About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike, Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Sales: (888) 399-6063
Service: (888) 399-6063
Parts: (888) 399-6063

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

998 Lifetime Reviews

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

4645 Pottsville Pike,
Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
998 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pottery4slb
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service and entertainment!"

I needed an oil change so I scheduled an appointment. The day I scheduled it for I had my 2 year old niece with me. Not only did Martin give my little princess some frozen lemonade to keep her occupied, there was a skee ball machine she was playing! When my oil change was finished, she didn't want to leave! She still talks about going to see "the man with the cars and ice cream" every time we ride in the car! Very kid friendly environment! Happy Auntie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mari123
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT!"

Very happy with my experience. Thanks to Martin I found the perfect car for my busy lifestyle. I really appreciate everything. Would definitely recommend anyone to Savage 61.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
champvw97
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase "

Was extremely pleased with my new car purchase of 2015 Chrysler 200. Martin Pittman did a wonderful job of helping me get into a vehicle that would please my needs. Definitely Savage 61 is dealership I'd recommend to friends and family. By far the best dealship in the area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pirater
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Purchase at Savage 61!"

Thank you to Matt and the team at Savage 61. Another great experience. I recommend everyone purchase there next vehicle with Matt. Best dealer in town.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crystler200s
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob care"

Bob care helped me get a brand new crystler 200 s i wasnt sure what i wanted when i came in but thanks to bob he pointed me to the right direction leaving my worries behind and stress free

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ben and Steph Getty
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car!!!"

Marty was simply amazing and patient when dealing with our new car purchase! We would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go see him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wb1850
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bradshaw review"

Was a very good experience this time vs other times buying a car. Was in and out in less than 3 hours and had no issues. Sales man was excellent with the service he provided.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pabloj
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience!!!"

This was one of the smoothest and easiest process we have ever gone through. First Tom was extremely helpful and listened very well to what we were looking for and guided us to the perfect vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and explained all the features in detail. The price was outstanding and we were in and out in no time with a brand new Jeep. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle while getting great customer service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Junior 1307
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice deal"

Thank you, for help me, get in to my new jeep i will recoment, my family and friend to come to savage 61 to buy a vehicle !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moparguy
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT DEALER"

Tom Satterfield was a great help with purchase and info. Only dealer in area that had the type car I was looking for. I plan on returning for a car for the wife.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 998 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob (Bobby Ram) Care
Bob (Bobby Ram) Care

Commercial Account Manager

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Gingrich
Matt Gingrich

Sales Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Schappell
Jason Schappell

Sales Consultant

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Profit
Timothy Profit

General Manager

189 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Gingrich
Brad Gingrich

Business Manager

193 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Satterfield
Tom Satterfield

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Stidham
Kevin Stidham

Sales Consultant

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Maradey
Jose Maradey

Sales Consultant

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Pittman
Martin Pittman

Sales Consultant

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shon Elk
Shon Elk

Sales Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory