About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Mark Salak
Mark Salak, Service Advisor, Honda of Lincoln
not yet rated

Mark Salak

Service Advisor

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Email
Write a Review

17 Reviews of Mark Salak

August 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied"

- ssongster

I love that I can just stop any time and have my oil changed or work done. They were very busy and still had my oil changed in just a half hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Regular Service and Warranty Service"

- edwardtomek

I had a regular oil change plus a new engine air filter was recommended. Main reason for visit was some warranty service done. I had a rumble while on highway. Something needed to be replaced on a rear axle. The van was needed for couple of days and I was given an Accord to drive from Thursday to Saturday. Van was ready when promised. I also was looking at a new van and worked with Mark O'Donnell Was treated very well. Made do deal as yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Donnell

February 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My wife's Honda had a re-occuring low tire pressure..."

- mikekapeller

My wife's Honda had a re-occuring low tire pressure indicator lamp, the staff at Honda of Lincoln determined which tire was leaking and without an appointment worked it in for repairs and fixed this tire issue at no cost to us! What more can you ask?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams, Greg Hoag

January 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We have complete trust in Williamsons after working with..."

- ggonzalezkruger

We have complete trust in Williamsons after working with them since 1998. They gave us the same excellent service when they serviced our car from MI as they do now when we take in our cars that we purchased from them. We appreciate their specificity and know they won't do anything that is not absolutely necessary. Staff always gives us options and professional opinions about the work that must be done vs. the work that can be done and what could happen if we don't do the work. This provides us with the information necessary to make an informed decision that is very important to us - it is the best way to demonstrate to us that they respect and value us as customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2012

Dealership Rating

"One of the most important points for me is that the..."

- herzinger

One of the most important points for me is that the service people listen to what I have to say. Other points are that the work is done when they say, it is quality work, and the cost is reasonable. By having the maintenance done when it should be, I have never been left stranded anywhere because of a mechanical problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlys Jones

June 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Mark goes over and above to answer my questions and get..."

- Smiles12

Mark goes over and above to answer my questions and get my car fixed quickly. He is VERY courteous and patient. And the delivery guys are AWESOME, too - very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlys Jones

May 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I had a 2002 Honda Civic EX that I also purchased from..."

- HollinsM

I had a 2002 Honda Civic EX that I also purchased from this dealership (new at that time). Let me say that the 10 years that I kept the vehicle and maintained the scheduled maintenance services all at Honda of Lincoln, all of the service people were courteous,and trustworthy! Even once when I in error left my radio going without the car being fully turned on for an hour that it drained my battery, a stranger came by to recharge it. I took it in to Honda of Lincoln to have them put in a new battery (at the time the car was 8 yrs old running on the original battery still) it was on a saturday and they took it in and tested it. The service person came back out to tell me that there was no need to buy a new battery that it tested out just fine. He explained to me that I had simply drained the battery by letting the radio run for that hour. Now, he could of chose to tell me different and put a new one in, but not at this dealership, you can trust them to be honest. My car ran on that same battery for a full additional year before it was testing low enough to purchase a new one. I of course had them install a Honda battery. I sold my civic this past April and purchased new once again from Honda of Lincoln, the place where not only did I get a deal that none of the Omaha dealership's could match in any way, but a dealership where I will again only take my car in for service knowing that I can trust their service and receive courteous service as well. Thank you Honda of Lincoln for being the dealership one can trust both before and after a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I took my CRV in to have it's first oil change, and to..."

- Hoagland1

I took my CRV in to have it's first oil change, and to have the side mirror replaced. The mirror was ordered the day before, it came in on time, and was installed without any delays or problems whatsoever, AND my first oil change was free!!! I was also impressed with how clean the entire service area, including the service bays were, and they vacuumed out my CRV at no charge. Why can't all service departments be this clean and efficient?!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams , Mark Salak

October 27, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I received great service, it was recall work so no cost..."

- Paulette1

I received great service, it was recall work so no cost to me. efficient and timely service given. shuttle service great perk to the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams , Mark Salak

Oct 31, 2011

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are so glad you had a great one and Mark will really appreciate this as well. Thank you again! Ron McLain Williamson Honda

October 20, 2011

Dealership Rating

"We purchased our car at willianson and just feel we get..."

- wendye

We purchased our car at willianson and just feel we get the best service when we go back there, even thou we drive 95 miles to do it. Have always received the best service and the staff is always very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams , mark salak

Oct 27, 2011

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review about our dealership. We are so glad that our staff was so helpful and your experience was great. Ron Mclain Williamson Honda

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Accord

$28,100

2015 Honda Civic

$25,555

2016 Honda Accord

$26,785

2015 Honda Civic

$25,555

2016 Honda Accord

$24,725

2016 Honda Accord

$28,570

2016 Honda Accord

$31,745

2016 Honda Accord

$33,745