About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kenny Thomas Olathe Toyota

685 North Rawhide Drive, Olathe, Kansas 66061
Sales: (913) 780-9919

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

333 Lifetime Reviews

Kenny Thomas Olathe Toyota

Hours: Open Now

685 North Rawhide Drive,
Olathe, Kansas 66061
Kenny Thomas Olathe Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kenny Thomas Olathe Toyota

A Kansas City Metro Area Toyota Dealer for over 15 years serving both Kansas and Missouri. Prominently located in Olathe, Kansas, we are only 20 minutes from Downtown Kansas City, The Legends, The Sprint Center, The Power and Light District, The Country Club Plaza, The Truman Sports Complex, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Westport, Raytown, Lee's Summit, Gladstone, North Kansas City, Parkville, and the Kansas Speedway. We are a short drive from Prairie Village, Merriam, Lenexa, Shawnee, Mission, Paola, De Soto, Bonner Springs, Town Center Plaza and Brookside, and only minutes away from the Heart of Johnson County, Spring Hill, Leawood, Gardner, Overland Park, Eudora, Ottawa, Stillwell, The Sprint Campus, and The Great Mall of the Great Plains. Olathe Toyota is conveniently located at exit 218, the Sante Fe exit, on I-35 south of I-435. Rawhide Rd is a frontage road on the North West corner of Sante Fe and I-35. Taking Excellent Care of our customers is Priority #1. We have won Toyota's prestigious President's Award five years in a row (2005, 2006, 2007, 2008 and 2009). We also won it in 2001 and 2003. We not only want to meet, but exceed your expectations in Sales, Customer Service, Parts and Service. When you purchase a vehicle at Olathe Toyota, we don't want to just sell you a car, we want you to be our customer for life. Which is why we give you a Lifetime Warranty* with every new Toyota and select used car purchases.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kenny Thomas Olathe Toyota Learn More

A Kansas City Metro Area Toyota Dealer for over 15 years serving both Kansas and Missouri. Prominently located in Olathe, Kansas, we are only 20 minutes from Downtown Kansas City, The Legends, The Sprint Center, The Power and Light District, The Country Club Plaza, The Truman Sports Complex, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Westport, Raytown, Lee's Summit, Gladstone, North Kansas City, Parkville, and the Kansas Speedway. We are a short drive from Prairie Village, Merriam, Lenexa, Shawnee, Mission, Paola, De Soto, Bonner Springs, Town Center Plaza and Brookside, and only minutes away from the Heart of Johnson County, Spring Hill, Leawood, Gardner, Overland Park, Eudora, Ottawa, Stillwell, The Sprint Campus, and The Great Mall of the Great Plains. Olathe Toyota is conveniently located at exit 218, the Sante Fe exit, on I-35 south of I-435. Rawhide Rd is a frontage road on the North West corner of Sante Fe and I-35. Taking Excellent Care of our customers is Priority #1. We have won Toyota's prestigious President's Award five years in a row (2005, 2006, 2007, 2008 and 2009). We also won it in 2001 and 2003. We not only want to meet, but exceed your expectations in Sales, Customer Service, Parts and Service. When you purchase a vehicle at Olathe Toyota, we don't want to just sell you a car, we want you to be our customer for life. Which is why we give you a Lifetime Warranty* with every new Toyota and select used car purchases.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Lifetime Warranty
333 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
shoiraplapp
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got new car"

Thanks for a new car. Appreciate your help today Good job! Me and my family really liked the car. I'm looking forward to see you soon guys. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Eger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cargal2016
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service, Friendly People, Excellent Product!"

I received excellent service from everyone involved with this lease! We discussed lease prices and finally arrived at a monthly payment best for my budget! I am impressed with this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bo, Dawn, Adam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
C
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Open on Sundays!"

What I liked most was that they were open on Sundays. It was so convenient! The staff were friendly and not pushy. They stayed after hours to finish up my paperwork and went the extra mile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spencer
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Omaha customers of brice"

This is the fourth vehicle that Brice from Olathe sold me. He always makes it very easy to buy a car that I like coming out to Olathe from Omaha. He gets me better prices as well. The customer servic at Olathe is very good also and the financing is very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SB Mom
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experuence"

Niki our sales rep was fantastic! She was very nice and answered all our questions about the car. Would recommend asking for her if you are looking for a Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Niki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janell L
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is an awesome dealership!"

Well. I came in with no credit and needed a car to get to a new job that was about to start. They found me a college graduate deal through Toyota. I was able to get the car I wanted. My sales consultant, Johannes, was the best. I was pleased to find out that he has a Toyota himself and buys them for his family. There was no pressure, I felt so comfortable. THEN on top of it all, they took time and explained the whole car to me. This was happening after hours. They are an awesome dealership with awesome customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennpatel
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure, lots of help!"

I dropped in during a free 1/2 hour to check out a Highlander Hybrid. Niki Kocourek greeted me at the door, and continued to be helpful, patient and informative throughout the day. She answered texts, emailed information, made herself available for my multiple return trips (including kids and coming back with my husband). I told my husband I was very grateful that Niki was the one who greeted me - I was very comfortable working with her, and frankly I don't always feel that way with car salespeople. The facility looks great, my kids were comfortable while we were discussing our options and everyone we dealt with was very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Niki Kocourek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patrick58
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Icing on the cake"

They were one of the few dealerships open on the holiday, which was great. Some great deals on both new and used cars. I'm in love with my Camry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Niki Kocourek, Magan Chaney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ariel777
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

We had a great car buying experience. And we are very happy with how things turned out. I love you new car. Thank you Olathe Toyota

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beau

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bellajayden
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Loving my New Camry"

I had gone in for my 35000 Mile Service on my Camry 2014 and Kendall Kile came to me and said "we have a great deal on our 2016" I smiled and said give me numbers and that's just what he did! No pressure no sale pitch just a true honest smile! He ran the numbers and I said yes so now I am in a 2016 and loving it! I have highly recommended him to my employees, friends, family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kendall Kile
Kendall Kile

Sales and Leasing Consultant

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joji  Eapen
Joji Eapen

Sales and Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johannes  Alberty
Johannes Alberty

Sales and Leasing Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brice  Skannal
Brice Skannal

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Karlin
Kevin Karlin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon  Merkel
Shannon Merkel

Sales and Leasing Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob  Tucker
Bob Tucker

Sales and Leasing Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Garcia
Brett Garcia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Paredes
Robert Paredes

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yo  Phisaisawat
Yo Phisaisawat

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Prius, $28130
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$28,130

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorDARK CHARCOAL / ORANGE AC

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $31102
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$31,102

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRuby Flare Pearl

Interior ColorLIGHT GRAY

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $28130
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$28,130

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorDARK CHARCOAL / ORANGE AC

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $38110
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$38,110

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $41510
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$41,510

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $34444
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$34,444

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $21420
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$21,420

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorFG20

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $44062
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$44,062

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.