About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Steve Henigan
Steve Henigan, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Des Moines
4.9

Steve Henigan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Des Moines

1650 SE 37th St.
Grimes, IA 50111

I assist Internet guests to research and select their new and preowned vehicle purchases from one of the top 20 Toyota dealers in the nation: Toyota of Des Moines. I pride myself in Excellent customer service during and well after the sale and have been very successful due to customers I've worked with recommending me to their friends and family. *Ebusiness Elite as of 2007 *Bronze level sales society 2008-2010 *Gold level sales society 2011-2012

Contact Me
Write a Review

190 Reviews of Steve Henigan

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Des Moines is a good place to buy car "

- carguy,123

I came to see the cars for sale on web of Toyota of Des Moines and got Email let me know if I buy the car on this time with the best price. That good for service of sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faraz Asad

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pete82

My wife and I love our new highlander and the staff at Toyota of DM, especially Steve Henigan, could not have been better to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent in all areas"

- knucklehead

From the time my wife and I walked into Toyota of Des Moines, we were both impressed with the level of professionalism from all we encountered. Steve Henigan was terrific to work with in every facet of the process. Just as a side note, the get ready department did phenomenal job in walking me through all the features on my new Corolla. Very professional and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Dalamaggas

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful & stress-free purchase experience."

- Russ Sivadge

We'd worked with Steve H. over five years ago when we purchased our (second) new Toyota and were really glad he was still there to help with this purchase. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised...Steve had a new Prius ready and running for us to test drive, the same model and color as our current Prius! He navigated our purchase experience and trade-in with the same high level of knowledge, efficiency and friendliness as our previous purchase. Bruce L. handled our final paperwork smoothly and Spencer was great and very patient while explaining all the various features and operating instructions, especially the "high tech" stuff, which was new to us. Overall, just an excellent purchase experience and we'll definitely use Toyota of Des Moines when buying our next Toyota. Russ & Grace S. - Indianola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Long , Spencer in service.

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time leasing "

- MarcosFujita

It is my first time dealing with leasing, and Steve Henigan, did a great job explaining me details about it, and very helpful to clarify all my concerns and questions. Thanks for everything and keep it up with the great job and great Toyota cars. Marcos Fujita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hutt

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- bsammy47

All employees of Toyota of Des Moines did their jobs in a business like manner and with the right amount of speed to get us in and out in a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Spencer Hagen

Not a whole lot to say. I was treated with respect the moment I walked in the door. The process was streamlined so I was in and out with my new vehicle very quickly. Both Steve and Dallas came in earlier than they were scheduled for that day, which was very thoughtful. I would definitely tell my friends to ask Steve for help if they are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello Spencer. Thank you for your kind feedback. Our dealership strives for customer satisfaction. We certainly do appreciate your business.

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Toyota"

- Jennifer Ward-McLeran

I was very pleased with the service I received from Toyota of Des Moines from the start of the process to the final sale of my new car. I didn't even go into the dealership thinking I would end up in a brand new 2017 RAV Hybrid! Steve H. was my salesman and was very thorough and quick to respond to any questions and/or concerns. Scott T. was a pleasure to work with when it came to trading in my older vehicle. It was smooth and flawless and I'm a happy Toyota owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hutt, Scott Tell

Jan 18, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello Jennifer. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business. Congrats on your new vehicle purchase!

October 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised"

- Taz Schiltz

I scheduled a test drive simply to see if I would even like owning a Scion tC. I was not ever expecting to drive away in one. I was filled with bliss when I discovered I could get into a better, newer vehicle and be paying less overall! Quite the treat, indeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Millhollin

Jan 05, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Taz. We are happy to know you found a vehicle that was right for you. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

October 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Wsb041255@gmail.com

Service: I purchased a 2016 tocoma and need to get my 5000 service. I came from Ottumwa to purchase it and wanted to try the service department but asked about an appointment for next Saturday but was told I would have to drop it off and they would work it in. I said that wouldn't work for me since I wasn't local, didn't try to help me with an appointment just said sorry and hung up. Guess I'll have to see if the local dealer will service my purchase from DesMoines Toyota and buy my next one there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 01, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback - we do take it seriously. Our service department is a very busy place, and we do our best to accommodate each and every customer. We have passed along your comments to the Service Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (775 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Avalon

$35,692

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$61,890

2017 Toyota Camry

$32,855

2017 Toyota Camry

$30,539

2016 Toyota Tundra

$39,557

2017 Toyota Camry

$26,438

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,295

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$61,465