About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mungenast Hyundai

649 Dunn Road, Hazelwood, Missouri 63042
Sales: (314) 817-9000
Service: (314) 817-9000
Parts: (314) 817-9000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

329 Lifetime Reviews

Mungenast Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

649 Dunn Road,
Hazelwood, Missouri 63042
Mungenast Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mungenast Hyundai

At Mungenast Hyundai, we are proud to present the St. Louis and surrounding areas with popular Hyundai models such as the new Elantra, Tucson, Genesis, Santa Fe, Accent or Sonata, all equipped with the features you desire. Looking for a Certified Pre-Owned Hyundai or a used car, truck, or SUV in the St. Louis area? We have you covered! Plus, we have over 20 banks and credit unions that help us help you finance your purchase or lease. And of course, our award-winning dealership strives to be the absolute best in customer satisfaction. At our service center, you'll experience the difference that our thoroughly trained, Hyundai-Certified Technicians provide. Mungenast Hyundai Service Center offers full-service automotive repair, including body shop, automotive detail, tire and brake service, alignments, oil changes, and mileage-based services so your vehicle is operating at peak efficiency! "Hyundai makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mungenast Hyundai Learn More

At Mungenast Hyundai, we are proud to present the St. Louis and surrounding areas with popular Hyundai models such as the new Elantra, Tucson, Genesis, Santa Fe, Accent or Sonata, all equipped with the features you desire. Looking for a Certified Pre-Owned Hyundai or a used car, truck, or SUV in the St. Louis area? We have you covered! Plus, we have over 20 banks and credit unions that help us help you finance your purchase or lease. And of course, our award-winning dealership strives to be the absolute best in customer satisfaction. At our service center, you'll experience the difference that our thoroughly trained, Hyundai-Certified Technicians provide. Mungenast Hyundai Service Center offers full-service automotive repair, including body shop, automotive detail, tire and brake service, alignments, oil changes, and mileage-based services so your vehicle is operating at peak efficiency! "Hyundai makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
329 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
NikkiMarie87
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Service with Karen Gaglio and Greg Patton "

I am beyond happy with the service I received. Karen and Greg were AMAZING and everyone at the Mungenast dealership is exceptionally nice. I am so happy with the vehicle I purchased :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Gaglio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HEIDIMGARMAN
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice experience with Kelly Sullivan at Mungenast Hyundai."

Thank you, Kelly Sullivan. We're very happy with our brand new Hyundai Santa Fe. If we need another car, we will be heading your way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NKHOTSYPHON
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great working with Jimmy, he was pleasant and not aggressive"

We will definitely be back, Jimmy Dolan was great to work with. He is honest and not aggressive. We really got a good deal and will definitely let others know to come here for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Dolan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donnaobradley
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Weldon Streeter is the bomb!!"

Weldon Streeter is the first and only car salesman that I have called back when considering a car purchase! He worked with us, like before, to find a vehicle and a package that would work for us. Mungenast Customer Service has always been courteous and very good about calling to confirm appointments. My only complaint is that it takes a long time to get an appointment for service but I understand that this issue has been resolved. Great place to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RASHMIRAJ73
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good"

very good experience , the sales person was very helpful and we are very satisfied with the over all experience and Mr. Greg was very very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EHAWKINS1986
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new purchase "

Awesome customer service! They offered me a very fair deal on a really nice brand new car. Earl is the best sales person I have ever met

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WJW3400
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer."

Great service, very nice showroom. Everyone was helpful and informative. I would recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new or used car. I love my new Santa Fe Sport

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jayson Holley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALEXJUNKINS
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfection"

Need I say more? We couldn't be happier. Karen was perfect, the car is perfect, and the process couldn't have gone more smoothly. We were a little worried about the area, but our fears were put to rest when we arrived. Karen and Blake were the absolute best. I highly recommend them both.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Gaglio, Blake (in finance).

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GEORGE.R.EDINGER
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Karen is a keeper. Engauged, Plolite, Funny, Great!"

I have to say, Karen should receive an award for great customer service. She is truly dedicated, very versed in her product line. And dedicated to getting her customers the fairest price she can

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Gagilo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HEATHERKBACKES
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience!"

We would not have been more pleased with our experience with Mungenast Hyundai and Weldon. He made our experience so smooth and really listened to our needs and budget. He never tried to pressure is and it made me feel like he cares with his attention to detail and follow up after we left the dealership. I highly recommend purchasing a car from him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kelly Sullivan
Kelly Sullivan

Internet Sales

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Weldon Streeter
Weldon Streeter

Sales Professional

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Patton
Greg Patton

Product Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Earl Byrd
Earl Byrd

Product Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyssa Johnson
Alyssa Johnson

CDC Coordinator

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Jordan
Bob Jordan

Product Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Whited
Mark Whited

Lead Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mindy Pluma
Mindy Pluma

Warranty Administrator

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Flores
Katie Flores

Service Greeter

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Kinzel
Brad Kinzel

Parts Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory