About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
123 Reviews of Steve Henigan
Filter Reviews By:
wdmgirl
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They make it very easy to buy a new car!"

This is my second vehicle purchased at this Toyota; so they must be good. They take good care of you. And your vehicle! It's easy to find your way around the dealership. The service area is easy to spot as soon as you pull in. This is important to those of us who don't always feel comfortable taking our cars in to service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AngelaChong
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Sienna "

We needed a new vehicle and were looking at buying a mini van. We looked at the Honda Oddessy and Toyota Sienna. Both vans have pros and cons. Overall we made our decision base on the sales person and what features were offered... Toyota worked well with us. Steve was able to explain the features of the models well to help us better understand what the van had to offer. We are very happy with our purchase. This is my 2nd Toyota vehicle and both bought with Steve.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
westeaa
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Toyota Experience"

I recently purchased a car from Toyota of Des Moines. It was a wonderful experience. My salesperson was Steve Henigan and he made me feel comfortable and at ease about the entire process. I recommend everyone stop by to see if Toyota of DM has the right car for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
prl1507
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very pleasant buying experience!"

Steve Henigan was very knowledgeable in helping my daughter and I decide which model was the best fit for her. He was always very prompt whenever we tried to reach him to set up an appointment or to answer any questions about the car or the buying process in general. This is the second Corolla we've purchased from him and I'm sure we will be back again! Thanks again, Steve!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Pri1507, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your continued business. Enjoy your new Corolla.

My New Car
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first new car"

I needed to replace the car that I depended on for almost 8 years. Decided it was time to buy new. Research plus an Uber ride in a Prius V led me to Toyota of Des Moines and Steve. Couldn't have been easier to work with or any better with communication during the process of buying and picking up new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Thanks, My New Car, for sharing your experience on DealerRater. We appreciate your business. Have fun with your new vehicle!

shin1008
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"He is so professional and courteous :)"

I purchased 2011 prius from Steve Henigan. Unlike many dealers I talked to, he did not push me to buy the car, so I did not feel pressured when I was talking to him. It was my first car, so I had/ have so many questions. He always answers my questions really quickly with a great amount of detail!! If you are buying a car, he is the guy to talk to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Congratulations, shin1008, on your first vehicle! We hope you love it. Thank you for choosing Toyota of Des Moines.

debl
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT!!! "

Steve Henigan was awesome in helping to locate the exact vehicle that I wanted... He was prompt in his replies to all of my questions as well as offering VERY competitive and fair pricing. So happy that I checked into this dealership (and Steve) before making a trade elsewhere! Thanks Toyota and STEVE HENIGAN!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thank you, Debl, for taking the time to post on DealerRater. Toyota of Des Moines offers the right vehicle and the right price. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

tmaluck
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service All Round"

We drove six hours to purchase another Toyota from Steve Henigan at Toyota of Des Mounes. We did everything over the phone and Steve could not have found more of a perfect used Camry for me. I love it! It had the features, color, and low miles that we were looking for. They also show you all the features on your new car which is great! We had a great experience all around with Toyota of Des Moines!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy who shows you the features of your car

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thanks for choosing Toyota of Des Moines, Tmaluck. We appreciate you mentioning Steve and Troy. We love getting customers into the perfect car that fits them.

Chris Hodges
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great vehicles, great service, unbelievable salesman!"

We have bought 3 vehicles here and all of them from Steve Henigan. The dealership makes you feel good, and Steve makes the experience great. Never had any issues with any of my vehicles, they are Toyota great. We also had a used Toyota SUV, that we serviced here, they treated it and my family like we purchased it here. Great place, super salesman. Go get a new car! They make it easy! The Hodges family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Thanks, Chris Hodges, for your continued business. We love hearing about satisfied customers. We will look forward to providing great service for you in the future! Enjoy your new vehicle.

Connie B.
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Contact Steve Henigan at Toyota of DM for your next vehicle."

I met Steve Henigan at the front counter of Toyota of Des Moines. I went there to inquire about his internet ad for a 2013 Ford Expedition XLT. He got me a great deal and got the vehicle ready pronto. Even though I did not finance my loan with them, Steve worked with my credit union rep. to get all the details handled to make a seamless and pleasant experience for me. I would definitely recommend buying your next vehicle from the Toyota of Des Moines dealership----see Steve!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Toyota of Des Moines responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Connie B., thanks for sharing your experience on DealerRater and for mentioning Steve. He does a great job for us! We hope you’re enjoying the 2013 Ford Expedition.

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.