About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Adam Hamilton
Adam Hamilton, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Volkswagen
5.0

Adam Hamilton

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Volkswagen

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Adam Hamilton

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Snazzy Elantra"

- v.lawrence6442 Verified Customer

Great all around, from start to finish. Adam Kept all of my wants and needs in mind and found me car I wanted. Fast and simple!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2017 Checkered Flag Hyundai Sonata sale"

- Pat R Verified Customer

This dealership is excellent. Sales staff are courteous and professional and listen to your needs. The pricing is clear and exceptional, no haggle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a Hyundai vehicle. I will return to this dealership for my next Hyundai purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sonata"

- ireneweisert Verified Customer

Our experience working with Adam was wonderful! He understood what our needs were as far as the car My wife wanted. She wanted the Sonata, she got the Sonata! And she loves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- VeselaM

Great, stress free, push free, dealership. Fast and accurate service. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Special shout out to Adam Hamilton! It was a pleasure to work with you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership"

- klmtlc Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car, excellent staff, pleasant experience, Adam was excellent to work with, very thorough & listened to what I wanted & found the right one for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Car In Under 24-Hours"

- danielmowrycroft Verified Customer

Went in to look at a 2017 GTI, left with a 2017 Hyundai Elantra Sport. Best decision yet! Everyone was super helpful - saw the car, test drove, took it overnight, bought it the next day. Less than 24-hours. Thank you, Thom, Lesley, Adam, and everyone at Checkered Flag!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thom Coyle , Lesley Snyder

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Lois H

Adam was our sales person and he did an outstanding job. We knew exactly what we wanted in our new car and he went out of his way to make sure we got the car of our dreams. Thank you Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: We feel that the finance guy did a great job explaining everything to us.

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- Cole Schwark

Adam Hamilton did a phenomenal job in finding a car that was perfect for me. He really went out of his way and displayed superior salesmanship by meeting my price range and mileage goal. My advice to future customers when looking to buy a vehicle at Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen, ask for Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- mhowar31

I purchased the 2017 Elantra Limited recently with the help of Adam Hamilton. I had come from Priority and had informed him I was shopping around to get myself the best deal. Immediately, Adam provided much more information (which is what I'd been looking for previously at Priority and found myself disappointed) right off the bat. I enjoyed the way everything was done right in front of me which was not my experience at Priority. The atmosphere was friendly, relaxed, and inviting without the tense and driven need to immediately sell me a car. I warned Adam and his associates that I was unprepared to buy a car that day and he did not let that deter him from providing me the most information possible. In the end, not only was it the price of the vehicle, but the customer service that led me to end up purchasing with Checkered Flag over Priority. Thank you all for the help and the car is wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience "

- James

I purchased a 2017 Sonata with the help of Adam Hamilton this week. This was the easiest car buying experience I have had. Good people and friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Managers Paul and Bob

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$26,809

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$26,465

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,730

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,730

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$24,102

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,669

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$25,346

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$21,705