About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Sales: (855) 399-3787
Service: (888) 691-1683
Parts: (855) 370-3424

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

773 Lifetime Reviews

Ciocca Subaru

Hours: Closed

4611 Hamilton Blvd,
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Ciocca Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Subaru

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Subaru Learn More

What Does Ciocca Subaru Offer Drivers from Allentown, Emmaus, Doylestown and Bethlehem PA? Truly Exceptional Customer Service from Every Angle Here at Ciocca Subaru, everything we do revolves around you. Our various teams are trained to address your needs from the moment you walk through the door, whether you're in the market for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one. Starting with our selection of new Subaru models, our Allentown showroom is the place to be if you're in the market for a Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek. Looking to save some money in the search for your next car? Ciocca Subaru also carries a wide range of used cars from Subaru, as well as today's other top automakers. Once you've chosen your next car, Ciocca Subaru helps you take those all-important next steps towards driving home the Subaru of your dreams. Our team of financing experts are trained to sort through various auto loan and lease details in order to help you find the right one for your needs. Even after you've driven your new Forester, Impreza, Legacy, Outback or XV Crosstrek out of our showroom, Ciocca Subaru continues to support you in order to ensure you have a great ownership experience. Our Subaru service department offers everything from routine maintenance to repairs, when they're needed. And for those of you who prefer to tinker under the hood yourselves, we keep a healthy stock of auto parts for your endeavors as well. As you can see, Ciocca Subaru is equipped to handle all of your automotive needs, though we also keep in mind that everybody brings something different to the table. That's why we encourage you contact us today to see what we can do for you today by visiting us at 4611 Hamilton Blvd in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
773 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jeremyr123
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth"

Great shopping experience. Tiffany was very helpful and patient. Made the entire experience hassle free. Chris was very great Aswell. They even stayed at the dealer ship after hours to ensure I finalized my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patgol12
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpfull, Intuitive"

I had many Subaru cars, first bought from Becker and now Ciocca. The staff is always friendly. I can not tell you how helpful Art is

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
So Far OK
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Buying Experience"

Nick was very professional and responsive, answered all question made the buying experience very pleasant and we would recommend him to friends and family who maybe interested in purchasing a Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Iam4given
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond!!!!"

Christian is an angel! He was very helpful and courteous to my wife and I. He helped us decide on on the perfect car to fit our every day life. Thank you Christian.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abby6219
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 purchase"

Shawn helped us through the Internet before we came in. Kyle made leasing my new Subaru easy and was very helpful. Jake made the financing effortless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Booser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
timprezae
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You should stop by Ciocca Subaru"

Nick and Gregg did a truly fantastic job in helping me select and finance my new Impreza. I could not be more thankful that I ran into them. The service I received here was tremendously incomparable to all the other dealerships I visited throughout the Lehigh Valley. I highly recommend Ciocca to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Impreza. The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Rene Breslin Internet Director

karl78
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good experience"

nick did his job well with our interest of the vehicle we wanted got the answer we asked while we drove and looked over the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Ciocca Subaru with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Nick Mann helped to make your experience such a positive one. Rene Breslin Internet Director

Speech83
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience!"

Great car buying experience from the dealership, to Greg and everyone in between. Very friendly, non pushy, they demonstrated they wanted the best for me. I knew what I wanted when I walked through the door and that's exactly what I got. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

August 15, 2016

We couldn't be happier that we were able to help you get the vehicle that you wanted. WE do try to make our customers car buying experience as friendly and non-pushy as possible so I glad to hear we were able to achieve that. We look forward to your continued business. Rene Breslin Internet Director

cargalsharon75
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

Our sales person, Tiffany Nagy, was introduced to us immediately upon our arrival. She was efficient, friendly, and very willing to answer all out questions and concerns. The finance persons were also very efficient and accommodating. After the sale was completed, Tiffany offered her contact information so that if any immediate concerns after taking the car home should arise we should contact her and they would be addressed right away. A extremely good car buying experience.!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffany Nagy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and Tiffany. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Enjoy your new vehicle. Rene Breslin Internet Director

Cass
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at dealership"

Kyle and everyone was very helpful in the whole process in buying the Subaru Outback I bought. He provided me with great car buying experience Kyle is true asset,Ciocca Subaru is lucky to have him. New owner Subaru Outback Andy Wyrodek

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Booser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Subaru responded to this review

August 15, 2016

We couldn’t be happier that Kyle provided you with a great car buying experience. We agree that he is an asset and we are lucky to have her on the Ciocca Subaru team. We hope you are enjoying your new Outback, please come back to visit anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 773 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Spiezio
Nick Spiezio

Sales Specialist

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Batchelor
Chad Batchelor

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Mann
Nick Mann

Sales Specialist

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Fichter
Greg Fichter

Sales Specialist

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian  Rivera
Christian Rivera

Sales Specialist

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicole  Vieira
Nicole Vieira

Internet Online Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Ofori
Jimmy Ofori

Sales Specialist

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Miller
Stephen Miller

Sales Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Alvarado
Ray Alvarado

New Car Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Renna
Frank Renna

Subaru Sales Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Subaru Legacy, $34679
2016 Subaru Legacy

Price$34,679

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorTungsten Metallic

Interior ColorWarm Ivory

New 2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon, $22805
2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon

Price$22,805

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorIce Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Impreza Sedan, $22225
2016 Subaru Impreza Sedan

Price$22,225

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorCrystal White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Impreza Sedan, $22225
2016 Subaru Impreza Sedan

Price$22,225

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorCrystal White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon, $22805
2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon

Price$22,805

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorIce Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Impreza Sedan, $23725
2016 Subaru Impreza Sedan

Price$23,725

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorIce Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon, $22805
2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon

Price$22,805

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorQuartz Blue Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Legacy, $26873
2016 Subaru Legacy

Price$26,873

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorTungsten Metallic

Interior ColorWarm Ivory

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.