About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4513 Durham-Chapel Hill Boulevard, Durham, North Carolina 27707
Sales: (919) 724-4677
Service: (919) 724-4677
Parts: (919) 724-4677

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

440 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
440 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sport Durst Automotive Group is located in Durham, NC near the Research Triangle Park which is surrounded by Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, and Cary North Carolina. Sport Durst Automotive Group - Mazda, Hyundai, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Used Cars. We want to earn your business and show you why "You Come First at Sport Durst" check us out on the web at www.SportDurst.com or call us toll free (877) 262-3223

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sport Durst Automotive Group is located in Durham, NC near the Research Triangle Park which is surrounded by Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, and Cary North Carolina. Sport Durst Automotive Group - Mazda, Hyundai, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Used Cars. We want to earn your business and show you why "You Come First at Sport Durst" check us out on the web at www.SportDurst.com or call us toll free (877) 262-3223

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
440 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice dealership"

They are the best dealer I've ever encountered. Nice service! I'm very satisfied with my new wrangler and the service with it. Recommend this dealer, and all the staff are friendly.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

September 08, 2014

Thank you for this fantastic review! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and I am very pleased to hear that our team provided you with a pleasant car-buying experience. I hope that you are enjoying your new Wrangler! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and other fun stuff. Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sport durst "

Friendly, understanding staff.Made me feel at home,very precise with a never give up attitude. I definitely can say would recommend them to others

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

September 08, 2014

Travis, thanks so much for this great review and congrats on your new car! We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers and I'm pleased that you were able to perceive that. We appreciate your business, and if you need anything else at all, please come back and see us. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals.  Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer "

He kept his word an put me in a brand new car, Referred all my friends , excellent services. Thanks a lot Ron future customer LE

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

September 04, 2014

Lephrian, thanks so much for the nice review! Ron is a key component of our team, and it is great to hear that he provided you with excellent service. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. Congrats on your new car! We appreciate the recommendation, and don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

I will buy from the dealership again and will not go to any other dealership they are the friendly people I have ever done work with.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Dom McClam Trey Baker Andrea Uega

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

September 04, 2014

Chris, thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers and I'm pleased that you were able to perceive that. It's awesome you feel great about your purchase and will return to purchase your next vehicle with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions and please stop in and visit us again soon! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials.  Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I went in on my birthday and walked out that day with a brand new vehicle. It was what I had asked for. I was fully satisfied with all aspects of service. I would recommend to anyone that asks me. It was a great birthday gift to myself and they made it happen there.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

September 02, 2014

On behalf of everyone here, I want to thank you so very much for not only choosing us to help you with such an important purchase, but then taking the time afterwards to leave us this excellent review! I am delighted to learn that we were able to provide you with a level of service that exceeded your expectations and we hope it made your birthday even more special driving home behind the wheel of your new car. We hope you will return any time you find yourself in need of any help with your new car and visit us again in the near future! Sincerely, Sport Durst Automotive Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr.and Mrs. Davis"

I am very blessed to have found the people at Sport Durst, my experience was more than I a dream come true this is my very first Brand new car and they made it happen the rating chart does not give them what they are really WORTH.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mr.Jack Holt ,Mr.Dennis K ,Mr.Scott,and Ms.Tami N.

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and they will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We felt that we were cornered into a purchase of a car"

The sales person tried to work with your credt situation, however we were quoted a lower interest rate than we received. We were also told the car had a $3500 rebate and we purchased the car at $23,000 and financed $21,000. There were discrepancies there. When we went to the business office, we told the business manager that we did not want extra warrenties. When he printed the papers out for us to sign, warranty charges were there, and we had to ask him to remove and reprint contract. The entire process took approx. 5 hours. I don't believe the dealership uses the best practices. We had been there before and were there 8 + hours and did not purchase because we felt the sales people were "reaching" at trying to sell us something and it wasn't what we wanted. I would say Jovann Sharpless did the best job I was not at all impressesed with Scott Hogoer I believe Glenn Rice was extremely nice, but after all is said and done, I don't think he did us any favors. I believe he could have gotten us in a used car but didn't want to because he was a new car salesman,or he would make less commission. Either way, I believe we had more choices that were not offered to us. We did not pick our car, our car was picked for us. I think this is a flaw in your dealerships process.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Glenn Rice - sales


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME!!"

Everyone there was GREAT! Went to couple other dealers but this one felt right at home! & were very great on helping me choose the perfect car that filled all my needs!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and they will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sport Durst is a great place to buy a car!"

Had a good experience, from soup to nuts!! I would suggest everyone buy a car from them. Only issue/bummer was that one feature was explained that the car didn't actually have. Sirius Radio and Bluetooh were not included on my car, even though I was given paperwork that said I had those features. I should have been more careful, but that was on me mostly!!! Love my car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

August 22, 2014

Merald, thank you very much for your feedback. Although I'm sorry to hear about the misinformation on your car's feature, I am very pleased that our team was able to still provide you a great car-buying experience. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business, and if you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.  Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 DODGE DART"

WHAT AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE. WENT IN LOOKING AND GOT TREATED WITH THE UTMOST RESPECT AND CONSIDERATION. ALL QUESTIONS WERE COVERED AND MY CONCERNS WERE RELIEVED BY THE STAFF. I HAVE NEVER PURCHASED A VEHICLE BEFORE AND FROM THE TEST DRIVING OF THREE DIFFERENT VEHICLES TO FINDING THE PERFECT ONE, THE EXPERIENCE WAS AMAZING. RODNEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB OF NOT BEING PUSHY BUT ALLOWING ME THE ROOM I NEEDED TO THINK THINGS OVER. THE STAFF WENT THE EXTRA MILE FINDING ME A VEHICLE AT A DIFFERENT LOCATIONS THAT BETTER FIT MY WANTS, WHICH THEY DIDN'Y HAVE TO DO BUT SO HAPPY THEY DID. THEY BOUGHT THAT VEHICLE AND HAD IT TRANSFERRED TO THEIR LOCATION FOR MY PICKING UP THE VERY NEXT DAY. HAD TO ORDER A RALLYE DECAL FOR THE BACK OF THE CAR AND THEY WERE SO PROMPT ABOUT DOING SO. I HAVE BEEN SO HAPPY WITH MY NEW VEHICLE AND THE STAFF THAT I DEALT WITH WERE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. EVEN TO PICKING UP MY DECAL, THE BEST PARTS LADY, JASYMN JENKINS HELPED ME OUT WITH GETTING THE DECAL PUT ON THE VEHICLE. PERSONALITIES ARE WHAT SELL PEOPLE AND IN TURN ARE WHAT SELL YOUR CARS. THE STAFF I DEALT WITH WERE BY FAR THE BEST I HAVE DEALT WITH BEFORE. THANKS FOR HELPING MY EXPERIENCE TURN OUT WONDERFULLY! THE DELIVERY STAFF CHANGED ON ME 3 TIMES WITH MY COMING BACK ALL WERE FANTASTIC. I CAN'T REMEMBER THE GENTLEMAN'S NAME WHO OFFICALLY WALKED ME THROUGH THE CAR BUT HE WAS GREAT. HE JOKED AND WAS A RELAXED HAPPY SPIRIT WITH KNOWLEDGE TO ANSWER ANY AND ALL QUESTIONS I HAD.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

August 18, 2014

Melissa, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both pressure-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Rodney and Jasymn as well. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and promotions. Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Scott Hooper

Finance Manager

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mesha Hawkins

Finance Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Tenika Neely

Delivery Department

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Malcom Davis

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Tami Neal

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Bryce Paylor

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

AJ Francis

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Dennis Koballa

Finance Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Aubrey Herrera

Delivery Department

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ron Guerrero

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory