Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

1 Stop Leasing

Brooklyn, NY

5.0
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1702 Ave Z

Brooklyn, NY

11235

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of 1 Stop Leasing

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2020

"I Give 1 Stop leasing 5 stars. They give you the best..."

- elmv25

I Give 1 Stop leasing 5 stars. They give you the best prices for great cars. Been working with them for 4 years. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.. Awesome service. John is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
October 25, 2020

"I have working with mike for past 6 years, he is the best..."

- jimmysingh

I have working with mike for past 6 years, he is the best when it comes to find the unbeatable prices for the cars, no one have ever matched his deals. looking forward to work with this company forever. Thank you mike for your services. Jimmy From CT will always look into your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
June 24, 2020

"I’ve leased three vehicles with this company. All three..."

- rockyvel

I’ve leased three vehicles with this company. All three transactions were easy and I got an amazing deal each time. The patience they had with my search and the research they did on vehicles for me was above and beyond what I expected. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 15, 2020

"Undescribable, Professional, Respectful, Excellent..."

- Buick2010

Undescribable, Professional, Respectful, Excellent customer service from Salesman DAVID ALDA. This guy is on point. TRUE to his word, GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ASSIST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Alda
January 07, 2020

"Wow, where do I start? I am that customer that salesmen..."

- Anthony

Wow, where do I start? I am that customer that salesmen don't like, I come with facts and I haggle and look for the best deal always. I know my numbers and do my research so I know a bad deal when I see one. Whatever deal I find, Mike always beats it. As for the service and support, absolutely outstanding. I reached out to Mike based on the recommendation of a work colleague and I will be passing it on and definitely recommending Mike to friends and family. I have been so impressed by the entire experience and it was way and above my expectations. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 20, 2019

"Flawless!!"

- Sunshine55

I worked with Mike to get a lease on a new BMW. He made the process incredibly easy and basically effortless at my end. Mike helped me find the exact car I wanted at a phenomenal price!!! I still cannot believe the deal!! The BMW dealers in CT couldn't even come close!!! Mike has been great throughout the entire leasing process. I will definitely recommend 1-stop leasing to anyone looking to lease or buy a new car. I know I'll be back in a few years!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 02, 2018

"The best"

- Eva112277

One more time Mike and his team were the beat! 5 leases over the years and counting! Best deals hands down! Extremely reliable always on time. They go above and beyond to keep the customer satisfied! I would not go to any other dealer! Thank 1Stop Leasing one more time! Looking forward to the next deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 23, 2017

"Amazing!!"

- Eva112277

1Stop Leasing should be your first and last stop! Look no further! Mike and his crew are amazing! Extremely helpful, extremely patient and extremenly knowledgeable, always curtious and willing to explain every detail! Nobody can beat their prices! This is our 3rd lease with 1Stop and i wouldn’t change them for the world! Thank guys for all you do! You are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Nathan, John
September 18, 2017

"Leasing of 2 new cars from Nathan Morali"

- Car leasing

The interaction, service and price were more than what I would expect. I leased 2 cars this year. It was a pleasure dealing with Nathan and I recommended 3 other customers who leased a car from him and all are extremely pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Morali
September 16, 2017

"Extremely Service Satisfaction"

- Mohammed

Recently I lease Nissan Rouge AWD 2017 I have been use it for one month ago it's very nice car Reasonable price and economic fuel comparing with other cars I am extremely satisfied about 1Sstop Leasing service especially, Nathen Morali, this guy was highly helpful, active,honest , and full of energy so, I got my car with 24 hours It's so amazing Thank you Nathen Thanks 1 Sstop Leasing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathen Morali
1
1 - 10 of 16 results