Grant Winnett
Grant Winnett at Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood
Refer Me

Grant Winnett

Finance Manager

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood

10205 Manchester Rd
Kirkwood, MO 63122

Contact Me
4.9
12 Reviews
4.9

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Grant Winnett

July 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derek was wonderful and went above & beyond for our family. Very friendly & forthcoming. Very genuine. Grant in finance was incredible as well. We purchased 2 cars from them in a short period of time a More

by cwatry1011
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Metcalf

Jul 18, 2024

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Thank you for your outstanding review!! We're delighted to know that Derek and Grant at Dean Team of Kirkwood provided you with a very friendly, forthcoming and above and beyond car buying experience both times you have purchased from our Team!! Thank you for your outstanding compliments on our Sales Team. We greatly appreciate your business, loyalty, support and your outstanding review!! Happy motoring!!

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danielle Schellenger made my car buying experience very smooth and delightful! Danielle was very patient and answered all my questions and helped set everything up! If you are looking to buy a new VW go se More

by 75scott.denise
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Thank you, Denise for your kind review!! We're delighted to know that Danielle at Dean Team of Kirkwood provided you with a smooth and delightful car buying experience!! Thank you for your kind compliments on Danielle and recommendations. We greatly appreciate your business, support and your awesome review!! Happy motoring!!

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave did a wonderful job working with my wife and I. We drove from the Memphis area after getting a deal done with Dave over the phone. More than happy to make the drive after running into some issues More

by SCOTT.BROWN1997
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Schultz , Stephanie Brown

Mar 27, 2024

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Absolutely outstanding Scott, we're delighted to know that Dave at Dean Team of Kirkwood provided you and your wife with a simple, wonderful and a professional car buying experience. We greatly appreciate your awesome compliments on Dave. Thank you for your business, support and your awesome review!! Happy motoring!!

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Got us in and out like it was nothing. Grant was just as helpful. I couldnt recommend them more. More

by colin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Schultz

Jan 22, 2024

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Hi Colin, we appreciate your 5 star review! We are glad to hear that Dave and Grant provided a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new VW! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gabrielle was amazingly helpful and did everything in her power to sell my fiancé and myself (two) yes two Toyota Tacoma's at a great price. I recommend is drop into Dean Tean VW to see Gabrielle. More

by firemann0705
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabrielle Simpher

Sep 05, 2023

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Absolutely outstanding!!!!! Thank you for your outstanding review and your compliments on Gabrielle!! We always strive to accommodate all of our customers' needs, and we always strive to give all of our customers the above and beyond experience. We are very proud to hear that Gabrielle provided you with a professional and a personable car buying experience. We greatly appreciate your business and your support!! Thank you!! Happy motoring!!

July 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandy gave me the best car-buying experience I've ever had. I was driving a small pickup truck and needed something that was more child seat-friendly. She listened to me, presented me with plenty of optio More

by mneatock
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Berndt , Marc Jackson

Jul 05, 2023

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Absolutely outstanding!! We're thrilled to hear that Brandy provided excellent service in helping you decide on the perfect car for you!! It's wonderful that you appreciate Brandy's knowledge and patience throughout the entire process. Thank you for choosing our dealership, and happy motoring!!!

May 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Dean Team was very quick to respond to our inquiry and any questions we had about the vehicle we were interested in. Everyone was extremely friendly. More

by haywojo21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Schultz

May 28, 2023

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Thank you for your kind review. We greatly appreciate your support and your business. Please let us know if you need anything!!

May 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

robb was very nice and helpful! i’m very glad I was able to find something I love and can’t wait to have for a long time! More

by brittswallow30
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Berndt , Robb Clark

May 24, 2023

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Thank you for your kind review and your compliments on Robb. We greatly appreciate your business and your support. Please let us know if you need anything!!

April 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership were amazing! !! Alex Pearse was a great guy. He did not put any pressure on us while offering us our new car. We loved that a lot. He was super helpful when answer More

by Adriana Ramirez Cuellar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Pearse

Apr 13, 2023

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Absolutely outstanding!!!!! Thank you, Adriana, for your outstanding review and your compliments on our Team. We always strive to accommodate all of our customers' needs, and we always strive to give all of our customers the above and beyond experience. We are very proud to hear that our Team provided you with a above and beyond and an outstanding car buying experience. We greatly appreciate your business, loyalty and your support!! Thank you!!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was attended by Eric Tentschert for a lease, the best customer service I have experienced when buying or anything related to cars. I was taken care and also explained every details! Eric and all the othe More

by emilie_saa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Kehrer, Eric Tentschert

Sep 20, 2022

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Absolutely outstanding!!!!! Thank you for your outstanding review and your compliments on our Team. We always strive to accommodate all of our customers' needs, and we always strive to give all of our customers the above and beyond experience. We are very proud to hear that Eric and our Team was able to provide you with the best and professional car buying experience. We greatly appreciate your business and your support!! Thank you!!

1

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,950
2017 Kia Forte
used
Aurora Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $33,950
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $25,950
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $22,950
2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country
used
Onyx Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $27,950
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $22,950
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Dusk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive