About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Texan Hyundai

27309 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, Texas 77471
Sales: (832) 586-8600
Service: (832) 586-8700
Parts: (832) 586-8700

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

387 Lifetime Reviews

Texan Hyundai

Hours: Closed

27309 Southwest Fwy,
Rosenberg, Texas 77471
Texan Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Texan Hyundai

We at Texan Hyundai look forward to serving your Hyundai needs and we hope that we can help you with your next car purchase in Rosenberg TX. We carry the most complete selection of new and used Hyundai vehicles in the Houston area. At Texan Hyundai we are your one stop shop for all your Hyundai needs. We have helped many Houston Hyundai shoppers and we look forward to helping you. Our Rosenberg Hyundai dealership proudly serves the greater Houston area with great low prices, rebates, and incentives on new Hyundai vehicles & used cars and trucks to all of the neighboring areas including Rosenberg, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, Park Row, Pasadena, Humble, and Spring TX. At Texan Hyundai, customer service is our number one priority. However, we also take pride in our extensive inventory of award winning vehicles like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata, Tucson, and Veloster. Houston, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, and Rosenberg area Hyundai shoppers can always find the lowest prices and the best service at Texan Hyundai. Quality Auto Repair For Houston & Katy Hyundai Drivers https://cdn-static.dealerrater.com/ncdn/s/6.23.22/Graphics/locales/en-US/buttons/btn_save.png Our state-of-the-art Rosenberg Hyundai service department will keep your vehicle in excellent condition and our friendly staff will make your every visit to Texan Hyundai a pleasant one.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Texan Hyundai

We at Texan Hyundai look forward to serving your Hyundai needs and we hope that we can help you with your next car purchase in Rosenberg TX. We carry the most complete selection of new and used Hyundai vehicles in the Houston area. At Texan Hyundai we are your one stop shop for all your Hyundai needs. We have helped many Houston Hyundai shoppers and we look forward to helping you. Our Rosenberg Hyundai dealership proudly serves the greater Houston area with great low prices, rebates, and incentives on new Hyundai vehicles & used cars and trucks to all of the neighboring areas including Rosenberg, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, Park Row, Pasadena, Humble, and Spring TX. At Texan Hyundai, customer service is our number one priority. However, we also take pride in our extensive inventory of award winning vehicles like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Santa Fe, Sonata, Tucson, and Veloster. Houston, Katy, Clear Lake, Sugar Land, and Rosenberg area Hyundai shoppers can always find the lowest prices and the best service at Texan Hyundai. Quality Auto Repair For Houston & Katy Hyundai Drivers https://cdn-static.dealerrater.com/ncdn/s/6.23.22/Graphics/locales/en-US/buttons/btn_save.png Our state-of-the-art Rosenberg Hyundai service department will keep your vehicle in excellent condition and our friendly staff will make your every visit to Texan Hyundai a pleasant one.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
387 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bsherwood0
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Tuscan"

I got more car than I thought I could and I really enjoy it. My wife loves the color and the ride. The turbo is nice too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon, Mike Cole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
great one
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"very pleasant people "

great people always letting you know how long you would have to wait and status of repairs. if there was a loaner car etc every thing you wanted done was taken care of

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

steve in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennyc
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

the service was fast and the people were friendly. It did not take long to get an appointment. My car has a recall and the service department made sure to set an appointment to get it fixed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alanminter
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Santa Fe Sport"

Great people and easy to work with. I was in and out of the dealership quickly and left the same day with a new vehicle. I highly recommend Texan Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erdwin Dominguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristen.toliver
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Texan Hyundai - 2016 Tuscon Purchase"

The staff was helpful and informative in order to get the vehicle I wanted. They took the time to listen to my needs and accommodate them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Odarious Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
torreymmcgowan
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

We all know how we feel about going to a car dealership... Nervous, worried, ready to be hustled. I must say going to Texan Hyundai and working with Brandon Budet was the most professional, relaxed, car buying experience I have ever had. The car purchased was for my wife, and she had done a lot of homework on pricing and features. I was able to sit back and let her handle the entire deal. She loves her car and loves the price we got for 2017 Santa Fe Sport. I was impressed that we were allowed time to look at vehicles alone and discuss what we wanted and needed for our family. There was no back and forth and mind games over price. If she is satisfied with the longevity and performance of this vehicle, I believe my wife is becoming a lifelong Texan Hyundai customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Budet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ctijackie
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying A New Car"

I went into dealership to get my 2014 Tucson inspected. James explained how he could get me into a 2016 Tucson for approximately the same payments as I have now. So instead of getting the car inspected I left with a new car. I am very happy with the 2016 Tucson and so glad James worked out a deal for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yrossmed
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional service"

We have been repeat customers at Texan and we have never been disappointed. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to shop at Texan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando and Phillip

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vijayasista
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service from Texan Hyundai"

Texan Hyundai staff is very professional and friendly. It is a pleasure to work with them. I was a repeat customer for them and in future I will not hesitate to go to them for my vehicle needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlee4k
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good dealership"

My salesman was very nice. I spoke to him on the phone before going to the dealership and when I got there he was waiting for me to show me the cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Budet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alvaro  Ojeda
Alvaro Ojeda

Finance Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio  Merino
Julio Merino

Sales Representative

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Budd  Stout
Budd Stout

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Rincon
Aaron Rincon

Sales Representative

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wilfred  Logan
Wilfred Logan

Sales Representative

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Cole
Mike Cole

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon  Budet
Brandon Budet

Internet Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erdwin Dominguez
Erdwin Dominguez

Internet Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Martinez
Tim Martinez

Sales Representative

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Odarius  Turner
Odarius Turner

Internet Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26980
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,980

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorEclipse Black

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24350
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,350

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33150
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,150

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $28530
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$28,530

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorLakeside Blue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26560
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,560

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorDark Truffle

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $26070
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$26,070

Mileage 200

Exterior ColorFrost White Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16850
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,850

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorCentury White

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $26065
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$26,065

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.