16 Lifetime Reviews

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

(888) 481-8530

Mark Salak

Service Advisor at Honda of Lincoln

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Very satisfied"
reviewed on 08/18/2014 by ssongster
"Regular Service and Warranty Service"
reviewed on 04/06/2014 by edwardtomek

Video Message

Activity Stream

08/18/2014 Mark received a new review from ssongster

04/06/2014 Mark received a new review from edwardtomek

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

16 Reviews of Mark Salak

"Very satisfied"

ssongster

08/18/2014 08:48 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mark Salak

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Honda of Lincoln:

I love that I can just stop any time and have my oil changed or work done. They were very busy and still had my oil changed in just a half hour.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Regular Service and Warranty Service"

edwardtomek

04/06/2014 03:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mark Salak

Mike O'Donnell

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Honda of Lincoln:

I had a regular oil change plus a new engine air filter was recommended. Main reason for visit was some warranty service done. I had a rumble while on highway. Something needed to be replaced on a rear axle. The van was needed for couple of days and I was given an Accord to drive from Thursday to Saturday. Van was ready when promised. I also was looking at a new van and worked with Mark O'Donnell Was treated very well. Made do deal as yet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"My wife's Honda had a re-occuring low tire pressure..."

mikekapeller

02/14/2013 07:13 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jeff Williams

Greg Hoag

Mark Salak

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Honda of Lincoln:

My wife's Honda had a re-occuring low tire pressure indicator lamp, the staff at Honda of Lincoln determined which tire was leaking and without an appointment worked it in for repairs and fixed this tire issue at no cost to us! What more can you ask?

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"We have complete trust in Williamsons after working with..."

ggonzalezkruger

01/23/2013 10:55 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mark Salak

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Honda of Lincoln:

We have complete trust in Williamsons after working with them since 1998. They gave us the same excellent service when they serviced our car from MI as they do now when we take in our cars that we purchased from them. We appreciate their specificity and know they won't do anything that is not absolutely necessary. Staff always gives us options and professional opinions about the work that must be done vs. the work that can be done and what could happen if we don't do the work. This provides us with the information necessary to make an informed decision that is very important to us - it is the best way to demonstrate to us that they respect and value us as customers.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"One of the most important points for me is that the..."

herzinger

10/11/2012 11:19 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mark Salak

Marlys Jones

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Honda of Lincoln:

One of the most important points for me is that the service people listen to what I have to say. Other points are that the work is done when they say, it is quality work, and the cost is reasonable. By having the maintenance done when it should be, I have never been left stranded anywhere because of a mechanical problem.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Mark goes over and above to answer my questions and get..."

Smiles12

06/17/2012 10:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mark Salak

Marlys Jones

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6
My Review Of Honda of Lincoln:

Mark goes over and above to answer my questions and get my car fixed quickly. He is VERY courteous and patient. And the delivery guys are AWESOME, too - very friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I had a 2002 Honda Civic EX that I also purchased from..."

HollinsM

05/13/2012 12:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mark Salak

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Honda of Lincoln:

I had a 2002 Honda Civic EX that I also purchased from this dealership (new at that time). Let me say that the 10 years that I kept the vehicle and maintained the scheduled maintenance services all at Honda of Lincoln, all of the service people were courteous,and trustworthy! Even once when I in error left my radio going without the car being fully turned on for an hour that it drained my battery, a stranger came by to recharge it. I took it in to Honda of Lincoln to have them put in a new battery (at the time the car was 8 yrs old running on the original battery still) it was on a saturday and they took it in and tested it. The service person came back out to tell me that there was no need to buy a new battery that it tested out just fine. He explained to me that I had simply drained the battery by letting the radio run for that hour. Now, he could of chose to tell me different and put a new one in, but not at this dealership, you can trust them to be honest. My car ran on that same battery for a full additional year before it was testing low enough to purchase a new one. I of course had them install a Honda battery. I sold my civic this past April and purchased new once again from Honda of Lincoln, the place where not only did I get a deal that none of the Omaha dealership's could match in any way, but a dealership where I will again only take my car in for service knowing that I can trust their service and receive courteous service as well. Thank you Honda of Lincoln for being the dealership one can trust both before and after a sale.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I took my CRV in to have it's first oil change, and to..."

Hoagland1

01/05/2012 09:24 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mark Salak

Jeff Williams

Mark Salak

Mark Salak

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Honda of Lincoln:

I took my CRV in to have it's first oil change, and to have the side mirror replaced. The mirror was ordered the day before, it came in on time, and was installed without any delays or problems whatsoever, AND my first oil change was free!!! I was also impressed with how clean the entire service area, including the service bays were, and they vacuumed out my CRV at no charge. Why can't all service departments be this clean and efficient?!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I received great service, it was recall work so no cost..."

Paulette1

10/27/2011 06:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mark Salak

Jeff Williams

Mark Salak

Mark Salak

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Honda of Lincoln:

I received great service, it was recall work so no cost to me. efficient and timely service given. shuttle service great perk to the customer

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Honda of Lincoln

Added: 10/31/2011 02:21 PM

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are so glad you had a great one and Mark will really appreciate this as well. Thank you again! Ron McLain Williamson Honda

Write a Review
"We purchased our car at willianson and just feel we get..."

wendye

10/20/2011 09:55 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

mark salak

Jeff Williams

mark salak

Mark Salak

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Honda of Lincoln:

We purchased our car at willianson and just feel we get the best service when we go back there, even thou we drive 95 miles to do it. Have always received the best service and the staff is always very courteous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Honda of Lincoln

Added: 10/27/2011 10:37 AM

Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review about our dealership. We are so glad that our staff was so helpful and your experience was great. Ron Mclain Williamson Honda

Write a Review
1
1 - 10 of 16 results
Honda of Lincoln Directions

Honda of Lincoln

Overall
4.9
24-Month Rating based on 342 reviews (758 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

Address: 2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Phone: (888) 481-8530

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.