About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike, Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Sales: (888) 399-6063
Service: (888) 399-6063
Parts: (888) 399-6063

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

807 Lifetime Reviews

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

4645 Pottsville Pike,
Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
807 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ncory63
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cory Nichols "

My first new car 2015 dodge dart no pressure, no hassle, very easy to work and deal with. Thank you my family loves the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Haskerju
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks for the great experience"

I want to thank Kevin and the Savage 61 crew for getting me into a nice Ram truck again. They made the process quick and easy and provided an all around great experience. Thanks again Kevin for all your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmg5362
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience "

I just bought a Chrysler 200S and it's great. I've bought 7 vehicles from Savage 61 Dodge and Kevin is always my sales rep. He is knowledgeable about the new vehicles. Very friendly and goes out of his way to make it an enjoyable experience. The dealership always has a great inventory with desirable features and models. The process is always smooth from start to finish. Brad and Tim will always help find you the best financing they can. My trade-in values have always been fair. I've never had any issues with the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mpuhlman
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mark Puhlman"

I have had au great time buying my cars from Jason he is a great guy to buy a car from and very knowledgeable about all the cars (9) that I have purchased. Thank you Jason.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rex
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PAINLESS"

No pressure, no hassle, very easy to work and deal with. I buy the wife a new car every few years so I've dealt with a lot of salesmen, some I've walked out on. Only 1 other time was purchasing a car this easy and pain free. Thank you Jason, we will be back and we will spread your name.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dseltz
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Savage"

savage 61 is the place to go for all you car buying needs!!! Great and comfortable setting! When you there you feel like you belong! No complaints at all

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyMom101
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience "

Car shopping with Jason was low pressure and stress free. My family loves the Grand Caravan and we have plenty of room for vacation now. The kids sure do love that DVD player. Thank You Jason and the Savage 61 team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
biohazrd31169
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"another great experience"

Just Bought our second car in nine months from Jason and savage 61. He makes it quick and easy, no hassling or pressuring us into anything like other places do. Will be back to him when we need two more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annabelle
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent sales consultant JOSE MARADEY"

the experience I have received always when I walk in savage 61 . Everyone is so kind and helpful. Also my sales consultant Jose Maradey, is 100% in providing you his honesty in what he does best in sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dan
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Savage 61"

Kevin Stidham is an excellent sales professional to work with. Kevin takes care of all the details and does things right the first time hassle free. I have purchased several cars from him and recommend him and Savage 61 to all interested in finding a car. Kevin recently had my new Chrysler 300 delivered to me in another state right to my door. Awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 807 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Care
Bob Care

Commercial Account Manager

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Taddei
Frank Taddei

Sales Consultant

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Schappell
Jason Schappell

Sales Consultant

130 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Gingrich
Brad Gingrich

Business Manager

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Profit
Timothy Profit

General Manager

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Stidham
Kevin Stidham

Sales Consultant

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Maradey
Jose Maradey

Sales Consultant

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shon Elk
Shon Elk

Sales Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Seda
Rafael Seda

Sales Consultant

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Pittman
Martin Pittman

Sales Consultant

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory