About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Adam Hamilton
Adam Hamilton, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen
5.0

Adam Hamilton

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Adam Hamilton

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- GenBlackwell

My husband and I came in to talk about possibly trading my car in for something newer. We did not expect to find a car that we both loved so much! We worked with Charles Engle and he was extremely helpful. He answered all our questions and made everything very easy to understand. He was an absolute joy to work with, friendly and funny. I would definitely recommend him specifically to anyone interested in getting a car. Thank you so much for helping us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Engle

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- nurserudy Verified Customer

Wonderful experience. Professional, friendly staff! Spoke to a manager on the phone prior to driving to the dealership since we live over an hour away. Everything was ready when we arrived to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Warder, Hunter Kane

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam Hamilton at Checkered Flag Hyundai"

- Mike Binetti

Adam Hamilton helped me lease a Hyundai Santa Fe, and it was very cool and fast process. He asked me specifically what I needed in terms of size, power, features, etc., and he found me the right car right away. Go see Adam at the Checkered Flag Hyundai store on VB Blvd near Lynnhaven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Checkered Flag Hyundai"

- kacarlis Verified Customer

I would highly recommend Checkered Flag to anyone who wants an enjoyable car buying experience. The staff are friendly, very knowledgeable and professional. I've been a Checkered Flag customer for years and have purchased by last 3 vehicles there. I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hamm

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Kayleek18 Verified Customer

Bought a new car and was Very satisfied. I enjoyed working with the people who helped me and they took their time to help me find a vehicle I needed. Stayed after hours just to make sure I could get the car that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chas

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will buy again"

- Tomeuro03

We were never rushed. Looked at several vehicles had to leave and come back more than once but never once felt pressured or rushed! Adam was so patient, friendly from the time we showed up to the time we drove off the lot! Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Kane

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly pleased "

- Crystal C

I came to checkered flag to turn in my leased vehicle. I had the pleasure of working with Adam. He helped me find exactly what I was in search of. He even had the car I wanted transferred from another dealer !! He had me in my new car and out of the dealership swiftly and efficiently!! This was probably the most pleasant car shopping experience I've had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Third and Last Genesis from Checkered Flag"

- aaa4leaf Verified Customer

The process to purchase a vehicle, even when check for full price is in hand is too long, too much paperwork and interaction with too many people for what could be a very simple and efficient process. Purchasing a new vehicle should be an exciting and cheerful experience and not an anxiety producing, oft contentious or uneasy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: i cannot recall the finance person name

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++++ dealership!!"

- joanneturman

My husband and I went in on Saturday July 15th to look at a Tucson Limited. We ended up making the purchase! I love the vehicle and everyone there made it a very relaxed and easy transaction. Our salesman was Adam Hamilton. He was very informative all the way around and was a pleasure to deal with! I will definitely tell anyone I know in the market for a vehicle to pay him a visit! Thanks Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Kane

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Joe"

- Joe D 222 Verified Customer

Outstanding service, fair competitive prices and a very professional staff. This is my third hyundai and I would not go anywhere else to purchase my new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,094

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$17,815

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$17,890

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,230

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$17,890

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$21,205

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,450

2017 Hyundai Azera

$36,989