About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike, Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Sales: (888) 399-6063
Service: (888) 399-6063
Parts: (888) 399-6063

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

758 Lifetime Reviews

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
758 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
758 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jco321
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome wrangler deal"

I just picked up my new Jeep Wrangler red rock and the whole process with Rafael and Shon was awesome. All the way from no hassle on pricing, test drive and picking options. Thanks for a great job! Happy to be back in the Jeep community

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brent
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Felt like home"

Bought a charger from Marty. Went to him for my last one too. Great guy, really easy to talk to. Anyone who needs a car this is the guy to talk to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vcruz
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service !"

My experience at Savage61 couldnt of went any better. Ralph is a great sales rep. Im 100% satisfied on the entire service i recieved. Thanks to Ralph Seda and Tim Profit for excellent service and getting me in a new car so quickly !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pottery4slb
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Great Service"

I brought my sister in to see the options Martin had for a compact SUV. We looked at and test drove the Jeep Compass and didn't need to drive any of the other options he had set up for us! Martin is always very helpful! The entire staff is always amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MYA814
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FAST SERVICE"

Usually buying car is a process that takes forever. Not with Rafael. We came in to purchase our vehicle and were out in no time. He was very friendly and made sure all of our needs and question were taken care of before we left. I would recommend him to all of my friends and look forward to coming back in the future to purchase another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tattmarie
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT customer service"

This is by far the best dealer i have ever been to. The minute you walk in everyone treats you like royalty. Our car salesmen rafael was great. He has great knowledge about cars , pricing and what will work best when you give him a budget. He works wonders !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fisher2020
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy"

Very happy with my experience. Got the right price so I couldn't pass the deal. Would buy again from savage 61 when the need is there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Estela
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied "

Jose Maradey was really kind and helped us all through the process of trading in our truck and getting us what was best for us. I would recommend savage 61 to any one hands down

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jnally
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Martin was very helpful and made my decision very comfortable. He never pressured me into anything. He was very knowledgeable and had an answer to all my questions. He even thought of things that I didn't think about. Savage 61 will work with you and gives great offers on trades. After the sale Martin took time to show me all of the features of my new Chrysler 200. The car is amazing and definitely a great purchase! I highly recommend Savage 61 and I recommend that you ask for Martin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marci
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They all were great."

They made it work for us. They didn't try to sell me nothing I didn't want. I can say I now found my #1 dealership. Jose Maradey was our salesman an he was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 758 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Care
Bob Care

Commercial Account Manager

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Taddei
Frank Taddei

Sales Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Schappell
Jason Schappell

Sales Consultant

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Gingrich
Brad Gingrich

Business Manager

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Profit
Timothy Profit

General Manager

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Maradey
Jose Maradey

Sales Consultant

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Stidham
Kevin Stidham

Sales Consultant

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Seda
Rafael Seda

Sales Consultant

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shon Elk
Shon Elk

Sales Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Pittman
Martin Pittman

Sales Consultant

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory