About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

925 N State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33317
Sales: (954) 377-7503
Service: (954) 377-7399
Parts: (954) 377-7579

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

951 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

Hours: Closed

925 N State Road 7,
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33317
Rick Case Hyundai Plantation Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

In 1986, Rick Case Automotive Group opened America’s first Hyundai dealerships in Fort Lauderdale, FL and Atlanta, GA and became the nation’s largest dealer. In only its first month of operations, the Fort Lauderdale, FL dealership became the largest volume dealer in all of South Florida. Throughout the history of the Rick Case Hyundai dealerships, the Rick Case Automotive Group has always offered customers exclusive benefits such as a unheard of 20 year / 200,000 miles nationwide warranty on all new Hyundai purchases. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality automobiles to all Rick Case customers, the Rick Case Automotive Group also contributes to the community on a philanthropic level. Many children are not fortunate enough to have a bike of their own. Fortunately, the Rick Case Bikes for Kids program, founded in 1982 by Rita and Rick Case of the Rick Case Automotive Group, has been making that dream a reality for needy children going on for 28 years. Rick Case Bikes for Kids makes it easy to get involved and help a needy child. Bikes in good condition are being collected at all Rick Case Automotive Group locations and then donated to a child in need for the holiday season. Rick Case believes your business is only as strong as the community around it, so it is important to support local residents and children, especially in their time of need.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

In 1986, Rick Case Automotive Group opened America’s first Hyundai dealerships in Fort Lauderdale, FL and Atlanta, GA and became the nation’s largest dealer. In only its first month of operations, the Fort Lauderdale, FL dealership became the largest volume dealer in all of South Florida. Throughout the history of the Rick Case Hyundai dealerships, the Rick Case Automotive Group has always offered customers exclusive benefits such as a unheard of 20 year / 200,000 miles nationwide warranty on all new Hyundai purchases. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality automobiles to all Rick Case customers, the Rick Case Automotive Group also contributes to the community on a philanthropic level. Many children are not fortunate enough to have a bike of their own. Fortunately, the Rick Case Bikes for Kids program, founded in 1982 by Rita and Rick Case of the Rick Case Automotive Group, has been making that dream a reality for needy children going on for 28 years. Rick Case Bikes for Kids makes it easy to get involved and help a needy child. Bikes in good condition are being collected at all Rick Case Automotive Group locations and then donated to a child in need for the holiday season. Rick Case believes your business is only as strong as the community around it, so it is important to support local residents and children, especially in their time of need.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

951 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ndrshenriquez
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Elantra"

This is my second Elantra, I have been very satisfied with them. They feel like a much more expensive cars. I am glad I found this dealership it much more convenient to me thN the first one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I do not know the name of the

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience! Welcome to the Rick Case Hyundai Family!

ninarich00
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good choice"

Came back to Mohamed and Malik as they are very helpful and work with me and my boyfriend to our satisfaction. I like the easiness of the transaction

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience!

elm84
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stellar service"

Professionalism and expertise set the tone and define the substance of this great experience, a routine oil change and overall check up. I laud the courtesy and competency of its personnel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leroy Larson and Malik Saleh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience!

greenprocf6910
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service"

I was very well taken care of by everyone. I will continue shopping with Rick Case in the future and will recommemd to all my friends. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rafael Giraldo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience! Welcome to the Rick Case Hyundai Family!

jiteinc
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of process"

I had great experience working with staff and was reason I purchased at Rick Case Hyundai instead of Toyota or Nissan and will recommend to others if asked where can they get a good deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Delp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience! Welcome to the Rick Case Hyundai Family!

peper46
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new purchase"

Purchase transaction was handled very professional and efficient. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I look forward to continue my relationship with Hyundai for many years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience! Welcome to the Rick Case Hyundai Family!

mrkeysfla
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

This was mt first experience with a Rick Case dealership. Bill Delp was my salesperson. I shopped the vehicle around other dealerships, but Bioll always maintained a good follow up with me, which is what ultimately led to my trip to the dealership. I couldn't imagine a better experience than the one I had, thanks to Bill Delp.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Delp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience! Welcome to the Rick Case Hyundai Family!

cvazquez
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied client."

Very clean dealership, pleasant waiting area, clean offices,make clients feel like home. I would recommend to anyone who wants to get great service. Second time purchasing from this dealership reason being is the great customer service and clean environment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience!

alstanding8
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new car experience ends with a smile."

Very impressed with the staffs knowledge of the product. I personally felt comfortable, plus the staff made sure I left with a car. Would do business again given the chance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Khalid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience! Welcome to the Rick Case Hyundai Family!

wbs954
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best Car Buying experience"

The car buying experience was satisfying and so I never knew buying a car with so easy until I visit Rick Case Hyundai already recommend my son to buy a car which he did this past weekend I will recommend others to visit Rick Case Hyundai thank you for so much for good experience..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience! Welcome to the Rick Case Hyundai Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 951 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Malik Saleh
Malik Saleh

Finance Manager

168 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donnie Barnes
Donnie Barnes

Sales

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Bynes
Ernest Bynes

Senior Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donovan Jaehrling
Donovan Jaehrling

Sales and Leasing

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bushman
Michael Bushman

Finance Director

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abdel Mahmoud
Abdel Mahmoud

Sales and Leasing

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohamed Chtaili
Mohamed Chtaili

Sales

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Israel
Marty Israel

Sales & Leasing

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of KEIL RMOUTAR
KEIL RMOUTAR

SALES

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fares Abualown
Fares Abualown

General Sales Manager

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata, $13490
2014 Hyundai Sonata

Price$13,490

Mileage 29,362

Exterior ColorRadiant Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata, $12990
2013 Hyundai Sonata

Price$12,990

Mileage 29,534

Exterior ColorRadiant Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $25990
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$25,990

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorMojave Sand

Interior ColorBEIGE

Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata, $13990
2013 Hyundai Sonata

Price$13,990

Mileage 30,585

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Mica

Interior ColorCamel

Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra, $11790
2015 Hyundai Elantra

Price$11,790

Mileage 36,642

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $12690
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$12,690

Mileage 28,289

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $29990
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$29,990

Mileage 181

Exterior ColorCaribbean Blue

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2016 Hyundai Equus, $42990
2016 Hyundai Equus

Price$42,990

Mileage 36

Exterior ColorCaspian Black

Interior ColorBEIGE

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.