About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike, Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Sales: (888) 399-6063
Service: (888) 399-6063
Parts: (888) 399-6063

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

955 Lifetime Reviews

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

4645 Pottsville Pike,
Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
955 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
biohazrd31169
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Came in for service left with a new jeel"

Matt was awesome, got us in a new jeep. Great to work with, easy process. Would definitely recommend him and savage to anyone. Third car we've bought here in the last year and not disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenn2012
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer "

Going into the dealership the atmosphere is nice, clean and welcoming. All workers are friendly and eager to help! Jose Maradey helped me select my first vehicle with them. He was very informed of the vehicles on the lot and was able to offer me his best advice. Jose went above and beyond to assure I received the best deal I could get. Since my purchase, I have sent multiple friends and family to the dealership and they all have came out happy customers like myself! Looking forward to when I get my next vehicle from the dealership and to work with Jose again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hunnitss
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service visit"

Brought my Dodge Dart in to service my first oil change was free and Rafael seda had greeted me as soon I walked in I was out the door as soon a possible and back to work before my lunch break expired. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marshamarshamarsha
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"REPEATED SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

KEVIN MADE SURE, AS ALWAYS, I HAD A P.M.E (POSITIVE MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE) WITH THE EXPEDITIOUS SERVE ONCE AGAIN. AS ALWAYS IT MADE MY PURCHASE A DELIGHT KEVIN DID ALL THE WORK AND ALL I NEED TO DO WAS HOP IN AND DRIVE SAVAGE 61 FAMILY RATED #1

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pottery4slb
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine oil change"

I went in for an oil change and Martin, although very busy, helped me out with the service department. For how busy they were, service was great as usual and very quick yet efficient. I won't take my car anywhere but Savage 61 because of the excellent service. Thanks again Martin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy4jeep
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"professional trustworthy and caring"

Purchasing my new wrangler was a pleasure at savage 61 with Matt. He was knowledgeable and helpful beyond expactations . I have complete confidence in the staff and the company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
respect12
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2015 Durango! "

Rafael provided a fantastic experience. He knew his product and was a straight shooter. Your time was respected. Additionally, he was hard working to find the vechicle that I wanted. Very simple- Rafael was the best salesman I have delt with when buying a car. Can't thank him enough for his dedidication and outstanding customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wildgoosechase
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Humpday Hemi"!!"

My girlfriend purchased a new Cherokee and was very pleased with her experience. So I started to wonder what the Savage crew could do for me? I got a preview of inventory online and went in to look at two Ram trucks. Rafael was friendly and straight forward with me throughout the whole deal. Shon also helped straighten out some final details. This is my 6th Dodge Ram and glad it came from this dealership! Thanks Guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kcsmith
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just the best!"

Rafael took very good care of me. He helped me select a vehicle that would fulfill all of my daily needs, and it was not a short order. I am very happy with my new jeep and it fits my lifestyle completely. Rafael listened, really listened, and the result was a completely satisfied and very happy customer. I have recommended Savage to everyone that has commented on my new jeep, and will continue to do so over and over again. I know the people I send to Savage will not be dissapointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rdg610
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience "

Had a great experience at Savage 61. Matt was a great help with finding my jeep compass thanks Matt. I definitely recommend Matt and savage 61.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 955 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Care
Bob Care

Commercial Account Manager

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Schappell
Jason Schappell

Sales Consultant

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Gingrich
Brad Gingrich

Business Manager

190 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Profit
Timothy Profit

General Manager

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Satterfield
Tom Satterfield

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Stidham
Kevin Stidham

Sales Consultant

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Maradey
Jose Maradey

Sales Consultant

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Gingrich
Matt Gingrich

Sales Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shon Elk
Shon Elk

Sales Manager

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Seda
Rafael Seda

Sales Consultant

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory