About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike, Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Sales: (888) 399-6063
Service: (888) 399-6063
Parts: (888) 399-6063

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,491 Lifetime Reviews

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

4645 Pottsville Pike,
Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
1,491 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sillkk49
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Great service, gave me all my options and crunched all the numbers very quickly and efficiently. Couldn't have asked for better customer service or expertise!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HSMITH
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Bob went out of his way for me to take delivery of my truck. All accessories were installed and truck was ready to go to work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brentwats
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jason Schappell review"

I have purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee, a new ram 1500 and now a like new ram 2500 truck. I went through Jason Schappell for all three purchases. Jason was extremely helpful, very knowledgable and made sure I was satisfied with every vehicle I purchased. He made sure the cars were cleaned, serviced properly and detailed. I am extremely satified with Savage 61 and with Jason Schappell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott Hawkins
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Luis was great best experience purchasing a car!"

Luis was the best car salesman I have ever worked with. He was honest, patient, and did not pressure us to buy which was much appreciated. We will recommend Luis and Savage 61 to our friends, families, and co-workers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barbara42
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simple and easy"

The sales time is awesome right down from used to new cars. I would recommend everyone I know to Savage 61. And there service is fast and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colombia2813
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buscando carro"

Yo fui y el muchacho Jose Maradey me ayudo basante. Fue muy atento y gentil en el proceso de ayudarme buscarme un carro. Yo recomendaria a Jose a todas las personas que conozco buscando carro.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michy34608
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

This is my first car that I finance. I felt a little overwhelmed at first. But I must say Jose Maradey was amazing. He explained everything in detail with never any pressure to buy just my options. At the end of the day I left with the vehicle I wanted and satisfied with the overall experience. Thanks Jose!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shearawesomeness
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Vehicle Experience I Ever Had"

My lease was up on my previous vehicle, so I headed into Savage 61 for a new truck. Justin met my needs as soon as I arrived. He told me to pick out the truck I wanted, then gave me the same payment I had before for a newer model with more features. What more could you ask for. The icing on the cake is his professional attitude and passion for what he does. Buying from Justin, I didnt just have a salesman, I had a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Koka2504
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car shopping"

I stopped in to look at the used cars. The sales person Jose Maradey was very amicable and pleasant. He went above and beyond to try to help me find a vehicle that suited my needs. He made my family feel welcomed offering drinks and snack.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D Journey
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch "

From the second I walked on the lot at 5:30 on a Saturday, to the minute I left Monday at 9pm. I was completly satisfied above any expectations. Jose was leaving when I came to save just to look around. He came to me and offered to sit down n talk. Spent two hours with me without any frustration or desire to push us out the door. He then stayed Monday night Til after 9pm to help me get into the car I wanted. The entire team that helped were amazing. I just can't remember their names. Amazing place! Nothing negative to say about any of the employes I can across nor the place! Thank you all!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,491 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob (Bobby Ram) Care
Bob (Bobby Ram) Care

Commercial Account Manager

296 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Schappell
Jason Schappell

Sales Consultant

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Witman
Justin Witman

Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Grullon
Luis Grullon

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Profit
Timothy Profit

General Manager

287 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Stidham
Kevin Stidham

Sales Consultant

219 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Maradey
Jose Maradey

Sales Consultant

220 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Satterfield
Tom Satterfield

Sales Consultant

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Gingrich
Brad Gingrich

Business Manager

245 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shon Elk
Shon Elk

Sales Manager

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory