About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
115 Reviews of Steve Henigan
Filter Reviews By:
Chris Hodges
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great vehicles, great service, unbelievable salesman!"

We have bought 3 vehicles here and all of them from Steve Henigan. The dealership makes you feel good, and Steve makes the experience great. Never had any issues with any of my vehicles, they are Toyota great. We also had a used Toyota SUV, that we serviced here, they treated it and my family like we purchased it here. Great place, super salesman. Go get a new car! They make it easy! The Hodges family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Connie B.
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Contact Steve Henigan at Toyota of DM for your next vehicle."

I met Steve Henigan at the front counter of Toyota of Des Moines. I went there to inquire about his internet ad for a 2013 Ford Expedition XLT. He got me a great deal and got the vehicle ready pronto. Even though I did not finance my loan with them, Steve worked with my credit union rep. to get all the details handled to make a seamless and pleasant experience for me. I would definitely recommend buying your next vehicle from the Toyota of Des Moines dealership----see Steve!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Van Mom
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exactly what I wanted!"

We were extremely pleased with our experience at Toyota of Des Moines when purchasing our van this week. Steve Henigan took the time to help us find exactly what we were looking for, and made sure that we were taken care of each step of the way! The other employees at Toyota we're professional and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
crow11
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

Steve Henigan was excellent to work with! Our lease was ending and he helped us to make a truly informed decision about what to do about our next vehicle. Steve definitely had our needs and interests at the forefront and wanted to be sure that we felt confident with our decision. I will recommend Steve and Toyota of Des Moines to anyone I know who is looking for a new vehicle. Can't thank them enough!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DDavis
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Getting Prequalified was a Breeze!"

I like to have everything done before I go to the lot, and it worked out perfectly. Steve Henigan emailed me as soon as he received my online application, and we set up a time the next day. Having done the research on which car I wanted, I was only at the dealership for a couple of hours before I got to take home my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thank you, DDavis, for sharing your experience on DealerRater. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

Jugghead62
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tundra"

When I needed a truck,I'm shopped online to save time. All of my questions were answered quickly and efficiently. Followed up with a visit to the dealer. I found that Steve Hennigan had more knowledge than I had anticipated when we went for test drive. I felt very comfortable with him and at ease. After my test drive the rest was easy. It was the most pleasurable experience ever in purchasing a vehicle I've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Congrats Jugghead62… the Tundra is beautiful and workready! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for buying from Toyota of Des Moines.

rachel_b95
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience"

Steve Henigan helped us in the lease of our 4Runner and was extremely helpful and genuine. I would highly highly recommend him if you want someone who is not out for a sale but is really trying to help you find the right vehicle for you. He is a breath of fresh air in the car sales industry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thanks rachel_b95 for sharing your experience buying from Toyota of Des Moines. We agree Steve Henigan is one of the best! Enjoy the new 4Runner.

Des Moines
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE""

I would recommend anyone to got to Toyota, this is our second vehicle purchased and everyone is very friendly and you are treated as a person not as a Sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Des Moines, we thank you for the business and the recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

TCross
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Experience "

As soon as I walked into the Show Room to meet with Steve, I knew I made the right decision. Very clean facility and everyone had a smile. The receptionist was very friendly and polite. Steve had everything ready, even though the vehicle I original was looking at had already been sold, he already had options that would meet my initial requirements, and actually surpass them. Steve took the time to explain options and show me several vehicles and not rushing me or trying to point me to just one vehicle. So many great vehicles. Once the vehicle was chosen, we went for a test ride after Steve had explained the workings of the vehicle, seats, steering, lights, AWD/4WD, he really went above and beyond to ensure that I was well educated on the vehicle and its inner workings. We went back inside and Steve went about getting the application process started and turned over for getting financed. I was expecting that this would take some time and would probably have to await a call later in the day or next day. To my surprise everything was completed within 45 minutes to an hour. My total time from arrival to departure was less than 2 hours. What an Exceptional Experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thank you TCross for writing a review here on DealerRater. Our guys work hard to make the car buying process easy. We appreciate the kind words!

Jaredmaxey
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect "

Been thinking about leasing a new 4Runner for quite a while. Steve and the team made it easy and fun. Great Experience throughout. Very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thanks for sharing your experience here on DealerRater and for the shout-out to Steve and the team. Enjoy the 4Runner!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.