About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Steve Henigan
Steve Henigan, Internet Sales Manager (ISM), Toyota of Des Moines
5.0

Steve Henigan

Internet Sales Manager (ISM)

Toyota of Des Moines

1650 SE 37th St.
Grimes, IA 50111

Call or text me anytime: 515-559-4222 Email: shenigan@toyotadm.com I assist Internet guests to research and select their new and preowned vehicle purchases from one of the top 20 Toyota dealers in the nation: Toyota of Des Moines. I pride myself in Excellent customer service during and well after the sale and have been very successful due to customers I've worked with recommending me to their friends and family.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

E-Commerce Business Elite since 2007

Gold Level Sales Society for new Toyota Sales Since 2011

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

212 Reviews of Steve Henigan

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Don Hawkins

Steve Henigan helped with explaining the options for buying or leasing the RAV4. Made it so easy and was great to work with. I would highly recommend Steve for your vehicle needs in Des Moines and surrounding areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless purchase"

- Julie777

My bright blue Camry hybrid was a quick and easy purchase and I love my car! Steve and JD have been very helpful before and even after the sale. I definitely would recommend this Toyota dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD Kent, Ryan McClanahan

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Sales person Steve Henigan"

- happy in Granger

My husband & I recently worked with Steve Henigan to purchase our new Toyota Highlander Hybrid. Steve was wonderfully informed, easy to work with, NO pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Thank you for your kind review. Customer service and satisfaction is the top priority at our dealership. We appreciate your business!

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fabulous would recommend to anybody"

- Matt and Melissa

Steve Henning is a great sales person.I would highly recommend him to get your new or used car from I just got one new SUV and 2 used cars from toyota of des moines and would not go any where else ask for steve he will take care of you with no high sales pitch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Davis, Chad Millhollin

Jun 07, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Thank you for sharing, Matt and Melissa. We certainly do appreciate your feedback and your business!

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and delivery people: awesome. Finance, nightmare."

- hlj1980@

Steve was great to work with. Quick communicator, consistent and trustworthy. I got exactly what I asked for and couldn't have had a better experience with him. Brianna was equally as professional and upbeat with my family and I. The finance experience left much to be desired. Low to no eye contact, when I questioned a Gap coverage I hadn't asked for I was told either he'd leave that on so he could make some money or take it off and jack up my rate. Completely unprofessional. When he brought me back up front to wait for Steve, the receptionist asked how his day was. He said, within earshot of me, that he hadn't had any good deals that day and complained about his customers so far. I was standing right there. I may never go back to the dealership just to avoid him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hutt, Brianna Luck

May 31, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello, hlj1980@. Thanks for your review. Your feedback is very important to us. It is unfortunate that your experience at our dealership was lacking. We certainly do appreciate your business. May I connect you with a manager? Thank you.

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rapid Response!"

- 81kat63

We were interested in a specific Camry we looked at on Sunday. Called Monday morning. Even though Steve wasn't in until noon, he quickly responded to a inquiry text, and by noon- test driving . Traded our 2012 in for the new 2017 Camry that Monday evening. Ryan took care of the financial quickly and efficiently! Spencer did a great job in the ready and prep department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McClanahan, Spencer Stover , The ladies at the front reception desk were friendly and quick to assist!

May 31, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello, 81kat63. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We certainly do appreciate your business. Enjoy your 2017 Camry!

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism at every step"

- James M Thacker Jr

From my initial internet inquiry to pick up, everyone at Toyota of Des Moines, was professional, attentive and engaging. Purposeful questions, direct responses and no high pressure pitches. Auto buying made easy and a quality product. Steve exceeded our expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hutt

May 31, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello, James. Thank you for your kind review. Customer service and satisfaction is always the top priority at our dealership. We appreciate your business!

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- ecm0709

Steve was great in helping me in select a vehicle that fit both my needs and my budget. I never felt pressured and he was very patient in answering all of my questions. I'm very happy with my experience with Steve and Ryan at Toyota of Des Moines!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McClanahan

May 31, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello ecm0709. We appreciate you taking the time to share your kind feedback with us. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience at our dealership. Thank you for your business!

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- AUSKPR

My brother and I worked with Steve Henigan in trading my car in for a 2017 Rav4 Hybrid. It was a great experience all the way around and it's good to know if there are any issues after the purchase-we can count on Steve for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McClanahan

May 30, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Thanks for sharing, AUSKPR. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new 2017 RAV4 Hybrid!

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my camry"

- Campsie123

I had a pleasant experience with Steve Henigan at Toyota of Des Moines. I highly recommend Steve and the help he provided in choosing the right car. Additionally, all staff members were friendly and helpful. I recommend everyone to visit Toyota of Des Moines to buy new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello, Campsie123. Thank you for sharing your pleasant experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (729 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,367

2017 Toyota Camry

$25,428

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,523

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,535

2017 Toyota Camry

$26,714

2017 Toyota Camry

$30,969

2017 Toyota Rav4

$27,075

2017 Toyota Rav4

$27,050