About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

1400 Motors Jeep Chrysler

N/A

7 Lifetime Reviews

15 Marmon Dr, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (800) 643-2103

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of 1400 Motors Jeep Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2008

"Me and my wife purchased a 2006 crysler pacifica from..."

- whitetail

Me and my wife purchased a 2006 crysler pacifica from this dealership, at 26,000 miles we brought in for engine this was a thursday Friday the called and said it would be done monday I was going away for weekend and my wife needed to transport my children so I asked if they could supply us with a car and they said no but come to find out after an hour they said we had extended warranty and they would cover a car until car was done maximum $35 a day monday came and we called and they said maybe tuesday then they called and said it needed a new engine a couple more days go by and they keep saying they are having trouble getting engine from wisconsin. At 5:00 Friday evening they call and tell my wife it would be done in a few more days but she was going to have to pay for rental that the warranty would only pay five days and we had the rental going on eleven days now and they said that was the way it was if they had told us we only had 5 days I would not have been happy but would have returned it at 5 days. The service guy said to me that we had to pay then he told me he made a call to try to get crysler to pay and they said no he said that was above and beyond what he had to do (another mother Theresa) So then I contacted the president of 1400 Andy Costello nothing but a liar told me he would take care of rental and never got back yo me after I called and left messages and email for three days, when they called back to say car was done after 2 weeks they said we could not pick up our car until we paid the other 8 days of rental so I told John aka mother Theresa that Jon Castello was going to take care of rental he said hold on and got ahold of him in one minute and said Andy aka the liar said it was our problem funny he got ahold of him in one minute when I tried for 3 days. I told them we buy alot a crysler vehicles in my family and told them we were going to switch to gmc they said that is your decision all over $250.00 great dealership they lie to you and offer no help all they kept telling me is that crysler was paying for engine and we didnt have to wow that is nice of them since it under warranty and faithfully serviced by them. John told me no dealerships cover a rental for service so I told him I just bought a gmc sierra that will give me a rental if my truck is in for service for any reason also they will give me a vehicle of equal or greater value then he did not know what to say I was going to buy 2009 dodge ram but bought gmc instead because of the treatment I got from 1400 motors. Finally I did get the rental payed for by crysler and they aggreed with me. Do yourself a favor and dont buy from 1400 motors Nashua,NH they are nothing but liars and cowards and once you buy vehicle they dont care about you from the president on down!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John in service and prisident Andy Costello (liars)
September 28, 2008

"Picked up a Jeep Commander from these guys last fall and..."

- bestdeal4me

Picked up a Jeep Commander from these guys last fall and it is the best Jeep I've ever owned. Clark was great to deal with. The process was quick and smooth. Top Notch Dealer! Had one issue with a plastic piece in the rear that was not clipped in all the way and service took it right in and fixed it while I waited. Nice job guys. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Harvey
September 23, 2008

"We decided to purchase a Jeep Rubicon on a Sunday night..."

- jbasham83

We decided to purchase a Jeep Rubicon on a Sunday night and trade in my Isuzu. We reached a deal with Kevin Barre but had to wait until Monday morning for the financing because nothing was open on Sunday. Barre said he would hold the car for us until the next day when we received our financing plus we had to go get the title to my vehicle. When they called the next day with our approval we called back 3 times with no answer and finally left a message saying we were coming to pick it up. On the fourth call Nathan answered and said it would be waiting for us, our financing was good to go. About 45 minutes into our drive there our salesman received our missed calls and called us back telling us there was someone else there that had put a deposit on the truck. Apparently the general manager, Chris, had sold the vehicle because we didn't leave a deposit, even though Kevin Barre had told us not to, he would hold it for us anyway. It even had the hold sign in the window. Townsend told us to get there because it was still our vehice since we were there first. We continued our hour and a half drive to get our vehicle. Once we get there the other buyer is out driving our car. He of course loves it and cant be swayed and neither can we as it was supposed to already be a done deal for us the day before. After 3 hours of waiting around the showroom Chris finally tells us he has decided to sell it to the other guy because we didnt leave a deposit. Even though we had a signed deal from the Used Car Manager the General Manager decided not to honor it. The salesman informed us that they believed it was because the other gentleman was trading in an Audi as opposed to my Isuzu. Chris didnt even try to give us a deal on another vehicle. All he did was walk up and say "Sorry I am going to have to be a craphead about this". End of story. Worst treatment I have ever received from any business establishment. This was after he made us wait 3 hours to tell us this. I wouldn't reccommend this place unless you like to get screwed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager, Chris, Used Car Manager, Kevin Barre, Salesman Kevin Townsend
March 19, 2008

"I Love 1400 Motors Of Nashua NH"

- SLANGIS

I Love 1400 Motors Of Nashua NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Simard
March 19, 2008

"I purchase a NEW Jeep from this dealership a year ago...."

- SLANGIS

I purchase a NEW Jeep from this dealership a year ago. The service I received from everyone in sales and finace and now when I bring my Jeep in for service has always been quick to take care of my needs and also there with a smile and honesty. When it's time to buy my next Jeep I will go to John Simard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Simard
March 13, 2008

"I came in to look at a SUV one night and actually put..."

- Steve O'Brien

I came in to look at a SUV one night and actually put money down on it. I told the salesperson I would be back tomorrow and what do I need to bring with me. He told me and I showed the next afternoon after calling and telling them I would be there but was on lunch from work and they told me it would be quick since they already have my information. I was there 3 1/2 hours and then finaly got my truck which was then found to be not cleaned on the outside or detailed or even have gas in it. I then had to wait for the guy to go and get gas in it. It was half a tank. I know gas prices are high right now but you would think if you paid 14,000 for a vehicle they could give you some gas. ANyway I was then told 2 weeks later that my loan was getting recalled by the finance company because my last car wasn't paid off by my gap insurance yet which they should have mentioned in the 3 1/2 hours I was waiting in the dealership. I then got a call at work from Rob Hagen saying they neded this info now or they were gonna have to take the truck back. I ended up paying my last truck off on that day with my own money so they wouldn't come and take my way to work. This is ridiculous. I will never buy another car there and I will make sure everyone I know gets the same story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Hagen
October 14, 2007

"Dennis was extremely arrogant when I dealth with him. He..."

- CannotCheatMe

Dennis was extremely arrogant when I dealth with him. He kept calling himself "the car expert" and implying that I knew nothing about cars. I was there during their sale the week ending October 14/ he was trying to pull a bait and switch on me. He refused to honor a couppn that was mailed out that gave a $4000 discount on the price of a car. I wasn't expecting the full $4000 but he refused to budge from a price that was over 1000 above the book value. Obviously this sale really wasn't a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis
1
1 - 7 of 7 results