About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kenny Thomas Olathe Toyota

685 North Rawhide Drive, Olathe, Kansas 66061
Sales: (913) 780-9919

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

224 Lifetime Reviews

Kenny Thomas Olathe Toyota

Hours: Open Now

685 North Rawhide Drive,
Olathe, Kansas 66061
Kenny Thomas Olathe Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kenny Thomas Olathe Toyota

A Kansas City Metro Area Toyota Dealer for over 15 years serving both Kansas and Missouri. Prominently located in Olathe, Kansas, we are only 20 minutes from Downtown Kansas City, The Legends, The Sprint Center, The Power and Light District, The Country Club Plaza, The Truman Sports Complex, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Westport, Raytown, Lee's Summit, Gladstone, North Kansas City, Parkville, and the Kansas Speedway. We are a short drive from Prairie Village, Merriam, Lenexa, Shawnee, Mission, Paola, De Soto, Bonner Springs, Town Center Plaza and Brookside, and only minutes away from the Heart of Johnson County, Spring Hill, Leawood, Gardner, Overland Park, Eudora, Ottawa, Stillwell, The Sprint Campus, and The Great Mall of the Great Plains. Olathe Toyota is conveniently located at exit 218, the Sante Fe exit, on I-35 south of I-435. Rawhide Rd is a frontage road on the North West corner of Sante Fe and I-35. Taking Excellent Care of our customers is Priority #1. We have won Toyota's prestigious President's Award five years in a row (2005, 2006, 2007, 2008 and 2009). We also won it in 2001 and 2003. We not only want to meet, but exceed your expectations in Sales, Customer Service, Parts and Service. When you purchase a vehicle at Olathe Toyota, we don't want to just sell you a car, we want you to be our customer for life. Which is why we give you a Lifetime Warranty* with every new Toyota and select used car purchases.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kenny Thomas Olathe Toyota Learn More

A Kansas City Metro Area Toyota Dealer for over 15 years serving both Kansas and Missouri. Prominently located in Olathe, Kansas, we are only 20 minutes from Downtown Kansas City, The Legends, The Sprint Center, The Power and Light District, The Country Club Plaza, The Truman Sports Complex, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Westport, Raytown, Lee's Summit, Gladstone, North Kansas City, Parkville, and the Kansas Speedway. We are a short drive from Prairie Village, Merriam, Lenexa, Shawnee, Mission, Paola, De Soto, Bonner Springs, Town Center Plaza and Brookside, and only minutes away from the Heart of Johnson County, Spring Hill, Leawood, Gardner, Overland Park, Eudora, Ottawa, Stillwell, The Sprint Campus, and The Great Mall of the Great Plains. Olathe Toyota is conveniently located at exit 218, the Sante Fe exit, on I-35 south of I-435. Rawhide Rd is a frontage road on the North West corner of Sante Fe and I-35. Taking Excellent Care of our customers is Priority #1. We have won Toyota's prestigious President's Award five years in a row (2005, 2006, 2007, 2008 and 2009). We also won it in 2001 and 2003. We not only want to meet, but exceed your expectations in Sales, Customer Service, Parts and Service. When you purchase a vehicle at Olathe Toyota, we don't want to just sell you a car, we want you to be our customer for life. Which is why we give you a Lifetime Warranty* with every new Toyota and select used car purchases.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Lifetime Warranty
224 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rlp1948
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"All -Please check service performed (or NOT!) "

Friday -3/13 - 10:20 AM - Took my 2011 Venza in for 50,000 service maintenance ---the night before I replaced my engine air cleaner and cabin filter (as wanted to save $$)....Service was completed - report returned with both checked yellow and response were they were dirty and needed to be blown out!!!!!!!! Inquiry with Service Manager who stated that they mark all filters yellow -----really!!!! Upon driving away I did check in my glove box and noted that nothing had moved --removal of glove box required to access cabin filter....Very dissatisfied with service as now what information on the report did thy actually perform.....paid $70.00 for what????. Fortunately they did not ask to replace filters as we would be in another area in dealing with dealership --- however please make sure service is done.....very poor as in large font on the service page of this dealership ---SERVICE YOU CAN TRUST. Will be reportin this complaint to Toyota.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Vernon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glynnes
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best, Thank You Brett"

My 2009 Camry was demolished in a traffic accident. I had to buy a car immediately. I was stunned and anxious. Of all of the salespeople I spoke with from the many local dealerships, Brett Garcia was there to help me. Brett is knowledgeable, and informative. He is honest, prompt, accurate, and patient. Because of Brett, I was able to quickly and easily move forward with my new Camry. I am grateful that I was able shop online for my car. Everything was just as Brett said it would be. I will never worry that I could have found a better car, a better dealership, or a better deal. I love my new Camry Thanks again, Brett.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ron
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good experience"

We had previously dealt with Hendricks and were not impressed and left very unhappy. However, that turned out to be good for us as we went into Olathe Toyota. In comparison Olathe Toyota wins out in EVERY area! I would absolutely recommend going here! They did not play the games and give me the run around. We negotiated and that was it. Financing was a breeze and no surprises when we got there. If you want a Toyota this is the only place in Johnson County to shop!! We will buy our next car from them when we are ready.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lcarlton
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellence customer service"

Mike Bailey and others at the dealership made my buying evidence a pressure. I highly recommend Mike Bailey as a sales consultant. The sales team was very patient with me through the whole process which made it a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Bailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moe
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!"

If you want to finance but don't want the pressure or stress, I would recommend Brett! He's so easy going and looking for your best interest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience (3rd time)"

Another great experience from Olathe Toyota. This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from them and I assisted my in-laws purchasing from them (they came from out of state). The dealership is great - fair market prices, far market trade evaluations and a top notch service department that ensures customer service and satisfaction. The sales teams works with customers to ensure that they are comfortable in the purchase and explains everything in detail. I love our Toyota's - they have been awesome. We would have not gotten rid of our last Toyota (8 years, 170,000+ miles) if we had not outgrown it and the great certified deal had not come along! Johannes and Yo were great sales team to work with - ask for them if you want a low pressure sales experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bpowers62
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great new car experience!"

I had a horrible experience at another dealership and felt ripped off and not an appreciated customer but a mark in a con game. I walked away from that deal and was going to go get a different brand altogether and then a friend suggested I go to Olathe Toyota. My wife's friend also said to go to Olathe Toyota. So, we went to Olathe Toyota. Our sales rep was Brent Pittman and he was great. This dealership is busy, and for good reason. Its set up for success with knowledgeable sales staff with the desire to get you into the car that you will love. I took my time and decided on a RAV4 on the lot and they assessed my trade much more fairly the first time than my previous experience and it all went great. We signed papers and went out to check out our new car and Brook showed us all the technologies, and there is a lot to learn. We can call anytime we have questions. I love this dealership and it was worth the extra miles driven to purchase my car there. I drove from Blue Springs, MO to Olathe, KS. I'll drive that mileage for service. If their service is run as well as the sales floor I will continue to take it there. Thank you Brent, Bo, and Brook. I love my new RAV4!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MamaTo2Boys
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Toyota Dealership "

I have been to a number of toyota dealerships over the past few years and this is the only one that I cam honestly say I would recommend to a friend. Every other dealership has always made me feel insignificant in the decision making (as a woman, preferring to talk to my husband), but I have always been welcomed with friendly smiles here. The last time we were there my issue was dealt with free of charge and my 2 year old was given a donut. Lol Needless to say he likes going there too. Plus, we get tons of coupons via email that save us lots of money on routine maintenance. Thank you Olathe Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

No Idea, multiple

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Pressure"

Even though we took several weeks to make a decision Kendall was always professional and never rushed us. He came in on his day off to meet with us on one of our several visits. Kendall and Robert both were able to answer any questions we had. Robert took plenty of time explaining the tech items for us. The entire staff was helpful, and just like our ten year old Sienna we expect to keep our new Highlander for many years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colleen
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

The entire staff was wonderful. From Kelly to Kendall, our sales consultant, to Andrew our delivery specialist, we couldn't be happier. Kendall was professional, helpful and easy to work with. He even ran some forgotten items to our home that night!! The team made our Highlander purchase truly easy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brett Garcia
Brett Garcia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kendall Kile
Kendall Kile

Sales and Leasing Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johannes  Alberty
Johannes Alberty

Sales and Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Paredes
Robert Paredes

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yo  Phisaisawat
Yo Phisaisawat

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent  Pittman
Brent Pittman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon  Merkel
Shannon Merkel

Sales and Leasing Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob  Tucker
Bob Tucker

Sales and Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel  Tigerina
Daniel Tigerina

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joji  Eapen
Joji Eapen

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory