About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

925 N State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33317
Sales: (954) 377-7503
Service: (954) 377-7399
Parts: (954) 377-7579

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,010 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

Hours: Open Now

925 N State Road 7,
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33317
Rick Case Hyundai Plantation Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

In 1986, Rick Case Automotive Group opened America’s first Hyundai dealerships in Fort Lauderdale, FL and Atlanta, GA and became the nation’s largest dealer. In only its first month of operations, the Fort Lauderdale, FL dealership became the largest volume dealer in all of South Florida. Throughout the history of the Rick Case Hyundai dealerships, the Rick Case Automotive Group has always offered customers exclusive benefits such as a unheard of 20 year / 200,000 miles nationwide warranty on all new Hyundai purchases. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality automobiles to all Rick Case customers, the Rick Case Automotive Group also contributes to the community on a philanthropic level. Many children are not fortunate enough to have a bike of their own. Fortunately, the Rick Case Bikes for Kids program, founded in 1982 by Rita and Rick Case of the Rick Case Automotive Group, has been making that dream a reality for needy children going on for 28 years. Rick Case Bikes for Kids makes it easy to get involved and help a needy child. Bikes in good condition are being collected at all Rick Case Automotive Group locations and then donated to a child in need for the holiday season. Rick Case believes your business is only as strong as the community around it, so it is important to support local residents and children, especially in their time of need.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

In 1986, Rick Case Automotive Group opened America’s first Hyundai dealerships in Fort Lauderdale, FL and Atlanta, GA and became the nation’s largest dealer. In only its first month of operations, the Fort Lauderdale, FL dealership became the largest volume dealer in all of South Florida. Throughout the history of the Rick Case Hyundai dealerships, the Rick Case Automotive Group has always offered customers exclusive benefits such as a unheard of 20 year / 200,000 miles nationwide warranty on all new Hyundai purchases. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality automobiles to all Rick Case customers, the Rick Case Automotive Group also contributes to the community on a philanthropic level. Many children are not fortunate enough to have a bike of their own. Fortunately, the Rick Case Bikes for Kids program, founded in 1982 by Rita and Rick Case of the Rick Case Automotive Group, has been making that dream a reality for needy children going on for 28 years. Rick Case Bikes for Kids makes it easy to get involved and help a needy child. Bikes in good condition are being collected at all Rick Case Automotive Group locations and then donated to a child in need for the holiday season. Rick Case believes your business is only as strong as the community around it, so it is important to support local residents and children, especially in their time of need.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

1,010 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
richna.nr
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bill Clep's customer service review"

Bill Clep is just great as a salesman and you don't feel like your being sold something although you came to purchase. I believe that Bill takes care of his customers as if they were old friends. He's just a genuinely nice, and person who happens to like finding others the type of vehicle they need and want. I would recommend Bill to others I know needing a vehicle if they are within the vicinity of are willing to travel to get their preferred vehicle. You'll gain knowledge, efficiency, promptness and a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember, need names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daniellepetrie
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buyer"

The people at Rick Case were professional and kind. Rafael has leased me a car before and was very good help to me. Thanks for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brandie.pedraza
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Will highly recommend family and friends, was super happy with the service I had. Everyone was exteremley nice and all my needs were met from pricing to the exact car I wanted

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
harryblinds2005
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Needs improvement"

I went to Rick Case Hyundai because of there double warranty extending to 200,000 miles. The salesman I worked with at times was not the best at customer service. At one time I even told him he was pissing me off. I would have left if not for the extended warranty. Years ago I went there, was given a price to purchase an Elantra and when I came back they increased the monthly payment by $15.00 and they acted as if I should have just accepted it. Needless to say, I WALKED OUT. The only reason I would recommend them is for the double warranty

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The finance guy was very nice though

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mr.ok2007
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

Rick Case and Tony King have got me and my family for life. The professionalism and comfortable experience will bring me back. Thank you guys and God Bless!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
winstonimhoff
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient Dealership"

I moved through the entire process rather seamlessly. In fact, when I met with the finance officer to arrange financing I was surprised that it took so little time! (Other dealerships take much more time).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cerullojoseph
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Came for tires left with a new car!"

I came in for routine service and some new tires on my AZERA and while I was waiting I started talking with Donnie Barnes about the new G80 and he said he had a few 2016 genesis left .so we took a test drive and the rest is history! Love my new car thanks !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrv457
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Purchase Car Experience"

I would like to relate that I had a pleasant time while purchasing a car at Rick Case. The most important thing was that I was never pressured to purchase a vehicle but was courteously approached to be assisted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mickiemckennaje
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to purchase and service your car your car."

Great cars, great professional sales, finance, and service departments and personal. Plus the owners due lots of good works within the community.?? You will be treated with respect and courtesy as I have always been. This is not my first purchase here at Rick Cass. Keep doing what you're doing and thanks to each of you. I will be back if I need another vehicle. ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vaar Brewster & Angle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annzurcher
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rick Case Rocks!"

Great car shopping experience. Everyone is so nice with smiles all around. No need to look any further, one stop has it all. You'll leave happier than when you arrived. Rock On, Rick Case!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,010 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Malik Saleh
Malik Saleh

Finance Manager

184 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donnie Barnes
Donnie Barnes

Sales

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Bynes
Ernest Bynes

Senior Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donovan Jaehrling
Donovan Jaehrling

Sales and Leasing

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bushman
Michael Bushman

Finance Director

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fares Abualown
Fares Abualown

General Sales Manager

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abdel Mahmoud
Abdel Mahmoud

Sales and Leasing

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of KEIL RMOUTAR
KEIL RMOUTAR

SALES

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohamed Chtaili
Mohamed Chtaili

Sales

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony "Tony" King
Anthony "Tony" King

Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra, $11990
2015 Hyundai Elantra

Price$11,990

Mileage 2,351

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra, $12990
2014 Hyundai Elantra

Price$12,990

Mileage 38,254

Exterior ColorBlack Diamond

Interior ColorBEIGE

Used 2014 Toyota Rav4, $18990
2014 Toyota Rav4

Price$18,990

Mileage 24,268

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red Metallic

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2016 Ford F-150, $35999
2016 Ford F-150

Price$35,999

Mileage 15,510

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMedium Earth Gray W 40 20 40 F

Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata, $11999
2013 Hyundai Sonata

Price$11,999

Mileage 51,626

Exterior ColorBlack Onyx Pearl Mica

Interior ColorCamel

Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $20990
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$20,990

Mileage 13,330

Exterior ColorNouveau Blue

Interior ColorBlack/Gray

Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe, $15990
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$15,990

Mileage 54,408

Exterior ColorMoonstone Silver

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2015 Kia Optima, $12490
2015 Kia Optima

Price$12,490

Mileage 39,203

Exterior ColorPlatinum Graphite

Interior ColorBEIGE

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.