About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Steve Henigan
Steve Henigan, Internet Sales Manager (ISM), Toyota of Des Moines
4.9

Steve Henigan

Internet Sales Manager (ISM)

Toyota of Des Moines

1650 SE 37th St.
Grimes, IA 50111

Call or text me anytime: 515-559-4222 Email: shenigan@toyotadm.com I assist Internet guests to research and select their new and preowned vehicle purchases from one of the top 20 Toyota dealers in the nation: Toyota of Des Moines. I pride myself in Excellent customer service during and well after the sale and have been very successful due to customers I've worked with recommending me to their friends and family.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

E-Commerce Business Elite since 2007

Gold Level Sales Society for new Toyota Sales Since 2011

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me
Write a Review

198 Reviews of Steve Henigan

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly exceptional"

- jordon73

Steve Hanigan was excellent in helping us secure a loan and lease of RAV4 and Corolla. Service people were excellent in explaining operations of each vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and knowledgeable"

- Justin R Dye

I would recommend going to Toyota of Des Moines due to the helpfulness that they provide when you are needing a vehicle. They did not lead me on and try to sell me what I didn't want and they made sure I was covered on everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Millhollin

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Completed used car negotiation via text! "

- Textingsales

I inquired about a specific type of used Highlander I was looking for to random salesperson on their website. He immediately connected with me via email and text that they had one available. He was off work that day and I didn't want to take chance of missing out on this particular yr, model, trim and color. We surprisingly were able to handle entire negotiation via text! Great, smooth experience provided by Steve Henigan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Purchase "

- Satisfied357

After seeing a car I was interested in online, I contacted the internet sales and Steve sent all of the service records of the vehicle and extensive information surrounding the vehicle. He responded quickly by text and email and was very personable when we met him in person to test drive and buy the car. No one tried a "hard sale", but provided us with all necessary information. It was the easiest and best car purchase I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Long

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Responsive Internet Sales Department"

- Terri N.

My questions were quickly answered, even during off hours. Very courteous as well. I ended up purchasing a new Toyota Sienna here after looking at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another lease with ease"

- kpokorny

My wife and I worked out another lease with Steve Henigan, our go to person at Toyota of Des Moines. Within an hour, we had a new lease finalized! Steve worked out a deal for us so our payments stayed the same as our prior lease. We go to Steve because over the years his word is trustworthy. He looks out for our benefit and wants to be sure that we are fit with the car we want and can afford. No pushy sales or up selling, which is a real turn off. We are delighted with our new 2017 Corolla and my wife and I deeply appreciate Steve's ability to make this lease possible. Thanks Steve again for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Henigan was great"

- chriswms

I worked with Steve Henigan, initially online and then in person. The amount of information and speediness of response I got from Steve online was different than other dealers I worked with in my search. Once I made it on site for a test drive and looking at financing, Steve worked within my schedule and we were able to finish our discussion and get me on the road in even less than the time I'd allotted. I'd highly recommend Steve and Toyota of Des Moines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McClanahan

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota RAV4"

- Andre Crespo

Steve Henigan from Toyota Des Moines helped me with my new Toyota Rav4. He was very honest and transparent with the options he provided me and really helped me to get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hi Andre. We are happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business!

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Des Moines is a good place to buy car "

- carguy,123

I came to see the cars for sale on web of Toyota of Des Moines and got Email let me know if I buy the car on this time with the best price. That good for service of sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faraz Asad

Feb 15, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Thank you for your review, carguy,123. We certainly do appreciate your feedback and your business.

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pete82

My wife and I love our new highlander and the staff at Toyota of DM, especially Steve Henigan, could not have been better to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Thank you for your kind words, Pete82. We are so happy to hear you love your new Highlander. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results

Dealership Inventory (787 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$61,890

2016 Toyota Tundra

$39,557

2017 Toyota Camry

$26,438

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$61,465

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,295

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,114

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,591

2017 Toyota Camry

$26,438