About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Steve Henigan
Steve Henigan, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Des Moines
4.9

Steve Henigan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Des Moines

1650 SE 37th St.
Grimes, IA 50111

I assist Internet guests to research and select their new and preowned vehicle purchases from one of the top 20 Toyota dealers in the nation: Toyota of Des Moines. I pride myself in Excellent customer service during and well after the sale and have been very successful due to customers I've worked with recommending me to their friends and family. *Ebusiness Elite as of 2007 *Bronze level sales society 2008-2010 *Gold level sales society 2011-2012

Contact Me
Write a Review

176 Reviews of Steve Henigan

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience"

- Tom and Toni Dutcher

Toyota of Desmoines made the buying experience very fun and easy.I would highly recommend buying from them. Steve Hennigan was fantastic to work with. He is very knowledgeable in all the features on our new Toyota 4 Runner. We will be back to purchase in the future. Thank you Steve and Toyota of DesMoines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello Tom and Toni. We are happy to hear you had a fun and easy car buying experience at Toyota of Des Moines. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future!

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and knowledgeable people. Didn't waste my time"

- John1998

Good people, knowledgeable, and we worked a deal that I was very happy with and got the vehicle I was looking for in the right color and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Petrowsky

Sep 27, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello John1998. Thank you for your feedback. We certainly appreciate your business. We're glad to know you are happy with your vehicle!

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"newer vechical"

- Dawn VanDyne

Excellent service steve worked really hard to get me a newer car, customer satisfaction, I love my 2012 chey Malibu thank you steve very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello Dawn. We are glad you had a great experience at Toyota of Des Moines. We sure do appreciate your business. Congrats on the vehicle purchase!

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Syl

Had a great experience at Toyota of Des Moines, starting with an Internet chat. Thanks Steve for your patience. Happy with my purchase! Everyone was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas

Sep 27, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello Syl. We are happy to know you had such a great experience at Toyota of Des Moines. Thank you for your business!

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless"

- Ciarastanley

I purchased my very first Toyota and I have to say I was expecting to be stressed, to not get what I wanted and to be talked down to or made to feel my sale wasn't as important due to other dealerships I have dealt with. I was very pleased when it was the total opposite! Steve was the sales man I worked with. He was very knowledgeable about the Prius. He gave me all the information I needed and wanted and was very professional. Dallas was the finance manager that I worked with this was the part I was dreading due to past experience, again it was the total opposite. Dallas was very friendly and worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I will definitely be returning and will be recommending all my friends. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Buck

Sep 27, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello Ciara. Thank you for sharing your experience here on DealRater. We appreciate your business. Enjoy the Prius and welcome to the Toyota family!

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and fun!"

- lwheeler

From my first phone call to my last visit my salesman Steve Henigan and Chad in financing made my experience exceptional! I had visited six other dealerships and was disappointed with the "feel" of them and how they do business. Steve really made an effort at getting me find the right vehicle for me and Chad helped me with finding a comfortable price. I just can't says enough great things about them and my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad (Michael) in financing

Sep 27, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello lwheeler. Thanks for the shout out to Steve and Chad for helping you out. We are happy to know you had such a great experience at Toyota of Des Moines. Thanks again.

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great day."

- cedarweed

We had a great day getting our new Sienna. Everyone was willing to cooperate with us and answer all our questions. Good job by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello cedarweed. We are happy to hear the Toyota of Des Moines team could answer all of your questions. We sure do appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Sienna!

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, outstanding customer service."

- Arnisa

Excellent customer service. Employees are respectful and willing to listen needs and requirements to meet customer goals and ultimately Toyota goals . I would recommend a dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't remember the names of other employees but want to emphisise tha all have been helpful, excellent and very plesent people to meet and conduct business with.

Sep 27, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello Arnisa. We are happy to know you had such a great car shopping experience here at Toyota of Des Moines. We appreciate your recommendation to your friends and family. Thank you for your business!

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAV 4 just makes good sense "

- Clarencew

I wanted something with evough room and to get around in all weather. And good gas mileage that I could afford. The RAV 4 works for me . Steve Henigan helped me threw the whole process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello Clarencew. Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope you are enjoying your new RAV4.

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice to deal with"

- Edward Reese

Steve was very nice to deal with. He was easy to talk to, was not pushy, and listened to what we wanted.He explained everything quite nicely. We had traded with Steve several years and for our first Toyota van and would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hi Edward. Thank you for shopping Toyota of Des Moines. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (843 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Corolla

$18,798

2016 Toyota Avalon

$39,288

2016 Toyota Rav4

$26,477

2016 Toyota Corolla

$19,180

2016 Toyota Avalon

$35,692

2016 Toyota Camry

$22,759

2016 Toyota Highlander

$41,992

2016 Toyota Avalon

$38,930

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.