About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
117 Reviews of Steve Henigan
Filter Reviews By:
debl
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT!!! "

Steve Henigan was awesome in helping to locate the exact vehicle that I wanted... He was prompt in his replies to all of my questions as well as offering VERY competitive and fair pricing. So happy that I checked into this dealership (and Steve) before making a trade elsewhere! Thanks Toyota and STEVE HENIGAN!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thank you, Debl, for taking the time to post on DealerRater. Toyota of Des Moines offers the right vehicle and the right price. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

tmaluck
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service All Round"

We drove six hours to purchase another Toyota from Steve Henigan at Toyota of Des Mounes. We did everything over the phone and Steve could not have found more of a perfect used Camry for me. I love it! It had the features, color, and low miles that we were looking for. They also show you all the features on your new car which is great! We had a great experience all around with Toyota of Des Moines!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy who shows you the features of your car

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thanks for choosing Toyota of Des Moines, Tmaluck. We appreciate you mentioning Steve and Troy. We love getting customers into the perfect car that fits them.

Chris Hodges
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great vehicles, great service, unbelievable salesman!"

We have bought 3 vehicles here and all of them from Steve Henigan. The dealership makes you feel good, and Steve makes the experience great. Never had any issues with any of my vehicles, they are Toyota great. We also had a used Toyota SUV, that we serviced here, they treated it and my family like we purchased it here. Great place, super salesman. Go get a new car! They make it easy! The Hodges family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Thanks, Chris Hodges, for your continued business. We love hearing about satisfied customers. We will look forward to providing great service for you in the future! Enjoy your new vehicle.

Connie B.
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Contact Steve Henigan at Toyota of DM for your next vehicle."

I met Steve Henigan at the front counter of Toyota of Des Moines. I went there to inquire about his internet ad for a 2013 Ford Expedition XLT. He got me a great deal and got the vehicle ready pronto. Even though I did not finance my loan with them, Steve worked with my credit union rep. to get all the details handled to make a seamless and pleasant experience for me. I would definitely recommend buying your next vehicle from the Toyota of Des Moines dealership----see Steve!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Connie B., thanks for sharing your experience on DealerRater and for mentioning Steve. He does a great job for us! We hope you’re enjoying the 2013 Ford Expedition.

Happy Van Mom
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exactly what I wanted!"

We were extremely pleased with our experience at Toyota of Des Moines when purchasing our van this week. Steve Henigan took the time to help us find exactly what we were looking for, and made sure that we were taken care of each step of the way! The other employees at Toyota we're professional and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your new van. Thank you for taking the time to mention Steve. We love helping our customers every step of the way. Enjoy!

crow11
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

Steve Henigan was excellent to work with! Our lease was ending and he helped us to make a truly informed decision about what to do about our next vehicle. Steve definitely had our needs and interests at the forefront and wanted to be sure that we felt confident with our decision. I will recommend Steve and Toyota of Des Moines to anyone I know who is looking for a new vehicle. Can't thank them enough!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Thank you, crow11, for sharing your experience and mentioning Steve. We are so glad to hear your experience was outstanding at Toyota of Des Moines. Thank you for your continued business!

DDavis
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Getting Prequalified was a Breeze!"

I like to have everything done before I go to the lot, and it worked out perfectly. Steve Henigan emailed me as soon as he received my online application, and we set up a time the next day. Having done the research on which car I wanted, I was only at the dealership for a couple of hours before I got to take home my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thank you, DDavis, for sharing your experience on DealerRater. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

Jugghead62
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tundra"

When I needed a truck,I'm shopped online to save time. All of my questions were answered quickly and efficiently. Followed up with a visit to the dealer. I found that Steve Hennigan had more knowledge than I had anticipated when we went for test drive. I felt very comfortable with him and at ease. After my test drive the rest was easy. It was the most pleasurable experience ever in purchasing a vehicle I've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Congrats Jugghead62… the Tundra is beautiful and workready! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for buying from Toyota of Des Moines.

rachel_b95
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience"

Steve Henigan helped us in the lease of our 4Runner and was extremely helpful and genuine. I would highly highly recommend him if you want someone who is not out for a sale but is really trying to help you find the right vehicle for you. He is a breath of fresh air in the car sales industry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thanks rachel_b95 for sharing your experience buying from Toyota of Des Moines. We agree Steve Henigan is one of the best! Enjoy the new 4Runner.

Des Moines
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE""

I would recommend anyone to got to Toyota, this is our second vehicle purchased and everyone is very friendly and you are treated as a person not as a Sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Des Moines, we thank you for the business and the recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.