About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike, Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Sales: (888) 399-6063
Service: (888) 399-6063
Parts: (888) 399-6063

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

914 Lifetime Reviews

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

4645 Pottsville Pike,
Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
914 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Srt8
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SRT 8"

This is my tenth vehicle I have purchased from savage 61. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. Matt has always helped me and anything I need he is there to help. I'm excited to be driving my new SRT 8 grand Cherokee. Thanks again for help savage 61

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AllisonS.
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealership!!!!!"

I bought my first car here and they were great to work with. I was very happy with my experience with them and would recommend them to everyone. Jason was the best to work with. If you want to buy a car this is the place to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cfrey32
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"first car"

We bought our very first car from kevin. And he made the process so easy and smooth. He was very generous and didn't push us to buy anything we didn't want. He knew the best car for us without us even telling him what we were even looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ram 1500
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ram Truck"

I was referred by a friend who recently bought a vehicle from savage 61. Matt was my salesman and was very helpful, and was very laid back. He did not make me feel pressured like when I was at other dealerships. I recommend savage 61 to everyone I know. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cherokeegal44
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience"

Really liked sales person, Tom Satterfield...process was smooth...after care was professional...Tom has been attentive before, during, and after my purchase. I would highly recommend his care.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
promaster#1
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second vehicle bought in Berks within 6 months."

This was our second vehicle purchased in Berks County in 6 months. Based upon our experience back in December, we gave it another try and it worked out again. From Bob to Tim to Brad, a very positive buying experience. It's always good to buy local. It's even better when I'm the customer of one of my customers. Looking forward to our 3rd vehicle from Savage 61.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
skippy73007
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

As soon as we walked through the doors we were greeted and asked how they could help us. Jason answered all of questions regarding the Wranglers and got us in the price point we needed. Rafael also helped out a great deal with this purchase and was so enthusiastic. I would recommend this dealership to anyone needing a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
extremechevy86
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was just like visiting a friend "

He was very easy to deal with and gave us top notch service. He made sure we were fully satisfied with our purchase and answered all of our questions honestly. We will definitely go back for future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jfleonejr
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Promaster"

My company purchased 2 promasters from Savage. The staff really like them. From my perspective it was a very functional vehicle and the price beat any competitor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amurphy175
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!!!"

I was referred to this dealership by a friend and also to the sales person, Jason. He was extremely personable, and got me into an SUV I love! He was easy to work with, funny, and such a nice guy and worked hard and quickly to help me! Great guy, great dealership, hands down!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 914 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Care
Bob Care

Commercial Account Manager

160 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Schappell
Jason Schappell

Sales Consultant

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Gingrich
Brad Gingrich

Business Manager

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Stidham
Kevin Stidham

Sales Consultant

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Profit
Timothy Profit

General Manager

171 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Maradey
Jose Maradey

Sales Consultant

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Gingrich
Matt Gingrich

Sales Consultant

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Satterfield
Tom Satterfield

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Pittman
Martin Pittman

Sales Consultant

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shon Elk
Shon Elk

Sales Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory