About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4513 Durham-Chapel Hill Boulevard, Durham, North Carolina 27707
Sales: (919) 724-4677
Service: (919) 724-4677
Parts: (919) 724-4677

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

458 Lifetime Reviews

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

4513 Durham-Chapel Hill Boulevard,
Durham, North Carolina 27707
Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sport Durst Automotive Group is located in Durham, NC near the Research Triangle Park which is surrounded by Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, and Cary North Carolina. Sport Durst Automotive Group - Mazda, Hyundai, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Used Cars. We want to earn your business and show you why "You Come First at Sport Durst" check us out on the web at www.SportDurst.com or call us toll free (877) 262-3223

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sport Durst Automotive Group is located in Durham, NC near the Research Triangle Park which is surrounded by Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, and Cary North Carolina. Sport Durst Automotive Group - Mazda, Hyundai, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Used Cars. We want to earn your business and show you why "You Come First at Sport Durst" check us out on the web at www.SportDurst.com or call us toll free (877) 262-3223

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
458 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kedraj16
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ron Guerrero"

My experience was with Ron Guerrero. I went to get a new car...and although it didn't quite work out I still wanted to give feedback regarding my Visit. I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Guerrero. For customer service ...10. Product Knowledge: 10 Even after the fact...he is still trying to find something that will fit my needs(two weeks later). He is a very very Valuable asset to this company...Sports Durst you really outdone yourself with this one! He is AWESOME, OUTSTANDING, THE BOMB.COM!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Fallonmaria
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply AMAZING!!!!"

Words can not describe the gratitude that I have for the Sport Durst Team. Especially Mr. Glenn Rice!!! I am so happy that he was the one who worked with me. Glenn always gave me his undivided attention and honesty. He was not just trying to sell me a car, he wanted me to be happy. He has the most patience I have ever seen, which was nessesary for dealing with me! He allowed me to think about my purchase and not rush me so that way at the end I purchased a car that I am in love with!!! Thank you so much Glenn! Love Ya!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Your great feedback truly made our day. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care. I am glad that Glenn was able to show you what we strive to deliver and I am certain that he will be glad to hear how happy you are with the service you have received. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sport Durst Automotive Group

mbross131
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good service"

Tami Neal was very helpful. She went out of her way to show us cars we were interested in. My husband has difficulties walking so she brought the cars to us instead of us having to walk to the cars. she was also very knowledgeable about the vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

February 03, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I am so happy to hear that Tami was a great help. Should you have other concerns, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sport Durst Automotive Group

Rossdantini
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent overall experience"

I had a great car buying experience at Jeep Sport Durst. Ron Guerrero was very professional, informative and awesome the work with in buying my new 2015 Jeep Patriot. I would highly recommend the Sport Durst dealership and Ron to others interested in buying a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thank you so much for this review. Your feedback was awesome to receive. I am sure you are enjoying all the new bells and whistles on your new Jeep Patriot, and I am happy to hear that Ron provided you with such a professional purchasing experience. If there is any other automotive need we can help you with, please let us know. Sport Durst Automotive Group

Steveq
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The ideal salesman"

My wife and I had an excellent experience with Mr. Guerrero. He was very professional and very courteous from start to finish. He was completely honest and you could easily tell that he definitely is customer focused. He is nothing like the pushy, high pressure salesmen I've had past experience with. He didn't try to sell us all kinds of things we don't need like some places do. He gave us an excellent deal on our trade. If you're looking to buy your next vehicle, Mr. Guerrero Is the man to go to. In this world, you have the good ones and the bad ones. He is without a doubt one of the good ones.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

January 23, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. I am so glad that Ron was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We hope that you will share your experience with your family and friends. Should you have further concerns, please do not hesitate to inform us. Sport Durst Automotive Group

LDeal
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overcoming the impossible"

I wasn't even really looking to buy a car this year, I was aiming for the beginning of 2016 to buy a car. I was so nervous and afraid, but Jarrod Mc Neil and Jason helped me overcome that fear. I would definitely recommend Sport Durst to anyone. Thank you Guys I'm so happy with my 2015 Jeep Patriot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sport Durst Millennium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

December 26, 2014

We are so happy to hear about your wonderful experience at Sport Durst Automotive Group. Our highest priority is customer service, so it is great to hear that you found Jarrod and Jason to be professional and helpful with your needs. Congratulations on your new purchase and we appreciate your recommendation. Please feel free to contact us if you need anything else. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care and have fun driving! Sport Durst Automotive Group

Davislal
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Challenge Challenger "

My experience with Sports Durst was nothing short of excellent! I worked with Mr. Outlaw in purchasing my new 2014 Dodge Challenger. He explained the vehicle specs and options also discussed the advantages of owning the Challenger. Mr. Outlaw and other sales team members were friendly and respectful. I felt comfortable with my purchase knowing that the dealership had my best interest in mind. A big thank you to the sales team and my sincere recommendations to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
greg
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great friendly fast customer service"

Overall thanks to Glenn Rice,Mesha H,Andrea V,and Jonathan S, thanks again, I know where to go for great cars and great service, ill b sure to spread the word

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tammy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
carlp39
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Car was great I hope next year I can get he JEEP"

Great Customer Service now all I need is some money to paid for the CAR. Donald McClam was great and try his best to give me the best rate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sandysbless11
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"These guys are the best Angeles sent"

Scott, Bryce, Roderick, and Jon they all stuck together with me from the time I came to the time I left for me and as well as my daughter. They made sure there word was bond everything they said they did so my daughter and I left out very happy with two beautiful brand new cars thanks to the Sport Durst Dream team Thankz so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Guerrero
Ron Guerrero

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Rice
Glenn Rice

Sales Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mesha Hawkins
Mesha Hawkins

Finance Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald McClam
Donald McClam

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tami Neal
Tami Neal

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roderick Outlaw
Roderick Outlaw

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarrod McNeil
Jarrod McNeil

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Vega
Andrea Vega

Delivery Coordinator

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Hooper
Scott Hooper

Finance Manager

161 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Holt
Jack Holt

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory