About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Texan Hyundai

27309 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, Texas 77471
Sales: (832) 586-8600
Service: (832) 586-8700
Parts: (832) 586-8700

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

406 Lifetime Reviews

Texan Hyundai

Hours: Closed

27309 Southwest Fwy,
Rosenberg, Texas 77471
Texan Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Texan Hyundai

We at Texan Hyundai look forward to serving your Hyundai needs and we hope that we can help you with your next car purchase in Rosenberg TX. We carry the most complete selection of new and used Hyundai vehicles in the Houston area. At Texan Hyundai we are your one stop shop for all your Hyundai needs. We have helped many Houston Hyundai shoppers and we look forward to helping you. Our Rosenberg Hyundai dealership proudly serves the greater Houston area with great low prices, rebates, and incentives on new Hyundai vehicles & used cars and trucks to all of the neighboring areas including Rosenberg, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, Park Row, Pasadena, Humble, and Spring TX. At Texan Hyundai, customer service is our number one priority. However, we also take pride in our extensive inventory of award winning vehicles like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata, Tucson, and Veloster. Houston, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, and Rosenberg area Hyundai shoppers can always find the lowest prices and the best service at Texan Hyundai. Quality Auto Repair For Houston & Katy Hyundai Drivers https://cdn-static.dealerrater.com/ncdn/s/6.23.22/Graphics/locales/en-US/buttons/btn_save.png Our state-of-the-art Rosenberg Hyundai service department will keep your vehicle in excellent condition and our friendly staff will make your every visit to Texan Hyundai a pleasant one.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Texan Hyundai

We at Texan Hyundai look forward to serving your Hyundai needs and we hope that we can help you with your next car purchase in Rosenberg TX. We carry the most complete selection of new and used Hyundai vehicles in the Houston area. At Texan Hyundai we are your one stop shop for all your Hyundai needs. We have helped many Houston Hyundai shoppers and we look forward to helping you. Our Rosenberg Hyundai dealership proudly serves the greater Houston area with great low prices, rebates, and incentives on new Hyundai vehicles & used cars and trucks to all of the neighboring areas including Rosenberg, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, Park Row, Pasadena, Humble, and Spring TX. At Texan Hyundai, customer service is our number one priority. However, we also take pride in our extensive inventory of award winning vehicles like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata, Tucson, and Veloster. Houston, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, and Rosenberg area Hyundai shoppers can always find the lowest prices and the best service at Texan Hyundai. Quality Auto Repair For Houston & Katy Hyundai Drivers https://cdn-static.dealerrater.com/ncdn/s/6.23.22/Graphics/locales/en-US/buttons/btn_save.png Our state-of-the-art Rosenberg Hyundai service department will keep your vehicle in excellent condition and our friendly staff will make your every visit to Texan Hyundai a pleasant one.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
406 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GAYLE MALONE
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

When I arrived I saw many cars waiting for service and expected to wait a long time. Was in and out in less than an hour. Absolutely no complaints. Excellent staff and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Department Staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sydvan73
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best in Class"

My experience with the team was exceptional. I have referred others already. I would go back for sure for my next purchase. My special recognition to Julio, he took very good care of me and my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcardenas76
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer care"

Will Logan did an excellent job selling me vehicle. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Will and Texan Hyundai to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
randy_heinecke
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Texan Santa Fe Sport"

I would just like to comment about the website. It says free oil changes for life of the vehicle but if you take other incentives you do not qualify for this. To me that is misleading and no where does it state this where the statement is made.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maples_blake
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Vernon made the experience great. Very knowledgeable on the vehicle and company processing. He made me feel comfortable and answered every question that I had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vernon Donaldson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maribel.malone
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Happy with my new car and look forward in the future maybe to purchase another vehicle from them. Mike Cole helped me to get all the help I needed in financing my car...I really appreciate it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Cole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
t.graves1980
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Graves"

I was extremely pleased with the whole experience and will definitely recommend the dealership and my sales person, and I appreciate everything that was done to help me get into the vehicle I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tx.toni
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and friendly personnel"

Great service on sales and maintenance. I've been going here for many years and always come back! Julio was very helpful in determining which case shat for my needs and finances.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James in Finance, Mike-Svc

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lizhuddleston10
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elizabeth Huddleston Review"

You guys rock!! Thank you for helping me purchase my first vehicle and making the experience great all around! I appreciate it more than you know!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Budet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmann2653
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tucson Rules & Texan Hyundai is the Best"

The Hyundai Tucson is an awesome compact SUV. It is comfortable, has great options, and combines spunk and economy in a way I've never seen before. Texan Hyundai provides a calm and competent atmosphere for the buyer. They offer the information you need to make a purchase you're confident with, but without being pushy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leonardo "Lenny" sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alvaro  Ojeda
Alvaro Ojeda

Finance Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio  Merino
Julio Merino

Sales Representative

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wilfred  Logan
Wilfred Logan

Sales Representative

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Rincon
Aaron Rincon

Sales Representative

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Budd  Stout
Budd Stout

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erdwin Dominguez
Erdwin Dominguez

Internet Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Martinez
Tim Martinez

Sales Representative

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Odarius  Turner
Odarius Turner

Internet Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Cole
Mike Cole

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon  Budet
Brandon Budet

Internet Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33150
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,150

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $26065
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$26,065

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $24895
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$24,895

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorMojave Sand

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24525
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,525

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $20060
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,060

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorBeige

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $20085
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,085

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorLakeside Blue

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $20085
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,085

Mileage 5,201

Exterior ColorScarlet Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Genesis, $43745
2016 Hyundai Genesis

Price$43,745

Mileage 3,882

Exterior ColorManhattan Brown

Interior ColorBeige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.