About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Texan Hyundai

27309 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, Texas 77471
Sales: (832) 586-8600
Service: (832) 586-8700
Parts: (832) 586-8700

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

223 Lifetime Reviews

Texan Hyundai

Hours: Closed

27309 Southwest Fwy,
Rosenberg, Texas 77471
Texan Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Texan Hyundai

We at Texan Hyundai look forward to serving your Hyundai needs and we hope that we can help you with your next car purchase in Rosenberg TX. We carry the most complete selection of new and used Hyundai vehicles in the Houston area. At Texan Hyundai we are your one stop shop for all your Hyundai needs. We have helped many Houston Hyundai shoppers and we look forward to helping you. Our Rosenberg Hyundai dealership proudly serves the greater Houston area with great low prices, rebates, and incentives on new Hyundai vehicles & used cars and trucks to all of the neighboring areas including Rosenberg, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, Park Row, Pasadena, Humble, and Spring TX. At Texan Hyundai, customer service is our number one priority. However, we also take pride in our extensive inventory of award winning vehicles like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata, Tucson, and Veloster. Houston, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, and Rosenberg area Hyundai shoppers can always find the lowest prices and the best service at Texan Hyundai. Quality Auto Repair For Houston & Katy Hyundai Drivers https://cdn-static.dealerrater.com/ncdn/s/6.23.22/Graphics/locales/en-US/buttons/btn_save.png Our state-of-the-art Rosenberg Hyundai service department will keep your vehicle in excellent condition and our friendly staff will make your every visit to Texan Hyundai a pleasant one.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Texan Hyundai

We at Texan Hyundai look forward to serving your Hyundai needs and we hope that we can help you with your next car purchase in Rosenberg TX. We carry the most complete selection of new and used Hyundai vehicles in the Houston area. At Texan Hyundai we are your one stop shop for all your Hyundai needs. We have helped many Houston Hyundai shoppers and we look forward to helping you. Our Rosenberg Hyundai dealership proudly serves the greater Houston area with great low prices, rebates, and incentives on new Hyundai vehicles & used cars and trucks to all of the neighboring areas including Rosenberg, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, Park Row, Pasadena, Humble, and Spring TX. At Texan Hyundai, customer service is our number one priority. However, we also take pride in our extensive inventory of award winning vehicles like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata, Tucson, and Veloster. Houston, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, and Rosenberg area Hyundai shoppers can always find the lowest prices and the best service at Texan Hyundai. Quality Auto Repair For Houston & Katy Hyundai Drivers https://cdn-static.dealerrater.com/ncdn/s/6.23.22/Graphics/locales/en-US/buttons/btn_save.png Our state-of-the-art Rosenberg Hyundai service department will keep your vehicle in excellent condition and our friendly staff will make your every visit to Texan Hyundai a pleasant one.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
223 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
The guy
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great customer service"

Great experience, great staff and overall awesome customer service. We were there most of the day, drove a bunch of cars until we chose, the one... from then on got with Alvaro and took great care in making sure we got the best deal... even after we had signed he got a better deal for us and redid all the paperwork, can't find that anywhere else. Great team Mike, keep it up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trailaria Aikens
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trailaria Aikens' Car buying Experience"

I had a wonderful experience with my recent purchase of a 2016 Hyundai Elantra. My salesperson, Brandon Budet, was great to work with and treated my husband and me fairly and with great respect. Thank you Texan Hyundai, I'm loving my new ride!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carl
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

My oil change appointment was at 10:15am and when I arrived at the service center they were ready. The overall experience was good and I had a cupon which gave me a nice discount.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't know

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Habana80
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"From Lulu "

My 2011 Sonata had an electrical problem, and I got it fixed. Thanks to Mike and your team. I'm very happy, and I will re omen your dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike - Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MELISSA_GARCIA2007
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You"

I love texan hyandai!! Great customer service through it all. Salesman Erdwin Dominguez contacted me on a sunday when i was fiiled out my on line applicatIon and follwed through until i drove off with the car. He made the process easu and i didn't feel pressured. Thanks again I loveMr car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sodanwill
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Aaron M. Rincon provided excellent service. Went above and beyond for my first visit and purchase of the vehicle for my daughter. I would definitely recommend dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JB
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT"

EVERYONE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. tHEY WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE. NO PRESSURE SALES. IT WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RAY RODRIGUEZ AND RUSS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RMANCILLAS2003
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Once again"

I have bought approximately 9 cars from Mike Cole, and Brandon. Each and every time they treat me like family. 1st class business. .I will continue buying my cars from Texan Hyundai, and will continue recommending my family and friends to shop with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FALLAHIMAN13
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"That was a great experience buying a car from texan hyundai."

I am very happy with my purchase.I definitely will go back for buying a new car. Brandon helped me out on my purchase and he is a very cool guy. He gave me a very good consultant on buying a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARIOFV78
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

My car was total loss and came back and bought another car with Mario. Great service. Will come back when ready for service. Thank you guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario Vidal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Erdwin Dominguez
Erdwin Dominguez

Internet Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alvaro  Ojeda
Alvaro Ojeda

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon  Budet
Brandon Budet

Internet Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Cole
Mike Cole

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wilfred  Logan
Wilfred Logan

Sales Representative

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Martinez
Tim Martinez

Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio  Merino
Julio Merino

Sales Representative

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Rincon
Aaron Rincon

Sales Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Odarius  Turner
Odarius Turner

Internet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted Wright
Ted Wright

Sales Representative

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory