About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Steve Henigan
Steve Henigan, Internet Sales Manager (ISM), Toyota of Des Moines
4.9

Steve Henigan

Internet Sales Manager (ISM)

Toyota of Des Moines

1650 SE 37th St.
Grimes, IA 50111

Call or text me anytime: 515-559-4222 Email: shenigan@toyotadm.com I assist Internet guests to research and select their new and preowned vehicle purchases from one of the top 20 Toyota dealers in the nation: Toyota of Des Moines. I pride myself in Excellent customer service during and well after the sale and have been very successful due to customers I've worked with recommending me to their friends and family.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

E-Commerce Business Elite since 2007

Gold Level Sales Society for new Toyota Sales Since 2011

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me
Write a Review

194 Reviews of Steve Henigan

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Responsive Internet Sales Department"

- Terri N.

My questions were quickly answered, even during off hours. Very courteous as well. I ended up purchasing a new Toyota Sienna here after looking at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another lease with ease"

- kpokorny

My wife and I worked out another lease with Steve Henigan, our go to person at Toyota of Des Moines. Within an hour, we had a new lease finalized! Steve worked out a deal for us so our payments stayed the same as our prior lease. We go to Steve because over the years his word is trustworthy. He looks out for our benefit and wants to be sure that we are fit with the car we want and can afford. No pushy sales or up selling, which is a real turn off. We are delighted with our new 2017 Corolla and my wife and I deeply appreciate Steve's ability to make this lease possible. Thanks Steve again for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Henigan was great"

- chriswms

I worked with Steve Henigan, initially online and then in person. The amount of information and speediness of response I got from Steve online was different than other dealers I worked with in my search. Once I made it on site for a test drive and looking at financing, Steve worked within my schedule and we were able to finish our discussion and get me on the road in even less than the time I'd allotted. I'd highly recommend Steve and Toyota of Des Moines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McClanahan

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota RAV4"

- Andre Crespo

Steve Henigan from Toyota Des Moines helped me with my new Toyota Rav4. He was very honest and transparent with the options he provided me and really helped me to get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hi Andre. We are happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business!

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Des Moines is a good place to buy car "

- carguy,123

I came to see the cars for sale on web of Toyota of Des Moines and got Email let me know if I buy the car on this time with the best price. That good for service of sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faraz Asad

Feb 15, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Thank you for your review, carguy,123. We certainly do appreciate your feedback and your business.

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pete82

My wife and I love our new highlander and the staff at Toyota of DM, especially Steve Henigan, could not have been better to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Thank you for your kind words, Pete82. We are so happy to hear you love your new Highlander. We appreciate your business!

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent in all areas"

- knucklehead

From the time my wife and I walked into Toyota of Des Moines, we were both impressed with the level of professionalism from all we encountered. Steve Henigan was terrific to work with in every facet of the process. Just as a side note, the get ready department did phenomenal job in walking me through all the features on my new Corolla. Very professional and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Dalamaggas

Feb 15, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello knucklehead. Thank you for your review. Customer service and satisfaction is the highest priority at our dealership. We appreciate your business. We hope you are enjoying the new Corolla!

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful & stress-free purchase experience."

- Russ Sivadge

We'd worked with Steve H. over five years ago when we purchased our (second) new Toyota and were really glad he was still there to help with this purchase. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised...Steve had a new Prius ready and running for us to test drive, the same model and color as our current Prius! He navigated our purchase experience and trade-in with the same high level of knowledge, efficiency and friendliness as our previous purchase. Bruce L. handled our final paperwork smoothly and Spencer was great and very patient while explaining all the various features and operating instructions, especially the "high tech" stuff, which was new to us. Overall, just an excellent purchase experience and we'll definitely use Toyota of Des Moines when buying our next Toyota. Russ & Grace S. - Indianola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Long , Spencer in service.

Feb 14, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello Russ. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your continued business. Enjoy the new vehicle!

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time leasing "

- MarcosFujita

It is my first time dealing with leasing, and Steve Henigan, did a great job explaining me details about it, and very helpful to clarify all my concerns and questions. Thanks for everything and keep it up with the great job and great Toyota cars. Marcos Fujita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hutt

Feb 14, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello MarcosFujita. Thank you for your kind review. At our dealership, customer service and satisfaction is our top priority. We appreciate your business!

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- bsammy47

All employees of Toyota of Des Moines did their jobs in a business like manner and with the right amount of speed to get us in and out in a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello bsammy47. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (791 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$61,890

2017 Toyota Camry

$30,539

2016 Toyota Tundra

$39,557

2017 Toyota Camry

$26,438

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$61,465

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,295

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,391

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,114