About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Texan Hyundai

27309 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, Texas 77471
Sales: (832) 586-8600
Service: (832) 586-8700
Parts: (832) 586-8700

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

334 Lifetime Reviews

Texan Hyundai

Hours: Closed

27309 Southwest Fwy,
Rosenberg, Texas 77471
Texan Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Texan Hyundai

We at Texan Hyundai look forward to serving your Hyundai needs and we hope that we can help you with your next car purchase in Rosenberg TX. We carry the most complete selection of new and used Hyundai vehicles in the Houston area. At Texan Hyundai we are your one stop shop for all your Hyundai needs. We have helped many Houston Hyundai shoppers and we look forward to helping you. Our Rosenberg Hyundai dealership proudly serves the greater Houston area with great low prices, rebates, and incentives on new Hyundai vehicles & used cars and trucks to all of the neighboring areas including Rosenberg, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, Park Row, Pasadena, Humble, and Spring TX. At Texan Hyundai, customer service is our number one priority. However, we also take pride in our extensive inventory of award winning vehicles like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata, Tucson, and Veloster. Houston, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, and Rosenberg area Hyundai shoppers can always find the lowest prices and the best service at Texan Hyundai. Quality Auto Repair For Houston & Katy Hyundai Drivers https://cdn-static.dealerrater.com/ncdn/s/6.23.22/Graphics/locales/en-US/buttons/btn_save.png Our state-of-the-art Rosenberg Hyundai service department will keep your vehicle in excellent condition and our friendly staff will make your every visit to Texan Hyundai a pleasant one.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Texan Hyundai

We at Texan Hyundai look forward to serving your Hyundai needs and we hope that we can help you with your next car purchase in Rosenberg TX. We carry the most complete selection of new and used Hyundai vehicles in the Houston area. At Texan Hyundai we are your one stop shop for all your Hyundai needs. We have helped many Houston Hyundai shoppers and we look forward to helping you. Our Rosenberg Hyundai dealership proudly serves the greater Houston area with great low prices, rebates, and incentives on new Hyundai vehicles & used cars and trucks to all of the neighboring areas including Rosenberg, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, Park Row, Pasadena, Humble, and Spring TX. At Texan Hyundai, customer service is our number one priority. However, we also take pride in our extensive inventory of award winning vehicles like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata, Tucson, and Veloster. Houston, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, and Rosenberg area Hyundai shoppers can always find the lowest prices and the best service at Texan Hyundai. Quality Auto Repair For Houston & Katy Hyundai Drivers https://cdn-static.dealerrater.com/ncdn/s/6.23.22/Graphics/locales/en-US/buttons/btn_save.png Our state-of-the-art Rosenberg Hyundai service department will keep your vehicle in excellent condition and our friendly staff will make your every visit to Texan Hyundai a pleasant one.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
334 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
fgamino
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"cloud 9"

did not know 2017 model was in. i like all the media features,the color,drives great. feel that i was not taken advantage of because this is my first new car purchase Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TexasRose
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Ever Excellent Car Buying Experience"

From the moment I stepped onto the lot, until the time I stepped into my newly purchased car was 2 hours! It was great! I knew what I wanted and wasn't pressured. Will, the Saleperson, and Alvaro, the Finance guy, made my car buying experience the best ever. Thanks guys! Rosemary

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ajitinamdar
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ajitsinh Inamdar"

We love the car we have bought! It was a nice experience working with Texan Hyundai. Brandon was good enough in explaining the working of the car and uploading our cell phone data in to the car's blue tooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Budet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ortizdanielle58
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd purchase with Hyundai"

Loved it will most likely return for a 3rd purchase in the future everyone is so nice and reassuring when it comes to the perfect car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Odarious

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ringmaster75
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

Had a great overall experience! Would definitely buy from there again. I walked out with a better deal than I was hoping for. Looking forward to doing business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Budet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nickccapo
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

My experience at Texan Hyundai was excellent. From start to finish, Erdwin was easy to deal with, he listened to my concerns and requests and was super professional and oh so patient with me. I would definitely recommend Texan Hyundai to anyone interested in purchasing a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erdwin Dominguez and Mike Cole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aojeda
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Genesis"

I absolutely love my new car, a big thank you to the staff at Texan Hyundai for all of your help. This is my seventh car here and will continue to come back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erdwin Dominguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jl23112011
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exelent"

Nice to work with Texan Hyundai, I'm looking forward to comeback later for a new car, the price of the car was perfect nice people

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erdwin Dominguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
las19631
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Erdwin Dominguez was outstanding in taking care of us when we purchased our Santa Fe sport. No haggling, extremely courteous and professional. A very pleasant car-buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erdwin Dominguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jasjam7983
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

My wife Monica and I initially were not looking forward to the purchase of a new vehicle, i.e. having to deal with sales reps. Our experience at Texan Hyundai was delightful. We really love our 2016 Sante Sport.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Odarius Turner and Fred Rios

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alvaro  Ojeda
Alvaro Ojeda

Finance Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Martinez
Tim Martinez

Sales Representative

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio  Merino
Julio Merino

Sales Representative

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Budd  Stout
Budd Stout

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wilfred  Logan
Wilfred Logan

Sales Representative

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Lam
Philip Lam

Internet Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erdwin Dominguez
Erdwin Dominguez

Internet Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Odarius  Turner
Odarius Turner

Internet Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Rincon
Aaron Rincon

Sales Representative

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Cole
Mike Cole

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory