About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Texan Hyundai

27309 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, Texas 77471
Sales: (832) 586-8600
Service: (832) 586-8700
Parts: (832) 586-8700

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

373 Lifetime Reviews

Texan Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

27309 Southwest Fwy,
Rosenberg, Texas 77471
Texan Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Texan Hyundai

We at Texan Hyundai look forward to serving your Hyundai needs and we hope that we can help you with your next car purchase in Rosenberg TX. We carry the most complete selection of new and used Hyundai vehicles in the Houston area. At Texan Hyundai we are your one stop shop for all your Hyundai needs. We have helped many Houston Hyundai shoppers and we look forward to helping you. Our Rosenberg Hyundai dealership proudly serves the greater Houston area with great low prices, rebates, and incentives on new Hyundai vehicles & used cars and trucks to all of the neighboring areas including Rosenberg, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, Park Row, Pasadena, Humble, and Spring TX. At Texan Hyundai, customer service is our number one priority. However, we also take pride in our extensive inventory of award winning vehicles like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata, Tucson, and Veloster. Houston, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, and Rosenberg area Hyundai shoppers can always find the lowest prices and the best service at Texan Hyundai. Quality Auto Repair For Houston & Katy Hyundai Drivers https://cdn-static.dealerrater.com/ncdn/s/6.23.22/Graphics/locales/en-US/buttons/btn_save.png Our state-of-the-art Rosenberg Hyundai service department will keep your vehicle in excellent condition and our friendly staff will make your every visit to Texan Hyundai a pleasant one.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Texan Hyundai

We at Texan Hyundai look forward to serving your Hyundai needs and we hope that we can help you with your next car purchase in Rosenberg TX. We carry the most complete selection of new and used Hyundai vehicles in the Houston area. At Texan Hyundai we are your one stop shop for all your Hyundai needs. We have helped many Houston Hyundai shoppers and we look forward to helping you. Our Rosenberg Hyundai dealership proudly serves the greater Houston area with great low prices, rebates, and incentives on new Hyundai vehicles & used cars and trucks to all of the neighboring areas including Rosenberg, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, Park Row, Pasadena, Humble, and Spring TX. At Texan Hyundai, customer service is our number one priority. However, we also take pride in our extensive inventory of award winning vehicles like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata, Tucson, and Veloster. Houston, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, and Rosenberg area Hyundai shoppers can always find the lowest prices and the best service at Texan Hyundai. Quality Auto Repair For Houston & Katy Hyundai Drivers https://cdn-static.dealerrater.com/ncdn/s/6.23.22/Graphics/locales/en-US/buttons/btn_save.png Our state-of-the-art Rosenberg Hyundai service department will keep your vehicle in excellent condition and our friendly staff will make your every visit to Texan Hyundai a pleasant one.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
373 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mike McClure
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and courteous "

I recommend Texan Hyundai for reasonable prices, top of the line sales and service. Unlike most dealerships, the advertized prices for new cars are real.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vernon Donaldson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
isaacdav
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe purchase"

I enjoyed my experience at Texan Hyundai. My salesman Curtis was very friendly and helpful. He made buying my vehicle stress free. I love my Santa Fe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis Britten

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terrapin
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"It was a good experience."

I got in and out in a reasonable amount of time. The service representative was nice and friendly. He also took the time to explain how some things on the car work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2011&2015
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good and friendly service. "

Very good, friendly and professional service. My "usual" service advisor who made the appointment ( Rose Corbitt) was ill that day so Steven Jackson was the service advisor. All went well. The estimate for the time to complete the service was spot on. The service department really does have a well organized and run crew.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rose Corbitt, Steven Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmitch2010
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership Review"

Excellent experience! Very friendly staff. I received excellent customer service! There was no pressure. They were extremely professional. I will definitely be buying from this dealership again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
don_chulo2002
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Complements"

Excellent job by my sale person Fernando and finance guy did a terrific job, better than I was expecting!!?! I'll definitely coming back The best,,,,Thanks. Salvador

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando Escobar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mjac2015
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

I had a great buying experience with the dealership. The sales person and other employees were very friendly. I would recommend a friend to buy from here

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando Escobar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dkueker
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Santa Fe owner"

My overall experience at Texan Hyundai was fantastic. The salesman, Odarius Turner, was so very patient while teaching me all the new technology in my new Santa Fe, and I am not a "techy" person. He never rushed me and told me I could call back with any questions. I will definitely recommend Texan Hundai to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Odarius Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rosanne42
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Third Tucson!"

This is the 3rd Tucson I've purchased- but the first from Texan Hyundai, since I just moved to Richmond- it was definitely the easiest and best experience I've had so far- from sales to finance!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAPOMATIC01
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence"

I have purchased five cars from Texan Hyundai. I have found the experience to be very satisfying, enjoyable and thorough. I constantly recommend Texan Hyundai to anyone who inquires about my Sonata or is looking for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alvaro  Ojeda
Alvaro Ojeda

Finance Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio  Merino
Julio Merino

Sales Representative

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Rincon
Aaron Rincon

Sales Representative

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erdwin Dominguez
Erdwin Dominguez

Internet Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wilfred  Logan
Wilfred Logan

Sales Representative

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Lam
Philip Lam

Internet Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Martinez
Tim Martinez

Sales Representative

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Odarius  Turner
Odarius Turner

Internet Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Cole
Mike Cole

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon  Budet
Brandon Budet

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $31515
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$31,515

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSedona Sunset

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26980
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,980

Mileage0

Exterior ColorEclipse Black

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24350
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,350

Mileage0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26560
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,560

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33150
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,150

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $28530
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$28,530

Mileage0

Exterior ColorLakeside Blue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26560
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,560

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDark Truffle

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $26070
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$26,070

Mileage0

Exterior ColorFrost White Pearl

Interior ColorBeige