Read Reviews Texan Hyundai

Texan Hyundai

Texan Hyundai

27309 Southwest Fwy
Rosenberg, Texas 77471


(832) 586-8600

Texan Hyundai
Manufacturers: Hyundai, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    5.0
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 151 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

157 lifetime reviews

Texan Hyundai

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Texan Hyundai

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Texan Hyundai





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"You won't find a better place!"

Elizabeth4TH
8/12/2014 11:10:43 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Odarius & Bud
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Texan Hyundai:

I can’t hold it in… I had the best time with my vehicle purchase through Texan Hyundai! The sales approach was warm and comforting, which had been impossible for me to find in the other 10+ dealerships I had visited. I told Odarius, the sales professional, what my needs in a used vehicle were and he listened… he really listened to me... putting me in the right vehicle and making sure I was happy. He was very organized and told us the strong and family oriented history of the dealership, which made me feel like I had chosen the right place. He made sure I felt comfortable asking questions and he gave me honest answers. I know they were honest answers because any answers he wasn’t sure of- he didn’t fumble his way through them, he stood up, told me that he would find out and be right back. Odarius also spoke with my friends who had joined me. He showed them around the showroom while I was finishing paperwork. He made them feel at ease while answering their many questions on the new vehicles that had just come in. Odarius allowed us to take our time on the lot and during the paperwork. I never felt rushed or unimportant. While meeting the rest of the staff everyone was very friendly, happy to see me and made me feel right home. I was extremely please with the personable manner and customer service I received during my purchase. Our Finance officer, Bud, was very helpful and knowledgable about the best way to set up the finances for my personal needs. He went out of his way to inform me on how to take care of payments and what the warranties covered. Even after the sale was complete, I had called bud with a few questions about the vehicle. He took care of all my needs after the sale had been made! That right there made me a customer for life! Texan Hyundai’s integrity and pride is reflected in the staff, products and customers! Thank you for the great experience, I'll never need to go anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My new Hyundai!!!"

rosemarypatter
8/2/2014 9:11:11 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tim Vining
Alvaro Ojeda
Mike Cole
Lee Kemick
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Texan Hyundai:

So excited to get my new Hyundai Sonata! Tim Vining was very helpful and make my purchase very easy. I usually don't buy the first place i go, but i got the the deal i was looking for and i love the Sonata! Mike C ole and Lee Kemick were very nice and made everything so easy! I highly recommend Texan Hyundai!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Visit"

carolchen10
5/29/2014 8:08:31 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steven
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Texan Hyundai:

I really like going to this location to have my vehicle serviced. After completing the work on the vehicle they also wash it. That is the cherry on the ice cream for me. I love their friendliness. I have never experience this in any other location. I am a customer as long as I am in the area.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Lease Experience"

Majors5
5/22/2014 2:43:21 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rod Meija
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Texan Hyundai:

My experience at Texan Hyundai has always been very pleasant. The sales and service people are always
courteous and informative.
Several times when a friend or associate has mentioned that they admire my car, I tell them to contact
Texan Hyundai.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"in and out"

davidlw14
5/19/2014 12:13:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Texan Hyundai:

had a tire problem, steve took care of everything, was in and out in less than an hour and got a free car wash.
great experience, love the dealership

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Painless"

Hardin58
5/9/2014 9:12:23 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Aaron & Lee
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.7

My Review Of Texan Hyundai:

My wife and I were treated with courtesy. Texan Hyundai in Rosenberg TX has salesman and staff who are patient, knowledgeable, personable, and easy to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent Service"

Patcon40
4/28/2014 1:16:55 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
service manager
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Texan Hyundai:

Had an 11am appointment and didn't have to wait. The service was fast, efficient, and complete in reasonable time frame. I would definitely have service done there in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"awesome deals"

genesis1300
4/19/2014 10:13:02 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
julio sales manager alvro finiance lee GM
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Texan Hyundai:

always has amazing deals everytime i go up there. team is always friendly. had a great experience with juiio and lee.
loving my new genesis! thanks

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Service Experience"

jac9138
4/10/2014 5:25:28 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sean Smith
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Texan Hyundai:

The Service Dept. handled my 6 month service fast and completed. They provided me with a copy of their report showing what was completed. Everything was completed to my satisfaction. No problems were encountered.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very nice experience. I usually hate buying cars but..."

mnavy004
3/25/2014 10:45:36 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeff Smith
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Texan Hyundai:

Very nice experience. I usually hate buying cars but this was great. Jeff did not pressure us like most salesmen do. He made everything very easy. And he is not related to us.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>