About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Sales: (855) 399-3787
Service: (888) 691-1683
Parts: (855) 370-3424

Makes: Subaru|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

371 Lifetime Reviews

Ciocca Subaru

Hours: Closed

4611 Hamilton Blvd,
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Ciocca Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Subaru

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Subaru

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
371 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bknieriem
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best vehicle buying experience "

Dylan was such a pleasure to deal with. He has made this vehicle purchase my best experience. I would surely recommend all of my friends and family to see him for their next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Ciocca Subaru and Dylan. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, Krista Sovorsky Customer Relations Specialist Ciocca Subaru

EdAcosta
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quickest, No Pressure Car Buying Experience Ever !!!"

My experience started with online car searching and negotiations. I then visited the show room after some initial negotiations. It is very clean, and customer friendly. Was greeted promptly and they had me with my sales rep, Mariely, very quickly. Was offered water / coffee. I went for a test ride while they evaluated my car. I was there less than 2 hours and we had an agreement on price that worked for both parties. Other dealerships I dealt with turn out to be an all day event. The car I wanted was not in stock, however, a few days later I get the call that they have it and ready for pickup. Went to pickup the vehicle. Paperwork was completed and an overview of the vehicle was completed in less than an hour. Mariely was outstanding and listened to what I wanted. The Dealership was busy but everyone was being taken care off. Outstanding customer lounge for when you are waiting for vehicle service. Definitely the best car purchasing experience I ever had. Will definitely do business with them again. Thank you Ciocca, for putting the SERVICE back in Customer Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Congratulations on your new car! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Tom, Mariely and Sayed know how pleased you are with their service. Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new vehicle! Sincerely, Krista Sovorsky Customer Relations Specialist Ciocca Subaru

cfuredi
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!"

Greg was enjoyable from the time we walked through the door, to even the moments after we drove off the lot with the new car! You can tell he loves his job and was never pushy or too serious. I would recommend Ciocca, and Greg, to anyone looking to buy a new Subaru. We will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Ciocca Subaru, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Krista Sovorsky Customer Relations Specialist Ciocca Subaru

nathanr23
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic, No Pressure Experience! "

My car shopping experience started off great. Was greeted in a very friendly manner on day one and was able to view and test drive all aspects of the vehicle, all without being pressured to buy the vehicle at all by Mr. Christian Rivera. He was very knowledgeable and professional. After deciding to purchase the vehicle, I was helped in excellent and friendly manner and was able to make a deal with almost no hassle. I would highly recommend both Ciocca Subaru to future buyers and Mr. Rivera to handle your sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Christian. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, Krista Sovorsky Customer Relations Specialist Ciocca Subaru

Louise
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

Our sales member Jimmy Ofori was very nice, knowledgeable , patience and very kind with my husband and me. Did not rush us or pressure us to buy!!! Thanks Jimmy and Ciocca Subaru

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

July 02, 2015

We couldn’t be happier that Jimmy provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Ciocca Subaru team. We hope you are enjoying your new car, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Krista Sovorsky Customer Relations Specialist Ciocca Subaru

PrincessBernieT
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very enjoyable"

Greg made my daughter a happy girl. His service was excellent. Very professional and a pleasure to do business with. Service and dealership offer you a pleasurable experience without the hassle. Would highly recommend you go there for your car buying experience Charlie and Nichole Trinkle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

July 02, 2015

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Ciocca Subaru with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Greg helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new car! Respectfully, Krista Sovorsky Customer Relations Specialist Ciocca Subaru

Wil
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience!"

The Ciocca Subaru is an excellent car! Jimmy is an excellent salesman; he is very kind and is great at explaining the benefits of owning this particular Subaru. I would recommend the dealership to anybody, as well as Jimmy and the rest of the benevolent employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Ciocca Subaru and Jimmy. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new car. Jimmy and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Krista Sovorsky Customer Relations Specialist Ciocca Subaru

rijasinski3@gmail.com
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Matched the price"

Craig & Sayed did a great job with assisting in my STI purchase. They beat out the competition with giving me the lowest price. Good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Congratulations on your new STi! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Craig and Sayed were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Krista Sovorsky Customer Relations Specialist Ciocca Subaru

Darek szwarc
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience !!!!"

I was pleased the way they sell cars What a difference......not to be pushed or told to buy what is not necessary !!! From A to Z 5 stars plus !!! :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Ciocca Subaru and your salesman, Jimmy. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, Krista Sovorsky Customer Relations Specialist Ciocca Subaru

Bcramer
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second time around "

Our first experience with this dealership was not posititve. The second time around was the exact opposite. They were willing to negotiate and it ended with us getting a beautiful new outback!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

July 02, 2015

On behalf of the Ciocca Subaru team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new Outback in the future. Sincerely, Krista Sovorsky Customer Relations Specialist Ciocca Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Fichter
Greg Fichter

Sales Specialist

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Vannote
Mike Vannote

Finance Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sayed Ahmed
Sayed Ahmed

New Car Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Paulus
Todd Paulus

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn  Parr
Shawn Parr

Internet Online Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mohr
Mike Mohr

Sales Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian  Rivera
Christian Rivera

Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Parr
Steve Parr

General Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Parr Jr
Steve Parr Jr

Used Car Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Walsh
Ben Walsh

Sales Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory