About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

McGeorge Toyota Scion

9319 West Broad Street, Henrico, Virginia 23294
Sales: (877) 239-6061
Service: (804) 755-9234
Parts: (804) 755-9216

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

386 Lifetime Reviews

McGeorge Toyota Scion
386 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
McGeorge Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About McGeorge Toyota Scion

Our goal is to have your experience match the award winning customer service we are known for. Visit us at www.mcgeorgetoyota.com or call (877) 239-6061. Mission: "We earn your trust every day." Since 1968, McGeorge Toyota & Scion has been the home to central Virginia's largest inventory and more than 100,000 satisfied customers. Earning our 18th consecutive Toyota President's Award demonstrates our commitment to serving our community and our more than 250 employees. McGeorge Toyota's 14 Master Certified Toyota Sales Professionals and 8 Master Certified Toyota Technicians demonstrates the passion and commitment to product knowledge and customer service excellence.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About McGeorge Toyota Scion

Our goal is to have your experience match the award winning customer service we are known for. Visit us at www.mcgeorgetoyota.com or call (877) 239-6061. Mission: "We earn your trust every day." Since 1968, McGeorge Toyota & Scion has been the home to central Virginia's largest inventory and more than 100,000 satisfied customers. Earning our 18th consecutive Toyota President's Award demonstrates our commitment to serving our community and our more than 250 employees. McGeorge Toyota's 14 Master Certified Toyota Sales Professionals and 8 Master Certified Toyota Technicians demonstrates the passion and commitment to product knowledge and customer service excellence.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Desktop Computers
386 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Alexander
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

I would highly recommend John Kocer when purchasing your new car. We finally found an honest salesman that we can trust. We were very pleased with our entire transaction of our new vehicle. The processs was extremely pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EricaGP
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

I bought my first new car at McGeorge at the beginning of December and it was a wonderful experience! Tom Yuen and Ed Adams were great to work with and made the process extremely easy. Transparency in negotiations and straightforward professionalism were what ultimately made me decide to buy from McGeorge... and I traveled 3 hours from North Carolina just to work with McGeorge. Would definitely buy from this dealership again and recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DanB
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Like No Other"

Scott Moss was very wonderful in assisting me in purchasing my very own first vehicle. He had my old vehicle appraised and before I knew it, I drove out smiling with my brand new vehicle. I have always had great experiences with McGeorge Toyota and would highly recommend it to others. Thanks again Scott!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Moss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McGeorge Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Dan, Your words mean so much to us here at McGeorge Toyota. Our priority is to have customers leave with a smile. We are glad to have been able to help you with your purchase. Have a great day! Bob Farlow – General Manager - Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

tradewinn
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Garland is great to work with."

This is the second truck we have bought from Garland Willis. He is easy to work with and has never made us feel pressured into a purchase. We trust him to get us the best deal possible, and he gets us through the purchase process in a short amount of time. He always makes us feel welcome even when he knows we are just looking at the inventory but are not in the market to make a purchase. We will continue to buy from Garland until he retires.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

McGeorge Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to McGeorge Toyota and it’s great to hear of your continued business. Garland is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Bob Farlow – General Manager - Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

Andfall
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased two new Toyotas from Tom Yuen at McGeorge Toyota"

Tom Yuen made all the difference in our decision to purchase two new Toyota vehicles from McGeorge Toyota. We purchased a new Tacoma in the summer of 2013 for my wife and when we returned in December we were thrilled to see Tom again. Tom's integrity, knowledge of Toyota vehicles, and dedication to the customer made it easy to finalize the decision to purchase our new FJ Cruiser... and we're thrilled with our new Toyota vehicles. Tom is honest, thoughtful, easy going, thoroughly knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Tom also followed up multiple times with us after the sale to confirm all was well with our vehicles. I had never purchased a new vehicle in my life and I can say Tom was key in being thoroughly comfortable driving home my new Toyota FJ Cruiser. Finally, McGeorge Toyota is the most honest and professional dealership I've ever dealt with, for both sales and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McGeorge Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Tom's efforts have made the difference in your vehicle buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Keep up to date on service specials and dealership information on our Facebook and Twitter pages. Thank you again! Bob Farlow – General Manager - Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

LM3757
10/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Creat Experience"

This is the fourth car, my family has purchased Garland Willis. He is a pleasure to work with, and very helpful. He is very honest and a good at what he does. I believe in the Toyota cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

McGeorge Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 23, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your fourth car buying experience at McGeorge Toyota. Congratulations on your purchase! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Garland was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Bob Farlow – General Manager - Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

kscearce
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience..."

I reached out to Jennifer originally interested in a used truck, however our plans shifted to the new Tundra and Jennifer was a PLEASURE to work with. She kept in touch, answered questions/emails in a timely manner, and made the entire process enjoyable. Chris was able to work with us on the price and finance rate, giving us a better deal than expected! I would highly recommend McGeorge Toyota and happy to be back in the Toyota familiarly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McGeorge Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 15, 2014

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At McGeorge Toyota, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Bob Farlow – General Manager - Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

N Lo
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most pleasant car buying experience"

Tom Yuen was very pleasant to deal with. He was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He took the time to show me the best car in my price range, calculate gas efficiency, calculate finance options, help me decide what to do on my old car, car insurance suggestions, set up my first service appointment.... very thorough and complete. Never once did I feel degraded as a woman, like most car dealers do. He had great follow ups and it didn't feel aggressive. I got a courtesy pickup and my new Camry purchase was the smoothest, effortless transaction ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McGeorge Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Tom 's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Congratulations on your new Camry! Thank you again! Bob Farlow – General Manager - Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

Juno1867
9/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent deal"

Straightforward and nice people they will give you the best price deal even the financing was low. I gave them an overall 5 star rating as car dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Cihan Kocer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McGeorge Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Juno, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. We are so honored to have you as a valued customer and we look forward to working with you again. Bob Farlow – General Manager - Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

HHGDLG
9/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

We were very happy working with Tom Yuen. He was never pushy but very informative about all of the vehicles we looked at and helped us make the best choice for us. He made sure we knew every option available to us and helped us get the most for our budget. This was the best no pressure brand new car buying experience I have ever had and we will definitely look for Tom for our next Toyota. We were also pleased with our experience with Carmine Ferrante. He explained all of the warranty and service options, listened to what we wanted, explained the best way to get what we wanted, and never pushed us to purchase things we didn't need. We left with a new car and feeling that we were in good hands with our purchase. We look forward to working with the service department as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McGeorge Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 09, 2014

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! I am happy that Tom and Carmine provided you with pressure-free, efficient, and well-informed customer service. We understand that the search for a new vehicle has the potential to be a stressful experience; that's why we do everything we can to ensure each of our guests leaves our dealership behind the wheel of their dream car with the confidence that they have made the right decision by coming to McGeorge Toyota. Thank you for trusting us with your automobile needs and we look forward to working with you in the future. Bob Farlow – General Manager - Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom Yuen
Tom Yuen

Toyota Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garland Willis
Garland Willis

Toyota Master Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Zecevic
Tom Zecevic

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed  Adams
Ed Adams

Sales Manager/Scion Champion

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Kocer
John Kocer

Toyota Master Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris McDonald
Chris McDonald

New Car Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Tiffin
Richard Tiffin

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Baskin
Tom Baskin

Toyota Master Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Yeglinkski
John Yeglinkski

Master Certified Toyota Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Puryear
Ken Puryear

New Car Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory