About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike, Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Sales: (888) 399-6063
Service: (888) 399-6063
Parts: (888) 399-6063

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,512 Lifetime Reviews

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

4645 Pottsville Pike,
Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
1,512 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pottery4slb
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Totaled"-ly Awesome"

I had bought my previous 3 cars from Savage 61 and Martin Pittman. Unfortunately, the last car I had, an Acura TSX, was totaled in an accident. Martin had called me on a whim to see if I was interested in the car, test drive it, loved it, bought it! 6 months later, good bye Acura. So with all the hoops to jump through with the insurance company, Savage 61 and Martin had helped me once again find the car I wanted! I love my new Nissan Altima, fully loaded with navigation, heated steering wheel and seats, sun roof, and equipped with Serius Satelite Radio! Thanks Savage and Martin for always helping me make up my mind and being extremely patient with my decision making!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Batali96
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kevin Stidham"

Kevin is a great salesman who is passionate about his job. He puts all of his customers needs before his own and certainly does not partake in any type of monkey business. If you are looking for a new vehicle, and want to deal with someone that knows their stuff, Kevin is your man.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jweachter
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience "

Justin was so helpful when it came to buying my new Jeep. He was friendly, relatable, and knowledgeable about the vehicles. He showed me how the Jeep work and even showed me how to take the top off, which was a big help. Could not have had a better car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emilymiller2014
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, Patient, & Quick!"

Matt and all the other staff members of Savage 61 were extremely friendly and patient the entire time we were there. We were in and out of the dealership within 45 minutes!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dianejoe
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patient person"

Dealing with Jason was a pleasure. He was very patient with us as we decided what we wanted in our new car. He gave us options that he felt would meet our needs without making us feel pressured to make a decision. When we finally made the decision he was quick about getting us the vehicle that we wanted and made sure that everything was in place and taken care when we came to pick it up. He was always very courteous and quick with a smile and didn't get aggravated with the many questions that we had. His knowledge of all the options was excellent. We will see Jason at Savage in the future for any vehicle purchases. Also wanted to note the great service we received from Brad, quick and all paperwork was in order. And, all this would not be possible without the great work of Tim Profit to give us a great deal on our new car. Thanks to all involved, Diane & Joe

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chrshan
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Professional"

The best car buying experience one can have. The entire staff is professional and courteous. They go above and beyond to ensure you are treated fairly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dkorinu
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying"

Luis was a great help on purchasing my brand new jeep!! Totally recommend him for personal buying needs!! All of savage 61 was a great help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cgass
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new car! "

Jason is a great salesman!! He knows the product very well .....he has helped my husband and I over the years with all 4 of our purchases of our cars! Highly recommend him!! Thanks Jason I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jgreen
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Supportive Concepts"

Bob Care does a great job going above and beyond the customers needs. There is no reason to consider going anywhere else due to the excellent customer service that the entire Savage team provides. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jgreen
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Supportive Concepts"

We have been extremely pleased with the way that entire staff at Savage has treated us. Everyone is very professional and treat you great. Thanks to Bob Care for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,512 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Schappell
Jason Schappell

Sales Consultant

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob (Bobby Ram) Care
Bob (Bobby Ram) Care

Commercial Account Manager

298 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Witman
Justin Witman

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Grullon
Luis Grullon

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Profit
Timothy Profit

General Manager

292 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Maradey
Jose Maradey

Sales Consultant

222 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Gingrich
Brad Gingrich

Business Manager

249 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Stidham
Kevin Stidham

Sales Consultant

222 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Satterfield
Tom Satterfield

Sales Consultant

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shon Elk
Shon Elk

Sales Manager

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory