About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike, Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Sales: (888) 399-6063
Service: (888) 399-6063
Parts: (888) 399-6063

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,332 Lifetime Reviews

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

4645 Pottsville Pike,
Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
1,332 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sonya nguyen
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Euphoric "

Luis was very kind and helpful. He showed me everything I wanted to see within my specifics. I would definitely return for another vehicle in the future and so should YOU!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lovinrjeep pjk
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We LOVE our Jeep! "

We couldn't be more pleased with the sales department at Savage61. Thank you Bob (Bobby Ram) for getting us into our beautiful Jeep Patriot! Friendly and easy experience. We'll be back in a few years! Patrick and Karen Sikorski, West Lawn, PA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mom2-3 girls
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" New Truck "

I am very pleased with the process and service from Tim Profit and José! This is my families 5th experience with Savage 61! Always a pleasure and they go above and beyond! Everyone there is super friendly and make the experience very smooth!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rugbyguy415
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Kevin was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles and helped with every step of the process. He was very professional and a great guy to get along with. He made the process simple and painless and I am very satisfied about the result.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tseaman
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best"

The best experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle, used or new. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. No sales pressure, knowledgable and friendly staff. I could not have asked for anything better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hmartin
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Ram 1500 Big Horn"

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle at Savage 61, and I can honestly say I will probably never go anywhere else. Jason was very friendly, helpful, laid back, and made me feel comfortable through out the entire process. I got more for my trade in than I expected, and I ended up leaving with a new truck that I initially thought I would never have been able to afford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
justinebaez
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience."

Jose was amazing , he made sure I left with exactly what I wanted . He went ABOVE AND BEYOND . I will be recommending people to this guy. Because of him I am very happy & feel like I got the car of my dreams . Can't thank him enough for this amazing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edietrich
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

I just bought a 2016 Dodge Journey this weekend and Justin was amazing! He went above and beyond to make our experience wonderful! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone! Thank you so much for making my car buying experience great!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eshbachb
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gaurenteed Satisfaction "

Just purchased my first brand new vehicle and I couldn't be any more satisfied! Savage has a huge selection, got a great deal and I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks to everyone at Savage for helping make my car buying experience great! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr. Fronina
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Great personality. Made my truck buying experience fun and top it off, he got me a great deal too! Definitely will be going back again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,332 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob (Bobby Ram) Care
Bob (Bobby Ram) Care

Commercial Account Manager

260 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Grullon
Luis Grullon

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Fox
Christopher Fox

Sales Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Maradey
Jose Maradey

Sales Consultant

201 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Stidham
Kevin Stidham

Sales Consultant

194 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Profit
Timothy Profit

General Manager

252 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shon Elk
Shon Elk

Sales Manager

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Witman
Justin Witman

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Satterfield
Tom Satterfield

Sales Consultant

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Gingrich
Brad Gingrich

Business Manager

230 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory