter

Sales Specialist

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg Ciocca Jr
Gregg Ciocca Jr

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sayed Ahmed
Sayed Ahmed

Finance Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Vannote
Mike Vannote

Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Parr Jr
Steve Parr Jr

Sales Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Luksa
Craig Luksa

Sales Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn  Parr
Shawn Parr

Internet Online Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Fulep
Kevin Fulep

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Paulus
Todd Paulus

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan  Maida
Dan Maida

Sales Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory