About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Texan Hyundai

27309 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, Texas 77471
Sales: (832) 586-8600
Service: (832) 586-8700
Parts: (832) 586-8700

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

432 Lifetime Reviews

Texan Hyundai

Hours: Closed

27309 Southwest Fwy,
Rosenberg, Texas 77471
Texan Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Texan Hyundai

We at Texan Hyundai look forward to serving your Hyundai needs and we hope that we can help you with your next car purchase in Rosenberg TX. We carry the most complete selection of new and used Hyundai vehicles in the Houston area. At Texan Hyundai we are your one stop shop for all your Hyundai needs. We have helped many Houston Hyundai shoppers and we look forward to helping you. Our Rosenberg Hyundai dealership proudly serves the greater Houston area with great low prices, rebates, and incentives on new Hyundai vehicles & used cars and trucks to all of the neighboring areas including Rosenberg, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, Park Row, Pasadena, Humble, and Spring TX. At Texan Hyundai, customer service is our number one priority. However, we also take pride in our extensive inventory of award winning vehicles like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata, Tucson, and Veloster. Houston, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, and Rosenberg area Hyundai shoppers can always find the lowest prices and the best service at Texan Hyundai. Quality Auto Repair For Houston & Katy Hyundai Drivers https://cdn-static.dealerrater.com/ncdn/s/6.23.22/Graphics/locales/en-US/buttons/btn_save.png Our state-of-the-art Rosenberg Hyundai service department will keep your vehicle in excellent condition and our friendly staff will make your every visit to Texan Hyundai a pleasant one.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Texan Hyundai

We at Texan Hyundai look forward to serving your Hyundai needs and we hope that we can help you with your next car purchase in Rosenberg TX. We carry the most complete selection of new and used Hyundai vehicles in the Houston area. At Texan Hyundai we are your one stop shop for all your Hyundai needs. We have helped many Houston Hyundai shoppers and we look forward to helping you. Our Rosenberg Hyundai dealership proudly serves the greater Houston area with great low prices, rebates, and incentives on new Hyundai vehicles & used cars and trucks to all of the neighboring areas including Rosenberg, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, Park Row, Pasadena, Humble, and Spring TX. At Texan Hyundai, customer service is our number one priority. However, we also take pride in our extensive inventory of award winning vehicles like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata, Tucson, and Veloster. Houston, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, and Rosenberg area Hyundai shoppers can always find the lowest prices and the best service at Texan Hyundai. Quality Auto Repair For Houston & Katy Hyundai Drivers https://cdn-static.dealerrater.com/ncdn/s/6.23.22/Graphics/locales/en-US/buttons/btn_save.png Our state-of-the-art Rosenberg Hyundai service department will keep your vehicle in excellent condition and our friendly staff will make your every visit to Texan Hyundai a pleasant one.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
432 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mikewhite1111
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My review"

Fast and friendly straight to the point offers of a lot of knowledge introduced us to the whole dealership service department Selman's really nice outfit out there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sharzkeith56
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Excellent overall experience and product. Beautiful dealership. Great staff, very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly. Would definitely recommend dealership to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. Best experience buying a vehicle I've ever had, from sales, finance, service, parts and make ready..Keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivey, Dominic, Phillip Lee,

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
creelj13
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Great experience. Worked well with the representative. It was fast and easy and hassel free. I learned about the car and loved it. It only took 2 visits to complete the entire deal. I will reccomend hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alfred.berronesiii
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely professional"

The sales team and finance team treated me with respect the moment I arrived. They screened for my needs and found the perfect car. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David zach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MIVETHCRUZE
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service."

I just want to say thank you to Texan Hyundai Dealer for the excellent customer service received during my recent purchase of my new 2016 Hyundai Accent . I am a 100% customer satisfaction with my new 2016 Accent and also for the financing choices offered. I highly recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erwin.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ericgrimm65
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 sonata"

Awsome service and excellent staff,enjoyed working with them and their service department,this is our 5th car purchase from texan Hyundai and would recommend it to my freinds.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wortham-smith
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Dealership"

I have owned many new high-end automobiles during my lifetime, all bought from dealerships. I would rate this particular dealership as the best of all. Phillip Lam spent a considerable amount of time with me as if he didn't have anything more important to do which I knew was not the case. He is a very impressive individual. David Zach, my salesman, was the most knowledgeable of any salesperson I have known. He showed me several different models and knew all of the important aspects of each one as if he had memorized the various owner's manuals. With no pressure, he convinced me to buy a higher end model at a much higher price than I had originally anticipated. I am extremely pleased with the model I ultimately bought. All in all, I would rate this dealership as perhaps the best in the Houston metropolitan area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Zach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edith O'Canas
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a Tucsan was the best thing ever!"

Texan Hyundai is a great place to buy a new car. Very knowledgeable staff and are willing to talk with you about what fits you best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kaleb555
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied.... "

I would highly recommend Texan Hyundai to my family and friends!! Very friendly and very helpful.. I was very satisfied with my purchase and with the very best customer service n Rosenberg

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James,in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cynthia Wicklund
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Easiest car buying experience we've ever had. There was no haggling over the price; internet pricing was honored. Everyone we worked with was knowledgeable and friendly. We'll be back. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alvaro  Ojeda
Alvaro Ojeda

Finance Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio  Merino
Julio Merino

Sales Representative

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wilfred  Logan
Wilfred Logan

Sales Representative

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Rincon
Aaron Rincon

Sales Representative

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Budd  Stout
Budd Stout

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Lam
Philip Lam

Internet Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erdwin Dominguez
Erdwin Dominguez

Internet Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Martinez
Tim Martinez

Sales Representative

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Odarius  Turner
Odarius Turner

Internet Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Cole
Mike Cole

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $24895
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$24,895

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorMojave Sand

Interior ColorBeige

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $20085
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,085

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorLakeside Blue

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $20085
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,085

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorScarlet Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $21385
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,385

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $27895
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$27,895

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorDazzling White

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $25935
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$25,935

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorRuby Wine

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $25155
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$25,155

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorMojave Sand

Interior ColorBeige

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $27870
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$27,870

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorTwilight Black

Interior ColorBeige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.