About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mungenast Hyundai

649 Dunn Road, Hazelwood, Missouri 63042
Sales: (314) 817-9000
Service: (314) 817-9000
Parts: (314) 817-9000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

421 Lifetime Reviews

Mungenast Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

649 Dunn Road,
Hazelwood, Missouri 63042
Mungenast Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mungenast Hyundai

At Mungenast Hyundai, we are proud to present the St. Louis and surrounding areas with popular Hyundai models such as the new Elantra, Tucson, Genesis, Santa Fe, Accent or Sonata, all equipped with the features you desire. Looking for a Certified Pre-Owned Hyundai or a used car, truck, or SUV in the St. Louis area? We have you covered! Plus, we have over 20 banks and credit unions that help us help you finance your purchase or lease. And of course, our award-winning dealership strives to be the absolute best in customer satisfaction. At our service center, you'll experience the difference that our thoroughly trained, Hyundai-Certified Technicians provide. Mungenast Hyundai Service Center offers full-service automotive repair, including body shop, automotive detail, tire and brake service, alignments, oil changes, and mileage-based services so your vehicle is operating at peak efficiency! "Hyundai makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mungenast Hyundai Learn More

At Mungenast Hyundai, we are proud to present the St. Louis and surrounding areas with popular Hyundai models such as the new Elantra, Tucson, Genesis, Santa Fe, Accent or Sonata, all equipped with the features you desire. Looking for a Certified Pre-Owned Hyundai or a used car, truck, or SUV in the St. Louis area? We have you covered! Plus, we have over 20 banks and credit unions that help us help you finance your purchase or lease. And of course, our award-winning dealership strives to be the absolute best in customer satisfaction. At our service center, you'll experience the difference that our thoroughly trained, Hyundai-Certified Technicians provide. Mungenast Hyundai Service Center offers full-service automotive repair, including body shop, automotive detail, tire and brake service, alignments, oil changes, and mileage-based services so your vehicle is operating at peak efficiency! "Hyundai makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
421 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
awhite740
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THE FINANCE GUY"

The finance guy did not explain everything to me. Didnt tell me about the warranty. This is my first New Car!!!! I think he could have done little better with going over everything with me. Over all very nice place!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dakotanleo
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal"

Have been bringing our Hyundai's (we owned two and still own two)to Mungenast for the past 8 years even though we didn't buy the initial ones there glad we could finally work a deal to purchase a vehicle with you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bwhitehorn.onyx
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

Awesome, effortless, caring experience. Weldon went above and beyond to make this experience an awesome one! I am totally satisfied and will refer others. Best service experience!.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flboston
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY MUNGENAST HYUNDAI REVIEW"

I was totally satisfied with my car which I was trading in. When I found out I was probably going to have to invest around $1,000 for it to pass inspection, I felt it more reasonable to invest that money into a new car. While taking a run in my neighborhood, I noticed a Hyundai Veloster in someone's driveway. I took note of it and thought if I every DID want another car, I would like one like that. When that time came, we looked up Mungenast Hyndai on Google Maps and saw it was close to our house. We drove up and were treated fairly, graciously and professionally. They had a wide selection of vehicles and the exact Veloster I was looking for. They had a power failure about an hour before they closed - just as we were arriving. Taking it all in stride, our salesman and other staff members, maintained their professional courtesy and without hesitation, handed us the keys to the car we were looking at, apologized for any inconvenience this caused and encouraged us to take the car home for the weekend. I can honestly say I will probably purchase more vehicles from here and highly recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rfheier
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Hyundai Accent"

We recently purchased a 2016 Hyundai Accent at Mungenast. The entire experience was pleasant. None of the shenanigans that we experienced at almost every other dealer (honestly, I cannot believe the other dealers still used tactics from 50 years ago!) Our sales rep (Kelly Sullivan) was great! Knowledgeable, efficient, no-nonsense. A+ for the entire experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abbyabby003
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had a great experience buying my car and will recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a car. Just the right balance of friendliness and professionalism. I'm looking forward to an ongoing relationship with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bondsdanielle
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Reliable transportation"

Vehicle with reliable transportation for back and forth to school and work and also for my daughter's daily activities. This is my second vehicle with them and I was exceptionally pleased to purchase another

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
orlandez1990
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mungenast"

Great service that was presented with efficient detail and stellar interaction. I am beyond pleased with my purchase and I will be making some recommendations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smpflug19
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased"

I had visited another dealer which I will NOT return to but was very pleased with the service and attention that Kelly Sullivan gave to me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
muellerdental
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience!"

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Having been to another dealer a day earlier in the week and having a terrible time, we were dreading pursuing a new vehicle. But from the minute we walked in the door it was a totally different experience. Kelly was wonderful and a pleasure to work with. We will surely return to Mungenast when we need a different vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Weldon Streeter
Weldon Streeter

Sales Professional

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Patton
Greg Patton

Product Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney  Henry
Rodney Henry

Product Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Jordan
Bob Jordan

Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Earl Byrd
Earl Byrd

Product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Vivian
Marc Vivian

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyssa Johnson
Alyssa Johnson

CDC Coordinator

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Burris
Robert Burris

Parts Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Kinzel
Brad Kinzel

Parts Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacie Kinzel
Stacie Kinzel

Office Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory