About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Steve Henigan
Steve Henigan, Internet Sales Manager (ISM), Toyota of Des Moines
5.0

Steve Henigan

Internet Sales Manager (ISM)

Toyota of Des Moines

1650 SE 37th St.
Grimes, IA 50111

Call or text me anytime: 515-559-4222 Email: shenigan@toyotadm.com I assist Internet guests to research and select their new and preowned vehicle purchases from one of the top 20 Toyota dealers in the nation: Toyota of Des Moines. I pride myself in Excellent customer service during and well after the sale and have been very successful due to customers I've worked with recommending me to their friends and family.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

E-Commerce Business Elite since 2007

Gold Level Sales Society for new Toyota Sales Since 2011

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

204 Reviews of Steve Henigan

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- AUSKPR

My brother and I worked with Steve Henigan in trading my car in for a 2017 Rav4 Hybrid. It was a great experience all the way around and it's good to know if there are any issues after the purchase-we can count on Steve for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McClanahan

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my camry"

- Campsie123

I had a pleasant experience with Steve Henigan at Toyota of Des Moines. I highly recommend Steve and the help he provided in choosing the right car. Additionally, all staff members were friendly and helpful. I recommend everyone to visit Toyota of Des Moines to buy new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander purchase 2017"

- Jshel

Steve, Shane & Spencer were excellent to work with on the purchase of a 2017 Highlander. Spence did a great job explaining the technical features on the Highlander Limited. Ryan had the paper work organized so paying for the Highlander went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat buyer "

- enoemi07

This is now my second Toyota purchased at Toyota Des Moines. It was a great 2nd expierence both Shane and Steve Hanigan were great to work with. I appreciate these guys going above and beyond to help me find exactly what I was looking for, a 4Runner SR5 Premium with a 3rd row and a few additional options. Most difinitely recommend to work with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Siegle, Spencer Stover

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Call Steve"

- Tony S.

I've bought a number of cars from Steve Henigan over the past decade, and I get the same great service regardless of whether I'm buying a brand new car or a used car. He's responsive, attentive to my needs, and works hard to make a fair deal for all parties. I never hesitate to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Financed a new vehicle"

- Robert Benkelman

I highly recommend going to see Steve Henigen at Toyota of Des Moines and going to get a new vehicle thru him and his company they were wonderful and worked very well with us on the purchase of our vehicle and have very outstanding customer service and we will also be definitely going back to Steve Henigen for our future needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Buck

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly exceptional"

- jordon73

Steve Hanigan was excellent in helping us secure a loan and lease of RAV4 and Corolla. Service people were excellent in explaining operations of each vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and knowledgeable"

- Justin R Dye

I would recommend going to Toyota of Des Moines due to the helpfulness that they provide when you are needing a vehicle. They did not lead me on and try to sell me what I didn't want and they made sure I was covered on everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Millhollin

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Completed used car negotiation via text! "

- Textingsales

I inquired about a specific type of used Highlander I was looking for to random salesperson on their website. He immediately connected with me via email and text that they had one available. He was off work that day and I didn't want to take chance of missing out on this particular yr, model, trim and color. We surprisingly were able to handle entire negotiation via text! Great, smooth experience provided by Steve Henigan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Purchase "

- Satisfied357

After seeing a car I was interested in online, I contacted the internet sales and Steve sent all of the service records of the vehicle and extensive information surrounding the vehicle. He responded quickly by text and email and was very personable when we met him in person to test drive and buy the car. No one tried a "hard sale", but provided us with all necessary information. It was the easiest and best car purchase I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Long

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (727 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$61,465

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,295

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,591

2017 Toyota Camry

$26,438

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,676

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,671

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,701

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,996