About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

925 N State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33317
Sales: (954) 377-7503
Service: (954) 377-7399
Parts: (954) 377-7579

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,065 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

Hours: Closed

925 N State Road 7,
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33317
Rick Case Hyundai Plantation Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

In 1986, Rick Case Automotive Group opened America’s first Hyundai dealerships in Fort Lauderdale, FL and Atlanta, GA and became the nation’s largest dealer. In only its first month of operations, the Fort Lauderdale, FL dealership became the largest volume dealer in all of South Florida. Throughout the history of the Rick Case Hyundai dealerships, the Rick Case Automotive Group has always offered customers exclusive benefits such as a unheard of 20 year / 200,000 miles nationwide warranty on all new Hyundai purchases. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality automobiles to all Rick Case customers, the Rick Case Automotive Group also contributes to the community on a philanthropic level. Many children are not fortunate enough to have a bike of their own. Fortunately, the Rick Case Bikes for Kids program, founded in 1982 by Rita and Rick Case of the Rick Case Automotive Group, has been making that dream a reality for needy children going on for 28 years. Rick Case Bikes for Kids makes it easy to get involved and help a needy child. Bikes in good condition are being collected at all Rick Case Automotive Group locations and then donated to a child in need for the holiday season. Rick Case believes your business is only as strong as the community around it, so it is important to support local residents and children, especially in their time of need.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

In 1986, Rick Case Automotive Group opened America’s first Hyundai dealerships in Fort Lauderdale, FL and Atlanta, GA and became the nation’s largest dealer. In only its first month of operations, the Fort Lauderdale, FL dealership became the largest volume dealer in all of South Florida. Throughout the history of the Rick Case Hyundai dealerships, the Rick Case Automotive Group has always offered customers exclusive benefits such as a unheard of 20 year / 200,000 miles nationwide warranty on all new Hyundai purchases. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality automobiles to all Rick Case customers, the Rick Case Automotive Group also contributes to the community on a philanthropic level. Many children are not fortunate enough to have a bike of their own. Fortunately, the Rick Case Bikes for Kids program, founded in 1982 by Rita and Rick Case of the Rick Case Automotive Group, has been making that dream a reality for needy children going on for 28 years. Rick Case Bikes for Kids makes it easy to get involved and help a needy child. Bikes in good condition are being collected at all Rick Case Automotive Group locations and then donated to a child in need for the holiday season. Rick Case believes your business is only as strong as the community around it, so it is important to support local residents and children, especially in their time of need.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

1,065 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ali
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless"

This was a no hassle experience. Got the car I wanted; one and done. Less than (2) hours from test drive to finalizing paperwork. Kiel was easy to work with and gave me the best options based on my asks. If you are in the market for a Hyundai or Genesis they have a large selection and staff is very easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peterprinzivalli
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buy"

Had a great experience at Rick case I will buy a car from there in the future and I am going to bring my friends and family also

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yamilet.contreras7
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever"

Great customer service and experience in general. Will go back and recomend to family and friends. I went with the purpose of renewing my lease and came back two more cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
laverneholloway
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

I was really Honored by the professionalism by Easton Jones. Such lovely men to do business with. I would recommended people I send to these two young men cause of there warmth and concern.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eaton Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daveraya231946
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Definitely will be coming back for all my car needs Moe was a great salesman very helpful in answering all my questions and finding the car that fit my needs at a affordable price

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALA
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied Customer "

I don't often write letters like this but my recent experience with your service department was handled with standout service that I felt you should know about it. I'm a preschool teacher and that in its self can be at times stressful. But having a dealership that I can trust gives a welcome sense of security in todays world. I want to thank you for corresponding with me personally, when I received the message you left me felt instantly relieved. I bought my new Hyundai for safety and reliability. I feel confident leaving my car in and under your care and will continue to do so in the future. Know that I have great respect for the maintenance department of Rick Case Hyundai. Again, thank you for the excellent service I received this week. Sinclerely, Amy L. Auerbach

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nelsonpp1
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I always dread the car buying experience, due to high-pressure sales tactics, attempts at upselling, etc. I can truly say that this was a great experience. I would definitely buy here again. Thanks for making this as painless as possible. Tony King was tremendous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
irvingkantor0405
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Great experience ever had buying a car that I always wanted from Mo. And it will not be the last time. I will definitely recommend my friends and relative to visit this dealership on the future...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andrelee2049
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

I was Honored with my service, couldn't ask for anything more. I'm a first time buyer and the service was great. Love my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pjvoperamom
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

My experience was great. I got the car I went in for and Marty was a great person to work with. It's nice tto have a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,065 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Malik Saleh
Malik Saleh

Finance Manager

194 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donnie Barnes
Donnie Barnes

Sales

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Bynes
Ernest Bynes

Senior Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bushman
Michael Bushman

Finance Director

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donovan Jaehrling
Donovan Jaehrling

Sales and Leasing

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony "Tony" King
Anthony "Tony" King

Sales

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fares Abualown
Fares Abualown

General Sales Manager

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohamed Chtaili
Mohamed Chtaili

Sales

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Orlando Martinez
Orlando Martinez

Sales Manager

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abdel Mahmoud
Abdel Mahmoud

Sales and Leasing

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata, $11790
2013 Hyundai Sonata

Price$11,790

Mileage 51,626

Exterior ColorBlack Onyx Pearl Mica

Interior ColorCamel

Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe, $17990
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$17,990

Mileage 29,300

Exterior ColorCabo Bronze

Interior ColorBEIGE

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $22790
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$22,790

Mileage 11,469

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $12690
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$12,690

Mileage 18,887

Exterior ColorWindy Sea Blue

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe, $19490
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$19,490

Mileage 29,649

Exterior ColorSerrano Red

Interior ColorBEIGE

Used 2016 Ford Escape, $17990
2016 Ford Escape

Price$17,990

Mileage 4,004

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2010 Lexus ES, $14790
2010 Lexus ES

Price$14,790

Mileage 69,783

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2011 Cadillac CTS, $14490
2011 Cadillac CTS

Price$14,490

Mileage 56,151

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Tricoat

Interior ColorBEIGE

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.