About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
110 Reviews of Steve Henigan
Filter Reviews By:
Jugghead62
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tundra"

When I needed a truck,I'm shopped online to save time. All of my questions were answered quickly and efficiently. Followed up with a visit to the dealer. I found that Steve Hennigan had more knowledge than I had anticipated when we went for test drive. I felt very comfortable with him and at ease. After my test drive the rest was easy. It was the most pleasurable experience ever in purchasing a vehicle I've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Congrats Jugghead62… the Tundra is beautiful and workready! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for buying from Toyota of Des Moines.

rachel_b95
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience"

Steve Henigan helped us in the lease of our 4Runner and was extremely helpful and genuine. I would highly highly recommend him if you want someone who is not out for a sale but is really trying to help you find the right vehicle for you. He is a breath of fresh air in the car sales industry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thanks rachel_b95 for sharing your experience buying from Toyota of Des Moines. We agree Steve Henigan is one of the best! Enjoy the new 4Runner.

Des Moines
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE""

I would recommend anyone to got to Toyota, this is our second vehicle purchased and everyone is very friendly and you are treated as a person not as a Sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Des Moines, we thank you for the business and the recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

TCross
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Experience "

As soon as I walked into the Show Room to meet with Steve, I knew I made the right decision. Very clean facility and everyone had a smile. The receptionist was very friendly and polite. Steve had everything ready, even though the vehicle I original was looking at had already been sold, he already had options that would meet my initial requirements, and actually surpass them. Steve took the time to explain options and show me several vehicles and not rushing me or trying to point me to just one vehicle. So many great vehicles. Once the vehicle was chosen, we went for a test ride after Steve had explained the workings of the vehicle, seats, steering, lights, AWD/4WD, he really went above and beyond to ensure that I was well educated on the vehicle and its inner workings. We went back inside and Steve went about getting the application process started and turned over for getting financed. I was expecting that this would take some time and would probably have to await a call later in the day or next day. To my surprise everything was completed within 45 minutes to an hour. My total time from arrival to departure was less than 2 hours. What an Exceptional Experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thank you TCross for writing a review here on DealerRater. Our guys work hard to make the car buying process easy. We appreciate the kind words!

Jaredmaxey
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect "

Been thinking about leasing a new 4Runner for quite a while. Steve and the team made it easy and fun. Great Experience throughout. Very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thanks for sharing your experience here on DealerRater and for the shout-out to Steve and the team. Enjoy the 4Runner!

pat
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"

MY ENTIRE EXPERIENCE WAS WONDERFUL. STEVE HENIGAN IS THE BEST. HE WORKED TO GET ME THE BEST DEAL. EVERYONE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you pat. We think Steve is the best too! Please come back and see us. We appreciate your business.

pattiw
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Car Purchase"

I had an excellent experience at Toyota of Des Moines. Steve Henigan was great to work with. Everyone involved in our car purchase was helpful. I will return to this dealership in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

A man named Josh (not in sales) was also very helpful to me.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you Pattiw for the kind words and for the shout-out for Steve. We appreciate your business.

1st Time Toyota Owner
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st Time Toyota Owner"

I cannot say enough good things about Steve Henigan! He worked very hard to accommodate us. We had a very tight schedule when signing papers and picking up vehicle. He had all the necessary people ready to be at our service the minute we walked in the door. It was an amazing experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

April 07, 2015

Thanks for mentioning your experience at Toyota of Des Moines. We hope this is just the first of many Toyota vehicles you will own!

4runnerownr
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, pleasant process"

Steve and Dallas went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted, a fair deal on my trade, and the loan that was right for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dallas Buck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

April 07, 2015

Thanks 4runnerownr for taking the time to share your experience and for the shout-out to Steve and Dallas. We think our guys are the best!

iscanlon
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They did everything they promised and went out of their way."

Very, very positive experience. Steve Henigan was great to work with. No pressure and just honest answers. Highly recommend Steve and Toyota of Des Moines.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

March 27, 2015

We appreciate the recommendation. Thank you iscanlon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.