About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Texan Hyundai

27309 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, Texas 77471
Sales: (832) 586-8600
Service: (832) 586-8700
Parts: (832) 586-8700

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

194 Lifetime Reviews

Texan Hyundai

Hours: Closed

27309 Southwest Fwy,
Rosenberg, Texas 77471
Texan Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Texan Hyundai

We at Texan Hyundai look forward to serving your Hyundai needs and we hope that we can help you with your next car purchase in Rosenberg TX. We carry the most complete selection of new and used Hyundai vehicles in the Houston area. At Texan Hyundai we are your one stop shop for all your Hyundai needs. We have helped many Houston Hyundai shoppers and we look forward to helping you. Our Rosenberg Hyundai dealership proudly serves the greater Houston area with great low prices, rebates, and incentives on new Hyundai vehicles & used cars and trucks to all of the neighboring areas including Rosenberg, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, Park Row, Pasadena, Humble, and Spring TX. At Texan Hyundai, customer service is our number one priority. However, we also take pride in our extensive inventory of award winning vehicles like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata, Tucson, and Veloster. Houston, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, and Rosenberg area Hyundai shoppers can always find the lowest prices and the best service at Texan Hyundai. Quality Auto Repair For Houston & Katy Hyundai Drivers https://cdn-static.dealerrater.com/ncdn/s/6.23.22/Graphics/locales/en-US/buttons/btn_save.png Our state-of-the-art Rosenberg Hyundai service department will keep your vehicle in excellent condition and our friendly staff will make your every visit to Texan Hyundai a pleasant one.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Texan Hyundai

We at Texan Hyundai look forward to serving your Hyundai needs and we hope that we can help you with your next car purchase in Rosenberg TX. We carry the most complete selection of new and used Hyundai vehicles in the Houston area. At Texan Hyundai we are your one stop shop for all your Hyundai needs. We have helped many Houston Hyundai shoppers and we look forward to helping you. Our Rosenberg Hyundai dealership proudly serves the greater Houston area with great low prices, rebates, and incentives on new Hyundai vehicles & used cars and trucks to all of the neighboring areas including Rosenberg, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, Park Row, Pasadena, Humble, and Spring TX. At Texan Hyundai, customer service is our number one priority. However, we also take pride in our extensive inventory of award winning vehicles like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata, Tucson, and Veloster. Houston, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, and Rosenberg area Hyundai shoppers can always find the lowest prices and the best service at Texan Hyundai. Quality Auto Repair For Houston & Katy Hyundai Drivers https://cdn-static.dealerrater.com/ncdn/s/6.23.22/Graphics/locales/en-US/buttons/btn_save.png Our state-of-the-art Rosenberg Hyundai service department will keep your vehicle in excellent condition and our friendly staff will make your every visit to Texan Hyundai a pleasant one.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
194 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KRAMERS1957
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went in not expecting not to buy ..."

I came just to look, but I had borrowed a Sonata from a friend when our Jeep died. I liked it so much, and when I took the test drive my mind was made up, only wondering about finances. But the financial made everything work right, even when I changed our downpayment (from 4000 to 5000). I drove home in just the right car I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CPCASSADA79
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

We had a great experience. Listen to our wants and needs. Demonstrated how to use the features of the car and made sure we understood.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MSSHAE713
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car sale"

Experience was great and I will recommend others to your dealership. Also, I did not feel like I was rushed to make a decision which was great thing to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TLALVAREZ0401
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a good experience"

My experience was very good i would go back to buy another car, the sales associate was very friendly and knew alot about the car i bought

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BUDET

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMBER.R.HUNTER
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

I would recommend Texan Hyundai to anyone! Great service and great price. Everyone there was extremely nice and accommodating. Wanted to make sure I was a happy customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EBHOLYCROSS
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Excellent salesmen, very courteous and caring. Finance folks very courteous also. The entire experience was an excellent one and am very happy with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LGAJEWSKI
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Six hours at the dealer"

Salesman repeated promised that car would be there. It wasn't. They had to go get one at another dealership. Tried to sell me one that had more features and cost more since that was the closest they had to what I was told they already had. I should have left but could not turn down the price and warranties.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RIEGERS
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying my new car"

It was pleasant experience, any questions answered well and complete. Ask to look around at other cars and I was shown around. Test drive went well and overall it all went great. Enjoying my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SPEREZ
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great team!"

Great service! I knew what kind of car I was looking for and Erdwin helped me throughout the whole process he went on and beyond to provide excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this place! Thank you all for having a great team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NATASHASOME1
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was looking to buy a Nissan"

Honestly, I already had a car picked out, but Nissan did not want to budge on the price. I then decided to check out Hyundai and the deal was SOOOOO good that I honestly couldn't pass it up. So happy with my new car. No buyer's remorse here. You're loss Nissan. Thanks Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Erdwin Dominguez
Erdwin Dominguez

Internet Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon  Budet
Brandon Budet

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wilfred  Logan
Wilfred Logan

Sales Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Odarius  Turner
Odarius Turner

Internet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rod Mejia
Rod Mejia

Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alvaro  Ojeda
Alvaro Ojeda

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio  Merino
Julio Merino

Sales Representative

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted Wright
Ted Wright

Sales Representative

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Martinez
Tim Martinez

Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Rincon
Aaron Rincon

Sales Representative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory