About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mungenast Hyundai

649 Dunn Road, Hazelwood, Missouri 63042
Sales: (314) 817-9000
Service: (314) 817-9000
Parts: (314) 817-9000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

396 Lifetime Reviews

Mungenast Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

649 Dunn Road,
Hazelwood, Missouri 63042
Mungenast Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mungenast Hyundai

At Mungenast Hyundai, we are proud to present the St. Louis and surrounding areas with popular Hyundai models such as the new Elantra, Tucson, Genesis, Santa Fe, Accent or Sonata, all equipped with the features you desire. Looking for a Certified Pre-Owned Hyundai or a used car, truck, or SUV in the St. Louis area? We have you covered! Plus, we have over 20 banks and credit unions that help us help you finance your purchase or lease. And of course, our award-winning dealership strives to be the absolute best in customer satisfaction. At our service center, you'll experience the difference that our thoroughly trained, Hyundai-Certified Technicians provide. Mungenast Hyundai Service Center offers full-service automotive repair, including body shop, automotive detail, tire and brake service, alignments, oil changes, and mileage-based services so your vehicle is operating at peak efficiency! "Hyundai makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mungenast Hyundai Learn More

At Mungenast Hyundai, we are proud to present the St. Louis and surrounding areas with popular Hyundai models such as the new Elantra, Tucson, Genesis, Santa Fe, Accent or Sonata, all equipped with the features you desire. Looking for a Certified Pre-Owned Hyundai or a used car, truck, or SUV in the St. Louis area? We have you covered! Plus, we have over 20 banks and credit unions that help us help you finance your purchase or lease. And of course, our award-winning dealership strives to be the absolute best in customer satisfaction. At our service center, you'll experience the difference that our thoroughly trained, Hyundai-Certified Technicians provide. Mungenast Hyundai Service Center offers full-service automotive repair, including body shop, automotive detail, tire and brake service, alignments, oil changes, and mileage-based services so your vehicle is operating at peak efficiency! "Hyundai makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
396 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KAREN.LENIOR
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mungenast Hyundai provides great customer service."

Great customer service, professional, courteous, caring and compassionate. These words display what Mungenast Hyundai is all about. My 2013 Sonata was stolen and not recovered. The service I received from Weldon Streeter and the car finance manager made this experience much better due to the circumstances. This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Mungenast Hyundai because of their outstanding Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ASUSSMAN
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mungenast Mumbles"

Easy well managed with professional personal and very efficient. I am confident I will be treated well even in the future after I am no longer a new customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted Dunn, Barry Brash,Finance Mgr. , Service Mgr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRIANW480
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience could not have been better!"

It was a relief working with Greg Patton on this deal. There was no pressure and no surprises. We had an excellent experience purchasing this vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BILL_LIBERATOR
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Service Manager"

Jason Evers has recently become the new service manager. I believe he will be a great asset to your company. Your level of service before him was not really good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DJEPIC80
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Bob Jordan did exactly what I had asked of him to my satisfaction and beyond!!! We will see in time about the service but I don't expect any problems there either

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KAYLAHARLESS
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Was satisfied with my experience and purchase of my car. Greg patton was extremely helpful and got me a great deal for my car. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy dolan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DEANDREBARNES88
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

My time at Hyundai dearliship was very outstanding i am very happy that i brought a car from there and my car is very good on gas and it really reliable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JANENEWTSN
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Satisfied"

I was extrenely pleased with the service provided and my salesperson. The dealership exceeded my expectations. Excellent customer service skills were utilized by Kelly and she was very personable. I was happy with my overall experience and I will recommend this dealership to family and friends. A+ service was provided by Kelly and the team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AYRIKA.DAMRON
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

Very friendly upon arrival. Took my needs and concerns into consideration to find me exactly what I wanted. I appreciated the follow up after I got home with the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MIKE84
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Hyundai "

Great experience with this dealership, employees were professional and friendly....answered all our questions and made us feel very comfortable...delivery was easy and efficient...would recommend them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Foley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 396 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kelly Sullivan
Kelly Sullivan

Internet Sales

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Patton
Greg Patton

Product Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Weldon Streeter
Weldon Streeter

Sales Professional

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Jordan
Bob Jordan

Product Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Earl Byrd
Earl Byrd

Product Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karen Gaglio
Karen Gaglio

Internet Coordinator

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Vivian
Marc Vivian

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Burris
Robert Burris

Parts Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Kinzel
Brad Kinzel

Parts Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert King
Robert King

Sales Product Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory