About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mark Salak
Mark Salak, Service Advisor, Honda of Lincoln
5.0

Mark Salak

Service Advisor

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Employee Video

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Mark Salak

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Doesn't get Any better A+"

- Mary Miller

Honda of Lincoln, where do I start....... I have been coming to you guys since you first opened at Yankee Hill. I had always came for service, which is Exceptional!!!! Always been dealt with with utmost respect, honesty and fair. I finally bought a car and on the sales side experienced the same care! You All go beyond for the customer!!! Thank you All!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams, Dave Rose , Wes and Andy

Jun 05, 2017

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks Mary for sharing your feedback from your visit at Honda of Lincoln. We appreciate your kind words about our team and hope to help you in the future as well. Thank you.

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new 2017 CRV"

- Traveler

Larry Ellerbeck again sold us another Honda. We are very happy with his knowledge of all Honda vehicles. Larry has sold us 7 or 8 vehicles over the years. He took a great deal of time showing us all the features of the CRV and how we can access any other questions on line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2017

Honda of Lincoln responded

It is wonderful to hear that Larry has helped you with many Honda's over the years. We appreciate that you continue to trust the Honda of Lincoln team with your vehicle needs. Thank you for your loyalty and your positive feedback. We look forward to working with you for many years to come!

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great experiences"

- darcella11

I leased my first car 3 years ago at Honda of Lincoln. I leased a Honda Accord Coupe and have no complaints about it. I only ever had friendly people helping me out. I never had to wait too long for sales or service. They are always courteous, asking if you'd like anything to drink or popcorn/cookies. I had a rattling sound that I needed to get fixed, they had a free shuttle service to and from my house. They kept me updated on the status of my vehicle repair, and had it done in the time frame they originally gave me. Since my lease is up, I bought a Honda Civic. It was so easy to deal with them, I was able to text my salesman back and forth any questions/concerns I had. He was very responsive, and made it easier, as I was able to be at work while I was deciding what I wanted to purchase. After my purchase, he text me a few days later to check up on me and see how I was liking my Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reineke, Scott Barr

Apr 07, 2017

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Honda of Lincoln. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your car buying process and service experience pleasant. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- oldgrandad1960

I was having a problem with my 2006 Honda CRV, I scheduled an appointment and brought it in to the Honda of Lincoln shop, I explained my problem with my alarm that would go off sporadically. After hearing me explain what was going on Honda's serviceman "Mark Salak" grabbed a long screwdriver and asked me to follow him to my car, He pointed out two loose screws on my hatchdoor, he tightened them up and explained to me that my car was thinking it was getting broken into and hence setting off the alarm due to the loose screws, He also replaced the battery in my key fob, when asked what I owed him he replied no charge, the whole transaction took about 10 minutes. Very thankful Honda has such experienced and knowledgeable staff from Sales to service I'm sold on Honda of Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kreuzberg

Mar 20, 2017

Honda of Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear that Mark handled your issue efficiently and to your satisfaction! We strive for customer experiences like this and could not be more pleased. Thank you for sharing. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come.

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a used Honda Odyssey..."

- breezywke

Our initial contact at Honda of Lincoln was with Robert Morgan and he was very helpful, pleasant and courteous. We have a Great Dane dog and needed a vehicle that had sufficient room for our dog to stand and enough room to lie down comfortably. He directed us to the Odyssey. They had a used Certified Pre-Owned Odyssey with low mileage that fit the bill with exactly the luxury options that we wanted. He even had the all weather mats installed for us when we picked up the car the following day. Everyone that we dealt with was more than helpful and wanted to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase from the beginning to the end, which they went above and beyond. It was a very pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2016

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and thank you so much for choosing Honda of Lincoln to help you with your vehicle needs! We are glad you had a great experience with Robert and that he was so helpful. Enjoy your Odyssey and let us know if you need anything else.

August 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied"

- ssongster

I love that I can just stop any time and have my oil changed or work done. They were very busy and still had my oil changed in just a half hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Regular Service and Warranty Service"

- edwardtomek

I had a regular oil change plus a new engine air filter was recommended. Main reason for visit was some warranty service done. I had a rumble while on highway. Something needed to be replaced on a rear axle. The van was needed for couple of days and I was given an Accord to drive from Thursday to Saturday. Van was ready when promised. I also was looking at a new van and worked with Mark O'Donnell Was treated very well. Made do deal as yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Donnell

February 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My wife's Honda had a re-occuring low tire pressure..."

- mikekapeller

My wife's Honda had a re-occuring low tire pressure indicator lamp, the staff at Honda of Lincoln determined which tire was leaking and without an appointment worked it in for repairs and fixed this tire issue at no cost to us! What more can you ask?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams, Greg Hoag

January 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We have complete trust in Williamsons after working with..."

- ggonzalezkruger

We have complete trust in Williamsons after working with them since 1998. They gave us the same excellent service when they serviced our car from MI as they do now when we take in our cars that we purchased from them. We appreciate their specificity and know they won't do anything that is not absolutely necessary. Staff always gives us options and professional opinions about the work that must be done vs. the work that can be done and what could happen if we don't do the work. This provides us with the information necessary to make an informed decision that is very important to us - it is the best way to demonstrate to us that they respect and value us as customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2012

Dealership Rating

"One of the most important points for me is that the..."

- herzinger

One of the most important points for me is that the service people listen to what I have to say. Other points are that the work is done when they say, it is quality work, and the cost is reasonable. By having the maintenance done when it should be, I have never been left stranded anywhere because of a mechanical problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlys Jones

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$24,130

2017 Honda Civic

$20,375

2017 Honda Accord

$26,050

2016 Honda CR-Z

$23,625

2017 Honda Fit

$18,735

2017 Honda Fit

$17,765

2017 Honda Fit

$17,765

2017 Honda Accord

$30,440