About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Sales: (855) 399-3787
Service: (888) 691-1683
Parts: (855) 370-3424

Makes: Subaru|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

267 Lifetime Reviews

Ciocca Subaru

Hours: Closed

4611 Hamilton Blvd,
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Ciocca Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Subaru

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Subaru

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
267 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
eintriago
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Right on the money"

After visiting two prior times and not able to come up with a deal, third time was a charm. And we attribute how easy everything felt to Nick Mann. He was great in all aspects of the transaction. He made us feel comfortable, explained everything from beginning to end, and helped us get into the Legacy we wanted (color and options) and right on the monthly lease payment for our budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JBhome
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience!"

When I first contacted Ciocca through an app on my phone I was very surprised by how quickly I was responded to and how well my questions were answered. This is my first Subaru, life long VW fan here. The online adviser, Jeff and the Salesman, Greg were both upstanding and very helpful. I will be going back to this dealer in the future for ALL of my car needs and service. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Congratulations on your new Subaru! We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Greg and know how pleased you are with their service. Once again, we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new Subaru! Sincerely, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

JCMIV
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3rd vehicle in the last 14 months"

We wandered in to Ciocca Subaru in December 2013 on a whim. It was end of year the place was crazy. After wandering the lot for a few minutes my wife and I were approached by a gentleman who asked if we being helped we said no and he said "let me get someone out here to help you, I'm not the right guy to help you with your questions I only own the place". It was Greg Ciocca, he stayed with us telling us about the history of the dealership, how he came about purchasing it from the Becker Family and how he built his family of dealerships. He was genuine and down to earth. Mike Mohr was our Sales Rep and got us into a few vehicles and the eventual sale of our Crosstrek. Mike was great to deal with, no pressure, friendly and worked to get us a good deal. Since that day my mom and daughter have purchased a vehicle from Mike. We will continue to come back to Ciocca for our new and used car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

March 25, 2015

On behalf of the Ciocca Subaru team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new Subaru Crosstrek in the future. Sincerely, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

TB
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a car"

This is the 4th car I bought and it was by far the least shady experience I have had. I could tell that they care about their reputation. Everyone was helpful. Nicole from the internet department was exceptional. Jimmy was the sales rep that helped me buy and he stayed way extra to finish the sale. He explained everything about the car and wanted to make sure that I was happy with it. One thing that I can't stand is the anger tactic or being talked to like I'm stupid when sales people try and make you buy some extra package or whatever. The finance department actually did some of that and I considered getting up and leaving, however, I understand that it is part of the job to an extent and the finance guy was a nice guy overall. I just don't like how all along the internet rep and sales rep say we want you to be comfortable with a payment and then the finance guy tries to argue with you and get you to pay more. It's one thing to offer packages and try to convince someone to buy and it's another to argue for them with somewhat of an attitude. I would go back to Ciocca again and I would recommend others to go there. At the end someone showed me how to use the car. I don't remember her name, but she was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tc
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"an unexpected pleasure"

THANK YOU ,THANK YOU, We came in on Saturday hoping to take a quick test drive and leave. The attention we were shown from Greg Fichter our sales rep. was second to none. We drove the care we were interested in, on our own ,with no presure at all. We were so impressed with everyone we spoke to, that we sat down and talked with Greg and later that day we drove our new Forester home. Can't say enough about how well we were treated. Christian Rivera also spent time explaining the car to us on Saturday and again on Monday when we had more questions. Thanks again, Tom and Carol

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Congratulations on your new Subaru Forester! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Greg and Christian were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

JD
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying New"

Salesmen were friendly and courteous. They were not pushy and had a more hands off approach which is something I like. The buying experience was positive and I would recommend anyone considering a Subaru to shop here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

March 24, 2015

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Ciocca Subaru. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

Rtsubaru
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman very knowledgable, not pushy, and easy to work with"

This was such a pleasant experience. I have purchased many new vehicles over the years and this by far was my greatest experience. The entire dealership was friendly and helpful. Our salesman, Scott, was knowledgable and worked very hard to satisfy us. I will certainly share this with everyone I know and refer them to Ciocca when they're in the market for a new car. Good job Ciocca!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

March 24, 2015

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Ciocca Subaru with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Scott helped to make your experience such a positive one. Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

Red
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience "

Went in to buy a new car to replace my truck. Talked to Shawn during the week about their inventory on crosstreks. Went in on Saturday test drove with Nick and Mike did our paper work. Best car buying experience I've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Congratulations on your new Subaru Crosstrek! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Nick and Mike were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

ismael11
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great vehicle, lousy tires"

Very excited for owning my very first Subaru, made my purchase yesterday and today snow and it was not fun anymore Yokohama geoland tires are like hockey pucks on ice and is a shame because ot ruins subaru legendary AWD plus this tires have a promise 60k mileage warranty with a utqg of 440 thats not true I will be lucky to get 15k, besides that ok experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mtheer
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 STi Purchase"

Best car buying experience I've had. Quick and easy purchase. The vibe you get walking into this dealership is positive all around. Everyone has a great personality. Nick and Gregg made the process as smooth as possible and made sure I was comfortable and happy with the decisions being made. Thank you guys!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Congratulations on your new Subaru STI! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Nick and Gregg were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Karen Grow Customer Relations Ciocca Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gregg Ciocca Jr
Gregg Ciocca Jr

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Fichter
Greg Fichter

Sales Specialist

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sayed Ahmed
Sayed Ahmed

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Vannote
Mike Vannote

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Luksa
Craig Luksa

Sales Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Parr Jr
Steve Parr Jr

Sales Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Haas
Justin Haas

Sales Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick De Simone
Nick De Simone

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Paulus
Todd Paulus

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Jones
Mike Jones

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory