About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

McGeorge Toyota Scion

9319 West Broad Street, Henrico, Virginia 23294
Sales: (877) 239-6061
Service: (804) 755-9234
Parts: (804) 755-9216

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

392 Lifetime Reviews

McGeorge Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

9319 West Broad Street,
Henrico, Virginia 23294
McGeorge Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About McGeorge Toyota Scion

Our goal is to have your experience match the award winning customer service we are known for. Visit us at www.mcgeorgetoyota.com or call (877) 239-6061. Mission: "We earn your trust every day." Since 1968, McGeorge Toyota & Scion has been the home to central Virginia's largest inventory and more than 100,000 satisfied customers. Earning our 19th consecutive Toyota President's Award demonstrates our commitment to serving our community and our more than 250 employees. McGeorge Toyota's 14 Master Certified Toyota Sales Professionals and 8 Master Certified Toyota Technicians demonstrates the passion and commitment to product knowledge and customer service excellence.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About McGeorge Toyota Scion

Our goal is to have your experience match the award winning customer service we are known for. Visit us at www.mcgeorgetoyota.com or call (877) 239-6061. Mission: "We earn your trust every day." Since 1968, McGeorge Toyota & Scion has been the home to central Virginia's largest inventory and more than 100,000 satisfied customers. Earning our 19th consecutive Toyota President's Award demonstrates our commitment to serving our community and our more than 250 employees. McGeorge Toyota's 14 Master Certified Toyota Sales Professionals and 8 Master Certified Toyota Technicians demonstrates the passion and commitment to product knowledge and customer service excellence.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Desktop Computers
392 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LKelly
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smoothest transaction ever!!!"

Best experince I've ever had purchasing a vehicle thanks to John Kocer. He is an excellent Sales Rep - thorough, knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. Also, he is very prompt at returning phone calls. John Kocer and Finance Rep Tom Zecevic were on top of their game and are a definite asset to McGeorge Toyota Scion!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alisa53
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks, Tom Yuen!"

We just made our third new Toyota purchase from Tom Yuen of the McGeorge Toyota sales staff. As always, Tom was a consummate professional. We never feel pressured and always feel comfortable and confident with Tom. Although there is another Toyota dealership nearer to us geographically, we would not dream of heading anywhere but McGeorge. We feel certain we'll be back for our #4 Toyota sometime in the near future, and we'll be asking for Tom by name, as we always do. And by the way - we love our 2015 RAV4! Thanks again, McGeorge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McGeorge Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Alisa- Thank you for your continued patronage. We're happy to hear Tom and the McGeorge Toyota team were able to meet your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your 2015 RAV4. Best regards, Bob Farlow, General Manager, 804-755-9200, bob@mcgeorgetoyota.com

Jim & Connie
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase was a breeze!"

Before going to McGeorge we had already made a decision on the car to purchase. Garland Willis was the sales rep. we worked with. While test driving Garland was very informative about the features of the car. During the sales process he was very knowledgable and answered all our quetions. He was always courteous and friendly. This was the 3rd Toyota we purchased from McGeorge and would recommend them for purchase and service. We keep going back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

McGeorge Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear Garland and the rest of the McGeorge Toyota team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Bob Farlow, General Manager, 804-755-9200, bob@mcgeorgetoyota.com

dorothymaz
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my Toyota Camry SE! Sunroof! "

This was my first time buying a car. I had a great experience at McGeorge Toyota Scion! My salesman, Garland Willis was a kind, honest and friendly salesman! He took the time I needed to find just the right car for me. I did not feel pressured into making an immediate decision. Garland was also very kind and compassionate to my special needs son, talking with him and showing him the cars in the store. We've made a new friend! Thank you Garland! God bless you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

McGeorge Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Dorothy - We're happy to hear Garland and the rest of the team at McGeorge Toyota were able to meet your expectations. Congratulations on your Toyota Camry SE purchase. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Bob Farlow, General Manager, 804-755-9200, bob@mcgeorgetoyota.com

Debbie
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"pleasantly surprised!"

Needed a new key fob programmed to car. McGeorge's quote was 33% cheaper than Mechanicsville Toyota. They were able to not only program the transmitter but then charged me less than the quoted price. They may have restored my faith in car service departments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil White(service advisor) ;McGlynn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McGeorge Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Debbie - We're happy to hear your experience with McGeorge Toyota met your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, and we are proud to have restored your faith in service departments. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Bob Farlow, General Manager, 804-755-9200, bob@mcgeorgetoyota.com

Mohammad Zeb
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the best dealership in RVA"

I really like the service which was provided to me. I will recommend John Cihan Kocer in sales and Tom in finance dept, for buying a new car, they were very nice, and friendly to me and made me to come back in 6 month to get the second car from him. thanks a lot John. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McGeorge Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Hello - We're happy to hear John, Tom, and the rest of the team at McGeorge Toyota were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, Bob Farlow, General Manager, 804-755-9200, bob@mcgeorgetoyota.com

Alexander
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

I would highly recommend John Kocer when purchasing your new car. We finally found an honest salesman that we can trust. We were very pleased with our entire transaction of our new vehicle. The processs was extremely pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EricaGP
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

I bought my first new car at McGeorge at the beginning of December and it was a wonderful experience! Tom Yuen and Ed Adams were great to work with and made the process extremely easy. Transparency in negotiations and straightforward professionalism were what ultimately made me decide to buy from McGeorge... and I traveled 3 hours from North Carolina just to work with McGeorge. Would definitely buy from this dealership again and recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DanB
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Like No Other"

Scott Moss was very wonderful in assisting me in purchasing my very own first vehicle. He had my old vehicle appraised and before I knew it, I drove out smiling with my brand new vehicle. I have always had great experiences with McGeorge Toyota and would highly recommend it to others. Thanks again Scott!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Moss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McGeorge Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Dan, Your words mean so much to us here at McGeorge Toyota. Our priority is to have customers leave with a smile. We are glad to have been able to help you with your purchase. Have a great day! Bob Farlow – General Manager - Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

tradewinn
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Garland is great to work with."

This is the second truck we have bought from Garland Willis. He is easy to work with and has never made us feel pressured into a purchase. We trust him to get us the best deal possible, and he gets us through the purchase process in a short amount of time. He always makes us feel welcome even when he knows we are just looking at the inventory but are not in the market to make a purchase. We will continue to buy from Garland until he retires.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

McGeorge Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to McGeorge Toyota and it’s great to hear of your continued business. Garland is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Bob Farlow – General Manager - Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Garland Willis
Garland Willis

Toyota Master Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Kocer
John Kocer

Toyota Master Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Zecevic
Tom Zecevic

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Yuen
Tom Yuen

Toyota Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris McDonald
Chris McDonald

New Car Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Tiffin
Richard Tiffin

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed  Adams
Ed Adams

Sales Manager/Scion Champion

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Baskin
Tom Baskin

Toyota Master Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Yeglinkski
John Yeglinkski

Master Certified Toyota Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Puryear
Ken Puryear

New Car Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory