Back

Legend Leasing

Brooklyn, NY

not yet
rated
798 Reviews

2785 Coney Island Ave

Brooklyn, NY

11235

Directions
Sort by

798 Reviews of Legend Leasing

July 26, 2023

Would not do business with this company if you payed me A million dollars was dealing with Gary Goodman who jerked my wife and I around for 6 Months and then just stopped answering me until i realized that h More

by alonsalman90
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Sasson, Gary Goodman
July 09, 2021

Fraud Alert. He sold us a car that works "perfect" "nothing wrong with it". This car came off the shipping trailer not being able to start, brakes were inoperable, AC was inoperable, exhaust leak, l More

by BD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Sasson
September 14, 2020

Very good service, professional and on time. I absolutely love my new car. If you're looking for a new car this is where to go!. More

by Mikeyb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe, Moe Levy
May 28, 2019

Volvo lease review They were professional,knowledgeable and courteous. Made the leasing experience very easy and convenient for me. Had my car in 48 hours. I would defi More

by Ac
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dweck
May 22, 2019

Excellent Moti was exceptional and searched and located the vehicle with all the features I wanted. I would definitely lease or buy another vehicle from him More

by Njs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Levy
April 15, 2019

Knowledgeable customer service This company responds quickly to inquiries. Someone is even available after hours to answer questions and to field concerns. They appear to be knowled More

by Gina V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
March 27, 2019

WONDERFUL!!!!! The transaction was smooth and Albert was great. They had incredible prices and my car was delivered to my house 2 days later. Did not have to deal wi More

by Katwag2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Dweck
March 11, 2019

Seamless Experience Just leased my fourth car from Legend Leasing and, as always, the experience was incredible! Gary is easy-going, responsive and knowledgeable. Their p More

by tcavallaro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Goodman
December 05, 2018

Very friendly and professional I recently bought a Jeep from Legend Car Company (pre-owned) from out of state. I was impressed with the detailed photos and video provided, they did More

by KellyM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sasson
November 05, 2018

Go to the best when looking for a car We all know that buying or leasing a car from a dealership can be a very tedious and unpleasant experience. Friends knew that I was looking to lease a More

by Travis777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Russo
1
...