About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Steve Henigan
Steve Henigan, Internet Sales Manager (ISM), Toyota of Des Moines
5.0

Steve Henigan

Internet Sales Manager (ISM)

Toyota of Des Moines

1650 SE 37th St.
Grimes, IA 50111

Call or text me anytime: 515-559-4222 Email: shenigan@toyotadm.com I assist Internet guests to research and select their new and preowned vehicle purchases from one of the top 20 Toyota dealers in the nation: Toyota of Des Moines. I pride myself in Excellent customer service during and well after the sale and have been very successful due to customers I've worked with recommending me to their friends and family.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

E-Commerce Business Elite since 2007

Gold Level Sales Society for new Toyota Sales Since 2011

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

209 Reviews of Steve Henigan

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fabulous would recommend to anybody"

- Matt and Melissa

Steve Henning is a great sales person.I would highly recommend him to get your new or used car from I just got one new SUV and 2 used cars from toyota of des moines and would not go any where else ask for steve he will take care of you with no high sales pitch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Davis, Chad Millhollin

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and delivery people: awesome. Finance, nightmare."

- hlj1980@

Steve was great to work with. Quick communicator, consistent and trustworthy. I got exactly what I asked for and couldn't have had a better experience with him. Brianna was equally as professional and upbeat with my family and I. The finance experience left much to be desired. Low to no eye contact, when I questioned a Gap coverage I hadn't asked for I was told either he'd leave that on so he could make some money or take it off and jack up my rate. Completely unprofessional. When he brought me back up front to wait for Steve, the receptionist asked how his day was. He said, within earshot of me, that he hadn't had any good deals that day and complained about his customers so far. I was standing right there. I may never go back to the dealership just to avoid him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hutt, Brianna Luck

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rapid Response!"

- 81kat63

We were interested in a specific Camry we looked at on Sunday. Called Monday morning. Even though Steve wasn't in until noon, he quickly responded to a inquiry text, and by noon- test driving . Traded our 2012 in for the new 2017 Camry that Monday evening. Ryan took care of the financial quickly and efficiently! Spencer did a great job in the ready and prep department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McClanahan, Spencer Stover , The ladies at the front reception desk were friendly and quick to assist!

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism at every step"

- James M Thacker Jr

From my initial internet inquiry to pick up, everyone at Toyota of Des Moines, was professional, attentive and engaging. Purposeful questions, direct responses and no high pressure pitches. Auto buying made easy and a quality product. Steve exceeded our expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hutt

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- ecm0709

Steve was great in helping me in select a vehicle that fit both my needs and my budget. I never felt pressured and he was very patient in answering all of my questions. I'm very happy with my experience with Steve and Ryan at Toyota of Des Moines!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McClanahan

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- AUSKPR

My brother and I worked with Steve Henigan in trading my car in for a 2017 Rav4 Hybrid. It was a great experience all the way around and it's good to know if there are any issues after the purchase-we can count on Steve for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McClanahan

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my camry"

- Campsie123

I had a pleasant experience with Steve Henigan at Toyota of Des Moines. I highly recommend Steve and the help he provided in choosing the right car. Additionally, all staff members were friendly and helpful. I recommend everyone to visit Toyota of Des Moines to buy new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander purchase 2017"

- Jshel

Steve, Shane & Spencer were excellent to work with on the purchase of a 2017 Highlander. Spence did a great job explaining the technical features on the Highlander Limited. Ryan had the paper work organized so paying for the Highlander went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat buyer "

- enoemi07

This is now my second Toyota purchased at Toyota Des Moines. It was a great 2nd expierence both Shane and Steve Hanigan were great to work with. I appreciate these guys going above and beyond to help me find exactly what I was looking for, a 4Runner SR5 Premium with a 3rd row and a few additional options. Most difinitely recommend to work with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Siegle, Spencer Stover

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Call Steve"

- Tony S.

I've bought a number of cars from Steve Henigan over the past decade, and I get the same great service regardless of whether I'm buying a brand new car or a used car. He's responsive, attentive to my needs, and works hard to make a fair deal for all parties. I never hesitate to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$61,465

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,295

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,671

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,701

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,996

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,830

2017 Toyota Sienna

$43,591

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,980