About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kenny Thomas Olathe Toyota

685 North Rawhide Drive, Olathe, Kansas 66061
Sales: (913) 780-9919

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

340 Lifetime Reviews

Kenny Thomas Olathe Toyota

Hours: Open Now

685 North Rawhide Drive,
Olathe, Kansas 66061
Kenny Thomas Olathe Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kenny Thomas Olathe Toyota

A Kansas City Metro Area Toyota Dealer for over 15 years serving both Kansas and Missouri. Prominently located in Olathe, Kansas, we are only 20 minutes from Downtown Kansas City, The Legends, The Sprint Center, The Power and Light District, The Country Club Plaza, The Truman Sports Complex, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Westport, Raytown, Lee's Summit, Gladstone, North Kansas City, Parkville, and the Kansas Speedway. We are a short drive from Prairie Village, Merriam, Lenexa, Shawnee, Mission, Paola, De Soto, Bonner Springs, Town Center Plaza and Brookside, and only minutes away from the Heart of Johnson County, Spring Hill, Leawood, Gardner, Overland Park, Eudora, Ottawa, Stillwell, The Sprint Campus, and The Great Mall of the Great Plains. Olathe Toyota is conveniently located at exit 218, the Sante Fe exit, on I-35 south of I-435. Rawhide Rd is a frontage road on the North West corner of Sante Fe and I-35. Taking Excellent Care of our customers is Priority #1. We have won Toyota's prestigious President's Award five years in a row (2005, 2006, 2007, 2008 and 2009). We also won it in 2001 and 2003. We not only want to meet, but exceed your expectations in Sales, Customer Service, Parts and Service. When you purchase a vehicle at Olathe Toyota, we don't want to just sell you a car, we want you to be our customer for life. Which is why we give you a Lifetime Warranty* with every new Toyota and select used car purchases.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kenny Thomas Olathe Toyota Learn More

A Kansas City Metro Area Toyota Dealer for over 15 years serving both Kansas and Missouri. Prominently located in Olathe, Kansas, we are only 20 minutes from Downtown Kansas City, The Legends, The Sprint Center, The Power and Light District, The Country Club Plaza, The Truman Sports Complex, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Westport, Raytown, Lee's Summit, Gladstone, North Kansas City, Parkville, and the Kansas Speedway. We are a short drive from Prairie Village, Merriam, Lenexa, Shawnee, Mission, Paola, De Soto, Bonner Springs, Town Center Plaza and Brookside, and only minutes away from the Heart of Johnson County, Spring Hill, Leawood, Gardner, Overland Park, Eudora, Ottawa, Stillwell, The Sprint Campus, and The Great Mall of the Great Plains. Olathe Toyota is conveniently located at exit 218, the Sante Fe exit, on I-35 south of I-435. Rawhide Rd is a frontage road on the North West corner of Sante Fe and I-35. Taking Excellent Care of our customers is Priority #1. We have won Toyota's prestigious President's Award five years in a row (2005, 2006, 2007, 2008 and 2009). We also won it in 2001 and 2003. We not only want to meet, but exceed your expectations in Sales, Customer Service, Parts and Service. When you purchase a vehicle at Olathe Toyota, we don't want to just sell you a car, we want you to be our customer for life. Which is why we give you a Lifetime Warranty* with every new Toyota and select used car purchases.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Lifetime Warranty
340 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Greg L
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstandingly refreshing and enjoyable"

I walked in, they asked if they could help, I told them I would like to see a Highlander, they showed me one, they let me drive it over to my wife's workplace to show her, I gave them the VIN number of our trade-in, they valued it, they found one like we wanted, we agreed on a price,. We picked it up the next day. No pressure, everyone was helpful, Kendall Kile was knowledgeable on the vehicle we purchased. He was very pleasant to work with. If you want to buy a vehicle, ask for Kendall. He shoots you straight and makes you feel glad to have stopped by.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Kakdak91
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Our experience at Olathe Toyota was actually enjoyable! That's not always the case when shopping for a car. Everyone we worked with was friendly and didn't pressure us at all. This is our 3rd car from this dealership and we will definitely be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick De Feo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kim123
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience "

Love the experience my fiancé and I had while buying our first car together! Not only where the sales gentleman a pleasure to work with but also the finance department. I also have to give credit to the service department as well! Over all one of the best dealer ships I have experience! Not one time did I feel "pressured" into buying something or feel like I got ripped off! Love the fact that we got in a better car and something that we can afford!! Thanks you Toyota!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MPod
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Good Service"

The staff, both sales and service, at Olathe Toyota are welcoming, professional and helpful. I got a fair deal in my price range, and the adjustments to the car which I requested were done efficiently and well. I really appreciated the opportunity to purchase my used Prius at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micah, Roberto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KEM
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought 2016 Highlander"

We went in to look at a new Highlander or 4Runner. Niki was very helpful and was not at all a "typical" high-pressure salesperson. The whole process was pretty smooth. We ended up trading our 2012 Highlander and getting a 2016 Highlander.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Niki Kocourek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RN
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease 2016 Toyota Corolla"

Bob Tucker provided excellent service and was able to help us get a great deal on our new Toyota Corolla. We were also given and fair trade in price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shelby Corrales
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth no pressure sales experience"

My car buying experience was very smooth. There was no pressure and the interaction between Kendall and my wife and I was very professional. Very easy place to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The Finance Manager (Robby???) was very easy to work with as well.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
shoiraplapp
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got new car"

Thanks for a new car. Appreciate your help today Good job! Me and my family really liked the car. I'm looking forward to see you soon guys. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Eger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cargal2016
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service, Friendly People, Excellent Product!"

I received excellent service from everyone involved with this lease! We discussed lease prices and finally arrived at a monthly payment best for my budget! I am impressed with this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bo, Dawn, Adam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
C
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Open on Sundays!"

What I liked most was that they were open on Sundays. It was so convenient! The staff were friendly and not pushy. They stayed after hours to finish up my paperwork and went the extra mile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kendall Kile
Kendall Kile

Sales and Leasing Consultant

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob  Tucker
Bob Tucker

Sales and Leasing Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joji  Eapen
Joji Eapen

Sales and Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon  Merkel
Shannon Merkel

Sales and Leasing Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johannes  Alberty
Johannes Alberty

Sales and Leasing Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Garcia
Brett Garcia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Paredes
Robert Paredes

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yo  Phisaisawat
Yo Phisaisawat

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel  Tigerina
Daniel Tigerina

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leroy Giles
Leroy Giles

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Prius, $28130
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$28,130

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorDARK CHARCOAL / ORANGE AC

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $34444
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$34,444

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $21420
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$21,420

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorFG20

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $44062
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$44,062

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $42562
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$42,562

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $38505
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$38,505

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $44062
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$44,062

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $21385
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$21,385

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorFG20

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.