About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Steve Henigan
Steve Henigan, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Des Moines
4.9

Steve Henigan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Des Moines

1650 SE 37th St.
Grimes, IA 50111

I assist Internet guests to research and select their new and preowned vehicle purchases from one of the top 20 Toyota dealers in the nation: Toyota of Des Moines. I pride myself in Excellent customer service during and well after the sale and have been very successful due to customers I've worked with recommending me to their friends and family. *Ebusiness Elite as of 2007 *Bronze level sales society 2008-2010 *Gold level sales society 2011-2012

Contact Me
Write a Review

185 Reviews of Steve Henigan

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- bsammy47

All employees of Toyota of Des Moines did their jobs in a business like manner and with the right amount of speed to get us in and out in a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Spencer Hagen

Not a whole lot to say. I was treated with respect the moment I walked in the door. The process was streamlined so I was in and out with my new vehicle very quickly. Both Steve and Dallas came in earlier than they were scheduled for that day, which was very thoughtful. I would definitely tell my friends to ask Steve for help if they are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Toyota"

- Jennifer Ward-McLeran

I was very pleased with the service I received from Toyota of Des Moines from the start of the process to the final sale of my new car. I didn't even go into the dealership thinking I would end up in a brand new 2017 RAV Hybrid! Steve H. was my salesman and was very thorough and quick to respond to any questions and/or concerns. Scott T. was a pleasure to work with when it came to trading in my older vehicle. It was smooth and flawless and I'm a happy Toyota owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hutt, Scott Tell

October 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised"

- Taz Schiltz

I scheduled a test drive simply to see if I would even like owning a Scion tC. I was not ever expecting to drive away in one. I was filled with bliss when I discovered I could get into a better, newer vehicle and be paying less overall! Quite the treat, indeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Millhollin

October 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Wsb041255@gmail.com

Service: I purchased a 2016 tocoma and need to get my 5000 service. I came from Ottumwa to purchase it and wanted to try the service department but asked about an appointment for next Saturday but was told I would have to drop it off and they would work it in. I said that wouldn't work for me since I wasn't local, didn't try to help me with an appointment just said sorry and hung up. Guess I'll have to see if the local dealer will service my purchase from DesMoines Toyota and buy my next one there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 01, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback - we do take it seriously. Our service department is a very busy place, and we do our best to accommodate each and every customer. We have passed along your comments to the Service Manager.

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- RW Glenn

We were treated with respect, courtesy and friendliness. All the staff was efficient, informative and professional. I definitely do and will recommend the dealership and the individuals named below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer-In the Delivery Bay & Dallas Buck- Business Office

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Hennigan"

- Sgracey

Steve spent alot of time making sure I was purchasing a car that met all of my needs for the right vehicle and great financing. He was available to respond to any questions I had via email and text promptly. I had a big smile driving off the lot with my CRV. I will be a long term customer of Toyota of Des Moines because of my great experience there. Thank you Steve and everyone else there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Henigan"

- jasonweibel

Steve is great to work with. This was the second vehicle we've purchased from him. I'm very diligent in researching before I buy and Steve is patient with that and doesn't try to rush the sale. He went above and beyond to make sure I found the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Thank for your continued business, jasonweibel. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on DealerRater. Enjoy the new vehicle!

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4 purchase "

- Jon Cade

A perfect purchase Second time I have dealt with Steve Henigan at Toyota of Des Moines. It's the second car I purchase from him Honest, reliable and a fast operator All done my email or text message Thanks, steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Thank you for your continued business, Jon Cade. We are happy to hear you have had such a great experience at our dealership. Enjoy the new Rav4!

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience"

- Tom and Toni Dutcher

Toyota of Desmoines made the buying experience very fun and easy.I would highly recommend buying from them. Steve Hennigan was fantastic to work with. He is very knowledgeable in all the features on our new Toyota 4 Runner. We will be back to purchase in the future. Thank you Steve and Toyota of DesMoines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello Tom and Toni. We are happy to hear you had a fun and easy car buying experience at Toyota of Des Moines. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (849 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Corolla

$18,798

2016 Toyota Rav4

$26,477

2016 Toyota Avalon

$35,692

2016 Toyota Highlander

$41,192

2016 Toyota Rav4

$28,724

2016 Toyota Highlander

$41,191

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$37,228

2016 Toyota Rav4

$33,898