About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4513 Durham-Chapel Hill Boulevard, Durham, North Carolina 27707
Sales: (919) 724-4677
Service: (919) 724-4677
Parts: (919) 724-4677

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

448 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
448 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sport Durst Automotive Group is located in Durham, NC near the Research Triangle Park which is surrounded by Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, and Cary North Carolina. Sport Durst Automotive Group - Mazda, Hyundai, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Used Cars. We want to earn your business and show you why "You Come First at Sport Durst" check us out on the web at www.SportDurst.com or call us toll free (877) 262-3223

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sport Durst Automotive Group is located in Durham, NC near the Research Triangle Park which is surrounded by Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, and Cary North Carolina. Sport Durst Automotive Group - Mazda, Hyundai, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Used Cars. We want to earn your business and show you why "You Come First at Sport Durst" check us out on the web at www.SportDurst.com or call us toll free (877) 262-3223

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
448 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE"

NANITIA POLLARD AND RICKI COPELAND ARE AN ASSET TO THIS COMPANY. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE I HAD WITH THEM WAS AWESOME. I WILL BE SURE TO RECOMMEND SPORTS DURST AS ONE THE BEST DEALERSHIPS IN DURHAM.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

NANITIA POLLARD
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was great, GREAT DEALERSHIP!!"

My experience was great in all thanks to the best salesman on the planet Rolf Huggins!! Awesome guy, look foward to doing business with him in the future.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It is wonderful to hear that Rolf was able to provide you a great experience. We are eager to see you on your future business with us. Best Regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Putting the Customer First"

My experience was great! Donald McClam and his team worked extremely hard to get me into a brand new car. I am a middle-aged, professional and I have never owned a new car. So it made me feel somewhat special for these guys to get me approved when no other dealership has been able to. Sports Durst definitely puts the customer first! I look forward to doing business with them for a long time to come and will be recommending my family and friends. Thanks Donald for making me smile! Ms. Verlanda Dawson

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Verlanda, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Sport Durst Automotive Group and we are glad you are one of them. We are glad to hear that Donald was able to get you into a brand new car. We are eager to assist you again on your future businesses with us. Best Regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My experience was wonderful. Friendly Saleman(Glenn/w 2 n's, Rice., was wonderful), he went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted, he made sure I was totally happy!!!! Scott H was also wonderful, Tami N, was great, freindly and made sure my experience was geat. Thank you guys!!!!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Zykeia, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience with us and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Glenn, Scott and Tami as well. We appreciate your business, and feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Also, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Damaged my car and denied it"

We left my wife's car at Sport Durst Chrysler, at their request, so my wife could drive a car she was considering home for a day. Her car was at Sport Durst Chrysler from 5pm on a Saturday till 5:30 pm on the following Monday when I picked it up. The salesperson retrieved my car and I found new damage to the front bumper to the point that it had to be replaced. Their response at that time was "what?" Their response after 10 days of waiting for a call, too bad, the responsibility for what happened after we left it and they drove it to and from a place was ours. We had to file a claim with our insurance and pay a deductible.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

October 08, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. It means a great deal to us when hearing from our customers because there is nothing that we value more than the opinion and satisfaction of our customers. If you could please contact us directly at your convenience, we can discuss what occurred in further detail so that we may reach a satisfactory solution. Thank you, Sport Durst Automotive Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"it was wonderful! "

My experience was wonderful!!! All everybody was wonderful, and extremely helpful. Everyone worked extremely hard to make sure I got into the car I wanted...they took their time and helped me to make an integral decision and got me comfortable payment. Thank you all for your help!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

October 02, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and they will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to the rest of the staff. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sport Durst"

Friendly Salesman nice serviec overall I am a satisfied customer! Great customer services I would recommend someone to sport Durst Car Dealership. I Dont like the fact that you had to wright so many words to submit this survay, a few words should be enough to let you know how there experience was!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Selma, thank you for writing this great review! We work hard to provide our customers with a friendly and top-notch customer experience, and I am extremely happy to hear that your visit with us was so positive. We appreciate the recommendation, and if you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals.  Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rave Reviewer"

If you are in the market for a New or Used vehicle, you WANT to purchase from Sport Durst in Durham. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and will move mountains to get you into the vehicle that is right for you. I am so completely satisfied w/ my vehicle purchase and will surely recommend Sport Durst to friends, practically anyone I overhear say 'they need a new car!'

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

September 24, 2014

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and I am happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive! I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your recommendation, and look forward to serving you again. Also, be sure to visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content and specials.  Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice dealership"

They are the best dealer I've ever encountered. Nice service! I'm very satisfied with my new wrangler and the service with it. Recommend this dealer, and all the staff are friendly.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Scott
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

September 08, 2014

Thank you for this fantastic review! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and I am very pleased to hear that our team provided you with a pleasant car-buying experience. I hope that you are enjoying your new Wrangler! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and other fun stuff. Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sport durst "

Friendly, understanding staff.Made me feel at home,very precise with a never give up attitude. I definitely can say would recommend them to others

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

September 08, 2014

Travis, thanks so much for this great review and congrats on your new car! We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers and I'm pleased that you were able to perceive that. We appreciate your business, and if you need anything else at all, please come back and see us. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals.  Best regards, Sport Durst Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Hooper
Scott Hooper

Finance Manager

160 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jovann Sharpless
Jovann Sharpless

Delivery Coordinator

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Malcom Davis
Malcom Davis

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tami Neal
Tami Neal

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Rice
Glenn Rice

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald McClam
Donald McClam

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tenika Neely
Tenika Neely

Delivery Department

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AJ Francis
AJ Francis

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Koballa
Dennis Koballa

Finance Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky Copelin
Ricky Copelin

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory