About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike, Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Sales: (888) 399-6063
Service: (888) 399-6063
Parts: (888) 399-6063

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,677 Lifetime Reviews

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

4645 Pottsville Pike,
Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
1,677 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ScottJaraczewski
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Justin is an asset to Savage!"

I've been in sales 15 years now, so I'm always critiquing a sales person when I'm doing business. Justin gets 5 stars in every stage of the sales process. My situation wasn't typical but Justin handled it like a walk in the park. He was patient, understanding, and very friendly. Justin was incredibly knowledgeable about every question I asked him, and it made me feel at ease dealing with someone who I'd consider an expert. I will definitely be a repeat customer of Justin's and will be sure to let all my friends and family know to goto Justin for all their new cars! 

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Swamie
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience once again"

This is the second new vehicle I have purchased through Matt. I have to say in all my years in buying cars I have never been treated so well. I am thankful for his professionalism,knowledge and way I was treated anytime I contact him. Savage 61 and Matt definitely have a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
david mallo
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very happy customer"

was really glad to work with Bob. I feel he got me a great deal on my lease of a 2016 ram 1500 crew cab. Am very happy with the truck. He took the time to inform me everything about the lease process an went over the truck with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EGeist
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience from start to finish! "

Justin was great to work with! He is extremely customer service oriented and made the car buying process an easy one. I will be referring all of my family and friends to him. Thanks again for all of your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caseyelias15
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!"

Purchased a new Jeep Compass with the help of Jason! He was great! Did everything he could to get me the best deal possible for my situation. I would recommend savage to anyone looking for a new car and would definitely recommend Jason for them to work with!!! LOVE MY JEEP!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grandma
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buy a car and get it the same say"

My Soninke said the day before we were to pick up 2 exchange students and all their luggage that our old dodge was shot. We love stowaway swats as we have greyhounds. We were shown a new car with bells an whilatles7000 miles on it. We signed on the dotted lines

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sabrina
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Cherokee "

The team here is really good to work with. After going to 2 other dealerships and getting a run around, the guys here really listened to what we wanted and even got us in a better model for the same monthly price that the other dealers were trying to sell us on!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Mns123
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and professional "

Got us the car we wanted and kept it in our budget. Sales team was knowledgeable, fast and very professional. Definitely recommend the SAVAGE 61 dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jacky 32
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Wow... The guys at Savage 61 did an excellent job I'm a first time owner on a vehicle and they work around everything they made everything possible for me to take a car home.. I love it i well enjoy and definitely will recommend you guys... Missing one more guy can't think of he's name but Thanks.!!!???

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tessa Boone
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazzing"

Kevin was a great help. He did everything with a smile and great attitude. His customer service skills are perfect. He did everything he could to make it easy and comfortable for me. And he showed me everything I needed to know about my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,677 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob (Bobby Ram) Care
Bob (Bobby Ram) Care

Commercial Account Manager

324 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Witman
Justin Witman

Sales Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Gingrich
Matt Gingrich

Sales Consultant

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Grullon
Luis Grullon

Sales Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Schappell
Jason Schappell

Sales Consultant

197 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Stidham
Kevin Stidham

Sales Consultant

240 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Maradey
Jose Maradey

Sales Consultant

250 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Fox
Christopher Fox

Sales Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Zepiora
Chris Zepiora

Sales Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shon Elk
Shon Elk

Sales Manager

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.