About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike, Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Sales: (888) 399-6063
Service: (888) 399-6063
Parts: (888) 399-6063

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

790 Lifetime Reviews

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

4645 Pottsville Pike,
Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
790 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
yuki
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best sales job"

I was looking at cars and bob care was very helpful with pointing out different cars that would suit what i was looking for. Even though i didn't buy a car i would recommend him to help fellow buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Damon
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Shon Elk was outstanding in every aspect of my vehicle purchase experience. As a repeat customer I look forward to future business with Savage 61.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blitheringidiot15
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealer"

Great dealer good prices gave me a fair deal on my trade, will do business with them again!! My sales person was very nice to deal with and made for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ivy
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I definitely recommend the dealer and Jose "

I was going there just to explore my options and i ended up buying a car. The customer services was great. They literally opened the doors for us and ever since we walked in we felt comfortable in a very friendly environment. They work with every possible obstacle there could be. They are awesome, I'm happy how they go that extra mile for their customers. They do care about the customers. I will definitely recommend everybody i know and for the next car of the family, this is the place that i will be going. Thanks Jose for the great customer services you are awesome!.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alb21
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience !"

Moving to reading, this was my first time at Savage 61 and Jose welcomed my boyfriend and I with nothing, but friendly manners. He helped us out so much and really did what he could to make our dream car possible. Best experience with a salesman he was open, asked us questions, made sure we knew things, laid-back, and pretty much made us feel like we could get the car we wanted. No matter what he was there to answer our questions, made us laugh, and really represented the name well, I would certainly say I will come back down the path, great deal and service. Thanks so much Jose!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rags2riches
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Anxiety free "

When I drove onto the Savage lot for the first time, I had a knot in my stomach. I was expecting an aggressive salesman and pressure to get in a car I didn't actually want. But I took a deep breath anyway and passed through the glass doors onto the sales floor where I sat down with Kevin. After just a couple of minutes Kevin had cleared away my anxieties. He's personable, constructive, accommodating, and he has a great sense of humor. Within a matter of days he had hunted down and pulled together, not one, but a selection of cars that fit my needs and my budget. It was a stress free experience. Thanks Kevin, expect to see me again down the road.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pottery4slb
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick service"

I called Martin to see if he could get me in for an oil change on my lunch break. I got there and the car was ready to go so quickly I didn't have to rush back to work at all! Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ebrights101
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal !"

Friendly and good to work with. I highly recommend you ask for Jose when going to Savage61! It was a fast and easy process with a great deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marco
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Reliable Dealership"

Our company has a fleet of trucks, some of which are getting older. Whenever we need a replacement, Savage 61 is the first place we go. We know we'll get exactly what we're looking for at a deal we can't find anywhere else. We always have a great experience with every person we come across and will continue to bring our business there not only for our company, but for any personal needs as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jfleonejr
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Journey's"

My company purchased 2 Dodge Journey's. Bob Care and Brad did a great job throughout the process. They have made the purchase and finance very efficient and that is appreciated by me. It also should be mentioned that the prices can't be beat. The Savage 61 team has their act together. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 790 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Care
Bob Care

Commercial Account Manager

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Taddei
Frank Taddei

Sales Consultant

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Schappell
Jason Schappell

Sales Consultant

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Gingrich
Brad Gingrich

Business Manager

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Profit
Timothy Profit

General Manager

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Maradey
Jose Maradey

Sales Consultant

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Stidham
Kevin Stidham

Sales Consultant

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shon Elk
Shon Elk

Sales Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Seda
Rafael Seda

Sales Consultant

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Pittman
Martin Pittman

Sales Consultant

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory