About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hardin Honda

1381 South Auto Center Dr, Anaheim, California 92806
Sales: (714) 533-6200
Service: (714) 533-1466
Parts: (714) 635-7002

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

73 Lifetime Reviews

Hardin Honda

Hours: Open Now

1381 South Auto Center Dr,
Anaheim, California 92806
Hardin Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hardin Honda

Welcome to Hardin Honda your source for Honda in the Santa Ana area. How can we help you? Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We’re located at 1381 S Auto Center Drive,Anaheim, CA. Hardin Honda has founded its reputation on customer trust and satisfaction. We know that trust isn’t simply given, so we have dedicated ourselves to earn yours. Hardin Honda is committed to superior service in all departments, from sales to finance to service. We carry an extensive selection of new and used vehicles for you to choose from. We know that you want choice, and we provide it!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hardin Honda

Welcome to Hardin Honda your source for Honda in the Santa Ana area. How can we help you? Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We’re located at 1381 S Auto Center Drive,Anaheim, CA. Hardin Honda has founded its reputation on customer trust and satisfaction. We know that trust isn’t simply given, so we have dedicated ourselves to earn yours. Hardin Honda is committed to superior service in all departments, from sales to finance to service. We carry an extensive selection of new and used vehicles for you to choose from. We know that you want choice, and we provide it!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Complimentary Car Wash
  • Complimentary Starbucks Coffee
  • Children's Play Room
  • Complimentary Shuttle Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Honda Authorized Parts & Accessories Store
  • Complimentary Snacks & Drinks
  • Complimentary Loaner Cars
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
73 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kdbaby1412
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Moim - great seller"

He is very patient with me and my family and try to show me everything about the car and get me the good deal. Highly recommended

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moin Uddin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tuantran
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a new car!"

Moin was great to work with. He showed us all the spec and features of the car and let us test drive the car. Moin gave us the best deal on our 2015 Accord. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for the best deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moin Uddin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary W
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2015 Accord LX CVT"

I did my homework and knew what a good price would be. The Salesman worked to get the price I had expected and the financing was completed at very favorable terms. All in all, a very pleasant buying experience. He then took the time to explain all of the features to my Wife and helped her set up Her presets on the radio and synch Her IPhone to the Bluetooth. I then received a follow-up call and e-mail the next day to make sure everything was ok and to see if we needed any help with any of the features. Follow up after the sale is completed is a nice touch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moin Uddin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Hondacar
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and no hassle"

I came in looking to lease a can and everything went smoothly. Nice service and no hassle. Come in on a weekday, it's less crowded.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Hondaguy3322
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hardin Honda was quick simple and great experience"

I was on a tight time schedule. Cody Cargill understood this and ensured the process was quick simple and not a waste of time. I appreciated the attention to detail and how quickly the car buying process I highly recommend visit the dealership !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
pixydust92
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Moin Uddin provided great customer service"

I had gone to 2 other dealers in the IE and none compare to Hardin Honda. The sales rep, Moin Uddin was very patient by allowing me to test drive to vehicles. He was very informational and had a great attitude. By no means did he put pressure on me to buy a vehicle. I truly believe he wanted me to leave with the car that was best suited for me. Thank you Moin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
wichol98
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fast prosses"

salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable he had the vehicle ready when i arrived at dealer . he was also very friendly. i would recommend him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moin Uddin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
hardin
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SALESMAN ATTITUDE"

Over all its been an wonderful experience. From sales to customer service all went just fine. Moin Uddin, the sales person was very helpful in providing use full info

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moin Uddin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
1992jag
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service always."

I after searching for a front brake coupon, I found dealers like DTLA Honda, LA World in Downey, and others actually charge for rotor resurface. This dealer had a special that included resurface for less $$$ than others that did not. So I called and Brian got me in and out in less time than promised. When I asked to see the tires after an alignment was recommended, he showed me to the bay, no problem. I got brakes and 4W alignment for $265, a pretty good deal at a dealership. Thanks Brian and Jesus A. for the job well done. The sales dept. really worked me over, though. Nice try, but I'll put at least 120k on mine before I think of selling. I'm not the "average" beater Civic owner. I've had over 30 cars and my weekender is a V12 Jag. My father has been in truck sales for over 40 years. He taught me everything he knows.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
susie0507
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a Car"

After much leg work and communications I decided to trade in my car and leave with a Honda Fit. Michael Nguyen did EXACTLY what he promised during our email communications. He gave me the best deal I could find, he was very nice, VERY FAST, (I bought the car and was in and out of there in 2 hours) and very professional. I will MOST definitely return and use this same salesman again. I did not get pushed around and I did not feel pressured at all which has been my experience when buying a car in the past. I really give many thanks to this wonderful dealership. The manager that helped to execute the deal was also very, very nice and easy to work with, Luis Rojas. The whole team was great! I LOVE my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
9
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Truong
Brian Truong

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chen Fan
Chen Fan

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Cargill
Cory Cargill

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Rojas
Luis Rojas

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Malabuyoc
Brian Malabuyoc

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Arredondo
Jesse Arredondo

Service Technician

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Nguyen
Michael Nguyen

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Marsh
James Marsh

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Thomas
Martin Thomas

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tricia Gookin
Tricia Gookin

Internet Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory