About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Texan Hyundai

27309 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, Texas 77471
Sales: (832) 586-8600
Service: (832) 586-8700
Parts: (832) 586-8700

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

167 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Texan Hyundai
167 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Texan Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Texan Hyundai

We at Texan Hyundai look forward to serving your Hyundai needs and we hope that we can help you with your next car purchase in Rosenberg TX. We carry the most complete selection of new and used Hyundai vehicles in the Houston area. At Texan Hyundai we are your one stop shop for all your Hyundai needs. We have helped many Houston Hyundai shoppers and we look forward to helping you. Our Rosenberg Hyundai dealership proudly serves the greater Houston area with great low prices, rebates, and incentives on new Hyundai vehicles & used cars and trucks to all of the neighboring areas including Rosenberg, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, Park Row, Pasadena, Humble, and Spring TX. At Texan Hyundai, customer service is our number one priority. However, we also take pride in our extensive inventory of award winning vehicles like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata, Tucson, and Veloster. Houston, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, and Rosenberg area Hyundai shoppers can always find the lowest prices and the best service at Texan Hyundai. Quality Auto Repair For Houston & Katy Hyundai Drivers https://cdn-static.dealerrater.com/ncdn/s/6.23.22/Graphics/locales/en-US/buttons/btn_save.png Our state-of-the-art Rosenberg Hyundai service department will keep your vehicle in excellent condition and our friendly staff will make your every visit to Texan Hyundai a pleasant one.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Texan Hyundai

We at Texan Hyundai look forward to serving your Hyundai needs and we hope that we can help you with your next car purchase in Rosenberg TX. We carry the most complete selection of new and used Hyundai vehicles in the Houston area. At Texan Hyundai we are your one stop shop for all your Hyundai needs. We have helped many Houston Hyundai shoppers and we look forward to helping you. Our Rosenberg Hyundai dealership proudly serves the greater Houston area with great low prices, rebates, and incentives on new Hyundai vehicles & used cars and trucks to all of the neighboring areas including Rosenberg, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, Park Row, Pasadena, Humble, and Spring TX. At Texan Hyundai, customer service is our number one priority. However, we also take pride in our extensive inventory of award winning vehicles like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata, Tucson, and Veloster. Houston, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, and Rosenberg area Hyundai shoppers can always find the lowest prices and the best service at Texan Hyundai. Quality Auto Repair For Houston & Katy Hyundai Drivers https://cdn-static.dealerrater.com/ncdn/s/6.23.22/Graphics/locales/en-US/buttons/btn_save.png Our state-of-the-art Rosenberg Hyundai service department will keep your vehicle in excellent condition and our friendly staff will make your every visit to Texan Hyundai a pleasant one.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
167 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
verno
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

I came in to have a tail light replaced under dealer warranty. They gave me no problems, and I was in an out of there in less than 1/2 hour. Mr. Robinson is very nice to work with. Very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kae.darley
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT customer service all around!! "

Danny Gonzalez was awesome! He helped me get the vehicle I needed & wanted; drove it home in about 2 hours after arriving to the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
verno1
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"7500 Mile Service"

In and out very quickly, Did what they were supposed to do and got me out. They also ordered a part for me that will be replaced under warranty. Waiting to hear back from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Department guy behind the desk. Unsure of his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SandraSilvey
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wrap-up"

This vehicle purchase was the best I've experienced. Normally I have bad feelings about my experience. Not this time. I will recommend friends to Texan Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
miracle.west
11/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Texan Hyundai rocks"

I would like to thank the Hyundai dealership of Rosenberg Tx. And a special thanks to Tim Martinez who was my salesman that helped me in purchasing a vehicle Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paul5190
11/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Spectacular Service"

Spectacular and attentive service and sales associates that took their time answering all our questions and helped us get just the car we wanted. The finance department got us the best deal. They made our car buying experience so exciting. On a scale of 1 to 10 this dealership is an overall 10+. We are so happy we choose Texan Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
TexanDealerRater
10/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"clean and prompt service"

The visit took less time than expected and I was out within an hour, which was enough time to check emails and do some browsing. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rose Corbitt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jac9138
10/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service experience"

Everything was excellent. On a scale of 1 - 10, a 10!!!!!!! The service I have encountered each and every time I have been at this location has been of utmost excellence. Keep it up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rose Corbitt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emilcalde
9/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing Service"

What a great delearship! Customer service was extraordinary! I felt right at home. I had an appointment and they took me right away. They even washed my car and offered me popcorn. Every other Hyundai Dealership doesn't care about customer service and doesn't help you understand what's the problem. Thank you Texan Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vrmchan
9/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

My appointment was for Monday, but Mike accepted me and took care of me with no hassle. The whole viisit took less than 1 hour. Coffee was available for waiting customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alvaro  Ojeda
Alvaro Ojeda

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Budd  Stout
Budd Stout

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shelby  Jaster
Shelby Jaster

BDC/Customer Service

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio  Merino
Julio Merino

Sales Representative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron  Rincon
Aaron Rincon

Sales Representative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Odarius  Turner
Odarius Turner

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Cole
Mike Cole

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny  Gonzalez
Danny Gonzalez

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wilfred  Logan
Wilfred Logan

Sales Representative

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim   Martinez
Tim Martinez

Sales Representative

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory