About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Steve Henigan
Steve Henigan, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Des Moines
4.9

Steve Henigan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Des Moines

1650 SE 37th St.
Grimes, IA 50111

I assist Internet guests to research and select their new and preowned vehicle purchases from one of the top 20 Toyota dealers in the nation: Toyota of Des Moines. I pride myself in Excellent customer service during and well after the sale and have been very successful due to customers I've worked with recommending me to their friends and family. *Ebusiness Elite as of 2007 *Bronze level sales society 2008-2010 *Gold level sales society 2011-2012

Contact Employee
Write a Review

161 Reviews of Steve Henigan

June 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid!"

- CJ Brown

I worked with Steve online primarily. I appreciated his responsiveness and willing to work with me. When I went into the dealership I also got to meet and work with Josh. He was able to show me the vehicle and have my trade-in valued. They both seemed anxious to serve, but not sales pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Harris

Jun 28, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Thanks for the review, CJ Brown. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you in the future.

June 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Efficient and helpful"

- Bluesky123

We found the experience of finding the right vehicle for us was met by Steve Henigan who really took great cared of us. Ask for Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your business. Congrats on the new vehicle!

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Flawless"

- Andy

Steve Henigan did a great job. His follow through was terrific and it made the sale process hassle free. I very much appreciated his respect for my time and the dealership also had a large selection of the vehicle I was looking for on hand that I was looking for which helped in the selection process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hi Andy, thank you for taking time to share your experience at Toyota of Des Moines. We are glad we could help you find the vehicle you were looking for.

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the exact truck we wanted "

- jen

Toyota DSM and Steve were very quick to find what we were looking for and made sure it was exactly as we wanted it. Also Spencer did a great job showing us all the features in our new vehicle and answered any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hi jen, we are thrilled to hear that we were able to help you get the exact truck you wanted. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at Toyota of Des Moines, and congrats on the new truck!

May 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience with Toyota of Des Moines"

- rod1245

The sales people were friendly and very knowledgeable about their products. They were not pushing and worked together to help us find the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Staley

May 31, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hi rod1245, thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership, we are happy to help each and every customer to the very best of our ability. Thank you for choosing Toyota of Des Moines.

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely Recommend Steve Henigan for all Your Toyota Needs"

- VenzaGal

Spectacular service and amazing people! What a wonderful team of people working at Toyota of Des Moines! I was lucky enough to work with Steve Henigan and he got me setup with the exact vehicle I was looking for. He and his finance team worked their magic to make the best deal possible. They are an amazing group of folks and I would highly recommend you stop out to see them if you are searching for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hi VenzaGal! Thank you for taking the time to leave comments about your experience. We certainly take pride in the spectacular service and amazing people here at Toyota of Des Moines. Congrats on your new vehicle!

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Hennigan"

- H.Schmidt

Steve Hennigan has made our experience with Toyota very pleasant every time we have dealt with them over the last eight years, we plan to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello H.Schmidt, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Toyota of Des Moines. We appreciate your continued business.

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Hennigan = very helpful"

- zasmith001

Steve has sold us three cars in the past four months. There is a reason why we have purchased numerous car from him.....because we trust him. He is honest with us and is very easy to work with. Also, the service department is wonderful after the sale, too. We highly recommend Steve and Toyota of Des Moines to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Thank you for the kind words, zasmith001. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"steve got me a deal that i liked"

- greatdane175

best price I was willing to drive the extra distance down to this dealership to get a lot better deal . I didn't even go back to local dealer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: steve

May 12, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Thanks for sharing, greatdane175. We certainly appreciate your business.

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy I stopped in at Toyota first."

- coreycorey

I preferred getting a Toyota but was prepared to shop around if need be to ensure I did what was best for me . Steve H. was great. We had communicated the night before and he knew I was coming and greeted me within a minute of my arrival. Everything went fairly smooth and I didn't need to look elsewhere. Felt I received a fair deal on the vehicle I purchased. Steve was genuine and I appreciated that. Meeting with the Finance Manager was a breeze as well and I even purchased the Wrap warranty for a price I felt was right for the peace of mind it will provide. The facilities are nice and clean. Free coffee. Everyone seemed friendly. They even went the extra step to follow me home in the shuttle so they could bring me back and I could drive my other vehicle home. Was really glad they did that as it saved me from having to figure out how to get two vehicles home. I'm happy with the purchase and was overall a fine experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2016

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hi coreycorey, we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback on DealerRater. We are glad that we could help make your vehicle purchase a breeze! Congrats!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (761 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Rav4

$32,046

2016 Toyota Corolla

$18,798

2016 Toyota Avalon

$39,288

2016 Toyota Avalon

$38,839

2016 Toyota Rav4

$26,477

2016 Toyota Corolla

$19,180

2016 Toyota Avalon

$35,337

2016 Toyota Highlander

$50,520