About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike, Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Sales: (888) 399-6063
Service: (888) 399-6063
Parts: (888) 399-6063

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

857 Lifetime Reviews

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

4645 Pottsville Pike,
Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
857 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
muhls2013
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good overall experience "

This is dealer is always friendly when I go in. When I went to buy a new car, I didn't think that would happen, but it happened thanks to Savage 61. They were willing to work with me so I was able to purchase a new car. I will come across in the future for my car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim and Dave
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Enjoyed my vehicle buying experience"

Jason was awesome, did everything we asked of him, was very willing, to go above and beyond, made our experience a pleasure, I would definitely return, to buy future vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glenn43.
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Young again!!"

Went to Savage 61 after trying other dealerships,low and behold I came home with a car. If not for Tom Satterfield I would have left emptyhanded. He was a down to earth friendly guy. No pressure,knowledgeable,and patient. He got the numbers where they needed to be and I was rolling. Thanks Tom for my Fountian of Youth!!(Mustang)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luis Limas
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"¡exelente servicio!"

Un dealer con muchas opciones para todo tipo de gustos. José nos ayudo a encontrar el auto que buscábamos, muchas gracias por todo. Thanks for you help Brad! Que viva michoacan! Lol

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TheDcrew12345
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WHAT A SALESMAN!"

Buying a new car can be very stressful. Jose made this buying experience a good one for us. We ended up buying TWO (very much needed) vehicles. He was friendly, helpful and very family oriented - even the kids had fun! Thank you, Jose!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ReadingElectric
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I highly recommend Bob Care and the Savage Sales team!"

I recently purchased my second vehicle from Savage 61. Bob Care took the time to explain all of the options for the truck and select what was going to meet my company’s needs the best. We selected a RAM 2500 Tradesman 4X4. Not only did Bob help me select the appropriate options for my RAM Truck; as a BusinessLink member, he assisted me with upfitting the truck with a spray in bed liner and a customized commercial cap to meet my business needs. He coordinated everything with two of Savage’s trusted upfitters. My truck was delivered ready for my technician to use. I highly recommend Bob and the Savage Sales team! I look forward to my next purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zachbkey
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Vehicle, Excellent Service!"

As a 22 year old guy buying my first new car, a lot of dealerships brushed me off. I came in to Savage 61 with an impossible request, and Jason was awesome! He treated me with respect, and found me the perfect car. I would absolutely recommend him and Savage to anyone looking for a new car! Definitely got a repeat customer here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shelly
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"car purchase"

Jason was awesome. I came in for a new car with limited budget Shon made sure the payments were within my range and had Jason finish the sale during the recent tent sale. Jason was extremely professional and made the car buying experience very pleasant. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jgreen
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Supportive Concepts for Families"

We arrived to the dealership to pick up our Ram Promaster from Bob. Bob was tied up with another customer however, another sales person greeted us and asked us if we would like a drink or snack. The professionalism at the dealership is second to none. That's the reason that we keep doing business with Tim, Bob, and the rest of the team! Keep up the great work guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Love My Jeep
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase Of New Jeep"

Kevin was very friendly and helpful with the process of purchasing my new jeep. He made you feel relaxed and treated me with respect. Great car dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 857 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Care
Bob Care

Commercial Account Manager

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Schappell
Jason Schappell

Sales Consultant

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Taddei
Frank Taddei

Sales Consultant

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Stidham
Kevin Stidham

Sales Consultant

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Gingrich
Brad Gingrich

Business Manager

167 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Profit
Timothy Profit

General Manager

159 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Maradey
Jose Maradey

Sales Consultant

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Pittman
Martin Pittman

Sales Consultant

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shon Elk
Shon Elk

Sales Manager

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Seda
Rafael Seda

Sales Consultant

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory